XPress Airport Parking Reviews


Great experiance!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 27, 2016) Courteous staff all around. Would recommend to others. Thank you for a great beginning and end to my vacation.
I will use the service again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 30, 2016) I will use the service again.
mr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 17, 2016) good
Unbelievable!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 7, 2016) This was our first time flying out of Orlando (since moving to central Florida). I asked all neighbors for input on parking & this was the highest recommended. My husband is extremely picky, so I was worried. Your service excelled in every way! Checking in, checking out, shuttle service (fast!) - absolutely no complaints. Thank you so much! We will recommend you to everyone!
Fast frienda service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 6, 2016) Very easy transaction. Not too long to wait for shuttle. Very friendly staff.
In 18 years.....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 4, 2016) In 18 years of flying back and forth at least 3/4 times a year, this was the best service I have ever had. From the minute I arrived, I was taken care of by your attendants. Parking area was congested so your man parked my car for me out of the way, delivered my bags to me at the front and then loaded them on the van when I had registered. He was extremely cordial. I had forgotten my hand carry in the front seat and he went back to the car and retrieved that item. Coming home, the van was waiting by the time I got down to Trans level. I am 82 and both drivers were very careful to help me negotiate the steps in and out of the van and asssure me to take my time. I cannot brag on you guys enuf. Will definite park with you from now on. I did find a pocket calculator inn my CRV when I got home,,,,if you know who lost it and want me to send it to you, I will. With grate thanks, Ann Alhand I did do a "FB shoutout to my Community here in Avon Park.
Most Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 23, 2016) Park at a gas station and convenience store, on a brightly lit corner minutes from Orlando Intl Airport. Yes, they do take care of your car and every service is valet service --- no walking through a dark lot even at the basic price. Everyone is helpful and polite...best experience we've had in years.
Best Parking Experience Ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 21, 2016) Check in was quick, even with a new employee!! Bus was waiting to take me to airport. On return, I called for the bus from the luggage area and it came in less than 10 minutes. We waited a few more minutes for additional riders. Drivers in both directions were very helpful. I had 3 large bags on my return and the driver helped me get them in the car. The check out was quick and the amount correct. I will definitely use Express again if I fly from Orlando.
The best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 18, 2016) Excellent service, prompt,clean shuttles ,friendly personnel ,will use exclusively from now on
Extremely happy with my experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 11, 2016) Excellent service, no waiting, courteous staff,Will certainly use again.
xpress parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 1, 2016) this is the first time using xpress parking and i can say i will use them again. everyone was friendly, fast service to and from the airport,drivers were great
Express Parking at MCO.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 1, 2016) Excellent airport parking. Good service. My car was up front and ready when I got to the parking lot. Will park there the next time I fly out of MCO. Will recommend to others.
Amazing service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 1, 2016) We will use this service for all future trips! No more long walks through parking lots; no hot waits for shuttles, no more high prices. Very impressed with the service and the personnel. As I tell my 6-year-old grandson, "Good job!"
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 21, 2016) Always professional and considerate. Comfortable transportation and very helpful with luggage. Will be our go to service!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 9, 2016) Couldn't have been happier. Check in was quick. Quick and friendly help with the luggage. Left right away for the airport. Pick-up was prompt and friendly. Car was ready close to the door. Check out was prompt and easy. Friendly help with the luggage. Best experience with off airport parking I have had.
Job well done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 26, 2016) Great experience & we will be back with you in the future. Thank you for your excellent service!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 23, 2016) IT WAS AA GREAT EXPERIENCE
Easy and good price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 18, 2016) Arrives @ 4:05am. They loaded the shuttle while I checked in and off I went. Everyone was very pleasant to me. When I arrived I went to the slot and shuttle was there. I got onboard with others and they radioed my number in so the car could be brought around. 7 minutes later, I was paying! Sweet. I'll be using them again, NO DOUBT!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 16, 2016) From the moment we pulled in, the young staff assisted in getting luggage, placing them in the van, and making sure all the paperwork was completed, in a timely and professional manner! Excellent company. Great service. Attentive driver. Overall, I am pleased!
No complaits
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 11, 2016) Used them for years always happy
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 3, 2016) This was the best service I ever had absolutely 1st Class from drop off to collection
Great Service, Convienient and close to the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 30, 2016) Arrived and promptly greeted with a helpful young lady who helped me with my bags and within a few minutes I was on the shuttle to the airport! When I got back from my vacation I called and they came right away and picked me up and had my car waiting and ready for me. Great service! Will def use in the future and recommend to others.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 21, 2016) Express parking made it so easy they were efficient, very professional and the driver on the ride back made the whole experience fun...I will use them next time for sure.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 21, 2016) Express parking made it so easy they were efficient, very professional and the driver on the ride back made the whole experience fun...I will use them next time for sure.
