Park 'N Go Charlotte Reviews


Everything worked perfectly.
Verified Stay Review
(June 13, 2018) Everything worked perfectly. No delay in getting our car parked, bags moved to the shuttle and a short ride to the terminal. The directions given were easy to follow. Upon our return from a long trip, the shuttle arrived just as we got our bags to the pick-up point. The bottle of water was such a nice touch.
We interacted with 4
Verified Stay Review
(May 16, 2018) We interacted with 4 employees. All very pleasant and helpful.

Fast, efficient service!
The driver picked us up and
Verified Stay Review
(April 19, 2018) The driver picked us up and the ride was good because the driver kept the spirit high. He dropped me off and asked if I needed assistance because of my disability. The check out went smooth.
Awesome, friendly service,
Verified Stay Review
(April 13, 2018) Awesome, friendly service, would definitely use again
This was an excellent
Verified Stay Review
(April 7, 2018) This was an excellent service. I was very pleased.
Very satisfied. Parked our
Verified Stay Review
(April 2, 2018) Very satisfied. Parked our car, driver picked us and our luggage at the car and dropped us there again when returned. Easy and convenient.
We were picked up in the lot
Verified Stay Review
(March 14, 2018) We were picked up in the lot quickly, and the driver helped with the luggage. The shuttle bus was waiting at the airport when we got back, and again the driver helped with the luggage, all in all a pleasant experience
Charlotte Douglas
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 9, 2017) We arrived early in the morning and the shuttle picked us up at our vehicle within a few minutes (less than 5). The driver immediately got out and took our luggage and loaded into the shuttle. He was very nice and talked to us over to the terminal. He gave us instruction on where to come when we returned to the airport for pickup. We were picked upon on our return within just a few minutes. Again the driver loaded our luggage and put it in the car back at the lot as well as being courteous. The bus was very clean as well as the parking lot. The check out was very easy . The attendants were so very courteous and friendly. We absolutely have no complaints with anything at the lot. We would highly recommend this as the place to leave your vehicle when traveling.
review title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 8, 2017) Would use Park'N go again.
M B Coliukos
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 20, 2017) IT was my first time visiting the city of Charlotte,and the airport.so finding the wereabouts of Park N Go,was not easy,without a GPS. With all that being said,, I found that leaving and trusting my car at Charlotte Park N Go was a decision that gave a traveler piece of mind ,and not too worry about your car.The people at Park N Go all deserved a well done, and 5 stars for their wonderful services.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 6, 2017) The staff were very friendly and helpful. Getting to and from the airport was so easy! The ice cold bottles of water as we left to drive home was a really nice touch!
Charlotte Douglas International Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 14, 2017) Could not have asked for better service. Not very familiar with these Charlotte Airport parking but parking go answered all the questions for us. Got us where we need to be in on time without any worry. If I fly out of Charlotte again I will definitely use them again.
Amazing Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 29, 2017) We will never travel without using Park 'N Go Charlotte again! This is the second time I have used this service and the second time was as amazing as the first. No crawling around the parking lots in a big bus stopping a million times for other passengers. Clean bus. Wonderful drivers. We were picked up and delivered right to our car with the luggage loaded on and off the bus. Made our parking/transport experience stress free! Thank you! Laura
Service of Park"NGo
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 25, 2017) Service was quick, efficient, and friendly.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 1, 2017) My husband and I were please with the service rendered at the time we dropped off our vehicle and on the day we returned to pick up our vehicle.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 30, 2017) Recently used the parking service and gave it 5 stars. The parking service employees were courteous and provided great service. Made our travel much easier.
Vacationer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2017) Great service
Great way to go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2017) The only thing that stopped the 5 stars was the meeting and drop off point. The people were very courteous and I felt my car was safe. I was left to the parking spot, my bags were placed on the shuttle and removed at the airport. I will use them whenever I go to the airport.
Good but
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 7, 2017) Hey hi, before I drop the car have some gas and when I am taking car back on Wednesday on 5th there's no gas in my car... I do know what happens and remains all are good
Pamela Sawyers-White
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 29, 2017) We had no problems at all. So one met us as we drove in the facility, and they parked our car, when we returned, the shuttle bus was there, and we had no wait time at all. Our car was as we left it, no problems. I will be using this service every time I go to the airport.
