Skyway Inn Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
10-15 minutes
based on 470 reviews
20045 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA 98198
2.4 miles from airport
(206) 878-3310
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Valet
$7.99
$5.99
25%

  • * Outdoor Valet Weekly Rate: $39.99
  • * Outdoor Valet Monthly Rate: $149.99

Write a Review
Good Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 31, 2017) This is self parking space, and the front desk is very efficient to work with. The shuttle driver is very nice as well.
Good service at a good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 24, 2017) Drivers were friendly and efficient. Check in and out was fine and our car was the way we left it. The only drawback is somewhat of a long wait for airport pick-up. At night, it can be hard to find your car as there is no lighting in the parking lot (not an issue this time as it was still light out).
Ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 19, 2017) Ok, only waited for pickup more than 20 minutes
Mel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 1, 2017) All was good.
Always reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 31, 2017) Skyway had a van waiting at an unearthly early hour. They are always reliable.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 10, 2017) Good price and great service! Waited about 20 minutes after we flew in but traffic was bad so it was expected. Will definitely use this company again.
Great shuttle service and parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 16, 2017) Everything was as advertised. Shuttle is very nice and wiated very little. Great price.
Everything went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 14, 2017) No complaints. Very little waiting at either end. It's never gone better.
Great service, Great Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 14, 2017) They did everything they said they would do and on time. Waited less then 5 minutes for the van, my car was ready for me when I arrived there and there was no additional charges. What more can you ask for.
Skyway Inn Airport Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 20, 2017) Pick up and drop off was in a timely manor.
Value for money, quick service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 19, 2017) Prices are reasonable. No wait time for airport drop-off from the lot. Had to wait around 10 minutes for pickup from the airport. All in all, I am a happy customer and would come back.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 5, 2017) Great place to leave our car. Extremely nice driver. Very friendly desk clerk. We will be leaving our car there again.
?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 3, 2017) ?
Always Skyway!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 1, 2017) We travel several times each year departing at various times, sometimes very late and other times very early. They are always very quick to get us to the Airport and the pickup is usually 10 minutes. The online value is great and we will continue using Skyway in the future. The gentleman that helped us last week was very gracious and very much appreciated.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 27, 2016) We arrived at the airport and went to call for the shuttle when one had just passed us by. We quickly called the office and then we're out of the shuttle back to pick us up great service. The car was brought to the front at the office when you checked out so we can get right in our car and leave. The definitely stay there again.
Busy Time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 27, 2016) I came back at a busy time on Christmas eve, so it took a while for the van to arrive. But more importantly, we had to look for my car in the second lot, since they hadn't re-parked it where I could drive it off. In most circumstances that would be bad, but given the timing, when they were lightly staffed, I won't be too harsh.
Friendly fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 13, 2016) We had major flight delays and were a day late picking up our vehicle. We called the shuttle around 4am and the driver arrived quickly and the company waved the late fee for the pickup. Very friendly staff and great rates, we will board our car with them again.
Skyway Inn Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2016) I was very satisfied with the service provided by Skyway. I'll certainly use them the next time I need airport parking.
My review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 22, 2016) Great service. Thank you.
Will use agIn'
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 19, 2016) Courteous staff on both ends of transit to and from airport Will use them again
Great trip
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 14, 2016) Nice service as always
Skyway Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 9, 2016) have used Skyway about 4 times now, never a bad experience. Staff is friendly and professional. Will continue to use.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 1, 2016) It was awesome experience I will recommend them to anyone and I will definitely use them again for my future trips the staff did great job thank you
Worse place to leave your car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 30, 2016) The worse place to leave your car. I left my car and I founded with crashes and yet they don't want to take responsibility for what happend in their parking lot.
They're incredible
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 29, 2016) The staff - office, telephone, drivers - were so kind, helpful, professional, courteous. I will - from now on - always park here for future airport trips. Thank you all!
Reasonably priced and good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 22, 2016) Service was good. I would recommend to my friends. Shuttle driver was a nice guy and he helped us loading the luggage into shuttle. I paid couple of dollars tip
Professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 18, 2016) Professional I would go back
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 31, 2016) It looked a little rougher from the outside, but the staff went out of their way to make sure everything was great and you can't beat the price.
Skyway Inn parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 23, 2016) I stay here. There's nothing fancy but best place for the price. My car is always ready when I'm back. They've added more parking & easy to find
Good place to go!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 24, 2016) Very friendly front desk person. Best price around for fast and reliable parking.
prompt and polite
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 24, 2016) The ride to and from the airport was very prompt. The van was clean and the driver very polite. My only suggestion would be, that once you return to pick up your car, the girl just hands you your key, with no instruction as to where they parked your car. After a long flight looking for my car in the dark, while pulling my luggage was not pleasant.
