Park Plus Airport Parking - JFK Reviews


was not happy when i arrived
Verified Stay Review
(June 10, 2018) was not happy when i arrived and did not see a transport vehicle but one arrived shortly we were driven to airport in plenty of time when we arrived at 1am back at jfk once again i was nervous that i had only saw one transport vehicle i was thinking how long is this going take but to my surprise i only waited about 10 minutes good job
Staff courteous and
Verified Stay Review
(June 9, 2018) Staff courteous and welcoming.
disappointed , had to wait
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) disappointed , had to wait tooooo long for pick up after picking up luggage
The staff was very helpful
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2018) The staff was very helpful and friendly. The Drivers were AWESOME - The parking seem to be sufficient, but it was a 30 minute wait on the day we were leaving out April 15 @ 6 a.m, it didn't seem like there was a lot of shuttles that day. Once we got back to JFK called after we picked up our bags we had like a 40 minute wait, this was on April 21 @ 1:30 - MORE SHUTTLES ARE NEEDED!!!!
Good service. Clean pick up
Verified Stay Review
(March 6, 2018) Good service. Clean pick up and drop off vehicles. Workers very polite.
Took 30 minutes after I
Verified Stay Review
(March 3, 2018) Took 30 minutes after I called with my baggage for shuttle to arrive at terminal.
Had to wait 45 min to be
Verified Stay Review
(February 28, 2018) Had to wait 45 min to be picked up at JFK
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 12, 2017) Staff was very courteous. Shuttle service was timely. We will use this place again!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2017) Check-in/out process was fast, great staff. Will use again in the future. Outstanding job :-)
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 11, 2017) Wonderful service. Check in and out was easy. Staff excellent including helping with directions at departure. Would use again. Thank you.
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 13, 2017) Good job
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 13, 2017) Good job
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 13, 2017) Good job
Ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 14, 2016) Young lady on the phone was rude when I called for the shuttle.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 6, 2016) Check in was efficient and shuttle departed within 5 minutes. Return was smooth. Called and the shuttle arrived in 10-15 minutes. Staff was polite and professional.
Park Plus Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 13, 2016) 1st time we ever used this facility and won't be the last. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The shuttle busses were practically Brand New Top Notch Mercedes. Very comfortable. Drivers to and from were very professional. I highly recommend PARK PLUS to anyone travelling out of JFK. 5 1/2 STARS.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 10, 2016) It was excellent service. No wait time going to the airport and less than 5 minutes when I called when we arrived at JFK.
Parking Plus experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 19, 2016) Our experience with Parking Plus was very good. We arrived about 1 pm and didn't have to wait for a shuttle after dropping our car. The shuttle was clean and air conditioned. The driver was helpful with the luggage and also explained what to do upon our return. When we returned about 12 pm from our trip, the shuttle arrived within 10 min after we called. It was clean and air conditioned. Our car was waiting in the same conditioned we left it. The checkout process was very quick with out any surprises (e.g. additional charges, etc)
Park Plus trumped Smart Park
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 15, 2016) I had always used Smartpark, but after my recent experience with Park Plus - I'll be using them every time. They are very courteous and proactive. They took care of my famiy's 4 checkin bags and 4 carry-on with ease. Our driver, "Rodney" was the epitome of customer service. The Mercedes vans that they use are clean and new feeling. The office staff are awesome and my Land Rover looked perfect upon return. I can't recommend these folks enough....they exceeded my expectations and we will be using them again anytime we go through JFK. Great job guys, at a very reasonable price
London Vacation in July
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 27, 2016) Overall, I was very happy with the parking and pickup. The staff was very efficient, helpful, and courteous. The pickup took a little bit longer than I had hoped, but not a big deal.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 25, 2016) This is our fourth time using Parking Plus at JFK and they are great! Excellent service, our car is always waiting and ready when we return. Upon receiving your bags, just call and five minutes later, their van is there to pick you up! Drivers are friendly and accommadating! Check out is also quick and easy! Highly recommend this place!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 20, 2016) Excellent service, they drove us to the airport on time. The pick up was fast, we didn't wait too long and our car was ready at their parking lot. Thank you for everything ☺
Convenient lot to JFK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 19, 2016) Incredibly easy, stress-free parking! The drivers were courteous, efficient, and prompt. I will definitely park here again.
