Park N Jet Parking - 2 Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 252 reviews
1244 S 140th Street
Seattle, WA 98168
3.8 miles from airport
(206) 244-4500
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$12.00
$7.85
35%
Outdoor Valet
$12.00
$5.95
50%


Write a Review
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 27, 2017) Very pleased with the service. Other than check-in taking longer than we expected, smooth transition on both ends. Thank you.
Fast and Friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Awesome people!
Great job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 8, 2017) We had a bit of a snag in our plans as we had reserved at Park N Jet 1 and the directions from the website led us to Park N Jet 2 where we had no reservations. Park N Jet 2 quickly accommodated us and did a fabulous job getting us to the airport in a timely manner. They were courteous and had our car waiting up front upon return. Thank you!
Accomodate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 31, 2017) I printed out the directions, but I somehow ended up in Park-n-jet 1, was told they would not honor our reservation. They sent us to lot #2. It took about 10 minutes to get there, where the service was very good. However the delay contributed to us missing our flight, we were rebooked to San Jose and had to drive back to Oakland to get our luggage. We missed the plane by 2 minutes. I feel that we should have been accommodated at lot 1. Maybe something to consider in the future.
Never again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 28, 2017) never again, not only I had to wait 30 minutes for shuttle, my car came with dent in the back bumper. It's small dents, but never the less, never again. M *** F***!!
Payment
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 25, 2017) Paid my bill up front. I like that way of doing things.
Cheap and awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 15, 2017) Cheap and awesome
Total experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 8, 2017) From drop off to picking up our car was a great experience. As a family we left early am 12/25 and returned about 2:30 am on 1/2/17 due to a delayed flight. Both times there was excellent customer service. It was difficult to get through on the line but was automated and quick after that. Due to the latest and heavy amount of snow they got our car and scraped and heated it up and we were happy about this while we waited in a nice warm lobby area. Would totally use this lot again.
Nice Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 8, 2016) At 5:30 AM I made a mistake and parked next door at Ajax #2. Would you be so kind as to refund my deposit? Richard Clarke 900 University Street, Apt. 12-G Seattle, WA 98101
My New Airport Parking Place!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 3, 2016) boy where has this place been? so easy, no traffic, great price, smooth in and out, no pickup/drop-off delays. what more could you want?
Efficient and helpful staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 20, 2016) All the employees we dealt with helped make our trip go smoothly.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 31, 2016) Great park n ride
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 19, 2016) Satisfied
Thank you,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 26, 2015) Spot on! Reasonable rates. I even got help with a jump start after leaving my dome light on. Thanks so much!
Great servuce
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 3, 2015) The customer service was courteous and efficient. There really wasn't any wait time. I will definitely use Park n Jet for future travel.
I came back but was disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 19, 2015) I used your service once before about a month ago. I decided to use you again. My departure went well but the arrival was just absolutely terrible. Your answering service had a full voice mail box, could not talk about a person to ask where the van was. The van was so late and took so long. I saw numerous other parking vans with multiple vans but only one of parking lot 2. The was a woman on the van with us that was also upset. You guys need to get your business together, I didn't bother tipping the guy I was so mad
Smooth operation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 13, 2015) Very smooth operation, in and out. Will use again. Thanks
Very good lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 10, 2015) I like parking here. They are very nice and keep my truck safe!
End of a great vacation.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 10, 2015) What a great end to our vacation. Got in gave them a call the shuttle was there when we got to the island drop off at our vehicle and on the way home just great......
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 10, 2015) It was another great stay with Park n jet. Great staff, short wait times and safe. I wouldn't use any place else. Thx
Shuttle to an from airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 1, 2015) Shuttle to airport was immediate. Shuttle back from airport was about a 5 minute wait. Very satisfied with the service. Will use again in the future.
Easy Access
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 24, 2015) We like to use Park N Jet 2 because it is easy to get to- no traffic. Also they are friendly and efficient. very good experience.
about parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 17, 2015) It's perfect
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 5, 2015) Excellent service!! My car battery was dead. No problem they got me started and off in no time.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 13, 2015) I am a first time user of Park N Jet, They did a great job and performed exactly as advertised. My car was warm and ready to be driven away when I arrived at the lot. The shuttle was prompt and the driver helpful and courteous. I had just returned from a long and tiring international flight and appreciated the ease and speed. Great job.
Waited to be picked up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 10, 2015) Other than the long wait to be picked up at the airport, the service was great.
cast higher than quote
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 4, 2015) We parked a pick-up truck--the rate quoted was different with the truck-Higher was not real happy with the higher cost service was good
Stay in Jan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(February 4, 2015) Overall my experience was good. I had to park in the very far back part of the lot. Then I thought I had waited a bit to long for pickup at the car lot. About the time I almost drove back to the check in station to verify I had not been forgotten, the shuttle showed up. My car was just fine when I got back. The shuttle was clean and the drivers were very courteous. They lifted my bags onto the shuttle and into my car upon returning. thanks,
No Surprises
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 8, 2015) All happened just how it should. No surprises!