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 29, 2017) We were headed to Seattle, the crew working the lot , very courteous and polite. We will definitely use this service again for future trips. Thank you Park and Go!
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 9, 2017) Shuttles were waiting both outgoing and return. Very courteous and helpful drivers. My only complaint is that I live southeast of the airport and the lot is northwest, so I have a choice of either fighting traffic or traveling extra distance to get there. Otherwise my review would be 5 stars. Another lot south of the airport would be great for those of us on that side of town. That would make it much more convenient to use.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 6, 2017) We love park n go. We use it everyone we go out of town. Super convenient!
Friendly Drivers
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 5, 2017) Great rate, friendly drivers and convenient location!
First Time User - Very Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 1, 2017) We had a friend recommend we use Park 'N Go as I had never heard of it before. We were extremely glad we did use this service. We arrived back in Charlotte very late & it was so nice not to have to venture around a parking lot at midnight looking for our car. The attendant was extremely polite and always moved our bags for us. We will use this service again for sure! Thanks! Lea Gragg
Excellent service and price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 31, 2017) My experience was flawless. Very friendly and professional and no waiting either direction. Highly recommend them
Great Service and Great price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2016) This is the 4th time we've used Park N Go and each time we've been immediately guided to our spot to park the car. Upon returning we've never waited more than 5 minutes for the shuttle to get our vehicle. The only reason I gave 4 stars this time is because as we were waiting to pay it was very breezy and the intense plume of cigarette smoke coming out of the office window was enough to smell our car up for the next five minutes.
awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 8, 2016) I recommend this service to everyone. The shuttle was waiting both leaving and coming back. The man helping was extremenly polite and fast. I will def use this service from now on. Thank you!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 4, 2016) The experence was above what I expected. Our driver the best. Will be using again
Park and Go Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 4, 2016) Drivers were very helpful and friendly. Fast and efficient. Thank you for the excellent service.
YOU ARE THE BEST
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 21, 2016) This place is GREAT! Everyone was so nice and I'll use you guys every time I fly!! I will also tell everyone this is the way to go!!! THANKS!!
Great Services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 19, 2016) Great service! You don't have to worry about your car...everything is safe and the staff is very friendly.
Awesomeness......
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2016) Great job was very pleased!! Thank you
Check-in process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 15, 2016) I had reserved space a couple of weeks in advance of my travel. When I arrived Saturday morning 03 September, the lot was full. The only way to park was to leave my key with the attendant. I was very reluctant to do that but, obviously I had no choice. I was surprised that you would oversell your available parking spaces.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 13, 2016) excellent service
Park 'n Go Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 8, 2016) This is the 2nd time I have used Park 'N Go Charlotte. Both times the services was quick and the staff courteous. Most recently I returned from my trip to find my car battery dead. A Park N Go employee quickly helped me out as if this is part of the service and not a nuisance. Very pleased!
Grateful Traveler
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 5, 2016) I recently spent 12 days in NYC. I flew out of Charlotte and left my car at the Park "N Go there. I returned the day Charlotte received a good deal of rain. There was a large puddle of water beside the driver's door, so the shuttle driver offered to back my car out so my shoes would not get wet. He found that the battery was dead so the car would not start. He went and got jumper cables and had the car started in no time. What could have been a major ordeal was merely a slight delay and I am most grateful. Simply having someone meet me at my car, load my luggage and drop me at the door of the airport and then pick me up on my return and take me to my car would be sufficient for an excellent rating, but my experience was above and beyond expectations.
Courteous staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 2, 2016) We have parked at this location several times. We are always greeted and assisted immediately and given courteous and prompt assistance. The staff is friendly and well trained.
Great service and very friendly driver.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 16, 2016) Great service and very friendly driver.
No waiting for shuttles
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 7, 2016) We have been parking at the park and go for more years than I can remember. I think right after they opened. Great Service. Convenient. Love the way they are there at your car to help with your bags - no waiting for a shuttle! Their drivers are very friendly and courteous. I don't think I will ever park at the airport itself again unless I have to.
great service, large lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 30, 2016) It was my first time using Park n Go. It was far more reasonable than a taxi and more convenient than public transportation. Polite and courtesy drivers that load and unload your luggage.