Park plus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 7, 2016) Only negative was that when we arrived there was almost no place to park. ..very congested. Sta# was friendly and helpful. Would use this service again.
Great Experience for a first time user.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 6, 2016) Upon arrival at the lot, we waited less than 5 minutes for a shuttle to the airport. The driver was knowledgeable and friendly. On our return, I called and received clear instructions on where to meet the shuttle. It arrived in less than 5 minutes. Our car was waiting when we arrived. We would definitely use the service again. In addition to the cost savings, it also saved us from hauling our luggage across a large parking lot to the JFK tram.
Loved it!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 3, 2016) Great place to park. Great drivers, was tranaction. Will definitely recommend them. Just be careful with what address you are using or you will get lost.
wonderful service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 7, 2016) The staff greeted us each time we went into the building. The driver that picked us up was the best!! He drove smooth and was easy on the gas when he left a light or a turn, I told him he was the best. Very happy your service and the location is so great! Jim T.
Car wash requested never performed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 2, 2016) Excuse- we were too busy!?!!
no comment
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 11, 2016) Shuttle was at the lot when we arrived to take us to airport. We waited 5-10 minutes to be picked up at airport on way back. It was very confusing to find your lot because of the many different addresses in the directions we got off computer.
not fully satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 19, 2016) Overall I am usually satisfied with parking at JFK and this was just fair. I feel we had to wait too long to be picked up and it was cold out and i thought they could of had the car running so that it was warmed up when we got there,
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 19, 2016) Overall excellent service all around. Will recommend you for sure.
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 15, 2015) Once the Park Plus lot was located, the attendant was prompt in assisting to unload our luggage into the waiting shuttle to take us right to the airport. Upon return, the shuttle was prompt to pick us up at the airport once we called to announce our arrival. The car was waiting right outside the office for easy transfer of the luggage from the shuttle to our vehicle. Would definitely use this location again for long term parking.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 20, 2015) Friendly staff! Car was waiting when the shuttle dropped us off. Would definitely use them again!
Service was prompt and courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 19, 2015) Even though I arrived after mid-night the service was prompt and the staff was courteous
A must try!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 3, 2015) Awesome! Quick and easy.
Fast and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 27, 2015) Getting to our flight, we had to wait 15-20 minutes for a van, but returning, the can was there in minutes. We loved that our car was waiting up front to be loaded with luggage while we quickly went into the office to pay.
Very good service except for the wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 25, 2015) The employees are very helpful and courteous, my car was waiting when I returned to the lot and it took a few minutes to settle the bill. The only negative was a somewhat longish wait for the shuttle. I have used Park Plus in the past and will continue to patronize them
First time. Now every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 1, 2015) We were away for a week and it was much cheaper to use airport parking than to get car service from Bucks County PA. It was so convenient, we will use their service every time we depart from JFK. Great service. Good price.
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 22, 2015) When traveling from JFK, there is no other lot I use (I have tried 2 others) because the immaculate plush van is ALWAYS waiting, the staff is consistent & now we know each other casually and they are warm, professionals who take know their business well, taking the effort to be pleasant without missing a fast paced beat to get you to the terminal. When I return, I seldom wait longer than 5-10 minutes, and a few times the van was just pulling up if I called from the gate with no baggage. This latest trip was a little slower, putting me in close to rush hour traffic as my plane was late and there was an additional day to the reservation. I would say the "usual amazing service" but for the checkout being a little long. I really can't blame the staff for having to go inside as I believed I had a card on file in my profile, but I didn't. They explained to me they had to have a valid card to charge, so they set it up for me. Still the best place if you like hassle-drama free friendly, safe people to take care of you and your car quickly & professionally, still 5 star operation
vacation parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 22, 2015) I have parked my car here several times as well as alot of my friends over the years. The staff is friendly and courteous. This last time was the first time that I was a little disappointed. When I checked in the line for the shuttle was ridiculous and very disorganized which is not like this place. When we got back from my trip the shuttle picked up us in a very timely manner but when we got to the parking lot I had to wait 45 minutes to get my truck. Yes I did call ahead so I did not understand why first my car could not be found and then I was told it was 9 cars deep. I will try your parking lot again because everybody deserves a second chance but I hope in the future they will have more staff on hand to handle the overflow of customers coming in and out.
