Peachy Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 164 reviews
3100 Sylvan Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30354
3.1 miles from airport
(404) 767-7275
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$8.00
Covered Self Park
$11.49


Write a Review
Great service. Feel safe.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 30, 2017) Willie was so nice when we returned.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 4, 2017) Great sevice will use again
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 4, 2017) Great sevice will use again
GREAT Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 28, 2017) Leaving Atlanta to fly to Florida to go on a cruise. Pulled into the parking lot and was informed the lot was full and had to park across the street. Because the lot across the street doesn't have an attendant booth, we had to pre-pay, which was not a problem. Returned 9 days later, my car was secure and we just drove home. I've used this same parking area for numerous trips I have taken and I have never had a problem with them. Nice and friendly people working there.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 24, 2017) The service at Atlanta was excellent. Drivers were very professional. I love and respect businesses that employ respectful and courteous personal. Thanks!
Would use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 10, 2017) We loved using Peachy Parking! The shuttle was waiting upon departure and arrival. I especially loved that the shuttle drops you off at your car specifically, no walking in the cold/heat!
Great, fast and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 4, 2017) Cheap convenient parking next to a doggy daycare. Never waited more than 30 seconds!
Exactly what we needed - affordable, convenient, timely
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 7, 2016) I didn't want to pay as much as at the Atlanta Airport, and I was worried that going somewhere would take too much time/we'd have to wait/wouldn't give as good service. But Peachy was perfect! No troubles at all, courteous drivers, never had to wait, being off-site didn't add any time worth worrying about. Will absolutely use them every time, now!
Customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2016) Good rates. On time
Very Satisfied, Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 28, 2016) This was my first time using this service. it was a bit confusing at first -the attendant said lot was closed but then we found a parking spot in the lot anyway, the shuttle driver was extremely courteous and helpful. Upon our return it was easy the shuttle was easy to find and in no time were back at our car. The driver once again was very kind, made sure he helped us load our bags in the car and even provided us with a jump when we discovered our battery was dead! First class service all the way, highly recommend and will definitely use in the future.
Awesome service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 18, 2016) They made parking for my flight as easy as it can get. The shuttle drivers were outstanding with their customer service. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you.
GREAT!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 14, 2016) Shuttle was waiting. Very thoughtful staff. Easy in and out!
No Problems, No Worries
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2016) I pulled into the open lot and a shuttle came right behind me to assist with my luggage. The gentleman took by large suitcase and loaded it immediately into the shuttle. He asked me what airline I was flying from and gave me a green slip of paper with my car lot number on it. He circled the parking lot to see if there were any additional passengers and we left. Quick and easy arrival at the airport. Upon my return upon approaching the shuttle the gentleman assisted me again with my luggage and within 2-3 minutes we were off to the Peachy Parking lot. He drove me directly to my car, assisted with unloading my luggage and placing it in my car. I love this parking company. They are courteous, quick and efficient. I have never incurred an difficulty/challenges with them. I use them every time I fly. Great service.
Experience at my departure and arrival dates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 28, 2016) Waited almost for 45 min at the airport for the shuttle. At least 3 shuttles arrived during this time for the covered parking garage. The phone number on the ticket didn't work either. The experience when I parked was much more pleasant. A shuttle was available upon my arrival. The driver was extremely helpful with my luggage and very friendly. Although I was very irritated when I retuned I will probably park with you again.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 20, 2016) The check in was easy. The shuttle service was excellent. Very polite and helpful.Exiting the lot was not a pleasant experience. This was my first time using the lot and I was not given proper instructions when I came in so leaving was a challenge.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 10, 2016) THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND MY VEHICLE WAS IN THE SAME CONDITION I LEFT IT IN. Will using this establishment again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 8, 2016) It was a good experience I would do it again.
First Timers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 10, 2016) The experience was great and convenient! We will be using this service again next month. The shuttle drivers and the clerk were very very friendly and helpful!!!!!
We had to walk to our car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 9, 2016) We were parked close to the exit. When we pulled in there was a maintenance pickup truck, parked at an angle and blocking our path. The shuttle driver sat a waited for the truck to move. That never happened. The two men in the truck were sitting in the truck, there was no equipment around, no obvious reason for the truck to be blocking the road. There were empty parking spots directly in front and behind them. Eventually we got our bags and walked to our car. Since our car was in the back row, four spaces in from the beginning of the isle, we had to drive all the way around to get out. It wasn't until we were passing them on the way out, that the men were outside of there truck removing equipment. This means there was a conscious decision made to inconvenience the customer. How disappointing. My first time using you and most likely my last.
