O'Hare Blue Sky Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 262 reviews
10415 United Parkway
Schiller Park, IL 60175
4.5 miles from airport
(847) 678-9000
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Valet
$11.79
Covered Valet
$13.79


Write a Review
Great...as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 27, 2017) Prompt... clean bus... pleasant
Book Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 20, 2017) We would book through O'Hare Blue Sky Parking for our next vehicle arrangement. Clean - kind - helpful!
easier than I expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 11, 2017) This was the first time I tried Blue Sky. The whole experience was easier than I expected.
O'hare Airport Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 30, 2017) We have used Blue Sky parking several times and the service has always been quick and polite.
Bird poop on my car was an issue!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2017) As a first time customer I would say that on both sides of my trip your service dropping off and picking up met my expectations. The only negative I would note is that my car had bird poop all over it. It was very embarrassing to drive directly to downtown Chicago for a business event and check into a Michigan Avenue hotel using their valet service with a car covered with many and I mean more than 20 spots of bird poop all over it. These marks were not just little droplets of poop I would classify them as large liquid droppings almost diarrhea like. I have to admit that I did notice that there was a sign up when I was leaving for the airport that said car washes for $??. I would have paid for that if I had any idea my car would be returned back to me covered with poop. I should have turned around once I realized the condition of my car but my time was limited so I could not come back to talk to you about it. I did not have time to find a car wash either. I did however get it washed when I returned back home yesterday. It if was not for the poop left on my car I would have offered a 5 star rating.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2016) Excellent service , recommend everyone
my rating of Blue Sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 12, 2016) my rating on Blue Sky is high...arrived by air, picked up luggage, met shuttle, picked up vehicle and was north board on 294 within the hour....that is frick"n awesome in my book!! Thank you Mr Schaffer
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 27, 2016) We parked there for the first time and it worked out well. We parked quickly and got right on the bus. When we arrived back at O'Hare it was about 12 minutes wait for a bus which is not bad. Our car was ready when we got to the garage. We would definitely use Blue Sky again.
Simple
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 27, 2016) Your parking lot was very nice, easy to get to, shuttles were ready to go, and the staff was very professional. Will use again, and recomend to everyone. Thanks
blue sky parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 19, 2016) Easier than the first time I used Blue Sky. Even had my car pointed out the door for a easy pull out.
O'hare Blue Sky Parking rocks!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 15, 2016) We have use their service before. Very professional and we were on time. Shuttle was right on
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2016) Excellent service!
Parking at Blue sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 12, 2016) Dropped off car easily, taken by shuttle bus to my departing terminal, when I returned I called the phone number. Waited a short while, with a few others and we were collected at the designated place. Returned to find my car indoors, dry and pointed out of the building. Over a weekend away it was cheaper to park there than take a cab both ways.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 3, 2016) A good experience.
Recent Parking use for one week in September 16
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 20, 2016) I would recommend Blue Sky parking. Very prompt on both drop off and pick up.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 9, 2016) Service was prompt upon departure. The return trip was equally as fast, vehicle was made available upon arrival. Will use again.
Excellente Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 9, 2016) Outstanding.
Great O'Hare Parking!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 2, 2016) I really enjoyed getting dropped off at the terminal and not having to take the bus and then the train. I spoke with someone else also that has stayed there several times and really liked the service! Will use them again!
Fast and Friendly Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 25, 2016) We've used this service around 5 times in the past 2 years and always go back. It costs the same or a bit less than parking in Lot F at the airport and has quicker service! Our car is pulled up and waiting for us when we arrive and we don't have to mess with navigating the roadway right around the airport. The workers are very professional and always get us to our flight on time!
Same price for lower value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 24, 2016) Lot looked run down. The bus was run down. Priced the same as much better options. Should be less expensive for the value provided. Good service attitude. The car clean or other value added items could help. Clean up the building.
No questions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 17, 2016) All was just perfect
No questions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 17, 2016) All was just perfect
Great service! Very organized
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2016) Great service and very fast! Good location, no problems.
Very Satisfied with O Hare Blue Sky Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 2, 2016) We were very satisfied. Everything went smoothly and the cost was very reasonable.
In Good Hands
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2016) We left our car for 16 days. The staff was friendly and informative. Everything went as planned and the car was well taken care of. Short shuttle ride to ohare and didn't wait long on our return either. Will use them again.
Amazing experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 19, 2016) I was impressed with how simple it was. I was also grateful how gentle they were with me when we returned from our vacation and I was unable to locate my ticket for pick up. Thank you!