Marginal at best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 23, 2016) Would be nice to have vehicle ready upon return instead of having to locate it on your own especially if it is raining. Having multiple vans would expedite the process too.
I will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 20, 2016) I have used the service over a dozen times. I've always received good service. The longest I've had to wait for the shuttle van was 15 min. What I don't like about it is after arriving late I am given the key to my car to look for it in a dark parking lot.
Skyway Inn Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 18, 2016) Staff was very accommodating and helpful. No wait time going to the airport and a very short wait returning to the lot. Would park here again.
In and out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 5, 2016) Didn't like valet parking at first, but no problems. Quick and courteous.
Sot so far,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 3, 2016) Cheap, but need to wait a little.
Inexpensive parking - great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 18, 2016) The shuttle TO the airport was very quick and FROM the airport was 5-10 minutes. Friendly, respectful service at a great price! Recommend!
Unresponsive
Verified Stay Review
(February 29, 2016) Returned 2 days early. Was promised an E-mail from Sat, but never received. Not sure how much time I want to devote to this or if it is worth it.
make sure you turn off your lights in the car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 8, 2016) make sure you turn off your lights in the car, don't know what happened buy our battery was dead. They star the battery with no problem. but yes you need to souble check. thanks
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 2, 2016) The people at Skyway were friendly, efficient, and a bargain!! These are qualities that totally supported our traveling experience. Thanks so much!
Skyway Inn parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 28, 2016) The checkin process was fast and the shuttle bus was there and waiting to take us to the airport. The employees were very courteous and friendly. I've used Skyway Inn several times and would come back again.
Review of Skyway Inn Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 27, 2016) Skyway Inn Airport Parking was a very good option for us. It is easy and quick to get to from I-5. The shuttle to and from the airport was prompt and quick (it takes a little longer to get to the airport from Skyway Inn than from the airport to Skyway Inn because of the highway approach configurations.) The price was reasonable--lower than any other options I saw. The staff administered the tasks competently. The car was waiting when we arrived at the facility after our trip.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 27, 2016) the staff was very polite. It took a little while to wait for shuttle, however, this was because of other passengers.
IT was good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 21, 2015) The service was good.
Bad Experience ...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(November 2, 2015) Upon arrival, I called yuor phone number, but it was a wrong number! I repeated calling, without success. Answers confirmed a different business. I dialed the #13 number, but it was busy all the time! To my luck, I saw the Skyway Van going by, and I stopped it. The driver was very helpful. I collected the car keys, and was surprised my car battery was completely drained .. I walked to the office, and I had to wait till the van comes back from a round trip. The Van driver has to move another car parked next to mine, in order to reach with his jumper cable. He jump started my car. I drove home safely.
No problem
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 22, 2015) This is the first time I have used Skyway Inn SeaTac parking. Shuttle was ready both ways. No waiting. Car was safe and ready for pick up. You have to give your car key as the place is small and they will have to move your car but it was not a big deal.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 21, 2015) Friendly and responsive. Good value for the price. Van is a little sketchy (high miles) but the trip to the airport is only about 5 minutes form the lot. Waited a little for van to the airport but it was on a Friday afternoon. This is the 4th time I have used them and I will continue to do so.
September Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 29, 2015) All went smoothly. The staff was friendly and the car was safe.
September Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 29, 2015) All went smoothly. The staff was friendly and the car was safe.
Will use again!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 29, 2015) My husband and I flew back yesterday took us only 10 minutes to get the shuttle back to where her car was parked and it was right there for us to driveway. Great service will use them again!
The worst
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 23, 2015) No Valet, I had to park it myself on their dirt lot. On return I called three times and had to wait 45 minutes watching other parking companies picking up their customers several times. Skyways shuttle went by me twice and signaled me to wait by holding up his finger. By the time I did get picked up and delivered to the location I was in a terrible mood. The guy with my keys said your car is over in the lot to the right. No valet , but they had two employees standing watching drag my luggage around the lot looking for my car. The price cheap, but so is the service. I guess you get what you pay for. I will never use this place again no matter the price. There are much better companies around.
Parking there for two weeks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 22, 2015) I think it a great place to park, and I never had a problem
Great Experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 20, 2015) We will never use anyone else except Skyway Inn Sea Parking when traveling out of SeaTac. The shuttle was there when we left and only took 5 minutes to pick us up when we arrived. Thanks guys.