Park 'n Go Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 29, 2016) I was very pleased with the efficient service, reasonable price and courteous staff. The water bottles at the exit were a welcome surprise.
Great stay at Park 'N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 29, 2016) We waited almost no time for a shuttle at the airport, and they took us directly to our car. I'll definitely use them again.
connie
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 29, 2016) Booking on line was so much better than trying to find a place to park after I got there. Everyone was really helpful and friendly. I will do this every time I travel from now on.
Excellent customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 27, 2016) Even though lot was full when we arrived, our reservation was respected. Shuttle was ready to go quickly; our wait on return was very short; the driver called in so our car was ready as soon as we got to the lot again. Efficient and effective service with friendly people who seemed to want to make it all work well for us. I will use Park and Go again, I am sure.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 25, 2016) I had to have my car jumped. They had a vehicle to service my vehicle within 5 minutes.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 21, 2016) Great Service!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 19, 2016) So easy and convenient. Punctual, friendly, economical.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 13, 2016) I wished I had started using them years ago!
Best place to park at CLT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 3, 2016) Best place to park at CLT, hands down. It's every bit as convenient if not more than long term at the airport. They take pick you up at your car and drop you off at your car. I'll never use the long term lot again.
Easy and Quick
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 24, 2016) I've used Park N Go a few times now and the experience has been consistently good. Staff are friendly and helpful. I never have to wait long for the shuttle and the distance is really no greater than the airport long term lots. I really like being able to reserve a space ahead of time and know I have a place to park when I get to the airport - especially if I am running late or have a 7am flight.
Expectations were met
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 16, 2016) I arrived 15 minutes later than planed but I found the shuttle waiting for me. There were no delays, we drove straight to the airport. The same thing happened when I got back, the shuttle happened to be dropping off departing persengers and again we didn't wait. I loved the service.
Parking in Charlotte.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 11, 2016) Great Driver. Great gal at the gate.
Park with Ease
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 10, 2016) First time using this service, and I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was so eager to meet my needs, and they were so courteous! They put my luggage on the bus and in my car. I will definitely refer my friends to use this service. Thanks for making my parking so easy!
Efficiency!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 19, 2016) Best part of my travel process on both ends of my trip. All the staff were courteous and efficient. Will definitely use again on my next trip from Charlotte.
Park 'Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 10, 2016) Great service. Our drives were kind and helpful with loading & unloading our luggage. This is a great service. Thank You for being there for us....
We will use Park-N-Go again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 31, 2016) This was our second time using Park 'N Go and we were very pleased with the parking spot and no waiting for a shuttle both ways of our trip. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I appreciate good quality service and value.
Thanks!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 19, 2016) Great experience, again! Drivers prompt and courteous, check out easy, great price.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 11, 2016) Excellent service and I would not use any other way to park at CLT. Very courteous personnel!
CAPTCHA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 1, 2016) Easy and efficient. Only complaint is that parking lot needs to be resurfaced. Have recommended to friends.
Couldn't have been easier!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 30, 2015) best airport parking experience I've ever had. Shuttles were there immediately and each staff member was politer and friendly. Highly recommend.
great review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2015) Great, great, great! Thank you!!!
Really Nice People
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 30, 2015) They were friendly, helped with my luggage, came and got me quickly
Very Satisfactory
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 18, 2015) We've been using CLT Long Term Parking for many years. The recent changes to Little Rock Road created a fluster cluck last time with delays and daily parking at $10 a day. This time we tried Psrk & Go. Easy, cheaper, wonderful. We'll repeat.
Amazed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 30, 2015) We tried the service based on other reviews. So glad we did. Fast and easy, even at 1am. What!?!?! Will definitely use their services again. We were impressed
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 22, 2015) Good people, no surprises, great service.
First timer!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 8, 2015) I typically park in the hourly lot because I'm always arrive at the airport at the last minute. I decided to try the Park 'N Go because my dad spoke so highly of it, and now I know why! The parking is very secure. The staff working at the gate as well as the bus drivers were all very professional and courteous. The Park 'N Go system is just as quick, if not quicker, as parking in the hourly lot - at a significantly cheaper price! Without a doubt, I will utilize the Park 'N Go when traveling in the future.
wonderful experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 12, 2015) Wonderful experience. Will definitely use Park N Go again...