Happy Parker
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 23, 2014) Shuttle bus was clean and made good time picking us up from the airport. Staff was very courteous.We used Park & Jet-2 before, this time we noticed a new, bigger, well lite parking lot.( very nice). Check-out was quick & easy & our van was the way we left it. We will use this parking lot again & again
First Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 19, 2014) The facility was easy to find and the directions were easy to follow. The lot was well lit and very clean. The check in and check out were smooth and I would certainly use this parking facility again. I found the parking rate to be very fair and one of the best around the Seattle area. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Park N Jet to all my friends.
Highly recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 19, 2014) -Polite staff -Great value
Worked like a charm !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 26, 2014) At first I was hesitant using an off site parking venue, but all went like clockwork and the shuttle was expedient, so delays or worries were seen. I'd do it again
Best SeaTac Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 11, 2014) excellent service and the best deal for SeaTac Parking!! My car was started and warm when we arrived on a cold late evening. This was very much appreciated since we were coming back from Hawaii. I've used multiple parking lots in the SeaTac airport area and so far this is the Best.
Great place to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 25, 2014) These guys are awesome, we use them often. No complaints for service and they have the best rates in town!!!
The Best Parking at Seatac
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 16, 2014) I've been using Park N Jet for years now, and can't recommend them highly enough. They are always courteous, on time and treat me with great respect. Well done Park N Jet!
excellent, speedy service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 20, 2014) liked the experience, and will definitely use this lot again. Liked being able to pre-pay then not have to wait to leave. The only thing was I was confused how to get out of the lot!
Sligh reservation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 15, 2014) It was a great experience and everything went as planned. Thanks
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 7, 2014) I had a positive experience.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 13, 2014) great service
Lot 2 experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 11, 2014) Drop off and picked were flawless. I like the facility as it seems very secure. I have never had a problem with my vehicle when left there. The staff was courteous and easy to deal with. The only negative was with the call to get picked up. The system cut me off before I could finish. I stopped a lot 1 driver to call for pickup.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 9, 2014) We had a great experience with park and jet. We did not have to wait long to get to the airport. We waited less than 5 minutes to get picked up from the airport and our car was waiting for us when we got back to park-n-jet with the keys inside.
Used to go on vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 8, 2014) This was by far our best and first time to park at park n jet parking 2. We spent less and the service was excellent, when we returned our car was there and ready to go. Will only park here from now on. Friendly staff.
Used to go on vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 8, 2014) This was by far our best and first time to park at park n jet parking 2. We spent less and the service was excellent, when we returned our car was there and ready to go. Will only park here from now on. Friendly staff.
Perfect service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 1, 2014) The shuttle was there right after I called. No wait time! The customer service was even better! When I arrived at park in jet after a long trip my car was at the front and they just handed my keys. Amazing and effortless!
A good choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 28, 2014) I have used Park N Jet 2 since they have opened. Each time I have found the service to be excellent. The price is reasonable. Access to the lot is easy. My car has been ready for me each time. I did worry a bit this time since the bus seemed to have a lot of axel noise. Probably needs its bearings changed. However, that aside, I arrived to the airport and back to the lot in a timely fashion.
Good place to park while you travel!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 26, 2014) We found all the employees to be helpful and professional. The shuttle wait was short and most impressive was that our car was running, and heated when we arrived back from our trip at 1 am.
Park N Jet 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 14, 2014) I thought overall the parking was good. At check in they told us to use their site, did not realize I was not using their website. My only complaint was that I could not reach them for pick up, I was away for a week and it took us 20 minutes to locate the receipt to be able to schedule a pickup. If I had not found this I would have had to walk to their parking lot. I would rather speak to someone and not text them. So I will more than likely not use them again because of this.
Great service_would book here again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 12, 2014) The service at Park and Jet 2 was fantastic. Quick and easy! Very convieient and close. Definitely a top pick.
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 3, 2014) Avoid the whole traffic scene around Sea-Tac and park here instead. Great service, good prices and no hassle.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 20, 2014) My flight was at 6am. I arrived at 4.30am. They had a shuttle waiting. I reached Seatac in less than 15 minutes. Same great service when I returned at 11pm. I called them on my way to Baggage Claim. The shuttle was there for pick up before I could claim my baggage. The whole experience was smooth, hassle free with very helpful customer service.
Fabulous Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 21, 2014) My wife & I could not have been more impressed with the service. Everyone was very helpful & courteous & prompt. Will most definitely use your service again. It was great to arrive back at the yard & have the car warming up & ready to leave. Great, Great, Great!!!