Great service and value.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 19, 2015) This was our first time we used Skyway, however the shuttle service (only waited 10 to 15 minutes) the rate and convenience of lacation for us will have us coming back again!
Good service and highly recommended!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 18, 2015) This was my first time at this SeaTac parking location...(and I've used many!)It is by far the best value for your money. The shuttle took about 10 to 15 minutes wait time (very acceptable) and the car was parked in a more secure location for me as upon arrival there wasn't a parking spot. I'll be back here next time I travel out of SeaTac.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 11, 2015) Good service for the price. Have used them many times without a problem.
Parking / Shuttle to the airport.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 9, 2015) Service was pretty good. Cost rather high due to hidden charges from the advertised rate of $4/day.
Great service and experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 9, 2015) We got off the plane, walked to the pick up spot, called, and just so happened to have the van as I looked up, then to hear from another customer, " we've been waiting for over an hour!" Think she didn't have her ticket. Ding dong! Never had this problem. Love this place and will always park here. Easy to get to and get back to. Great job!
No Valet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 9, 2015) They misled stating it was a valet service. It wasn't. Then, they didn't drop us off near the airline check-in ... just at a random end of the airport. When we got back, it took them 15 mins to get the car because it had moved off site and they didn't get it back in time. Not major issues but still not what I expected.
Reliable & Friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 7, 2015) We have been using this service for many years. It is very reliable, there has been no issue. Sometimes, we had to wait for 20 min when arrived at the airport. But this time, we only waitef for few minutes.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 1, 2015) no waiting at the parking place, and they pick me up at the airport in less the 10 minutes
Went elsewhere
Verified Stay Review
(August 24, 2015) It was raining when I drove in, parked behind the hotel, dragged my suitcases thru the muddy lot to the office to find a young girl behind the desk, TV blaring. She registered my car, gave me a piece of paper to put in my windshield (meaning I had to walk all the way back thru the mud to my parked car), and asked for my keys. She said they move the cars to another lot... No way was I going to let that happen! I got a refund and parked down the street at Thrifty - same price with internet discount but clean, prompt, professional service.
Economical Parking with excellent service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 20, 2015) We've parked here before and make it a point to try to reserve parking here each time we go to SEATAC. It's a good value, the shuttle service is average and the parking is secure.
okay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 17, 2015) driver polite - van is getting run down
Very affordable, friendly/helpful shuttle drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 12, 2015) The price was right, but the location was not. Skyway Inn is not one of the closest lots to the airport, but that was not the problem. There was a great deal of construction going on right behind the hotel/parking lot - I believe the light rail is being expanded. When we got our car back after being parked for just over a week it was filthy: dust/dirt and bird droppings all over. Consider partnering with a local car wash and offer free or discounted washes until construction is completed.
Long waits for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(August 3, 2015) I've used Skyway Inn Parking twice and waited a long time both times for the shuttle to pick me up on my return. This latest time I waited nearly 45 minutes and called twice as a shuttle passed me by even though I had called in and told the desk where I was waiting. I don't think I'll be using them again.
PARKING
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 29, 2015) IT IS VERY GOOD.
smooth
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 20, 2015) Everything went very smooth with this service! I would recommend using skyway!
Great Value!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 6, 2015) Giving 5 stars for one of the the best values around for airport parking! Thank you for the quick and easy service!
I will continue to use Skyway Inn for my airport parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 10, 2015) This wasn't my first time using Skyway and it won't be my last. They are priced well, quick to drop off and pick up, and I have never had a problem with my car being left there.
Quick Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 26, 2015) They did a good job of getting to and from the airport. I parked the car and it was still in the same spot as when we left. No problems
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 19, 2015) I had a really good experience with the company I will use it again and the price was really a good deal!!!!
excellent service at a great price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 13, 2015) I have left my car or truck here many times. It is always ready when I return.
Tttt
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 10, 2015) Good
Easy freeway access
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 3, 2015) This is a good place to park because of the easy access on and off the freeway.If you follow the driving directions,you will get off freeway and be right in their lot.The staff is nice both at drop off and pick up.My parking experience was fast and easy and overall great both times I used this place.
Skyway Inn Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 1, 2015) The service is always great, so we always choose that parking lot when we fly out of Seatac airport.
My Go To Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 27, 2015) Great prices, flexibility, and never any problems. I've parked here some 10+ times.
