LAX Parking Curb Express-True Valet Service! Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 43 reviews
9800 South Sepulveda Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
0.1 miles from airport
(310) 410-9906
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Valet
$19.95
Covered Valet
$23.95

  • * Outdoor Valet Weekly Rate: $130.00
  • * Covered Valet Weekly Rate: $160.00

Write a Review
Mr. Ceballos
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 29, 2017) it was great to have you drop off & pick up in your own car
excellent service - completely as promised/advertised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 5, 2015) service was just as expected and described. we called once we collected our luggage and our car was brought to us at the terminal in less than 10 minutes - definitely worth the extra cost!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 18, 2015) I'd never used a service of this type before but was recommended to LAX Curb Parking Express by a colleague. Excellent, prompt, courteous and professional service. I'd highly recommend and will use in the future.
LAX Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 28, 2015) Parking was quick and easy.
Highly recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 22, 2015) We found LAX Parking Curb Express to be a great airport parking service. The ease of reservations, quick valet service to your terminal, assistance with luggage, courteous attendants all add up to five stars. On our return, we only waited approximately 4-5 minutes to be picked up in our vehicle. My only comment would be to offer better signage to locate their facility.
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 13, 2013) I was very satisfied. I would recommend airport parking to all my friends and family. It was very convenient and a very friendly staff.
Quick, convenient service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 22, 2013) Excellent service, recommended, would use again
Good way to deal with LAX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 1, 2013) This is the 4th time I've used this service. I love it. An improvement they can make is to not allow their drivers to smoke during the day. Thankfully it was a short drive to our terminal because the odor was unpleasant.
5 Star
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 22, 2013) We were completely satisfied with the Valet service and intend to use LAX - Curb Express the next time we travel. Excellent!
Mr.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2012) Excellent service - jsut pull up and they take you to airport; we called them from baggage claim and they were waiting for us outside!
Excellent Personal Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 26, 2012) This is our 4th time using this service and we are very happy to have them on our speed dial. LAX Parking Curb Express is our preferred service!
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 16, 2012) good service
Best airport parking option
Verified Stay Review
(October 9, 2012) Fast, friendly, and reliable. We booked online on the way up to LAX, arrived 30 minutes later, we were dropped off straight away, and delivered to the airport swiftly. When we arrived back after our trip, we called them from baggage claim and they picked us up cue side right away. Drivers both ways were friendly too. We'll do this everytime we travel from LAX now.
Excellent Service!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 25, 2012) I wish I had known about this service a long time ago. This is the best way to save time and energy when driving yourself to the airport. I waited exactly 15 minutes from the time I called. Very convenient when you have kids and well worth the price of not having to wait for a shuttle.
clutch
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 24, 2012) Great service. Only reason not 5 star was I could smell my clutch had been over heated on the way to pick us up. You should tell your driver to buy a standard transmission car and cook his own d&*# equipment
lax shuttle/valet exp
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 18, 2012) very convenient and staff was excellent, Bashir.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 14, 2012) guys were realy nice and helpful...will use them again for sure
Why didn't I know about this before?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 25, 2012) This was the easiest trip to and from the airport I have ever done. There was nothing easier than having them drop me off at the airport in my car. No bags to load and unload on a shuttle. I called when I had my bags and they were there, in my car, to pick me up in less than 5 minutes. Again, loaded my bags in my car and off I drove towards home. I travel at least once a month for work and quarterly for pleasure. I will count on them to be my airport parking.
Great Valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 19, 2012) Easy and fast service!
A convenient choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 17, 2012) Overall satisfaction with this parking service and thier reasonable rates. You can't beat the ease if having your car brought to you after a long flight. The only negative was that my car must have been parked in an uncovered space and was returned filthy after just 4 days.
great!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 6, 2012) Love the fact they come pick me up in my car!!!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 25, 2012) It was just so easy... I will definitely use it again for all my short trips!
Great service - reasonably priced
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 25, 2012) We liked this service very much. However, it all happened so fast I wasn't prepared to provide a tip to the drivers. Next time I use this service I will be prepared in advance. When the car was dropped off, the driver declined a ride back to the lot saying he would walk. Which I guess is their standard procedure. If I had given it a moment's thought I would have insisted he ride back since we had to drive right by the lot on our way home.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 20, 2012) Great service, drivers vey nice and respectful.
Wish we knew about this before
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 18, 2012) We have been flying out of LAX for years and have probably tried every parking lot around. Recently a friend told us about this valet service and I only wish we had know about it before. This was SUPER easy, you pick up a driver and get dropped off curbside, on the return, get your luggage and give them a call. We will 100% use this service again.
loved it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 16, 2012) I would use this service again it was so much easier than using a shuttle service back to a parking lot
Great Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 27, 2012) Our experience with LAX Parking Curb Express was flawless. There was no waiting time, the staff was reliable and courteous, our car was in perfect condition and we will definitely use this service the next time we take a trip.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 23, 2012) Wow, that was easy! Best parking experience ever at LAX.I will use your service everytime I go to the airport.
Airport Parking takes care of my car trouble at LAX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 11, 2012) The valet driver droves to our LAX terminal, after he dropped us off at chk. in my car would not restart, key problem. I called AAA to tow my car back to Airport Parking while we continued on our trip. The AAA tow truck was very late in getting to LAX, we boarded our plane and the valet guy waited ( 45 mini) for the AAA truck pick up my car and take it back to the lot. When I got back to LAX I called Airport Parking to make plans for the following day. They informed me that while I was on trip the guys at the Lot fiddled with car ignition and got my car to start again. They saved me a multitude of problems getting the car towed to the nears Toyota Dealer near LAX for a repair. I was picked a LAX just as advertised by a very courteous driver and off I went home happy as hell that I used Airport Parking, Thanks to all the staff.
super experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 9, 2012) I would definitely use your service again if I should fly out of LAX. No wait to get to the terminal and less than 5 min wait for our car. Just sorry I didn't tip the young man. Next time:)
1st time using service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 15, 2012) Very happy - will definitely use again.
terrific service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 26, 2012) Curb express is the best way to park and it is surprising the service wasn't tried long ago. It is great to be taken and picked up in your own car, the service is super fast and personal. Try it.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 12, 2012) Awesome
Worth the money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 10, 2012) Very convenient and easy. However, please leave the headlights and seat settings alone! The lights go off automatically and the seats are set for me. Drivers were very courteous!
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 6, 2012) I can't wait to use this service again. The staff was kind and helpful. The process was smooth and quick! It made my day stress-free.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 6, 2012) This is a great idea and great service. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Valet Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 1, 2012) This was a valet service and no shuttle was needed. My vehicle was brought to me within 5 minutes. Very good service which I'll use again.
I wish I'd found this sooner
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 28, 2012) Great service. Took longer than five minutes only because airport was very busy. We had too many people to fit in the car, so driver got a ride back to parking lot, which was very helpful. We will definitely use the service again. Thanks!
great parking service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 28, 2012) SO nice to pay close to what long-term airport parking is per day, but be taken and picked up curbside in my own car!! It made such a difference. I will use this service EVERY time now!
Good deal great people
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 28, 2012) Only had $3 cash for tip and driver didn't complain. Wish I could could make it right.
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 27, 2012) Both dropoff and pickup services were just great !
LAX pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 20, 2012) Great system, no waiting time.
Great idea
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 15, 2012) A lot better than self park and wait for van. will definetly use your service from now on...
Valet Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 6, 2012) Very satisfied with the service and personnel. Prompt, efficient and worry free.