Easy process, very courteous and efficient service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 12, 2015) I was nervous about the parking situation at Charlotte airport because this was my first time driving myself there and back home. Staff members at the gate and drivers were very friendly and helpful, especially at 4am in the morning when I arrived. Arriving back at Charlotte after my trip, the Park 'n Go driver even told me about a better route back home from the airport. Thank you so much for making my travel experience so much easier. Will definitely recommend this service and use again!
Traveler
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 11, 2015) Good system. Highly recommend.
Don't know what is meant by "
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 6, 2015) My third time here since moving to this area. Very pleased with the service and courteousness of all employees
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 23, 2015) This service is fantastic. It was an accidental discover for me. I was trying to find parking and I saw the shuttle so I decided to follow. I am so glad I did. I simply parked my vehicle on their lot. Their shuttle pulled up and loaded my bag. I was dropped off right at the airport. When I returned the shuttle picked me up and dropped me back off at my vehicle. TOO EASY and great price per day!
Best facility that I have been to
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 11, 2015) Quality and timeliness---great Bus driver David great--took me both ways Lot looked clean--wasn't there at nite check in/check out--very easy--no wait car was fine
The most awesome service you can imagine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 4, 2015) I don't believe the Queen of England could be treated with more courtesy or with more efficiency than we were treated at Charlotte. We travel often and seldom check bags, but this time we truly had luggage and at our age, a little help is welcomed. Also the outer edges of the long-term lots do not provide much security for vehicles or travelers. The drivers had our bags out of our truck and in the van in a flash; the driver explained the process; the check-in clerk told us which papers were needed and when; we were given a newspaper and water; we were whisked to the airport and back, and felt like VIP's. We will ALWAYS use Park-n-go in the future.
Would use again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 30, 2015) I would use theis parking again and would recommend to a friend!!
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 27, 2015) I don't know why I had not used this service previously. I can't imagine traveling from a Charlotte airport and not using Park N Go now. No hassle at all, easy reservation process & very reasonable price. I arrived around 4am and the driver was courteous & helpful, there was no waiting, before I could get parked in the space the shuttle pulled right up. The shuttle was clean, the ride was smooth. When I returned the shuttle was pulling up as I was walking to the pick up area & the 2nd driver was equally as friendly & helpful. I wish I had more cash on me for a tip. I will always recommend this service to everyone I talk to about traveling from Charlotte airport. I have only one concern and that is the ladies at the booth (check in & out) they were a bit "snappy" & to the point, so no questions just "get it & go" that approach could be misunderstood as being rude, I was not offended but it could be considered poor customer service, so watch that, there is some room for improvement. Otherwise, everything was great. Keep up the great work! J. Huff
You all are fabulous!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 29, 2015) You are the best thing that has ever happened at CLT! Keep up the good work!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 7, 2015) Excellent service, great friendly employees overall top class service. wish you where also in Atlanta, because we travel a a lot from there, would use it Thanks
Better than valet!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 28, 2015) When we departed around 3 am the shuttle driver picked up our bags and took us to the airport in no time. When we arrived around midnight, the pickup area was convenient to baggage claim and we were on the road with bottled water in no time! It's as good as valet for way cheaper! Great service! Friendly professional drivers.
Our driver smiled from the inside out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 12, 2015) The driver was truly kind and happy. She was right there and able and willing to help, both on the way out of Charlotte, and on the way back (we got the same driver). Great experience. When I saw the parking lot, I was worried about how I would find my car again. There are no row numbers. But the driver gives you a piece of paper that lists the location of your vehicle. When you return, you hand that paper to the driver, and he/she takes you right to the car.
Great Service With A Smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 3, 2015) The male driver made you feel very welcome. He loaded the bags from the car and then unloaded them at the airport. The clerk at check out was also a very pleasant individual. The past two trips prior to this one we had female drivers and they did nothing to help. We use your service every time we fly. Keep up the great service and the smiles.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 2, 2015) I have recommended your business to many people. Was traveling on business and had someone with me who made the comment that using you was one of the best things he learned on the trip.
customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 22, 2015) great customer service! My only suggestion is to repair the plentiful potholes!
