Skyway Inn Airport Parking Reviews


Good price for the area. I
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) Good price for the area. I called ahead for shuttle pick up and gave them my ticket number. When I arrived, the attendant told me my was car was in the parking lot somewhere. I walked the entire lot with my bags looking for my car. I couldn't find the car! Turns out it was in a different lot. It was another 30 mins before they were able to locate it and bring it the site. After which there was no pause or concern for the inconvenience
Good Value and convenience.
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2018) Good Value and convenience.

The main improvement would be to have better service from the shuttle driver. He had to get my car and when he drove up, slammed it into Park, where it rocked back and forth. He also left the high beams on and the fan blasting while pulling the key out of the ignition. Not that the car was sitting there long but I like my property treated with a little more respect.
Have parked many time at
Verified Stay Review
(June 10, 2018) Have parked many time at Skyway and am very satisfied, my favorite place, Yvonne
The pick up from the airport
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) The pick up from the airport took a little bit longer than expected
Everything was good.
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) Everything was good. Transportation to and from airport was fast
I am very happy with Skyway
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2018) I am very happy with Skyway Inn. We had to leave our car there an extra day and they had no problem accommodating us.
They moved our car from where
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) They moved our car from where we parked it when we arrived and parked it near a dumpster. When we arrived to pick up our car the battery was dead because they had left the dome light on. The staff was very unhelpful to us in getting our car battery charged and never apologized for their mistakes. I will never park here again.
All staff was very
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2018) All staff was very personable, kind and helpful.
The van to the airport was
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2018) The van to the airport was waiting when we arrived with our car. When we arrived at the curb, the van came quickly. The courtesy phone at #1 was not working, so we were delighted to see Skyway's van.
Good timely shuttle service.
Verified Stay Review
(April 21, 2018) Good timely shuttle service.
Everything worked out
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2018) Everything worked out smoothly. I was a little nervous because of the reviews I've read, but I got picked up and dropped off in a timely manner and my car was waiting for me right up from. I have not one complaint.
A little surprised at the
Verified Stay Review
(April 17, 2018) A little surprised at the parking area, broken pavement, gravel, construction garbage. It did have a fence around it, but I saw no active security for the cars parked there. The office was friendly and helpful, but we were a little dismayed when they asked for the keys to the car. Haven't had to do that before. That left us a little worried as to the safety of the contents of our car. There wasn't much in there of course, but we thought it odd they needed the key. The drive to the airport was a bit stressful as the driver tended to tailgate and change lanes abruptly and often. Nice enough guy, but very focused on getting us there quickly. A little too focused maybe. Had to wait longer than the 15 minutes for the van to come pick us up, but I understand traffic and timing has something to do with it. The car was fine, right where we left it. There's a reason this place is cheaper than other lots, and if you don't mind the parking area to be a bit, "rustic", it's worth the price. We got our pricing on Groupon. May use again should we ever fly out again.
After making the initial call
Verified Stay Review
(April 16, 2018) After making the initial call for the airport shuttle, the driver passed us by, motioning he'd be back. When he didn't return within 20 minutes, I called Skyway Inn again and was told there was heavy traffic but that he should be there any minute. Another 10 minutes elapsed before the shuttle came back around. At that time the driver told me there was only one shuttle van for this company. I expect quicker service than that. Other companies circled by several times during the time I had to wait for this single shuttle van.
Good rate, long wait time.
Verified Stay Review
(April 15, 2018) Good rate, long wait time.
Parking lot was in poor
Verified Stay Review
(April 13, 2018) Parking lot was in poor condition (uneven with lots of large cracks in blacktop) and didn't feel secure. Waited long time for shuttle at end of trip.
The lot was fairly full but
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2018) The lot was fairly full but eventually found a parking spot. The front office charged my credit card and took my key. Upon return I called the office and was picked up by a van. Got my key and then went home. Overall simple and good process. But the next day I realized the front office had charged me a higher $ amount than what was promised online. I called and complained and got the $ difference back. So, look at your credit card receipt to verify $ amount.