Great Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 13, 2016) Very professional. We will definitely use again and recommend highly!
Waiting too long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(January 30, 2016) Don't tell you where to pick up van until after you have luggage. Not convenient location. Share a space with another vendor. That van came three times before Xpress arrived. Staff was very nice and courteous, but I don't like to wait that long to be picked up. You get what you pay for.
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 22, 2016) Shuttle was leaving just as we arrived and we were able to get on within minutes, called when we landed and within five minutes that shuttle was at the airport. Car was waiting for us when we got to parking site...will definitely use again!
Great Operation!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 12, 2016) Fantastic experience all around! No wait time both to and from airport. Short drive. Great Price. Will be using again!
Excellent option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 2, 2016) Easy clean facility. process was quick and price was competitive with other services
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 30, 2015) Used them over 10 times. Always prompt, courteous, friendly and value priced!
Wonderful Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 10, 2015) Fantastic service! Will use again
XPress Airport Paking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 3, 2015) I had an excellent experience with XPress Airport Parking. Their rates are extremely reasonable, the service from the staff when I arrived was very professional. They took my luggage from my trunk after I parked and placed it on the van to go to the shuttle. I received a claim ticket and was told to call them after retrieving my luggage upon my return and they would pick me up and drive me back to their parking lot. I called and the dispatcher advised me where to wait and that a driver would arrive within 15 minutes to pick me up and drive me back to the XPress Airport lot. The driver arrived exactly within 15 minutes, loaded my luggage onto the van and I was back at the lot very quickly. My luggage was taken out by the driver and was watched while I went in and paid the balance on my account. My car was in the exact spot I had left it in the week before and there were no damages. The next time I fly out of Orlando I will definitely use XPress Airport Parking again. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an affordable, reliable, and professional long term airport parking.
Mostly a positive experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 1, 2015) I love the actual shuttle drivers. I have used this service several times and they are always very sweet and helpful. The staff members who do the check-in and check-out procedures are not as courteous as the drivers but they get the job done. It's not that they do anything wrong per se; they just aren't very friendly sometimes and the night guy that checked me back in acted as though it was a bother to do the check-in. I will continue to use the service because of the shuttle drivers as long as the prices don't skyrocket. Overall, I would have no qualms about recommending Xpress to others.
Baggage
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 17, 2015) My bag was left by the bench, men were standing around, I wheeled it and had to lift it into Jeep. I do have handicap license plate. I would think someone would have helped. I did tip the man $2 when I got home and on way there. Oh well
Xpress parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 1, 2015) Very polite and friendly. Lady who drove the bus was very helpful. Price was good and will definitely use again.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 30, 2015) This was out first time using XPress and we were very pleased with the service. They checked our car when we dropped it off to insure the cars condition. We waited no more than 10 minutes for both our trip to and from the airport. With an online reservation the cost was reduced. A positive experience all the way. Will definitely use them again
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 20, 2015) Great service. Prompt and courteous. Will use again!
Xpress Airport Parking Results
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 16, 2015) Everything was satisfactory
Xpress Airport Parking Results
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 16, 2015) Everything was satisfactory
The perfect place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 21, 2015) Have used this parking spot many times and always perfect service. Upon arrival check in is very efficient and quick, shuttle bus leaves within 5 minutes. Drivers are always very service minded and drives safely. When arriving at MCO airport and picking up the luggage I make a phonecall and they tell me where the shuttlebus will be able to pick me up. Never waited more than 5 minutes irrespective of time. Most of the times even less. When bus delivers me at the parking spot the car is ready, I just pay, pick up the key and leave. Also within 5 minutes. I recommend this spot to all my friends
Very satisfied!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 18, 2015) We had a great experience with XPress, very nice people, helpful and attentive. Will definitely use XPress again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2015) Excellent
Consistent service, good rates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 16, 2015) I've been using this service for about 4 years and they always provide friendly courteous service. Everyone I have had contact worth had always been professional and committed to the customer. The rates are good, buses are new and clean and the service is good. Usual wait at the airport is about 10_15 minutes but always less than that from their lot.
Good solid service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 10, 2015) As expected, Timely service with friendly people who has a winning attitude. Had to wait several minutes after return for my car to be brought up. This is the first time that has happened and it was very busy. Still the easiest way to park that I have found. Great staff with close proximity to the airport. All in all a good experience and will continue to use in the future.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 31, 2015) Staff curtesious and helpful. I had to readjust my seat(but I do have short legs) Only negative comment is car radio station was changed. For that reason I gave the 4.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 25, 2015) Well run company.