Not again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 19, 2014) I got directions off the phone. which sent me to the valet lot. That would have been fine had I WANTED valet service, which I do NOT use because I do not want to give my keys to a total stranger. Rushed for time, I hd no choice but to leave the keys as they would not do it any other way. For a "secure" lot it really didn't look like it was very secure to me since the front of the lot was not fenced in and was along a busy street near a busy corner. I will not use this company again. I will not use About Airport Parking again either.
will do it again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 18, 2014) Impressed and pleased. Will recommend to my friends and will use this service again myself. Thank you for the great service.
5 stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 17, 2014) reasonable price, very cordial, shuttles were right there waiting and so was our vehicle all warmed up and ready to go, Definitely my first choice. Joseph Martin
Impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 16, 2014) We had a great experience with them! My husband and I were VERY impressed. Speedy service, easy to find, and they even had our car all warmed up and ready to go when we arrived back! I would definitely use them again.
Park N Jet Parking 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 10, 2013) Everything went smoothly. My car was ready when the shuttle arrived back from airport. I would recommend this to all my friends. It is a good way to go. Staff courteous and helpful. Thank you.
trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 6, 2013) Very good services, Thank you for making our trip a good one
very happy customre
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 28, 2013) great ...will use again in the future...keep up the great work and service......
Great on-time service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 18, 2013) Quick shuttle to airport with no waiting once we dropped off our car. Called the lot when we returned to the airport and only had to wait about 3 minutes for the shuttle once we got over to the shuttle waiting zone. And they had our car pulled up and waiting for us by the time we got back to the lot. Once we paid, we just got in and zoomed away. Would definitely use them again. Satisfied customer!
Easy to use.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 9, 2013) Easy location to use. Vans need an easier sign to see at night.
Park N Jet 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 5, 2013) Very nice clean and very curtious staff
Worked well for us.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 4, 2013) Previouse parking through a different company. When they were unable to take us for thIs trip we tried Park And Jet2. We couldn't have been more pleased. Everyone we dealt with from the reservation, leaving and picking up our car,to the shuttle drivers we were treated with competence, and friendliness. We will definitely use this service again.
Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 1, 2013) Great Service, no waiting, easy process.
Good Choice & Fair Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 31, 2013) I used a GPS to find the parking lot. The street intersection wasn't well lighted, so I missed the turn and had to back track. The staff at the lot were very polite and professional. The lot was clean and well lit. The shuttle to the airport arrived within three minutes of checking into the lot and we got to the airport within 5-7 minutes. On my return, I had some difficulty in finding the courtesy phone; but that was largely due to me not being familiar with the airport. It seemed that the shuttle took about 10-15 minutes to arrive; but once it had, we got back to the lot in about five-seven minutes. The attendant had the car waiting near the check-in point. The key was waiting at the window. All-in-all, I recommend this company.
Great Prompt Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 28, 2013) When dropping off our car the shuttle was there to take us to the airport immediately. Upon our return we phoned for pickup back to our car but we waited in the wrong spot and received a phone call from the shuttle driver to inform us that he could see us there but could not pick us up there. He informed us where we needed to be and was there approx. 10 mins. later. Great service, friendly and fast. Highly recommend and will definitely use again. Our vehicle was in great shape and right out front waiting for us and the staff was very friendly.
Very impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 21, 2013) I am very impressed with the value of this parking service. We travel a lot and have had opportunity to try numberous other parking options. Park N Jet is the best value I have found and I could not offer any suggestions to make the experience better. I'm totally satisfied.
parking at off site at sea-tac
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 19, 2013) 2nd time we have used Park N Jet Parking Lot 2 and will use again on our next trip. They do a good job. be sure to call for pick up as soon as you get your bags or if no bags, as soon as you get off the plane.
In and Out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 14, 2013) Park N Jet 2 is very convenient. Booked the reservation on line for a reasonable rate. Courteous drivers and staff checked me in and left timely for the short ride to the terminal. Picked me up within 10 minutes and my car was just as I left it. I couldn't ask for any more. Very good experience. I'll use them every time I fly from Seatac.
Park N Jet Parking-2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 3, 2013) We have used this site several time and have had very good service every time. That is why we keep going back.
Great service and rates!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 24, 2013) I had a hard time choosing an airport parking company but I am happy to report I made the right decision. It was easy to find, quick check-in (I registered online)and the shuttle was already waiting. On the return I called when I had my bag in hand and although I got lost finding the pickup spot they called me on my cell to help me and he was waiting! Great after a long flight. Couldn't have been happier.
Wonderful!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 24, 2013) I never do reviews but... This was a wonderful surprise. Professional. On time. Feels very secure. People not overly friendly, just professional. Would use every time I fly.
Fast friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 6, 2013) Would definitely use these guys again. The lot was a little hard to find so I called. The person who answered was patient and friendly. Great experience.
