WallyPark Orlando Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 61 reviews
5601 Butler National Drive
Orlando, FL 32812
2.7 miles from airport
(407) 513-4696
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$7.95
Outdoor Valet
$9.95
Covered Valet
$8.95


Write a Review
Will never use WalllyPark Again
Verified Stay Review
(September 27, 2017) Because I could not produce a confirmation number when I tried to exit the parking lot after my 7 day trip, I was told by the supervisor that I could sleep in my car until the next morning when he could call his manager. I finally was able to verify that I had paid when I made my reservation by assessing my debit card info online. I was told by the supervisor that this happens often because there are several websites that customers can book a reservation and Wallypark personnel can't find the confirmation number in their records. DO NOT PARK THERE without recording your confirmation number. I won't have to worry about that because I will never park there again!
Not happy.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 4, 2017) I had reserved and paid for a covered, valet service. The transfer to the airport was fine. The return was not as good. After waiting 30 minutes for pick-up at the airport (that was 30 minutes from the time I texted my pick-up request), I was picked up. Upon arrival, I was dropped off at the parking lot and told my car was "somewhere down there". In about 5 minutes, my car was brought up. My car was completely wet (it had been rainy but was not currently raining) with numerous twigs and leaves all over. Not sure what "covered" meant to you but I did not think there should have been the debris on the car if it was supposed to be covered. Not really happy with the whole process.
Will return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 31, 2017) Great service, easy access. Vans are clean, drivers helpful. Will book again when flying from MCO.
Worst parking service ever!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 31, 2017) Worst parking experience ever. I got there nobody was there for at least 20 minutes I waited and when somebody did come to help me they were Clueless. Had my vehicle parked for a week. When it was time for pick up at the airport they sent and senior driver that was overweight and had a hard time breathing. He was using his asthma inhaler it was so hot in the van, it was very humid and the AC was blowing on the driver not where the passengers were sitting. And instead of him taking a straight to pick up our vehicles he drove us around the airport twice for pickup with no pickup. Like I said worst parking service ever!!!!!
0
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 28, 2017) One problem when returning was the 1/2 hour wait for my car to be found and brought up to the valet area.
Wally Park Otlando
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 7, 2017) Made a reservation for a self park. When I arrived I could not find a spot. The attendants took my car and valet parked it at no extra cost. Very professional and convenient. Will definitely use them again.
Highly recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 5, 2017) No issues. Friendly, efficient.
trip comment
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 8, 2017) Very pleasant people; fast service. thank you,
A safe place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 24, 2017) I would use Wallypark Orlando again,without even thinking about it. It was clean, fast and the employees, made sure we made our flight.. You can't beat the price..
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 24, 2017) Shuttle driver was very courteous
the best yet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 3, 2016) We have used this facility several times before for the good value and location.This was the first time a shuttle was waiting on BOTH ends of our trip.Staff and drivers very pleasant and helpful,bottled water and help with luggage nice touches..
Outside Valet parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 17, 2016) Staff is always courteous and friendly. Sometimes they get little dramatic over the radio communications regarding a certain situation.
Car not located for one half hour
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 3, 2016) Shuttle was prompt. They called twice about our car which we had valet parked. Our car was not there and they could not find the keys. Then a woman said she was on break and that was why.. They brought the wrong car. Finally they found mine. At no time did anyone apologize or even suggest I step inside where it was cooler. I asked for a supervisor but none was available
Great experience..
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 18, 2016) My only complaint is that the return shuttle took a while to come pick up, after I returned on my trip. The other complaint (which has nothing to do with WallyPark) is do not use the Shell station at the corner! They were charging double for gas, at the pump... total rip off.
Flawless Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 13, 2016) My husband and I were flying out of Orlando Airpirt, and decided to use this type of service for the first time. We went with the valet parking. KUDOS, for delivering an experience that truly exceeded our expectations! Hubby's a "type-A", who HATES to wait. We've been back from our trip a few days, now, and he STILL keeps asking when we'll travel again, and use WALLY PARK! Great value! Worth every penny!
shuttle wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(May 6, 2016) parking experience was fine, shuttle wait time after airport arrival was excessive
My First Time Using Wally Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(April 5, 2016) I hasd never used them before, but I have a new 2016 Mustang that deserves concierge care (:grin). Check-in was flawless -- got me to airport quickly. Pickup upon return was a little slow (plane arrived at 1:05 AM). I didn't call until I got my bag off the carousel -- they came about 25 minutes later. In retrospect, I should have called when I exited the plane. I will use them again.