Parking was quick and easy.
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2018) Parking was quick and easy. Shuttle was prompt too. Close to the airport.
We had a great experience.
Verified Stay Review
(April 10, 2018) We had a great experience. Shuttles to and from the airport were prompt and helpful, our car was well taken care of during our trip.
Very unorganized. We booked
Verified Stay Review
(April 9, 2018) Very unorganized. We booked our car to be ready at 1am. Arrived at 1:30am and they had no clue where our car was parked.

They park it for you when you arrive and upon return you have the fun of being tired from travel and going on a scavenger hunt for your car.

Turn out since they weren't excepting us our car was buried 3 cars in which all had to be moved.

They couldn't find all the keys so we sat and waited at 1:30am with 2 children for 40 minutes.

I booked this for the price, however the saying is true, you get what you pay for.

Pay an extra few dollars and know you'll be taken care of someone more reliable.
I was running late, the
Verified Stay Review
(April 7, 2018) I was running late, the parking shuttle was not. That was it!
best price around and very
Verified Stay Review
(April 5, 2018) best price around and very nice people. only thing I could criticize is need to have some kind of parking for company vans I had to sit in the lot for 10 min before I could leave.
My shuttle drove past me
Verified Stay Review
(April 4, 2018) My shuttle drove past me twice so I waited over 45mins at the airport, then when I finally got back to the parking they couldn't find my keys, when they finally found them they couldn't find my car and it was just a mess and frustrating
Very convenient location to
Verified Stay Review
(March 28, 2018) Very convenient location to the airport and fast transport service to and from the airport. Customer service at the Inn, was a great value, fast, courteous and friendly service We will definitely use Skyway Inn Airport Parking again.
Easy to find place,
Verified Stay Review
(March 28, 2018) Easy to find place, affordable parking, nice staff. I was immediately brought to the airport from my flight and picked up when I returned. Will definitely use them again.
we parked our car there
Verified Stay Review
(March 25, 2018) we parked our car there checked in went smooth, were taken to airport, got back at 1:30 am, called they came within 10 min, pulled right up to our car with keys in his hand and we left everything went just as it should
I have used Skyway Inn
Verified Stay Review
(March 17, 2018) I have used Skyway Inn parking several times and find it to be consistently good service and a good value.
This is our second time using
Verified Stay Review
(March 9, 2018) This is our second time using this facility.They were promp and convenient to airport and good value for the money.Would use again.
The price was fantastic!
Verified Stay Review
(March 6, 2018) The price was fantastic! Easy access. Shuttle was right there going and coming. I would use them again.
To be honest, it indeed
Verified Stay Review
(March 1, 2018) To be honest, it indeed looked sketchy. But what a great place to park for a few days! Every process was smooth and fast, and everyone was very nice! By mistake, I left my wallet at the office, and the office person called to the shuttle driver, who drove us to the office from the airport twice. On the way back, the shuttle came within 5 min after we made a call at the airport. Very honest, and efficient service.
Great location and getting to
Verified Stay Review
(February 28, 2018) Great location and getting to airport was fast and efficient
Easy check in and great
Verified Stay Review
(February 27, 2018) Easy check in and great rates. A little slow on the pick up after the trip.
Wait time for the shuttle in
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2018) Wait time for the shuttle in both directions was 15 minutes or less. When we called at SeaTac for the pick up, I gave them my ticket number and the driver dropped us off right by our car and gave us the keys. And the price is right!
Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 14, 2017) I do not know the name of your shuttle person but he is so nice. I feel very comfortable with him. You should be please with him.
Not happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(December 1, 2017) I was very disappointed it's not worth the savings the lot was full of holes potholes on paved and shuttle driver was really rude when I said I have been waiting for a long time I would never use The service again
Everything was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 1, 2017) Thank you for the nice service I had no complaints
Not happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(November 30, 2017) I was very disappointed it's not worth the savings the lot was full of holes potholes on paved and shuttle driver was really rude when I said I have been waiting for a long time I would never use The service again
All that it needed to be
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 28, 2017) Not flashy but worked well. Not clear whether car was in the unprotected area for the duration or not.
No Valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 16, 2017) I’ve used this place a handful of times and only once have they actually had valet service. They generally give you your keys and you have to go find your car amoung 100 cars in the rain. Yes it is the cheapest, but I’m not sure it’s worth it.
Good Value, Reliable Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 15, 2017) Skyway always has a van waiting when we arrive at the Inn, which is great. We have never waited more than 15 minutes for a van to pick us up from the airport. This time, the driver had the keys to our vehicle and dropped us off right by it, saving us a walk in the pouring rain. The lot is fenced, well-lit and under observation!
Quick Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 15, 2017) Have been going here for the last few years and find it very close and convenient especially for the price
a few suggestions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 27, 2017) The van waited for us to board even though some people were upset and concerned about their flight. It was good for us, but bad for them. Seems like a shuttle should be going every 10-15 minutes so people wouldn't be held up. It was very hard for me to get up on the passenger side seat. There should be a small stand in every van, so people with kneed or leg problems can get up to the step and in. I hurt my knee when I got off the van because the ground was so far from the step. Most vans have little plastic benches...would be more accessible and less dangerous. Staff was courteous. Yes car was the way we left it. Check in process was fine.
good service
Verified Stay Review
(October 26, 2017) Took a bit to long for our shuttle to arrive, but our car was fine and no problems were found.
everything seemed okay to me
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 23, 2017) Upon arriving me and my boyfriend were skeptical as we pulled into a hotel to park. The parking lot was small and full at the time. I thought at first the lot was behind the hotel in a fenced area was where they stored the vechiles. The office door was unclear where it was but i guessed right on my first shot. I paid for my stay and gave them the keys and the shuttle was there waiting leaving the truck in the parking lot. Upon arriving back from my 10 day trip. We waited for the shuttle about 10 mins and got to the inn to pick up the vehicle we saw our truck in a muddy lot without full fencing across from the parking lot. It was pouring down rain the shuttle dropped us off and we went to office to check out and get our keys. I assumed they would bring the truck around to us but they handed the keys to my boyfriend and he had to go walk in the muddy field and find the truck and bring it to meet me with all our luggage. I gave this 4 stars as i would of liked my car to be in a more secure location then where i saw it got parked but nothing happened to my car it was how i left it gas and items were fine and they shuttle was prompt and people were friendly.
Good Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 31, 2017) This is self parking space, and the front desk is very efficient to work with. The shuttle driver is very nice as well.
Good service at a good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 24, 2017) Drivers were friendly and efficient. Check in and out was fine and our car was the way we left it. The only drawback is somewhat of a long wait for airport pick-up. At night, it can be hard to find your car as there is no lighting in the parking lot (not an issue this time as it was still light out).
Ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(August 19, 2017) Ok, only waited for pickup more than 20 minutes
Mel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 1, 2017) All was good.
Always reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 31, 2017) Skyway had a van waiting at an unearthly early hour. They are always reliable.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 10, 2017) Good price and great service! Waited about 20 minutes after we flew in but traffic was bad so it was expected. Will definitely use this company again.
Great shuttle service and parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 16, 2017) Everything was as advertised. Shuttle is very nice and wiated very little. Great price.
Everything went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 14, 2017) No complaints. Very little waiting at either end. It's never gone better.
Great service, Great Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 14, 2017) They did everything they said they would do and on time. Waited less then 5 minutes for the van, my car was ready for me when I arrived there and there was no additional charges. What more can you ask for.
Skyway Inn Airport Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 20, 2017) Pick up and drop off was in a timely manor.
Value for money, quick service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 19, 2017) Prices are reasonable. No wait time for airport drop-off from the lot. Had to wait around 10 minutes for pickup from the airport. All in all, I am a happy customer and would come back.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 5, 2017) Great place to leave our car. Extremely nice driver. Very friendly desk clerk. We will be leaving our car there again.