Staffing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 7, 2016) Very friendly
Great service at Peachy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 2, 2016) I love the professional service.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 31, 2016) Pretty good. I felt good about my car being safe while I was out of the country.
Great Shuttle Service!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 31, 2016) I have consistently used Peachy Parking over the last 3 years and will continue to. I love that they always have several shuttles circling to come and immediately pick me up. They are always polite and ready to assist me with my luggage. I cruise at least twice a year and use this shuttle service every time. I have NEVER had any difficulty getting into the parking area or when departing. I truly appreciate the drivers who are always courteous and safe drivers.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 1, 2016) ..
Great Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 7, 2016) I was a little nervous about using airport shuttle, but it was going to save a lot of money on airport parking for our extended vacation. I found that it was just as easy and no more time consuming than parking direct at the airport. Everyone was very polite and I had a great experience.
Hard to find but good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2015) Not the easiest to find.
Would recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 1, 2015) Great service!
staff was not courteous at all at check out check in was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 22, 2015) overall the parking was fine! But my rates changed from what it said I owed on the internet when I set up confirmation for reservations! the net said they charged my card $7.50 and my balance would be $60.00 when we checked out they charged the full $67.50 and I booked a 2nd car under my friends name Barbara Dawkins and the net said same rate for her but made her pay $75.00, so I believe we are due a refund back of $15.00.
Good Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 19, 2015) This was the first time we used Peachy Airport Parking, we had used another another place for quite a while. We found the staff to be courteous and friendly, and the lot clean. This will be our new facility for airport parking.
what is title field
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2015) i lost my reservacion,an had to paid 40 dollar,that after I was charged some money when I made the reservacion
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 28, 2015) Excellent service and nice clean facilities
Peachy is "a peach"!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2015) Great location, staff, & facility. The car wash was a fantastic bonus!
Great place to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 29, 2015) I feel very comfortable and safe when I park at Peachy. I like it.
Effortless
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 21, 2015) Drivers are the best! Very helpful, pleasant and courteous. Pay agent at check out on the other hand, not so much. Zero personality, energy or enthusiasm, hence four instead of five star rating.
Peachy Parking worked great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 9, 2015) Will use Peachy Parking when traveling in the future. Easy access, employees are friendly and informative, and they have affordable rates.
confusing entrance
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 13, 2015) It's not easy to tell where to enter the lot. Plus, I had to immediately do a u-turn, exit, and park across the street in what seemed a less secure overflow lot. Otherwise, everything was OK. The shuttle arrived as I parked.
Peachy!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 18, 2015) The drivers are so friendly and helpful always! The only thing I don't get is they advertise about getting cold water at exit. Not sure where the water is?
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 25, 2015) The staff was really nice and I didn't have to wait long for a shuttle. Will use again.
peachy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 7, 2015) Peachy parking is always courteous, friendly and I know my car is safe.
The Best Shuttle Service Ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 23, 2015) I have used Peachy indoor parking every time I need to fly out of Atlanta. From the moment you arrive to the moment you depart, you are treated like a VIP. The staff goes out of their way to help you with anything you may need. Incredibly friendly, competent, and doesn't make you waste your time waiting. I love the security of the well lighted garage, and that they drive you right to your car. I also love knowing that my car hasn't been "crammed" into a tight spot, and that it is well taken care of.
Always good and efficient service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 23, 2015) I've been using Peachy ATL parking for over a year as I have been traveling for business with a new job. The process to park is easy, a shuttle is there almost immediately every time, drivers are friendly, and I can only remember one time that I've had to wait more than 5 minutes for the return shuttle from the airport back to my vehicle. I have only used the indoor parking, so my experience is based solely on that. I will continue to use them when I need to park at the airport.
Survey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 2, 2015) Friendly drivers and easy to get in and out. There was no free water or newspaper when we left as it said online we would get when we exited.
love
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2014) The staff is always friendly and the busses pick you up in a timely fashion. The lot was full and they still accommodated me with valet parking until a space became available.
Nice warm shuttle on a cold return trip but...