Very convenient way to travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 29, 2016) Significant better service than what I anticipated. I will definitely park with them on my next trip.
Wally Park is awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 2, 2016) I will definitely use them again
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 11, 2016) used wally park at mco and make airports. always very professional.
Ms
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 3, 2016) This is the second time I have parked with you. Both times were great. No waiting and so helpful.
great...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 5, 2016) super.....
Highly Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 6, 2015) I would highly recommend this service. I did not have to wait for the shuttle to or from the airport. The service was efficient, convenient from the interstate, and the drivers were pleasant and helpful. Great service for an inexpensive price.
Good drop-off, pick up not so much
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 27, 2015) I used Valet parking and going to the airport was very efficient. Parked the car and jumped on the shuttle - easy peasy. It was on the return that they struggled. I waited about 20 minutes for the shuttle and then the shuttle drove past the valet stand and through the parking lot, dropping people at their cars before dropping me at the valet counter. This was inexplicable - why drive past the valet stand? And why use valet (used for speed and convenience) when you sit on the shuttle while the self parkers get dropped off at their cars? Kind of defied logic and common sense. I will give them another try and see if they clean up their pickup.
Phenomenal Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 22, 2015) I can't begin to describe how happy I was with the service.accommodations at WallyPark in Orlando. I had just purchased a new vehicle and was tickled to find that I could self-park under cover! I'm sure the valet service would have been equally spectacular but as I'd driven the car just 100 miles I really didn't want anyone else to drive it yet! I was treated very well, wait time was very short, etc. etc. etc. I will most definitely use WallyPark whenever I travel again. I'd have given them 10 stars if that had been an option!!
It's The BEST
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 8, 2015) Having tried several others we have now found the best and we will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fast service and freindly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 15, 2015) wally employees made us feel very welcome as we pass to the gate into the checking area bus service very fast and freindly we have park in others parking lots but wally park so far is number one drivers would carry a conversation all through the ride from to not like drivers from others that you have to get words out of their mouth and if so they do not carryon. thand you excellent service
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 27, 2015) My first time parking here, have not found a better lot in the MCO area in the past 10 years. A paved, well lit lot with several options. I chose self-parking covered, couldn't have been more pleased. The shuttle was there when I parked, they got my luggage and walker out of the trunk and off we went to the airport. When I returned I called the number on my receipt, the shuttle was there in less than 2 minutes. By far my best parking experience at either MCO or JAX.
Wally Park is Our Go To Parking Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 25, 2015) A little confusion pulling in. No one was at the booth and we did not see the ticket dispenser. Wondered around until we found someone. I could have helped my self to all your car keys!! As no one was around and the doors were all open. You might want to fix that security breach. Other wise experience was terrific.
Great Location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 28, 2015) This was our first time parking here, and I can say we will be back in the future. The location is perfect for flying out of OIA and the staff were great in all aspects of their duties.
valet-good overall
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2015) no attendant in sight at the entry gate,waited 7-8 minutes,after that no problems,shuttle was waiting..on return shuttle was loading so I did not call for pickup,my bad since the valet didn't know to retrieve my car,but it took a while for them to find the key...otherwise good service and a good staff
Good Impression
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 9, 2015) This was my first time with this lot and we were fortunate in all cases. Parking requested was available, rate was acceptable, shuttle service was very good. No complaints. Will try them again and hopefully have the same experience.
These guys are great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 3, 2015) The clean and shiny van picks you up at your car. Great service! We were almost leaving the lot when I remembered I'd forgotten my GPS. The driver turned right around without a complaint and took me back to pick it up. The lot is clean,tidy, and well lit. The parking slots ample, even under the covered awnings. I called their number as my plane was de-boarding and the van was waiting out front for me-no waiting. I fly a lot, was using another parking lot, but I have switched because of proximity and amount of covered parking.