Awesome service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 19, 2016) This place takes care of you. My car was warmed up and waiting for me upon my return. Minimal wait time. Friendly service. Indoor parking. I will definitely be using them again.
Nice company to deal with
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 10, 2016) Very nice company to deal with.
Excellent.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 2, 2016) Excellent.
Review for 5/22-5/27
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 27, 2016) Moderately priced parking. Shuttle pick up and drop off is timely. Paying is quick and easy.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 4, 2016) Excellent service got us to the airport in 5 minutes
This place is great, car is always ready
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 22, 2016) I always use this place when flying out of O'Hare. It's quick, simple and economical.
Cleanliness
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 15, 2016) This was very convenient, and I will definitely do it again. My only possible criticism is that my car was quite dirty when I got it back. That seems strange to me because it was inside.
No complaints
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 13, 2016) Great service with friendly caring staff.
First timer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 14, 2016) Awesome service. I fly a lot and my old parking spot closed. I will be a good loyal Blue Sky customer if the service stays like this
Was very efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 2, 2016) I have no complaints. Driver was very courteous.
rck
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 21, 2016) was convenient,easy,and professional
Had to walk in cold and snow
Verified Stay Review
(February 16, 2016) i didn't like that I had to go to the Hilton Hotel to get the bus and when I got to the lot they had the wrong car so I had to wait and get in a cold car. Do not know if I would use them again.
First time user, will use again.
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 5, 2016) Used BlueSky for the first time last week. Will be using them again. Had an early morning flight out and the van was running and warmed up to take us to the terminal at 3:50am. When we returned a week later our car was in the garage and warmed up and ready for us. Had to wait about 15 minutes for the return shuttle at the international terminal (around 10:30pm on a Sunday) Checkout was fast.
Excellent, as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 31, 2016) Never a worry with Blue Sky
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 21, 2016) Everything was great -- only issue was I had to wait a few minutes at the check out process for my car at the facility to be brought from the indoor parking space.
Great!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 19, 2016) It was super cold outside, and the van pulled up very close to Door #1 to pick us up so we didn't have to go very far to get in the van. It was great. And, what was even greater, was the fact that my car was already started and the heat on when we arrived at the parking area! Fantastic! Thank you!
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(January 15, 2016) excellent
Parking great, shuttle a bit long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(January 15, 2016) For the most part, everything with the experience was great. When I was picked up on my way back, I waited about 10 minutes for shuttle to arrive, and another 10 for other passengers. Not terrible, and probably standard, but tough to wait for 20-30 minutes, when you are trying to get home. Staff was great, car was without snow, which was great, and it was running and warm when I got to garage.
Excellent company
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 13, 2016) Very good location, fast service
Blue sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
Blue sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
Blue sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
Blue sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2016) Excellent service both ways. Walked out of the airport directly into a waiting van. Wish I could say the same for the airlines service.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2016) Staff was very friendly and courteous. I used the car wash feature and my car was very clean and running with the heater on when I arrived which was great because it was freezing weather at the time. Shuttle service was very prompt. There was a shuttle at the airport at the time of my calling for pickup so I had no wait. I highly recommend this company and will use their service again.
excellent services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 25, 2015) I had a very good experience here. When i travel again i will be using this parking service again. Very friendly and they accommodated my needs.
Consistently good service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 2, 2015) After trying several parking lots in the same price range, we've gone back to O'hare Blue Sky for their solid service.
Great Parking Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 30, 2015) We will definitely use this parking location again. They are close to the airport and we're waiting when we arrived for the shuttle.
Ohare blue sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 6, 2015) I personally had a great experience. My cars was parked 3days. I did not have to wait to or from the airport. One concern I had,is that I didn't know where to go after I was dropped off and needed to take the transit. Quite confusing...
They should be arrested! How this place is still working??
Verified e-mail Review
(September 16, 2015) BE CAREFUL!!! I left my car recently in this parking for 1 week and when I returned I noticed that they had driven 10 miles my car. Anyone was able to answer what happened. I called the customer service and anyone answered. I still don't know what they did with my car. I'm really concerned about auto parts changing. They are completely unreliable. I heard they laughing after my complaint. They should be investigated about what are they doing with the cars that they get.
Speedy, courteous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 25, 2015) I didn't have to wait long to leave the garage after drop off and the shuttle was waiting when I exited the terminal. What more can I say? I only wish I had taken advantage of the car wash service! I would use the service again.
Pleasant experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 19, 2015) Good service. Convenient parking. The only thing I would suggest is for the driver(s) to assist passengers with loading and unloading the luggage, when possible. Otherwise it was a good experience in all other matters.