So far so goos
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 21, 2015) I booked a spot here because of the reviews and The Parking Spot was filled up. I was running late and let the attendant know at check in. There was a line of about 5 cars waiting to check in but he made sure that I got on the first shuttle to the airport. I would estimate the wait time for that to be about 15 mins. The driver to the airport was very polite and got me to the terminal just in time to make my flight. On the way back the shuttle was waiting for us! That was great! Definitely will use them again.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 14, 2015) Very satisfied! Will use this service again in the future.
Well Done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 7, 2015) Very good experience
Courteous staff, van was waiting
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 26, 2015) Very pleasant experiences every time I park there. Consistent staff, same decent, helpful, fast people with great skills. Car waiting when I return & same as I left it.
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 19, 2015) Very efficient and convenient service. The shuttle drops off and picks up at your flight terminal.
Would definitely use again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 12, 2015) Easy, simple accommodating parking...Would recommend and will be using them again.
Very happy!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 26, 2015) Although the return shuttle time was a bit slow especially since it was very cold, the service was good and my car was pretty cleaned off of snow. Everyone was very helpful and the shuttle buses are very comfortable.
good deal and efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 22, 2015) checking in was done efficiently, overall experience was good. Just that waiting for the shuttle bus in the bitter cold for 20 mins in almost summer clothes was dreadful.I should have waited inside but had so many luggage and didn't want you to wait on us. Would use again.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 18, 2015) The staff were polite,the shuttle was very prompt.
Everything was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 13, 2015) Everything was great. No complaints. Smooth and easy on both ends of my trip.
Park Plus review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 12, 2015) Very good. Employees were nice. A slight mixup with my car momentarily confused with someone else's but it was rectified quickly & painlessly
Service As Expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 8, 2015) Both of our arrivals at Park Plus were at night, when we drove in and when our plane came back, but we had no problems with the shuttle service being prompt and responsive. We chose this parking lot because of the on-call shuttle service and were not disappointed.
Easy Safe & Prompt Courteous Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 4, 2015) Great service car was waiting upon my return everything looked good and for reasonable price excellent service! I'll be back
GREAT EXPERIENCE! :-)
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 30, 2014) Great experience everyone helpful. Shuttle clean. Couldn't be happier.
PARK PLUS
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 28, 2014) great service. Good rate. Will use them again.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 26, 2014) Good service, simple and felt the car was secure. Great price. I will use again.
very friendly and responsive driver and office
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 4, 2014) Pleased with all around service
Fabulous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 3, 2014) This was our first time using a long-term parking facility. We were truly impressed with the prompt and courteous service. The price was very reasonable,too. I highly recommend this place.
The Only Place You Should Park with
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 30, 2014) Consistently great rates! Great customer service because their employees are great people. The check in and out process are seamless. The lot is expecting you when you drive in and when you are driving out. Added bonus, for a great price they detail your car. You can't beat that. I have used this company several times now and I will not use any other place. They are reliable and trustworthy.
experience at parking place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 20, 2014) It was wonderful. No wait, prompt service. Thank you. Esther
11/11/14
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 13, 2014) Great service. Thank you.
Very Good!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 12, 2014) Staff was courteous, waited little time for shuttle, car was ready and worm when I arrived at the lot.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 11, 2014) Great experience, quick ride, short distance to and from airport, friendly, pick up was also easy and car was ready for us when we got to lot, drivers great. Thank you!!!
great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 7, 2014) I thought everyone in was professional, courteous and made it simple to reserve parking into JFK. We will use your service again.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 2, 2014) excellent directions on finding them to drop off car. no waiting to go to airport. reasonable wait to be picked up. no problems, balance of bill as expected with no hassles as with some other lots. car was waiting and ready to go. all in all, very satisfied and would definitely use again.
late charge
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 26, 2014) My flight left two hours late, so I arrived two hours past my predicted arrival time and I was charged another day. Not my fault, not your fault, but your policy does not leave me wanting to use your service again.