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 15, 2014) The shuttle arrived quickly on my return trip to Atlanta, the driver was very nice but, there is always a but isn't there... The complimentary car wash advertised is automated and only available if you get back before 6:30 which I was told up front but of course I was informed I could always some back the next day with my receipt to get my car washed... The whole reason I parked here versus an equally priced shuttle service was the added perk of the wash. The other but has to do with advertised pricing. I reserved my spot in advance which apparently wasn't all that necessary for that day but I put in accurate time frames for departure and arrival and it tells you what you should expect to pay. When I went to pay the day rate I was charged was more than what was openly advertised online and on my printed reservation. I was too exhausted to bicker over a few bucks but still if that is happening frequently that is a lot of extra money that customers are forking over. So I know for next time, it was still a decent price to my car being kept safe and unwashed but it would have been nice to get what was actually advertised.
thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 4, 2014) friendly and helpful drivers
Our new airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 20, 2014) I always tense up trying to park at the airport--the worst part of any flight, especially with all the construction going on right now. Peachy Parking will be my go-to option; it's conveniently close to the airport.The staff is friendly, accommodating and efficiently drives customers to the door of their terminal. So glad I found you guys. Goodbye, airport parking. Hello, Peachy!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 26, 2014) Excellent
Very helpful staff....good prices
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 17, 2014) We barely missed the 9pm shuttle....I ran out but they were driving off...the international flight had a lot of people on board and I don't think the shuttle picked up more than 1 passenger before they left...I thought they were a bit quick to leave. However, when we got the next shuttle we were quickly taken to our car and the check out was very efficient and quickly done. The flight from London is over 9 hrs long and those of us who still have a 3 hr. drive home appreciate any time saving you can do for us....I will probably use Peachy again.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 5, 2014) Over the years I had used Park'n Fly. However, the last couple of times I have chosen to park at Peachy Parking. Primarily because of the indoor parking facility along with the courteous and professional drivers. I will continue parking at Peachy Parking as I travel. Long story short, Peachy Parking has taken a long time Park'n Fly customer away from Park'n Fly. Great job to all!!
Travel made easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 15, 2014) Definitely made my connections a lot easier. Nice and clean inside storage, friendly staff, and very helpful. Thank you. I definitely will be back.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 7, 2014) I did not have any problems with my parking.
Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 1, 2014) When I arrived to park, the parking attendants were friendly and operated with a sense of urgency. I liked that because I felt important. The shuttle bus was waiting when I arrived. The lot was very clean, looked secure and I felt fine leaving my vehicle there. The driver helped with my bags and drove us safely to the airport. The checkout process was the same. I will use this service again.
Great Airport Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 25, 2014) Very courteous and helpful staff. Will definitely use again when flying from Atlanta! Indoor parking was very clean. All Airport Parking services should be this good!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 27, 2014) Zero waiting time. Quicker than parking at airport and much cheaper. Will use again.
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 23, 2014) the service was good and I received my new peachy card....
Good but no extras
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 20, 2014) They were fast, waiting for us. I would have rated them a 5 but they brag that they offer a car wash which was not running nor did they offer us a newspaper on the way to the airport which also would have been nice.
Rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 24, 2014) An all around excellent service.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2014) Outdoor parking full, I recieved an upgrade at no additional cost. Great service, great price.
True indoor parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 12, 2013) Peachy has won me over! It's been nice know you Camp Creek Pkwy.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 2, 2013) We used Peachy for the first time recently and what a great experience! Clean,professional,safe and inexpensive compared to terminal parking options. Shuttle service was outstanding. I highly recommend Peachy parking.
no ticket
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 27, 2013) Attendent worked around it nice! Would have liked a car wash---- to cold- closed JAK
Thank You
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 7, 2013) Everything was great. We thank you very much and will park at Peachy again in the future.
Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 7, 2013) We will definitely park here for now on. It was very convenient and I was skeptical at first, but I am now a true customer whenever I need to take a flight I will be parking here for sure.
Very happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 1, 2013) Everyone very coutoues and professional. Drivers very accomodating.
Shuttle waits getting longer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 21, 2013) The shuttle wait for the outdoor shuttle (space #49) gets longer each time I use the service. I hope you can resolve this as I love the rest of your service.
Great Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 17, 2013) Woman who drove us to the airport was very helpful. The only problem we had was FINDING the place.
Everything was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2013) Service to Hartsfield was prompt and efficient. Pickup was immediate and driver was very helpful.
Everything was perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 8, 2013) The lot attendant and shuttle drivers both ways were great We did not have to wait and we were helped with our luggage to and from the airport gate When we checked out the attendant offered us ice cold bottled water We would recommend this to all of our friends and we will use the service in the future
Very Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 1, 2013) This was my first time using Peachy parking. It was a great service to used to and from the airport. I will most definitely be using it again.