Customer comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 24, 2015) Everything went without any problems.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 21, 2015) Parking was very convenient! Shuttle was waiting both ways! Would recommend!
Quality service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 21, 2015) As we pulled up the previous shuttle van was just leaving. Check in was quick and another shuttle showed up quickly. When we got back from our trip the van pulled up just as we got to the pick-up spot at the airport, and the check out process was also very quick. Both shuttle drivers were very personable and efficient. The only improvement I'd like to suggest is to install a much larger XPRESS AIRPORT PARKING sign on the corner and have the cross street marked more clearly.
Quick, efficient, friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 8, 2015) It was my first time using this company and I was very satisfied. Heading to the airport there was no wait. Returning to the lot was quick and easy. I called and a friendly driver picked us up within 10 minutes. When we arrived, valet had already pulled our car up.No dents, scratches, etc. No complaints. And reasonably priced. I will use them again.
Great Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 1, 2015) We were very satisfied with the service. We will definitely use them again.
Fabulous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 31, 2015) Everyone on the staff was friendly, courteous, helpful, and efficient. Thank you so much. See you on my next trip...
Good but slow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 26, 2015) Checking in/out was quick and courteous but waited over 30 minutes for pick up at slow time of day.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 23, 2015) Everything went smoothly.
Parking made easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 23, 2015) Always satisfied *****
Will Use Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 22, 2015) The experience we had with XPress Airport Parking has surely made us repeat customers! We will be back....
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 9, 2015) Exceptional service. We r sharing ur info with others
Excellent prompt service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 8, 2015) We were visiting from England and had never used airport parking in the US before. We selected XPress because of the positive reviews are are glad that we did. The staff were professional and couteous at check-in and out. We waited two minutes for a shuttle bus to the airport and about five on our return. Excellent value and no complaints at all.
The Best!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 1, 2015) This was our second time at xPress Airport Parking. It is one of the rare Parking Facilites--clean, very quick sign in, shuttle bus was waiting for us after registering. A quick trip to airport, maybe 8 minutes. Bus was waiting when we lreturned. Courteous drivers and staff. We will always use XPress Airport Parking when we fly out of Orlando.
XPress Parking 5 Star
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 19, 2015) The total process from drop off to pick up was very satisfactory....would recommend your service highly.....
No hassles
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 19, 2015) We used XPress Airport Parking at least 4 times and will in the future. They are professional, prompt and efficient. We had to leave our car almost three weeks with no problem. Late night arrivals are no problem. They make sure your luggage is taken in and out of your car. My only complaint is they turned my headlights off auto and I drove off thinking they were on. Minor. The transports are very clean, smell good and a/c cool. The convience and gas station they are located in are great. The lot is lit and not too large that they can't keep an eye on the place.You won't be sorry you called them.
satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 10, 2015) I will definitely use Xpress parking over and over again. They were professional and welcoming. Loved the service. I waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle bus and when I returned from my trip, my car was in the front by the time I got to the parking lot. Thank you for your services!
park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 2, 2015) Excellent
our Review of our recent use of XPress parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 21, 2015) Absolutely fantastic! So convenient
Friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 20, 2015) Staff was very friendly & helpful.
trip home
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 14, 2015) Very pleased with the service. My car was waiting when I arrived back at the check out station.
The best...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 12, 2015) There's nothing worse than a long flight then having to wait on a shuttle. I use Exprees whenever I park and they never, never disappoint. Thanks for great customer service!
Review comments listed below
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 7, 2015) Great Parking and Great Employees- except for my Screwup on the Parking Lot Departure Time. Thanks, I will use Express Parking in the Future.
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 9, 2015) Courteous staff, easy check-in and out process, on time shuttle bus. No problems encountered at all.
Awesome
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 24, 2015) Love their professional courtesy!!!
Good experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(March 19, 2015) Check in & out was quick. I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle. Shuttle bus was clean & timely. Very professional staff. I will use them again.
Our experience with XPress Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 30, 2015) The service is excellent! Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Excellent Was the staff courteous? The staff was wonderful Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? We found the lot to be very secure How was the check in/out process? Check in/out was very timely Was your car the way you left it? Yes We will recommend the facility to everyone!
Convenient and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 8, 2015) Service was convenient and easy to use. I recommend the service.
our Review of our recent use of XPress parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 30, 2014) We were extremely pleased with your service and will be using it again in the very near future.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 20, 2014) Check in was easy. Our car was waiting for us when we returned. Check out took about 5 min. and we were on our way. All in all a very good experience!