Green 23 Oct
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 25, 2014) Your facility was well kept. And my car well cared for during my week away. The driver, both times, was very helpful and on the pickup was extremely helpful with directions etc. However, the woman who answered the phone was extremely rude and difficult when I called for pickup. The woman sitting next to her when I arrived was very helpful. Were it not for that one experience, I would have rated the service 5 stars.
First Time User
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 24, 2014) I was very pleased worth the service. Upon arrival, my luggage was taken from my car and put into the van. Within 15 minutes of arrival I was at the air terminal. The valet and driver were very polite and helpful. Upon my return I called after collecting my checked luggage and was told where to stand outside the terminal. The van arrived in about 10-15 minutes. My car was waiting for me with the hatch open. Final payment took a few moments and I was on my way. The experience was very smooth, my vehicle was fine and I was very pleased. I'll definitely use the service again at JFK.
JFK Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 22, 2014) Clean new vans, prompt service, have to check prices they vary depending on what site you book thru. About Airpork Parking is less on daily basis, but calling directly you may get a free day.
Pick Up Wait Time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 22, 2014) Everything was great and really convenient except for the shuttle on the way back to our car. We ended up waiting 45 minutes for a shuttle when we were told it would be 10-15 minutes. Our flight was delayed and then add an extra 45 minutes sitting at the airport and our travel home became pretty terrible. Everything besides the shuttle was great but the shuttle back made me not want to use your parking services again.
Excellent Service!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 14, 2014) My wife and I want to thank everyone at Park Plus for the excellent service they provided to us. We arrived early on a Saturday morning and within minutes we were on our way to JFK. Upon our return we were picked up by "24" a real nice man who was great to talk to and made us laugh. Riding in a Mercedes van also made it real comfortable and classy. We were totally satisfied with our experience and will certainly book with Park Place the next time we travel from New York. Thanks again for a job well done everyone!
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 9, 2014) Very professional on every level.
Pleased with service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 26, 2014) Staff were courteous. Ride to and from was comfortable.Our car was sitting out front waiting for us when we got to the lot. I would you again.
Excellent Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 23, 2014) I will definitely use this service again. Their rates are unbeatable and their staff is so courteous and professional. I was about to miss my outgoing flight;, the driver had me in the shuttle moments after I arrived and got me to the terminal immediately. He showed a real concern about getting me to my flight. When I arrived in the evening, the manager ensured that a shuttle picked me up and took me back to my car post haste. A top notch outfit!
The lot was clean and service was excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 13, 2014) The vans were clean and comfoortable. The drivers were very nice and helpful. Check out was easy.
August trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 31, 2014) Excellent service Friendly staff Will definitely use again
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 30, 2014) I was very pleased with my experience at Park Plus Airport Parking JFK. When we arrived, they quickly moved us right onto the shuttle that was waiting, handed me a card and we were on our way. The driver was very nice. When we landed back in JFK, the customs process was harrowing and it was almost 1 am. Once I phoned Park Plus, the attendent was kind on the phone, told me where to wait and they were there within five minutes. I would definitely use them again.
Excellent Service, Well Priced
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 29, 2014) Excellent Service, Well Priced
Need map and map app
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 24, 2014) Our only problem was getting to the location on Conduit and then getting from the parking to the Van Wyck and Whitestone Bridge. Getting to the parking we missed the sign for the left onto Conduit and so had to turn around, missed it again, and finally went around some long blocks to get back. After picking up our car, I asked the person whom I paid if he had a map to get to the Whitestone bridge. He said ask an attendant. I did but it wasn't clear enough once we were in spaghetti ramp land. We finally made it to Van Wyck and the Bridge. Otherwise it was great and the price was right.
Will definitely use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2014) Van was waiting in parking lot when we arrived at 2:30am. We were at the airport in no time at all. Best part was on the return trip. Picked up our bags and no need to take the air train. Van picked us up right outside of jet blue terminal. Back to the lot in no time and on the road with no wait.
Great service & value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 1, 2014) Excellent experience at both departure & arrival. Little to no wait time. Entire staff was friendly, courteous & professional. Can highly recommend.