Review for Park N Jet Parking -2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 5, 2013) The staff was courteous and we appreciated the valet aspect of the parking. Being on a late evening flight it was great having our vehicle waiting for us.
it's ok...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 5, 2013) Too many cars in the lot and had to wait more than 15min for pickup. Definitelyneed more shuttle for ppickup compare to Walley or Master shuttle.
Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 15, 2013) We continue to use Park N Jet Parking - 2 because the service is outstanding. This was the only time we had to wait so long to be picked up. Thank you all very much. The Jones
Getting out was a problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 7, 2013) The only problem I had is that when I wanted to leave, the gate didn't open. I honked and it still didn't open. I had to back up, go inside, and yank the guy off his computer to get his attention. He apologized, but it was a hassle.
You are the best....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 7, 2013) My son in law set up a reservation with you when his wife (my daughter) and I flew to Hawaii...WOW was I impressed...so impressed I used you again last week...keep up the good work...you are tops in my book
pick and drop
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 2, 2013) well done...
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 4, 2013) My wife and I have used this service several times of the past year and have been pleased every time. Keep up the good work.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 1, 2013) Everything was great from your side when I arrived At the lot my vehicle had a flat the attendant offered to air up my tire But your compressor had a broken air hose luckily I had tools ion my Truck so I fixed your compressor then filled my tire and was on my way
Nice car hot shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 1, 2013) Very nice car. Only negative was the hot shuttle without a/c or windows
MAUREEN
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 27, 2013) GREAT PLACE TO PARK AND GOOD SERVICE.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 26, 2013) we will definitely use this service again
I came back
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 17, 2013) Over the past 24 months I have had to make multiple trips to NY for family health issues. I had parked at P&J2 and was happy with service. -Then I choose another lot (secondary to cost); let's just say that it wasn't worth the 'savings': the lot was not located where advertised on internet, I ended up worrying if the car was secure and waited 45 mins for shuttle at 11pm!- For my last trip, I returned to P&J2: the staff are friendly and courteous. The shuttle wait was reasonable both to and from airport. The lot is well lit and secure. There is a difference in airport parking experiences and I would recommend P&J2 to anyone.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 30, 2013) I got excellent and courteous service from this company and would highly recommend them to anyone
Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 23, 2013) Every one was real courtieos & they had our car waiting for us when we arrived back home to pick it up . It is really a nice clean , well lighted secured ( Fenced in ) lot . The only problem we had was with the automated telephone pick up service . It cut us off short twice before we finally got to leave the whole message yhe third time for our pick-up . We will definatly use this lot again for our next trip .
Long Shuttle wait, good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 22, 2013) Long shuttle wait because theres only 1, but good service otherwise.
Xxx
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 21, 2013) Satisfied with the service
Not bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 15, 2013) ...but not great. Might go somewhere else closer next time.
What a deal.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 6, 2013) The arrival was smooth and well run. We were taken right to the airport and so arrived with plenty of time. The shuttle took a few minutes more than we had expected - but not really a long time. The desk person was quite busy since he seemed to be the only one there. He informed us that the battery was dead because an overhead light was left on. We had arrived about 5:15 am and so the person who parked the car should have noticed that - or since the car was there for several nights - someone driving around the lot should have seen the light. The man did charge the car right up, but we had to wonder how that need happened.
First Timer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 1, 2013) Great service, great attitudes, property very secure and clear instructions. Shuttle wait minimal. Driver courteous. You guys are doing a great job!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 29, 2013) We couldn't have asked for better service.
Love this place
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 6, 2013) Park N Jet 2 is I think the nicest place and people I have ever had to deal with. Their shuttle was very prompt and the gentleman that was driving very helpful never had to lift a bag. Thank you
they are the best
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 3, 2013) Again we had a great experience. You never disappoint. We get door to door service with a smile. Thank you for kindness and patience with us non city folk.
they are the best
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 3, 2013) I love these guys we have never had a bad experience with them. Thank u
they are the best
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 3, 2013) I love these guys we have never had a bad experience with them. Thank u
Door to Door Service!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(February 3, 2013) Happy we parked at Jet-2! Easy location to find - directions are spot on! We were thrilled the driver picked us up and dropped us off at our vehicle! Driver assisted us with our bags - though highly suggest they wear there seat belt while driving! Only waited 10 minutes for pick-up when departing and waited 20 minutes at Seatac when returning. Safe compound - surrounding gates, camera surveillance and on-site security personnel! Great value for your dollar!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2012) We have used Jet2 service twice now, and are very pleased with the care and service they have rendered. We plan on using them again in the future, and highly recommend them for others to use, as well
Super convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 1, 2012) It was my first time using Park N Jet and it was a great experience. We had no trouble finding the place, parked our car and was dropped off at the terminal. On the return, shuttle came by to pick up others even before I called and dropped us off at our car. Will definitely use them again!!!