Mr.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 19, 2014) Five stars.
My trip to Aruba
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 19, 2014) I normally fly out of Tampa but this time I flew out of Orlando so I could have a non-stop flight. This is the 1st time I have used your service and I was very impressed. I did not have to wait either way, to the airport or from the airport. Both drivers that we had were very courteous and helpful. I will definitely use your service again if I fly out of Orlando.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 3, 2014) The whole process was streamlined. Dropped the car off, friendly, helpful staff loaded my luggage from the car into the waiting shuttle and was dropped off curbside with luggage unloaded. When returning our wait for the shuttle was about 10 minutes. Luggage loaded in for us and we arrived back at the facility with my car waiting out front. Payment was quick and easy. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Upon arriving at the facility when departing, we were greeted by smiling faces and a cold bottle of water. If I need to travel by air again, I will use this facility.
Good Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 25, 2014) Good Job
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 16, 2014) Very nice staff, our car was waiting at front when we arrived. This is our second time using Xpress, great service.
customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 6, 2014) all around good experience I've been parking with Xpress for years and have no plans to use any other lots in Orlando. I wish you were in White Plains NY
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 19, 2014) Excellent service, neat, clean, friendly. Check in & out quick and easy. Will Definitely recommend and use your service again.
Super Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 2, 2014) Couldn't ask for more.Friendly,courteous,convenient. My car was waiting for me right out front. My bags were placed in the trunk while I paid. Free water and after a long trip was great. This all took place at 1:00 in the morning.
XPRESS SERVICE REVIEW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 28, 2014) Excellent courteous service, fast to pick up on return, easy to find & very reasonable to use. They are my choice from now on!
Great place to stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 25, 2014) I have used this service many times and would recommend it to anyone - always prompt and pleasant.
Good Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 19, 2014) Waited 10 minutes to go to airport. Waited 20 minutes to be picked up from airport. Both are reasonable times, but I would prefer no more than 15 minutes. On each trip, both drivers were 5 stars and the administrative work was 5 stars. Thanks
Xpress
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 18, 2014) The bus was clean and the driver was happy to help with luggage.
Feedback
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 15, 2014) We were very satisfied. Would use it again and recommend you to others. Staff excellent. Very clean. Don Scheurer
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 13, 2014) XPress staff was very professional, courteous and focused on customer care. I was very pleased with their process that included having my car ready to go when I returned to the lot. Their proximity to the Orlando airport is a plus. I will definitely recommend their service in Orlando.
Awesome service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 4, 2014) The location is off of 436, and is open 24/7, awesome price and the staff was very courteous and my vehicle was safe and secure. I will defiantly use them again!!!
fantastic service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 23, 2014) Very friendly staff and great service
Great alternative to The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 31, 2014) I was very pleased with my recent experience with XPress Airport Parking. They were professional, timely and affordable and in a great location near the airport. Service was quick and pleasant and our car was safe for the 2 weeks we were gone. I will definitely go there next time. The price was a bit cheaper than the Parking Spot also.
Xpress
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 17, 2014) Great
Fast service but overcharged
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 11, 2014) Shuttle service was fast and drivers were efficient. Checkout is a different story.They did not honor the amount on the reservation at check out even when we had the reservation in our hand. Also, make sure you put extra time on your return time. If you are 1 minute past the stated time, you will be charged an entire extra day. We'll go elsewhere next time.
Excellent option for Frequent Travellers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 10, 2014) This XPress Airport Parking service is excellent. This is the first time I used this service, and was totally please with the courteous, and quick service. I will definitely use this service again for future travel, instead of parking in the Airport lot. Fully recommended. Very safe to have Valet parking here.
Highly recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 30, 2014) I will definitely use XPress Airport Parking again when flying out of Orlando. This facility is very easy to find and there wasn’t any wait time. If anything….they were waiting on me and I ran in to use the ladies room at the facility (which was very clean). The staff was friendly and they had us to the airport without delay. The price was great too!
C. Vollandt
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 26, 2014) Good job!!
Xpress Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 19, 2014) Always very informative, courteous, and respectful, from pick-up to return to our car.
Best place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 23, 2014) This is the second time we used XPress Parking.Everything here runs like a well oiled machine.The staff and drivers could'nt be nicer. We will definitely use their service again.
Mrs. Debbie
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 17, 2014) Shuttle was there in minutes. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I will be using this serve again. Our check in was amazing quick and easy coming and going. I give them a 5 star rating!!!