Best O'Hare Offsite Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 28, 2015) The service was absolutely excellent and I was very pleased with the staff, the facility and ease of registration, drop off and pick up. I would definitely use this parking facility again and have recommended it to family and friends.
Nice Service - But Slightly Less Careful When Handling Cars.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 9, 2015) Nice Service, however -- the people working there are almost always in Rush and becomes less careful for handling car - Incident 1 - This is previous incident -- The guy was moving out car for other customer he took the car reverse and didn't realize my car was behind. he hit my car from front - luckily no scratch or dent happened and I let go. Incident 2 - I came back at 4:30 in the morning and didn't check my car until I filled up the Gas next day, and saw a small dent and scratch. -- this is visible scratch which was not there prior to leaving the car at this parking station. And That makes my Probably last time visit.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 18, 2015) We just missed the pickup shuttle at O'Hara and had to wait about 15 minutes but that wasn't bad. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Mistake
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 16, 2015) I booked this by mistake! My stay was at Avistar. My deposit with you is lost?
Great people and service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 12, 2015) No headaches, they are there on time, and are very friendly. They don't bug you for tips like Avistar does.
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 30, 2015) i was very satisfied with the experience-everything went well.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 28, 2015) Staff was very professional and polite...Best I"ve had...looking forward to coming back in June...
well worth it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 16, 2015) Wait was short. Van was clean & driver was polite. Will use this company again.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 10, 2015) our 2nd time parking here.......planning on it again for our next rip!!
experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 9, 2015) Very nice, convenient and efficient. Have parked our car there in the past and would utilize again. Thanks.
First time made a good impression
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 12, 2015) I decided to try O'Hare Blue Sky Parking because it was closer to the airport than the previous airport parking I have been using. I have to say it was a good first impression. They checked us in immediately and the shuttle was already there to take us to the airport. The drive to our departure gate was 10 minutes. On coming back when we called for pick up, 5 minutes later the shuttle was there. I have already recommended Blue Sky Parking to my family and friends. I hope they keep up this great service.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 8, 2015) very good would use again
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 8, 2015) This was the first time I've used Blue Sky and all went just as we all hope it will. Friendly, efficient, no hassles. Will definitely park there again.
Excelletn
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 2, 2015) Fast pick and car was warmed up when we arrived
Stress Relief
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 7, 2014) Wonderful staff. Cost effective. No problem finding location. Called for pick up after obtaining our luggage. By time we arrived at pick up location, we waited less than 5 minutes. More cost effective than the tank of gas to and from ORD in our Explorer. Less driving time (to and from airport is 4 hours)for family to pick us up. Will use all the time now. Price was exactly as quoted. Although in hind site, I should have had the car washed.
Parking and Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 3, 2014) I am so impressed by the professional and courteous manner of Blue Sky Parking. When we arrived we were dealt with promptly and then taken to the airport within minutes of arriving. When I called for pickup at the airport when we flew in they arrived within in 10 minutes and the car was ready and waiting for us at the garage. I don't think I will ever use another parking garage except for Blue Sky. Karen
Would park with Blue Sky again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 29, 2014) We had an excellent experience with Blue Sky. The staff was friendly and efficient, the drive to the airport was short. And when we returned, they had our car ready and waiting -- it was even heated! It felt more like valet service compared to other lots we've parked at, and it was much nicer than staying in airport parking. The price was reasonable too.
Will DEFINITELY use again
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 21, 2014) I traveled in February, and I was traveling alone without my family for a quick trip. I was nervous about leaving my car so that my husband would not have to drive me in. I looked at the reviews and decided on BlueSky. Absolutely the BEST decision. The shutle was waiting for me when I arived and was waiting for me when I returned. The trip to the airport was so close. I will use again and again. The price is even better. I just recommended Bluesky to two frineds who are traveling this week. Thank you to the friendly staff.
Parking at OHare
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 19, 2014) Reasonably priced, fast service.
easy place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 5, 2014) convienent, quick shuttle, car out front running when you arrive
Parking Rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 5, 2014) I will use Blue Sky whenever I have to fly out of O'Hare!!!!
Short wait for transport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 3, 2014) Shuttle ride to and from the airport was quick with little delay. Nice to have your car parked inside and waiting for us at the office upon our return.
GREAT JOB!!!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 8, 2014) This is a great service. They had our car cleared of snow and warming up in the building. It was so nice since the day we came in was -30. Thank you!
Impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 7, 2014) Our flight arrived in Chicago amidst a blizzard, yet our shuttle pick up was timely. When we arrived at the garage, my car was cleared off and warmed-up. I'm so grateful for their quality service, and I will most definitely reserve a space with them for my next flight!
