WallyPark Newark Liberty Reviews


Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 18, 2017) Shuttle was slow but all and all great company.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 5, 2017) Everything was very professional. I was extremely satisfied with the operation and I will use it again.
Fast and friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 29, 2016) Friendly, fast service. In and out in no time!
Poor Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 13, 2016) This is the second time we've used Wally Park and both times we had to wait in excess of 30 minutes for a shuttle. The last thing you want to do when you return from vacation is wait that long for a shuttle. It is inexcusable
Check in and check out.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 18, 2016) I dropped the car off and got right on the shuttle within minutes. On my return I went to the counter to do the check out process which only took a couple of minutes and as soon as I was done the car was ready for me to drive home.
Best ever!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 30, 2016) This parking lot is the best ever! Courteous, well-staffed, prompt, we couldn't ask for better service. We will definitely park here again!
Great place to park but pock up is slow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(May 29, 2016) I like Wally Park a lot. The people are friendly and courteous. I can get my car washed, cleaned inside and out. The only problem is that their van takes much longer than others to pick you up at the terminal. In the time that I waited for them 4 vans from one competitor and 2 vans from another came through.
Was pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 11, 2016) This is our second time using the Wally Park at Newark airport. The service is reliable and the staff is friendly. Would definitely recommend.
disappointing experience at car pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 4, 2016) we called as soon as we got the luggage and waited with many kids outside for quite a while. called twice more and were told the shuttle was on the way. it was disappointing
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 18, 2016) We didnt have to wait for a shuttle when we arrived. it was already waiting to take us to the airport. We only waited about 10 minutes for the suttle to return us to the car. Overall, good experience with everyone involved.
Good experience at Wally Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 11, 2016) Everything went smoothly from the time we arrived. Shuttle was waiting and drove right to the terminal. Upon return, called in and the shuttle was there in 5 minutes, drove right back to the lot. Only glitch was they had difficulty finding our vehicle in the lot, took about 10 minutes of combing through the lot with the panic key. I thought it would be ready upon arrival to the lot. Overall was a positive experience.
Waited along time for shuttle bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(April 11, 2016) After calling still waited 25 minute for the shuttle bus
Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 7, 2016) Directions on receipt to shuttle pickup location could be improved. After managing it the first time, it will be easy in future.
Firsthe time visitor
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 5, 2016) I had read some comments before I decided. I read about lost keys, missing items, surly attendants and long waits..scary. I returned to Newark on time, picked up luggage and walked to area 4. About three minutes later we were picked up by the shuttle..driven to Wallypark door, unloaded, a young man asked for my receipt, checked the number twice,and brought the car to the door in about 6 or 7 minutes. He helped load the car and home we went. I would use the service again.
Great place great price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 14, 2016) Excellent service and the hot coffee was really appreciated
check in process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 3, 2016) When arriving at lot, no place to leave car safely. The lot drop off area was very full. staff was friendly, shuttle wait time minimal
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 1, 2016) The driver was very good. The van was also comfortable. I would definitely park my car there again. I felt that it was a very safe place.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 17, 2015) Great Service! Will park with Wally again.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 15, 2015) The place is clean and the staff is super courteous and friendly. The location is excellent and using this parking lot rather than taking a car service was much cheaper and barely added time to the trip to the airport. On the way there, we had just missed a shuttle and had to wait a bit less than 10 minutes. On the way back, we called when had bags and hte shuttle was waiting for us.
Complaint
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 10, 2015) Lost my car and keys - no staff available to valet car - expect a refund. I walked the lot to find my car and the key were left in it.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 2, 2015) excellent service Professional courteous staff
Wally Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 26, 2015) Wait was a little long, but otherwise excellent service/price
Staff very pleasant but understaffed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 21, 2015) Took over 30-35 minutes for pickup,too long.This is the 2nd consecutive time this has happened.When we arrived at Wally there was no attd. at desk then I saw her coming from lot driving my car!!!!!!!!!!.Car was not ready when I arrived at Wally.Staff was very nice but I believe they were understaffed.
I'd rather be in Philadelphia
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 26, 2015) We chose WallyPark based on excellent experience at Philadelphia Airport. Newark location is easy to find and easy to exit onto route 78, and the price was good. Shuttle dropoff best described as dawdling at getting us to Newark Airport. Reluctant to help with bags. Upon return, had to call 3 times and wait 35 min for pickup. Driver refused to help with bags. Really disappointed in service.
great service and efficent parking thank you.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 29, 2015) We were very happy with our parking and would and have recommended Wallyparking to friends.
great service and efficent parking thank you.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 1, 2015) Will recommend to family and friends
The Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 26, 2015) The staff was very welcoming and helpful, no waiting. The facility is very clean, definitely one of the nicest parking facilities we have parked in.
Nice to find happy service people working well together
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 23, 2015) I made sure that I brought the online receipt returning home from a few blocks away as I remembered the "Must have paper bar code" to get discount rate.All points of service were excellent ~start to finish.I'll be back!
Very good parking and service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 10, 2014) 5 star parkin. Will come back
WallyPark Newark Liberty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 21, 2014) Smooth in all respects!
Bad signage, but a great place once you figure out flow
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 12, 2014) Really impressed with the facility, from bathrooms, to waiting area to staff. However as a new customer, it was extremely confusing entering, with no employees outside at that time. The signage was non existent
Wonders of WallyPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 20, 2014) Everyone we met were courteous, friendly and helpful from check-in, transportation to and back from the Newark airport and check-out. We would highly recommend WallyPark to family and friends.
Management
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2014) The only problem was when they told me how much my balance was it was around 20 dollars more then the confirmation page I printed out from my online booking.I was lucky there was a manager on duty to correct the issue and get the price to match my paper work.
wallypark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 11, 2014) SHUTTLE wait time was longer than I expected.
parking for airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 8, 2014) Very pleased. Loved the fact you washed the car. This is the first time we used your company. We will be coming back again.
Review of Wally Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 5, 2014) We had an excellent experience from beginning to end. We were greeted as soon as we arrived and luggage immediately placed on the shuttle. It took only a few minutes to arrive at the airport. The parking lot and office were clean and neat. Checkout took less than 2 minutes. I would highly recommendWallypark to anyone!
This is the way to start and finish a trip!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 3, 2014) It just doesn't get any easier. A very courteous and efficient staff. I can't think of one good reason not to use this facility.
Recent parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 1, 2014) I thought that our recent experience to WallyPark was great. The facility was in really great condition. The staff was very friendly and courteous and worked hard to get us in and on our way as soon as possible. When we returned our car was waiting, the driver loaded our suitcases in our car for us and everything was better then we could have hopped for. I would highly recommend this service again.
Very nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 24, 2014) Very nice