?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 3, 2017) ?
Always Skyway!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 1, 2017) We travel several times each year departing at various times, sometimes very late and other times very early. They are always very quick to get us to the Airport and the pickup is usually 10 minutes. The online value is great and we will continue using Skyway in the future. The gentleman that helped us last week was very gracious and very much appreciated.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 27, 2016) We arrived at the airport and went to call for the shuttle when one had just passed us by. We quickly called the office and then we're out of the shuttle back to pick us up great service. The car was brought to the front at the office when you checked out so we can get right in our car and leave. The definitely stay there again.
Busy Time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 27, 2016) I came back at a busy time on Christmas eve, so it took a while for the van to arrive. But more importantly, we had to look for my car in the second lot, since they hadn't re-parked it where I could drive it off. In most circumstances that would be bad, but given the timing, when they were lightly staffed, I won't be too harsh.
Friendly fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 13, 2016) We had major flight delays and were a day late picking up our vehicle. We called the shuttle around 4am and the driver arrived quickly and the company waved the late fee for the pickup. Very friendly staff and great rates, we will board our car with them again.
Skyway Inn Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 3, 2016) I was very satisfied with the service provided by Skyway. I'll certainly use them the next time I need airport parking.
My review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 22, 2016) Great service. Thank you.
Will use agIn'
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 19, 2016) Courteous staff on both ends of transit to and from airport Will use them again
Great trip
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 14, 2016) Nice service as always
Skyway Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 9, 2016) have used Skyway about 4 times now, never a bad experience. Staff is friendly and professional. Will continue to use.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 1, 2016) It was awesome experience I will recommend them to anyone and I will definitely use them again for my future trips the staff did great job thank you
Worse place to leave your car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 30, 2016) The worse place to leave your car. I left my car and I founded with crashes and yet they don't want to take responsibility for what happend in their parking lot.
They're incredible
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 29, 2016) The staff - office, telephone, drivers - were so kind, helpful, professional, courteous. I will - from now on - always park here for future airport trips. Thank you all!
Reasonably priced and good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 22, 2016) Service was good. I would recommend to my friends. Shuttle driver was a nice guy and he helped us loading the luggage into shuttle. I paid couple of dollars tip
Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 18, 2016) Professional I would go back
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 31, 2016) It looked a little rougher from the outside, but the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was great and you can't beat the price.
Skyway Inn parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 23, 2016) I stay here. There's nothing fancy but best place for the price. My car is always ready when I'm back. They've added more parking & easy to find
Good place to go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 24, 2016) Very friendly front desk person. Best price around for fast and reliable parking.
prompt and polite
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 24, 2016) The ride to and from the airport was very prompt. The van was clean and the driver very polite. My only suggestion would be, that once you return to pick up your car, the girl just hands you your key, with no instruction as to where they parked your car. After a long flight looking for my car in the dark, while pulling my luggage was not pleasant.
Marginal at best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 23, 2016) Would be nice to have vehicle ready upon return instead of having to locate it on your own especially if it is raining. Having multiple vans would expedite the process too.
I will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 20, 2016) I have used the service over a dozen times. I've always received good service. The longest I've had to wait for the shuttle van was 15 min. What I don't like about it is after arriving late I am given the key to my car to look for it in a dark parking lot.
Skyway Inn Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 18, 2016) Staff was very accommodating and helpful. No wait time going to the airport and a very short wait returning to the lot. Would park here again.
In and out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 5, 2016) Didn't like valet parking at first, but no problems. Quick and courteous.
Sot so far,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 3, 2016) Cheap, but need to wait a little.
Inexpensive parking - great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 18, 2016) The shuttle TO the airport was very quick and FROM the airport was 5-10 minutes. Friendly, respectful service at a great price! Recommend!