Happy we tried Park Plus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 1, 2014) Fast, courteous and helpful! Also appreciated the free bottled water upon our return...nice added touch.
June 16 to June
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 29, 2014) Great service from a to z. Thank you!
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 19, 2014) goog service . will recommend
Park Plus is a Plus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 5, 2014) The Staff was very nice and polite. The service was great, we had to wait a little but we understand that the traffic at that time was a little crazy.
Shuttle wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 3, 2014) This is the 3rd time I've used and will likely not again. Each time, the shuttle wait was long..much longer than other experiences I've had, esp Parking Spot which is much more frequent. And I had to call a couple of times for each pickup.
LongTermParkingJFK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 3, 2014) Easy to book on the internet. Competent staff, paperwork minimal and quick. Very good price. Shuttle available immediately for outbound and within ten minutes for return. Car ready and waiting at return. Would use them again for every trip.
RUSH HOUR
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 3, 2014) Convenient and affordable.
PARK PLUS AIRPORT PARKING JFK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 1, 2014) Exceed all expectation. Excellent team and value.
All good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 1, 2014) Everything went fine.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 30, 2014) Excellent service. Pleasant personnel. Fast and courteous . Will park there again on next trip
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 29, 2014) Courteous staff went out of their way to retrieve us when we couldn't find our way there! Loved the luxurious and expedient ride to the airport. Difficult building to find though
Great experience. Will definitely use them again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 22, 2014) This was our first use of off site parking at a NYC airport. After reading numerous cautionary reviews about all of the parking services, of which Park Plus seemed to have the fewest, we went in with low expectations. I made a reservation online and paid an $8 deposit for four days of parking. We were lucky at drop-off because a van was loading for departure when we pulled in. An attendant handed me a ticket as I opened my door, the van driver scooped up our bags and we were on the way to the terminal literally within two minutes of arriving. No need to step inside the building, complete paperwork, or talk business with anyone. Quick and efficient. I was concerned about our return because plane arrival was midnight on a Monday. Then the flight was delayed and arrived at 1:30 am. I called Park Plus as soon as I saw our bags on the carousel. We walked outside and found a mass of cars and taxis lined up and I thought, we're going to be here for a while. In about 5 minutes, the Park Plus van came zipping up the outside lane, the driver pulled in, trotted around the van to grab our bags, set them in the back while we climbed aboard, and we were off in under a minute. When we pulled into the lot, my car was upfront ready to go. My wife and I both did a 360 tour looking for dings - nothing. Check out took 2-3 minutes and we were on the road no more than 5 minutes after arriving. There were no other customers ahead of us either going or coming, which certainly sped things up, but I don't see how they could operate any more efficiently. The several employees that we dealt with were all pleasant and competent and the final bill was exactly what had been quoted online. We will certainly use them again.
I have no idea whose idea this is but I am only writing a review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 20, 2014) Everything was painless and efficient. No complaints what so ever. Thank you.
Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 19, 2014) Driver was very courteous.
Convenient & Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 16, 2014) Took some of the stress out of travelling. Booked it online and dropped off the car on our way to the airport. Check in was quick and staff was courteous and friendly. Shuttle bus was clean and convenient. Upon our return we called and the shuttle picked us up within 15-20 minutes. Check out was just as fast and our car was ready immediately. This was our second time using Park Plus and we will definitely use them again in the future.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 15, 2014) We had a speedy delivery to our outgoing flight. We had a longish wait to be picked up on our arrival. There were not enough seats for all the people that we picked up. We were lucky in that we were the second stop. There should have been two vans doing pick ups. We felt sorry for those who were unable to board the pick up van. The driver was very helpful, the van was clean and in good mechanical shape. Our car was ready for us...even the trunk was open for our luggage! Inside the building the staff processed my check in and out very quickly.
Second Use of this Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 13, 2014) We were impressed that the service @ both check in and check out was timely and that the buses ran smoothly and quickly to and from the airport. The staff is quite friendly and efficient and we will continue to use this lot on our future trips. Thank you
Convenient, Affordable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 12, 2014) No complaints-- convenient and easy. No problems at all after a long and exhausting flight.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 30, 2014) Their are many long term parking place right near Kennedy airport and all are about the same price. That being said I would always use your company as your