Skyway Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(April 22, 2015) The parking experience was fine -- a little longer wait at the airport for the pick-up than I'd like, but I've had worse.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 22, 2015) It was very convenient.
good value for money spent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 19, 2015) good value Shuttle wait about 15 minutes everything else was ok
no title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(April 16, 2015) every one was so kind I
Best Value at Seatac
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 15, 2015) We have used Skyway multiple times and have always had terrific service at a price that cant be beat.
security can be better for clients
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 3, 2015) I have a mostly positive experience with this parking twice. Taking the shuttle to the airport at 0800 on a week day was about 20min due to street traffic. Last time I arrived to Skyway to pick up my car after dark around 9pm. My key was handed to me at the hotel reception and I was told to go to the parking lot to retrieve my car. I did not feel very safe walking around dark parking lot, with my luggage looking for my car. This can be handled a bit better.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 28, 2015) I have parked here many times. No issues.
Great Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 25, 2015) Everything we expected and hoped for in our parking experience with Skyway Inn Airport Parking was achieved!! We had no problems with check-in, quick transport to the airport, a very quick pick-up shuttle service from the airport, and our car was safe and sound waiting for us as expected. We will use Skyway again for sure!!
Shuttle van wait time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 22, 2015) Always have had good luck here. Haven't waited more than 15 minutes for the van.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 20, 2015) So if you just want parking at a great price this is the place, but the service is lacking. From the front desk to the drivers it felt like we were an inconvenience. First getting there we didn't feel welcomed. Getting dropped off the driver asked what airlines and I thought it was that they were asking where to drop us off, but that was not the case. The first spot they could drop us they did. I asked right away 2 times are you sure this is where my airlines is and the driver replied yes, but as I already knew we were on the opposite side of the airport. Whatever. I probably will not use them again, but maybe I got what I paid for.
love Skyway!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 15, 2015) Love Skyway inn shuttle service. Convenient and easy access to airport. Have never had to wait to get to airport, coming home wait at airport has been 10-20 min. Not terrible. Very nice people. Car was as I left it, no problems there. I have used the shuttle 3 times already this year. Used it a couple of times last year, also many friends at work use it too, for the price you can't beat it! I hope the price never changes!
Haven't been disappointed yet
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 15, 2015) I have used Skyway 5 different times in the last 3 year's. I had to wait only once for the shuttle to return from the airport. And that was maybe 15 minutes waiting. The other 4 times the shuttle was there waiting and we were off within 5 minutes. Very curtious and professional. And you can't beat the price! I am booking with them again as I write this.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 12, 2015) Good price, quick drop off and pick up. The drivers were pretty aggressive but I guess that's how they keep things running on time. Office is in need of a reno but for the price it was worth it.
Love Skyway!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 11, 2015) I always use Skyway! Great price and great service!
Long wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 9, 2015) I waited almost 30 minutes, during that time, other shuttles from other companies had came by 2 or more times. Skyway only has one shuttle that does the pick-up and drop off service therefore, the wait was way longer than any other shuttle service.
Cheap Parking Rates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 3, 2015) Other than the middle eastern man who's rude, the parking price was great. You get what you pay for and this is a no frill kinda of place.
Good Desk service,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 2, 2015) Good service, parking area could use more lighting. Was happy with service thou, was told shuttle might have just left if so would be back in about 15 min. And He was.
Best Deal, for the money!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 28, 2015) I've been using Skyway for years, and never had a problem, I've never waited more than 30 min, and once I'm in the car it's only a couple min to the freeway. The staff has always been polite and helpful.
review comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(February 27, 2015) The 630 am shuttle had been 100% reserved so we waited about 30 minutes for next shuttle. Courteous staff. Only one van available as shuttle. Price per day very reasonable
meh
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(February 24, 2015) I really didn't like the fact that they moved my car for no rral reason. Also it is in a terrible neighborhood.
Greatly improved
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 21, 2015) Excelente service for the money, we used this parking before, this was by far their friendliest service. They were courteous and prompt.
Very Extremely Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 20, 2015) The staff that looked after us was very polite and accommodating. She answered all my questions in a very courteous and professional manner.The driver was exceptional courteous and handled our bags in a mannerly fashion. When we phoned for the shuttle to come and pick us up at the Airport, the shuttle was there in about tem minutes. Which to our surprise was a very short wait. The lot was very clean. My car was out at the front when we arrived. I would definitely use this Airport parking again and I would highly recommend this shuttle service.
Skyway Inn parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 12, 2015) It worked out well. The shuttle was ready to take us when we arrived and was prompt in picking us up when we returned. Check-in and out was easy and quick. We arrived during the day and returned during the day so have no idea how well lit or secure the lot is, but the car was as we left it when we returned 6 days later. We will definitely use them again.