Aeroparking, SEA Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 26 reviews
2612 S 208th St
Seatac, Washington 98198
3.6 miles from airport
(888) 955-7275
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$8.95


Write a Review
Good value and convenient location.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 30, 2016) A little long on the wait for return pickup, need more shuttles.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2016) Efficiency and great customer service all around. The lot appeared well-maintained and secure. The shuttle was waiting as we arrived and we had to wait only about 10 mins to be picked up on our return. We had confidence our car was in good hands and will not hesitate to use this service again.
Smooth process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 6, 2016) Nice people who greet you with a smile. I pulled up, was assigned a parking space and was parked within 2 minutes. I had just missed the outgoing shuttle but the next one arrived within 10 mins and I was on my way. The driver was nice, grabbed my bags and placed them nicely on the shuttle. Same on the return trip. Nice driver and he took my bags to my car. No waiting on the way back. They had the lowest price and the best service. Will use again in the future
Great Customer Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 12, 2014) I was very happy with your service. Everyone, especially the final van driver, was very kind and friendly. My car was easy to navigate out of the lot. Everything was done in a professional manner. Thank you!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 13, 2014) Everything went smoothly and was with very little waiting.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 27, 2013) The service was great to and from the airport
Fell Short
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 3, 2013) The services provided were about as good as I expected and the personnel were friendly. The website promised a military discount, which I printed and brought with me, but the coupon was not honored because the cashier at the gate couldn't figure it out.
Couldn't have been easier
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 20, 2012) The shuttle bus to take me to the airport was beside my car when I got my suitcase out and the driver was courteous and very helpful on my way to the airport. When I came back and phoned for the shuttle, it appeared sooner than the 10 minutes in which it was promised, with another helpful driver who took me directly to my car. Although it was dark out in both directions, there was plenty of lighting in the lot and my car was just the way I left it. Checkout was totally easy and pleasant, and I got perfect directions to the highway.
Excellent all around
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 18, 2012) Very pleased with this service, not only was it reasonable cost wise, it was a safe secure lot, easy to find, driver friendly as was rest of staff. Quick trip from lot to seatac and was told how to contact them upon return. When I checked out the attendant was very nice in mentioning that it would be more than originally quoted since I was there an extra day, something that I knew but was appreciative of the warning and attentiveness to this detail. Not only that I was informed of ways to make the rate even less for next time by direct website access etc. Highly recommend this lot. Customer service is excellent.
????
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 25, 2012) Excellent service and rates.
first time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 17, 2012) At drop off Aeroparking were friendly and efficient. Driver was helpful with loading luggage at I-208 parking place. on 9-12-12 return to Seatac I called Aero for pickup telling them I would be at location #1. Driver went by me stopping down by #3 picking up a person,closing doors, as I ran pulling luggage to get to the van before it left, the driver,once I was on board,said he was told to pick up one person, not two. My car was dirty after 4 days on your lot and weather was dry during this period. car was covered with water and dirt, as If sprinklers were turned on to cover the cars parked near the edge of lot.
aeroparking,seattle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 15, 2012) it's a great experience. they were prompt,courteous and treated us with respect.we felt safe and secure with this business establishment.
A nice place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Great friendly staff.
Beautiful Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 14, 2012) The Lot was surrounded by trees and it was very peaceful. Excellent parking lot and cars seemed very safe. I highly recommend this lot.
Parking fiasco
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 14, 2012) I can appreciate making as much money as you can, however when I came to pick up my car 11:30 or so, after waiting a very long time to even get picked up, my car was completely blocked in and I had to wait while the bus driver moved all the valet parked cars. It was disappointing as you knew when I was returning to pick up my car and it appeared as tho no effort was made to make it readily available. The whole event was over an hour long!
The Best!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 11, 2012) Over the years I parked at many deferent lots at seatac. Aero parking has the best rates for a paved 24 hour security lot.The shuttle service was speedy and the driver was very professional.
Aeroparking Rocks it!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 28, 2012) They run an awesome service at Aeroparking! Not only are their rates some of the best in the business, what really impressed me was their staff. Everyone, particularly the drivers, are extremely professional and personable. Will definitely be using them again!
Wonderful first time experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 21, 2012) I'd be happy to submit a review. I was pleasantly surprised and happy that I'd selected Aeroparking, SEA for my recent trip. The employees are hard working, courteous & polite. I will be using Aeroparking, SEA for all of my airport parking needs! Thanks again!
Personnel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 17, 2012) Very friendly drivers.
alohas
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 9, 2012) Thank you.
Checking out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 4, 2012) Guess it was a little confusing: Thought I had paid for the whole stay up front, and come to find out I had not. It wasn't very clear when making the reservation that I had the option to pay in full up front. Just a bit confusing.
Customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 21, 2012) I am so glad you sent this email asking for a review. I would hope you would post this and commend your staff. Service representative were excellent beginning with driver who picks us at at 10:50 to the representative that checked us out at the gate. Each of these individual were timely, very professional, courteous and helpful. I will highly recommend your business.
Great Service at a Great Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 15, 2012) Every time I have used Airport Parking I compared their price with their competitors and found them to be favorable. Although there has always been a short wait after calling them to pick me up from the airport on my return, there has always been a van ready to take me to the airport immediately after parking. I recommend them to all travelers.
friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 14, 2012) Fairly short wait time, very friendly and helpful staff!
aeroparking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(April 28, 2012) Extremely convenient, only downside was longish wait for shuttle on return from Michigan----staff very friendly and competent. Would recommend to anyone who needs a reasonably priced experience. Shuttle was at the lot and took me right away to the airport.
Aeroparking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 16, 2012) All staff were very polite and helpfull. I have misprinted my coupon requiring a call to the office supervisor. My discount was extended to include the time dispite my typo. Drivers were polite and appropriate!!! thanks