WallyPark Milwaukee Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 21 reviews
4747 South Howell Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
1.3 miles from airport
(414) 255-0227
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$6.95
Outdoor Valet
$8.95


Write a Review
Great place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 8, 2017) Quick, friendly service. Many options available. Watch for coupons and discounts.
best choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 4, 2017) No problem getting into de the parking area, prepay online was easy and accurate, shuttle bus and driver excellent, very helpful person, by the time we comeback shuttle bus was almost there already, I will definitely use they service again with no doubt. Thank you.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 26, 2017) Would absolutely stay here again. 4.95 for valet parking? easy. Everything about this process was smooth and easy. The girl at the counter even watched my daughter while she was coloring so I could use the bathroom (alone. woo hoo!!) Thanks Wally Park!
Awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 7, 2017) Affordable and very convenient
Parking stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 23, 2016) Excellent service and will plan to use it again.
satisfaction
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 30, 2016) Great service
Excellent Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 15, 2016) I used Wallypark for the first time last week. Had the valet service, the shuttle was waiting at my car before I could put it in park. Upon returning the shuttle was waiting and when we got to the parking lot my car was sitting there running and ready to go. Will use again any time I'm flying out of Milwaukee!!
very nice service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 30, 2016) we will use them again as well as refer others to use your service as well.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
(February 8, 2016) Great service and price
Wally review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 15, 2015) This is the third time we have used Wally Park. We will continue to use because of its easy, clean, prompt service. Everything was great. Thank you. Don Lupo
Wally park Milwaukee
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 31, 2015) Expect excellent prompt and courteous service !!
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 19, 2015) Great service and the free bottle of water as I checked out was much appreciated.
customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 4, 2015) all was great, in pickup from lot and from airport. driver very friendly. the parting gift was nice...bottle of water after traveling appreciated. something you wouldn't have to do but it's nice gesture.
great service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 10, 2015) it was something that i did not expect. they truly take care of you and warm up your car when you are on the way back .
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 9, 2014) Very happy with WallyPark Milwaukee. People were friendly, helpful and took excellent care of our vehicle while we were gone. Will use them every time we fly out of MKE!
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 22, 2014) Very friendly and courteous staff. They had me on the way to the airport within minutes of arriving. It took a few minutes for the shuttle to pick me up on my return due to airport road construction. When arriving at the lot, my car was waiting, my suitcase transferred from the shuttle and on my way to the payment booth in two minutes. I will definitely use this lot again.
best experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 27, 2014) Highly recommended. Love not having to look for my car, very pleasant staff, will use again!!
Pleasantly Surprised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 10, 2014) I travel a great deal and use services such as yours all of the time. Given my previous experience with "Wisconsin vendors", I was very happy/surprised with your service, your staff courtesy, and your pricing. Your response time following my call was unfortunately very slow, but soon learned that you were in driver training mode so it was understandable. Keep up the effort, I will use you again.
Pleasantly surprised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 10, 2014) Normally I park at General Mitchell but during my last flight I knew I'd be coming back very late in the evening and didn't want to find my car in the dark parking lot, alone. Not only were your drivers kind and punctual, but so were the people at the check in/check out. I will definitely use your lot every time I fly in and out of MKE. Thanks!
Exceptional, A++++++, strongly recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 17, 2014) We were a first timer to WallyPark, we have normally parked at one of other properties, but thought we would give WallyPark a try. Our whole group was overwhelmed at the professionalism, service level & promptness. The employees attire was a cut above other services and the shuttle was the same. When we arrived it was during a significant rain storm, we were offered umbrellas eventhou we transferred under a large canopy. When we travel through Milwaukee, we will USE WallyPark, and will recommend WallyPark to our friends that travel out of Milwaukee too.
Outstanding Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 9, 2014) First time using WallyPark at Milwaukee or any other airport. Was amazed that the cost was so low but the service so high. Will definitely use it again and highly recommend to others.
Gate attendant on final departure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 25, 2014) On departing after our vacation the gate attendant did not know how to give us our advertised rate. He ended up using a different code to give us the equivalent rate. He did not give us credit for the amount we were already charged for the deposit. I still have to call to fix that. At the time we just wanted to get home, as we had flight delays and a long day.