The Westin DFW Airport Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 26 reviews
4545 West John Carpenter Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75063
6.1 miles from airport

Sorry, The Westin DFW Airport is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Westin parking, 9/3-9/9
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 17, 2015) I have no complaints, arrived at DFW at 11;45pm, called them and got picked up 10 min later. Great service, and communication. Would reserve for future trip. Thank you.
Great new place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 21, 2014) On my latest trip out of town, I parked at The Westin DFW. I self parked and a shuttle took me to the airport. The shuttle stopped many times before I got to my terminal. When I arrived back in Dallas, I called The Westin DFW and they sent the shuttle right away to pick me up and return me to the hotel. I walked to my car and took off for home. This was much less expensive than Park n Fly where I usually park. I did miss the car to car service though.
Good but could have been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 13, 2014) Everything perfect upon arrival at Westin, however, when returning from trip the staff person I contacted was less than courteous and seemingly uncaring when I checked in and told her that I was not sure where to meet the courtesy van. She was not knowledgeable of the pick up site and made me feel as if it was my fault that I could not figure out where the pick up was.
Driver Mr. Chan is a good guy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 8, 2014) Pretty good service and shorter waiting time.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 3, 2014) This service is a great alternative to parking in DFW airport.
Orlando trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 30, 2014) Parking was great,trip to airport great.The pick up was bad took over 45 min and called 3 times. Might have been because i came in late at night but would have thought it would be better at that time.
Awesome service all the way around!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 28, 2014) Left on time and arrived timely. Quick and courteous!
Great way to park for DFW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 18, 2014) Parking at the Westin was a snap. Great service, little wait time and 20% less than other commercial lots. Will use again!
Great Place!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2014) Great, safe place to leave your car with very courteous staff!
Very good alternative parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 9, 2014) Very good price. Parking was secure. We only waited 10-15 minutes for the shuttle to the airport, but it took about 30 minutes for them to pick us up at the airport.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 22, 2014) This was a good value. Make sure at the hotel that they will have a shuttle at the time you want to be picked up.
Parking was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 22, 2014) No problems, with the parking. Car was still somewhat clean, considering it is Texas, and birds fly. Other than that great.
Excellent!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 14, 2014) This was the first time I used this service and we had a great experience from the time of booking parking for DFW to the final drop back at the hotel. They are very organized, quick, and easy to use. I will absolutely recommend this to my friends and definitely continue to use the Westin DFW Airport parking system.
Quick and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 8, 2014) First: I found an easier way to get to the Hotel from North Dallas: Take LBJ 635 all the way toward the airport. Exit at Freeport Parkway and turn SOUTH (LEFT), and then turn LEFT onto Esters - This will take you right to the hotel. This way is much less complicated than the numerous road changes provided on the website's directions. I saw no designated places for airport parking, so I chose my own spot. Valet said that was fine. He helped me bring my luggage to the small desk inside the front doors to get my parking permit, and the shuttle was waiting right outside. The ride to the airport was quick and relaxing. One advantage of parking at the hotel is that it's handy to run to the restroom before taking off to the airport! My car was fine when I returned and checkout took mere minutes. I had only a short 20 minute wait at the airport for the return shuttle trip. Be sure to remember that the phone number for the hotel/return shuttle trip is on the blue card given to you when you check in. I'm delighted with this system!
Thanks.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 28, 2014) Shuttle was on time for airport drop off and pick up. The price for parking was better than most other places.
quick service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 18, 2014) Valet handled the car and I got on the shuttle. Upon my return my car was waiting for me. Quick friendly service everytime I use them. Even the shuttle driver remembers me on each trip.
Only problem was long wait upon return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 22, 2013) I like to use Westin parking and will do so again.
A bad day finishes on a high note.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 15, 2013) The Westin crew were very good. My returnflight was delayed and when contacting the Westin they appoligized for the the airline delay. They told me not to worry about it and when I finally got there 12 hours late my car was waiting for me as I got off the shuttle. They made a bad day a little better.
Good choice.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 18, 2013) Great price. Valet parking. Polite valets and shuttle drivers. Only thing keeping from 5 stars was that it is outdoor parking. Otherwise, it would have been 5.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 14, 2013) Great service! I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Westin DFW Airport Parking-Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 24, 2013) Overall, they provided a good service at a great price (paid $6/day with on-line special). They start shuttles at 3am and have 3 going during busy periods. Shuttle drivers were nice and helpful. Parking spaces are not covered. Make sure you call for a pick-up when at the airport b/c driver will not stop at all terminals. They stop at the terminals that have "scheduled" pick-ups. I was lucky and there was another guest that called for a pick-up at my terminal location.
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 22, 2013) Will definitely use this service again. The staff was very professional and courteous. The lot was very well lit and secure. My car was exactly as I left it and someone was always available if I needed help or a jump. I did not have to wait for a shuttle to the airport because one was there ready to go. When I needed picked up from the airport I called them and they were there in about five minutes.
Nightmare - Swapped luggage
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 29, 2012) I would have love to have given 5 star rating but I could not; and here is why. On the Westin bus, the lugguage is put in the back of the bus. Because of this, mistakes are bond to happen; and it did with me. The driver, erroneously gave another passenger my lugguage. And the passenger did not even notice because the suit-cases were similar in color, but not in size. It was a nightmare trying to locate these passengers and when I finally did, they had checked my lugguage in with United. Gladly the United staff did locate the lugguage; and I just barely made my flight with American. It was just horrible. Since the lugguage is not inside with the passengers, a simple procedure could possiblly avoid this kind of stressful chaotic mistake. (1) Every driver should ask the passenger(s) to verify/identify their lugguage (BEFORE)they walk away. In fact, they should have passengers point it out and then have them verify it once the lugguage is given to them. These simple procedure may take an extra minute or two but they will save everyone valuable time and stress later on. The driver was away from his job for about an hour! Crazy! If only he would have aked the passenger to verify his/her lugguage. I must say the staff at the hotel was excellent and the driver was extremely curteous and stayed with me until I retrieve my lugguage back, and the other passengers got their lugguage back. R.Whipps
Parking cost and convenience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 5, 2012) Cost of parking was competitive. Shuttle was timely .Driver where friendly.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 12, 2012) the drivers were helpful and gentlemanly. I'd use them again.
Very Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 11, 2012) Everything went smoothly. I got to the airport in plenty of time and the whole process was easy. The only bad comment I have is that some of the staff seemed impatient and a little short. Nothing to keep me from coming back though. I felt the car was safe and it was just the way I left it when I got back. Overall a good experience.