Great Service from a Great Staff-Tan Griff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 4, 2013) Coming and going was a great experience for our three day excursion. Going to the airport our parking attendant gave us a ticket to keep to remember where we parked ( this really came in handy upon our arrival back) and informed us that we could have a free car wash for being a patron. We arrived back at 8:55 p.m.(the car wash closed at 9:00 p.m.) and was able to have our car washed by the manager. No problems, no attitudes, just great service. However, if you are carrying loads of luggage we suggest you use indoor parking because when you arrive in ATL you have to walk to the last stall of shuttle buses. The first Peachy shuttle is for those who parked indoors.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 4, 2013) this was the best parking that we have ever had I would recommend all people who need to par there car go there its the best!
PEACHY PARKING
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 28, 2013) WE REALLY ENJOYED THE INDOOR PARKING AND THE SHUTTLE SERVICE SO MUCH THAT WE WILL BE PARKING THERE AGAIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND CONTINUE THE GREAT SERVCE.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 16, 2013) This is the best parking idea and I love it because the inside parking I don't have to worry about any weather element damaging my car. The service is great, the shuttle busses are on time and it's a great experience and comfort knowing that your car is safe. Thank you for the great service. Al
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 16, 2013) Everything went good. Had to wait 20 minutes on pick up but that's to be expected with any shuttle.
Peachy airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 15, 2013) All went well besides the car wash. That car wash is false advertisement. Should b able to get discount or some adjustment
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 14, 2013) Great service! I will use it again in the future.
check out was a little slower than usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 14, 2013) one of the computers shut down
Great Alternative to $16 per Day!
Verified Stay Review
(August 14, 2013) Very courteous staff and the facility was well maintained and I felt secure leaving my BMW there.
Timeliness of shuttle bus and broken car wash
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 8, 2013) The shuttle bus picked us up immediately from parking lot going to the airport. It was confusing being picked up after we landed back at the airport. The directions were not clear where to find the spot where the shuttle bus was to be parked. Also, the carwash was broken,so our car was not washed prior to our arrival.
Good Service for a fair price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 8, 2013) Everything was fine. The only constructive commit I would like to make is it would have been nice if the Drive would have told us where to go to pick up the shuttle upon our return.
Peachy ATL Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 5, 2013) I like it very much. From now on I will always park my car here. Best wishes!
peachy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 3, 2013) ya'll did great -- will use again
Awesome
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2013) Everything was great. I was traveling alone on my birthday to Florida. The area was very secure, safe, and friendly. The service was amazing as well. No scratches or anything to my car as well.
Peachy Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 30, 2013) Everything was real good about the parking.
Service was impeccable!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 28, 2013) The staff there was very professional and courteous. By the time I parked my car the driver was there waiting on me. Thank you for your service. I will definitely use your services again.
great parking was insde parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 27, 2013) Parking was great and staff was helpful
Too long to wait for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 24, 2013) We arrived at 1 am and yet had to walk back and forth 3 times from the outdoor to indoor parking shuttles, which are on opposite sides of the shuttle parking. They kept filling up and would say that the "other" shuttle could take us, but when we got to the other end, they were full and would send us back. It was frustrating with heavy bags and three tired children!
Timeliness of shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 20, 2013) Shuttle was waiting on us when we parked and we waited 5 mins or less to return to the lot. Everyone was extremely nice, and the shuttle was clean. This was our second booking with Peachy and both have been positive experiences.
peachy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 11, 2013) excellent service very useful I will use again
Excellent overall
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 10, 2013) Parked here many times, always clean, courteous. Very economical rates, quick trip on shuttle to airport. Drivers pleasant, no complaints from this customer.
Peachy parking was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 10, 2013) I was very impressed with this facility. Easy to get into, easy to get out, and everyone was very nice and helpful. I don't plan on parking at the airport ever again
Good point and bad point
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 10, 2013) Price and location were good, but the wait time was too long.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 7, 2013) No problems--staff was excellent--in ahd out within 10 minutes. Thanks Peachy
New customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 6, 2013) Very convenient and staff accommodating .My parking space ticket was not completed accurately by the original driver.
peachy service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 22, 2013) All was excellent. If any room for improvement, the wait for shuttle to pick us up, upon return was a bit long, maybe thirty minutes. Drivers and check out personnel were professional and courteous. Would us them again without hesitation.
GREAT!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2013) This is a great place to park and the shuttle was waiting on us!!
Very Nice, Indoor Parking, Prompt Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 16, 2013) Very Nice, Indoor Parking, Prompt Service
very nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 15, 2013) very nice
peachy park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2013) I would highly recommend peachy park for ease of parking, great value, pleasant helpful staff, and transportation to and from the airport.
Atlanta travel May-June 2013
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 7, 2013) Very efficient operation. Your drivers were also very courteous and helpful. I would definately use the service again.