Not too shabby
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(May 29, 2015) Called on arrival for pickup and no one answered. Waited a few minutes and called again, they said a shuttle would be by in 5 minutes. 20 minutes later the shuttle was driving past me even though I had given the curb station number for the pickup. Luckily I was able to flag it down. Car was waiting (valet) when I arrived at the lot. Checkout was easy leaving the parking lot. Great experience for the money. Very close to the airport. Comfortable van and helpful driver. Will use again and recommend to friends.
My Stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 12, 2015) Great price and great service.
Wally Park review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 9, 2015) Great service and incredibly fast.However it was a little confusing when getting to the lot because no one was out to greet and escort you. Will definitely use it again when flying from an airport that has one nearby.
Excellent
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 7, 2015) This really is a good service, friendly helpful staff, clean smart shuttles, good prices, prompt
Top-Notch
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 10, 2015) Competitive rates, friendly customer service agents, easy online reservation process and super quick service and shuttle pick-up and delivery. Very conveniently located to Orlando airport. I won't park ANYWHERE else! WallyPark is the BEST!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 28, 2015) will use again
wait to long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 20, 2015) Waited to long!! They seem under staffed
GREAT SERVICE!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 15, 2015) Shuttle met us as soon as we arrived and upon returning was there within five minutes of calling.
New Customer: Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 8, 2015) I was looking for a location closer to MOA, so I tried WallyPark (on street directly west of Wendy's/Cracker Barrel). I registered online and paid a small booking fee that guaranteed my reservation (deducted from total bill at check-out). They honored my original reservation even though they seemed overbooked and had to park my car in Valet/Covered even though I had reserved for self-park. The entry point was backed-up when I arrived, but moved fairly quickly. When I returned from my flight, the van was there already and I was brought directly to my car. The attendant was very polite and helpful, as was the lady at the check-out booth. I was very impressed with their service and WallyPark will become my new parking site. (Don't forget to print and have your email reservation with you as you check out - they will honor it, but don't forget it!)
Great, pain free experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 5, 2015) Particular kudos go to Manny who both delivered us to the airport and picked us up. Despite the fact that there was an initial glitch in that we had reserved valet parking but ended up up self parking due to a backup of traffic on arrival, Manny was there the instant we parked, took our luggage and drove us straight to Jet Blue. Coming back, because of the above mentioned glitch, Manny drove us around until we were able to spot the car - long but successful story. Good job! Great service! We'll do it again (hopefully glitch free).
As expected!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2015) No problems, the service was as expected which was delightful in this age of incompetent service from other companies. Keep up the good work!
TRYING TO LOCATE SOMEONE TO PICK YOU UP!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 28, 2014) Very clean, new area. Pickup to the airport was prompt. HOWEVER, the return was not. We called for pickup ((B-35) about 5:25pm. We waited and waited and after 20 plus minutes called again were told, "WE'RE TRYING TO LOCATE SOMEONE TO PICK YOU UP."!!!! We checked out of your lot at 6:07. We were not happy with the delay and the comment about "TRYING" to locate someone-----. Will we use Wally Park again, don't know.
Pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 4, 2014) Seemed to take forever for shuttle to pick me up upon arrival; other than that, everything fine. Shuttle upon return was very timely.
Great place!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2014) I parked here over the Thanksgiving holiday (my first time parking at this facility). I was greated by a very friendly person when I pulled into the parking lot. The lot was very well maintained, clean, and well lit and had a very "safe" feel (unlike many other lots...) I waited about 45 seconds for the van to pick me up. I loved that they wrote my parking spot number on my ticket so I did not have to remember where I parked! When I arrived back in Orlando, I called them as I was walking out the door after I had gathered up my bag. There was a Wally van just pulling away so I thought that I would have to wait a while for another van to pull in. Much to my surprise, another van pulled in within a few minutes! Excellent, friendly service. I am making my reservations here for the Christmas Holidays!