No Surprises!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 11, 2014) The us took us to the airport with plenty of time, picked us up when they promised, found the car where it was supposed to be, and the car was as we left it. Easier than finding the car in an airport lot. Sounds like a good deal to us!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 22, 2014) This is a smooth operating parking system that takes all the angst out of traveling. The only down side was the unpaved lot that kicked up dust onto my car, which I had to have cleaned. But, for the price, it was worth it. If you're planning to leave your car for a few days, don't wash it beforehand. There was no waiting at all, and everyone was courteous and professional. A complimentary USA Today newspaper was provided in the shuttle van on the way to the airport. After I returned from my trip, a free bottle of Spring water was given to me by the cashier in the booth. Nice. These small details make all the difference in the world. I would highly recommend this parking service.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 14, 2014) Driver even helped us find our car!!! Thanks for the great service. We'll sure use your services again. Thank you!
Park 'N Go - The Only Way To Go !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 21, 2014) This was the 2nd time we had used Park'N Go and it was great. I recommend them to everyone ! They make it a no hassle way to travel to and from the airport. You park, they pick you and your luggage up , take you where you need to be at the airport and do the same when you return. And the cold water you receive when checking out and the nice staff is just an added bonus. It is the only way to go !!
Great deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 17, 2014) Better service than I ever imagined. Thanks.
Good on the going the return not so much
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 10, 2014) I was very happy with the fact that the ease of parking and the help provided. The morning of my departure was so easy and carefree. The day of my return was not as great. The pickup was very prompt. We arrived at my car and two other people was with me. I proceeded to open my trunk and I no more was ready to receive the luggage that the young man was in the van and gone. He didn't unload my suit case . I had to drive down the parking lot where he was unloading luggage for my friends that were with me on the trip. I got my luggage put it in the car. One of the ladies said he took off so fast that she almost fell in the bus. The young man was in such a hurry he of course didn't allow anyone to give him a tip. I probably would have if he had not took off with my luggage. I proceeded to go pay and I mentioned the problem I had and the girl just looked at me with a look of unconcern. She offered water which I did take, thanked her and then left. The friends with are flying out this Friday and with the way things went will not being using your service. As for myself probably will not use your service. Thanks for giving me a chance to let you know and I hope you will be able to fix this one problem.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 5, 2014) I could not be more pleased with my experience. The shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived to park and when I exited the airport to return. I especially want to note how friendly and helpful the young lady was when I checked out. I had made a mistake in making my reservation, but she worked with me so that I did not have to pay an extra fee. That expeience in itself will ensure that I will be a repeat customer and recommend Park n Go to others.
Very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 19, 2014) All staff friendly. Secure lot. Fast service. Nothing at all negative. Will use again.
See below
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 6, 2014) Very efficient. Shuttle was there to pick us up both times with no wait. Staff was courteous & helpful. This was our first time but we will be back next time we fly. Will also recommend to others.
great parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 3, 2014) Driver wad very accomodating.
Service with a SMiILE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 28, 2014) This is truly an easy, fast, efficient and welcome concept for airport parking. Not a minute is wasted during this experience. The personnel appear to enjoy what they do and the customer is appreciated.
Wow!! You are all Great!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 4, 2014) Thank you so much as it was our first time using your facility! It was an awesome experience right from the gate when you first go in till the time picked up my car 6 days later!! Will use your facility ALL the time going forward. Thank you and God Bless!!!
Mr.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 30, 2014) Your valet parking was great.
It doesn't 't get any easier than this.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 4, 2014) Everything went so smoothly. From entering the gate to parking and boarding the shuttle service, and pick up at the airport. Very efficient! I was very pleased with your service. Thank you for making it so easy. It does make me want to travel more now.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 2, 2014) I would travel this way again. Your team was very helpful and explained patiently to me where to park. The shuttle followed us and was right there to pick us up as we emptied our car of luggage. My car was just the way i left it, we felt very secure that there was someone there 24/7. Upon our return, we found the pickup spot, just need more signage to let us know where it was. But we found it eventually. At checkout the young lady asked if we wanted some water which was sorely needed and provided directions out of the lot. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Martha
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 10, 2014) Very professional. Excellent service. Provided water bottles to guests - nice touch.
Trip to California
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 17, 2014) Safety, friendliness,cleanliness and value are the key words of my rating-I would use your facility anytime.