Good but not great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 28, 2013) This is the first time that I have used Blue Sky Parking. I have used other parking services at O'Hare. I very much liked the fact that the drop-off and the pick-up of my care was all conducted inside. When I arrived I was directed to park with some hand signals which I did not understand. I parked the car but I don't think I parked it where the attendant had wanted me to. It would have been better for the attendant to verbally tell me where to park. When I got out of the car the attendant did not take my luggage out of the car and take it to the shuttle van. Another service I have used always takes my luggage. The trip to the airport was prompt. When I returned I went to the bus and shuttle center and called. I had to wait between 20 and 25 minutes. This was late on Christmas night. Once I arrived at the parking facility my car was waiting inside but I had to scrape all of the snow of the car. Excellent service would require that the snow be brushed off and the car ready to go. However, I will probably use Blue Sky again. I feel the service I received was adequate but I had hoped for more. I will give them another try to move into the excellent range.
Parking Grade A
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 26, 2013) Absolutely no complaints, these guys do a great job and the price was right. my parking of choice.
service was OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 23, 2013) Had to wait for a while to bring the back car to main office, thought the call was given at the air port. There was another gentlemen with us, his car was ready and waiting, but not ours.
We were very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 19, 2013) When we arrived to park our car, the staff was very helpful and quick. The shuttle was waiting and we just hopped on and were taken right to the airport. We got back from our trip we had to wait only about 5 minutes for the shuttle to come and pick us up. Our car was ready to go when we got to the parking structure. We were very pleased with our experience. Great price too. We will definitely use O'Hare Blue Sky again.
Nice staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 15, 2013) The staff was very courteous. The garage was easy to find and right off the freeway. I would use them again if I ever drive to OHare.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 13, 2013) The service was great. Timing was good and the staff was great. The car was waiting for me and fine. Thank you
Terrific
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 10, 2013) This place is the best! Low rates, covered area, shuttle waiting on us when we got to the area, car was cleaned and warm. Use this place every time I fly out of O'Hare.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 8, 2013) Everyone from the attendant to the manager we're very friendly and helpful. The drivers know the quickest way around town. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would recommend O'Hare blue sky as a first choice.with all the headaches involving traveling O'Hare blue sky parking gave me one less thing to worry about. Thank you.
Pick-up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 30, 2013) This service is great! Loved that when I arrived at the garage that my car was not only waiting but already running and heated up on a cold day; nice touch and everyone was wonderful! Thanks!
lost in airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 22, 2013) the lot was not hard to find. when we arrived we quickly parked and in 5 minutes were on the shuttle. we were not as satisfied when it came to returning to the lot. we were confused as to where the pickup was located and when we called to ask for assistance the information was not very helpful. when we finally found our pickup point the shuttle arrived in 8minutes and we arrived to a warm car and a quick checkout
No hassle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 18, 2013) As soon as I pulled in the shuttle took us to the airport. When I got back my truck was waiting for me all warmed up. Will definitly use them again.
Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 13, 2013) Even though I had lost my receipt they were able to identify my vehicle and had it ready and warming up on my cold return to Chicago. Check out was quick.
Fist experience with Blue Sky
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 8, 2013) Check in was quick & easy, within just minutes I was on the shuttle to the airport. On my return I phoned from the transportation center and was picked up within 15 minutes of my call. My car was warmed and ready for me on my arrival at Blue Sky. I'll use this company again.
O'Hare Blue Sky Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 6, 2013) Staff was polite and the vehicle drop off and pick up was quick and easy. Overall, a pleasant experience. They even washed the car.
Great Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 6, 2013) I was initially a little nervous about leaving my car but was very pleased with the experience I had. It was excellent customer service and a great price. There was no wait time for the shuttle, I was able to walk right on. The whole process from getting to and from the airport was a walk through the park! I have already recommended O'Hare Blue Sky Parking to other people! Thanks!
Comfortable with their service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 23, 2013) I am comfortable with their service. I had used it twice and I will use it again.
Blue Sky Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 15, 2013) The check in and out time was quick. The staff was courteous. The shuttle bus timing was ok due to the fact that it was several persons requesting service.
Great option!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 12, 2013) I am really impressed - these folks are friendly, offer great service, a deal you can't beat for parking at O'Hare. Don't let others in on the secret...!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 9, 2013) I was in and out in less than 5 minutes upon arrival, less than 10 minutes to airport. Once we returned and notified the office, they held a bus till we arrived. Well Done BLUE SKY!!!!!