Great Experience! First Rate!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2014) I have never used an off site airport parking service before. Wally Parking was conveniently located, with an extremely courteous and professional staff. I parked and was on my way to the Orlando Airport within 10 minutes. Very comfortable ride. My pickup from the airport on my return was quick and smooth. My car was waiting for me when we got back to the Wally Parking facility. The shuttle bus was practically brand new and my drivers both ways were good, careful drivers with friendly personalities. I would definitely use Wally Parking again.
will use this service again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 1, 2014) Great all around
Great facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 25, 2014) This is a great facility. I will use it every time i use the Orlando AIRPORT for my travels.
wally review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 10, 2014) Will definitely recommend wally park ,excellent service the shuttle bus was right at our car as we parked and took us straight to the airport. Upon returning I called for pick up back and the shuttle was there waiting when we got to the curb. Facility was clean and conveniently located.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 28, 2014) This was my first time ever using a park and fly service. I was very satisfied. The staff were very friendly and courteous. I did not have to wait for the shuttle and the drivers assisted me by loading my bags onto the shuttle. I will be using your service again in the future. Thank you all of the staff from the attendants at the check-in and check-out gate, the staff that took my information and the shuttle drivers.
WallyPark Orlando
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 3, 2014) Very pleased with the service. All employees we dealt with were kind and courteous. We felt the lot was secure, clean and lit well. And our car was as we left it. We got in later than expected due to a flight delay, arriving at 1AM. We were picked up minutes after calling and were helped immediately, so we could get on our way home. Very pleased to see all the parking lot monitors on the receptionists desk.
superb service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 12, 2014) We usually park at the airport, because we like to get home without delay. This time, we were travelling for two weeks, and had a lot of luggage, so we chose off-airport parking. We had a coupon for $4.95 per day, so we saved over $100. The staff was friendly and helpful, directed us to a parking spot, and met us within seconds to load our luggage. They took us right to the airport without waiting for other travelers, I guess because they have plenty of shuttles running. There was no hint that a tip was expected, but they were so good, we wanted to tip, and did. Upon our return, we waited only 6 minutes to be picked up (quicker than walking to the parking garage at the airport). Again, our luggage was loaded, we did not have to wait for others, and we were delivered to our car, and our luggage loaded for us in our car. The service was superb, and our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely use them again, even for short trips.
This was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 7, 2014) They whisked us away almost as soon as we got there. Driver drove safely, not like the others who have been crazy. Very polite too. We were promptly picked up and our car was waiting for us. We would recommend WallyPark Orlando.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 2, 2014) Would use service again
Great Stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 27, 2014) Our car was under cover and no worse for wear! Very clean. Employees were fantastic. Well worth the small fee. Will stay there again.
GREAT PLACE TO PARK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 27, 2014) THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE USED WALLY PARK. THIS FACILITY IS VERY CLEAN, ORGANIZED, AND THE STAFF IS GREAT. DURING BOTH STAYS THE WAIT TIMES WERE VERY SHORT. GREAT JOB WALLY PARK , I HAVE ALREADY MADE MY RESERVATION FOR MY NEXT TRIP. THANK YOU !!!
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 26, 2014) People that work in this place are excellent workers,specially one of them named: Ray Congratulations. Will book next time with you
WallyPark review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 11, 2014) very good service !!! very quick and polite !!! covered parking spaces are great for Florida !!! will use WallyPark in the future !!!
Mr and Mrs
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 19, 2014) Best parking lot by far! Staff very efficient at both check in and out. Our driver was extremely courteous and efficient, had the same driver both times, he made that part of the trip very enjoyable! The parking lot was well lit making us feel very secure. We would definitely use this service again, and would highly recommend WallyPark Orlando!
wally Park was great but you guys suck.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 19, 2014) Wally Park was great. Went right in & shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. On our return we waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle. Every one was polite. Unfortunately, it was your confirmation which was not good and I had to pay full price. I called your company for a refund & was told I had to request a refund from Wally Park. Needless, to say I feel I should"ve been given a refund and not told to take it up with Wally Park. I feel it was your error not theirs. I will be disputing this charge with my credit card company.