Unresponsive
Verified Stay Review
(February 29, 2016) Returned 2 days early. Was promised an E-mail from Sat, but never received. Not sure how much time I want to devote to this or if it is worth it.
make sure you turn off your lights in the car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 8, 2016) make sure you turn off your lights in the car, don't know what happened buy our battery was dead. They star the battery with no problem. but yes you need to souble check. thanks
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 2, 2016) The people at Skyway were friendly, efficient, and a bargain!! These are qualities that totally supported our traveling experience. Thanks so much!
Skyway Inn parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 28, 2016) The checkin process was fast and the shuttle bus was there and waiting to take us to the airport. The employees were very courteous and friendly. I've used Skyway Inn several times and would come back again.
Review of Skyway Inn Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 27, 2016) Skyway Inn Airport Parking was a very good option for us. It is easy and quick to get to from I-5. The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt and quick (it takes a little longer to get to the airport from Skyway Inn than from the airport to Skyway Inn because of the highway approach configurations.) The price was reasonable--lower than any other options I saw. The staff administered the tasks competently. The car was waiting when we arrived at the facility after our trip.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 27, 2016) the staff was very polite. It took a little while to wait for shuttle, however, this was because of other passengers.
IT was good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 21, 2015) The service was good.
Bad Experience ...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(November 2, 2015) Upon arrival, I called yuor phone number, but it was a wrong number! I repeated calling, without success. Answers confirmed a different business. I dialed the #13 number, but it was busy all the time! To my luck, I saw the Skyway Van going by, and I stopped it. The driver was very helpful. I collected the car keys, and was surprised my car battery was completely drained .. I walked to the office, and I had to wait till the van comes back from a round trip. The Van driver has to move another car parked next to mine, in order to reach with his jumper cable. He jump started my car. I drove home safely.
No problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 22, 2015) This is the first time I have used Skyway Inn SeaTac parking. Shuttle was ready both ways. No waiting. Car was safe and ready for pick up. You have to give your car key as the place is small and they will have to move your car but it was not a big deal.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 21, 2015) Friendly and responsive. Good value for the price. Van is a little sketchy (high miles) but the trip to the airport is only about 5 minutes form the lot. Waited a little for van to the airport but it was on a Friday afternoon. This is the 4th time I have used them and I will continue to do so.
September Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 29, 2015) All went smoothly. The staff was friendly and the car was safe.
September Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 29, 2015) All went smoothly. The staff was friendly and the car was safe.
Will use again!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 29, 2015) My husband and I flew back yesterday took us only 10 minutes to get the shuttle back to where her car was parked and it was right there for us to driveway. Great service will use them again!
The worst
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 23, 2015) No Valet, I had to park it myself on their dirt lot. On return I called three times and had to wait 45 minutes watching other parking companies picking up their customers several times. Skyways shuttle went by me twice and signaled me to wait by holding up his finger. By the time I did get picked up and delivered to the location I was in a terrible mood. The guy with my keys said your car is over in the lot to the right. No valet , but they had two employees standing watching drag my luggage around the lot looking for my car. The price cheap, but so is the service. I guess you get what you pay for. I will never use this place again no matter the price. There are much better companies around.
Parking there for two weeks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 22, 2015) I think it a great place to park, and I never had a problem
Great Experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 20, 2015) We will never use anyone else except Skyway Inn Sea Parking when traveling out of SeaTac. The shuttle was there when we left and only took 5 minutes to pick us up when we arrived. Thanks guys.
Great service and value.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 19, 2015) This was our first time we used Skyway, however the shuttle service (only waited 10 to 15 minutes) the rate and convenience of lacation for us will have us coming back again!
Good service and highly recommended!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 18, 2015) This was my first time at this SeaTac parking location...(and I've used many!)It is by far the best value for your money. The shuttle took about 10 to 15 minutes wait time (very acceptable) and the car was parked in a more secure location for me as upon arrival there wasn't a parking spot. I'll be back here next time I travel out of SeaTac.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 11, 2015) Good service for the price. Have used them many times without a problem.
Parking / Shuttle to the airport.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 9, 2015) Service was pretty good. Cost rather high due to hidden charges from the advertised rate of $4/day.