Park n Jet Parking - 1 Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 421 reviews
18220 8th Avenue S
Seatac, WA 98148
2.6 miles from airport
(206) 241-6600
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Valet
$10.00
$5.95
41%


Write a Review
I will park with you in the future.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2017) Your location is very convenient,friendly employees,and I plan on parking with you again in November for two weeks. Thanks
Reliable and Affordable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 3, 2017) While the parking lot is a bit further away than some other options, the service was fast and courteous. The shuttle wait for both going to and from Seatac Airport was relatively short. As soon as I arrived back to the lot to pick up my car the staff was ready to hand me my keys and my car was waiting near the front gate to exit. For the price it's a very good option.
The Best Deal in SeaTac Parking, IMHO
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 1, 2017) I've been using these guys for several years now and am a big fan. I've used both of their lots and they're both equally good. I leave my car and keys, put my stuff in the usually waiting van, and am usually at the airport in less than 15 minutes. Pickup rarely takes more than 10 minutes (15 if it's late at night). The last time they pulled up just as we got to the island. No wait at all. The price is great, especially with the About Airport Parking discount. I won't use anyone else.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 14, 2017) Those with whom I interacted were prompt and courteous, most appreciated.
Excellent Price & Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 27, 2017) Park n Jet lot 1 is a diamond in the rough.! If you want to pay a reasonable amount for parking AND have Excellent service....you HAVE to use this place!
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 22, 2017) Courteous people & short waits for the shuttles. We will use Park 'n Jet in the future, for sure!
Its a great deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 15, 2017) Super efficient; price is one of the best. Ive parked there twice and will again in the future
Good parking/ long shuttle wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 17, 2017) When I made my reservation for 3:30 AM I did really expect shuttle service within 5 minutes, due to the long wait I was very apprehensive being able to catch our flight!
Always great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 16, 2017) I have used Park n Jet many times and have always had great service. Very nice staff, shuttle drivers are great, and my car is ready for me when I return. I plan to continue to use Park n Jet and recommend it to others. Thanks for the great service!
BEST PLACE IN SEATAC
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 3, 2017) Great Location, employees are nice and helpful. Glad I found this place, wouldn't park anywhere else.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2017) The place looks a bit sketchy on the outside, but don't judge a book by its cover. My experience was great.
Morning wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 25, 2017) Didn't like that we had to wait for the only shuttle at that time in the early am
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 18, 2017) On time friendly and efficient
Service was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 5, 2017) Service was good. You do wait longer than you think you will for pick up.
It's our first time. Won't be our last
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 31, 2016) Great price, great service and we plan on using every time going forward.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 29, 2016) Good value & service
ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 1, 2016) Good location easy to get to. Very short wait time at both ends. Price is good. Car wouldn't start on return they helped getting it started. Recommend this parking lot.
Best Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 29, 2016) It was a little further from the airport from what I expected. But they provided timely and great customer service. Definitely would recommend.
Good option for the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 23, 2016) Staff was friendly & helpful. Would use again.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 21, 2016) I use park n jet 1 every time I travel, it's reasonable, staff is helpful and always on time! Very happy and will keep using them!
Park n Jet #1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 19, 2016) Will use again. No hassles. Not a long wait. Called in and left message with parking ticket #. Car was waiting when we got there.
Quite good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 15, 2016) I think I will use them again
Best value for SeaTac parking.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 15, 2016) Easy and efficient drop off. Immediate transport to airport. Car waiting on return to parking. Small delay in wait time for shuttle, but drivers and others always helpful.
What does this mean?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 9, 2016) We''LL certainly use again, everything went so smoothly!
Lot 1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 2, 2016) I have used both park jet lots 1 and 2. I would say overlall I like the fast efficiency of lot 1. You usually have no wait time and your car is waiting for you up front when you return .
Great service and fast pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 1, 2016) Have been using Park and Jet for many years, wouldn't think of going parking anywhere else
Great place to park our car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 27, 2016) We park here every time we travel. Staff very courteous, shuttle very timely both going to airport and at pickup. Car was waiting for us when we got back. Definitely will keep parking here.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 18, 2016) Will use them again. Thanks
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 15, 2016) My wife and I always use lot #1 due to its location and the timely manner going to from SEA. I have recommended it to friends who now use it. The rates are also an attraction to us.
Good Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 7, 2016) Clean and neat. Car is ready and waiting upon return. Shuttle service is efficient. Price is reasonable. Have parked there several times and will again.
very efficient!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 4, 2016) Very courteous and efficient, i will use again
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 28, 2016) Great value and service, will use again.
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 11, 2016) We tried this service after using several others on previous occasions and are very happy with the service and the price. We didn't have to wait at all for the shuttle to the airport and only a brief time for the shuttle back, and our car had been pulled up to a convenient location for ease of transfer of our luggage. We will definitely use this service again!
Great Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 20, 2016) The shuttle was quick - waited less than 10 minutes both on the way to the airport and once we called for a pick up. Fast check in and the car was waiting for us when we arrived!
great price and service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 29, 2016) have used these guys many times and have never had a problem. highly recommend.
Another good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 26, 2016) Another good experience with Park n Jet Parking, Lot #1. I have been using this lot for over 5 years and they are consistently friendly, courteous, and organized.
First User
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 15, 2016) This was the first time we've used this long term lot. The drop off and pickup times were shot and the drivers were friendly. My only complaint was the automated call system for pickup should be more user friendly and the texting for pickup was useless. Good experience at a good price, especially if book on line. We will definitely use them again in the future.
Great Servcie - Great price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 8, 2016) This is the second time in a row using Park N Jet1. The Price is good, the service excellent and my car is ready to go once I arrive. thank you.
Ok for the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 28, 2016) Safe travel
My review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 23, 2016) Overall good service.
Always a great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 22, 2016) We always park in either park n jet 1 or park n jet 2. Always a good experience. On the way to the airport there is usually no wait for the shuttle to bring you there. Being picked up from the airport was about 12 minutes after we called. Our car is always safe. Its a great lot! I highly recommend.
It's a good parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 21, 2016) We've been there a couple of times and will continue to park there, when flying out of town. Quick easy and fast thank you
Happy parker
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 21, 2016) Service was quick and efficient. Rates were very competitive. No waiting for ride to airport as it was waiting as soon as I parked my car. The wait for pickup from the airport was reasonable at about 10-15 minutes. Barely had room for the 4 in my group on the return trip as we took the last 4 spots in the shuttle, but we fit. Car was running and waiting for us upon arrival at Park N Jet. A pleasant experience and I will do business with again.
Stay at park n jet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 19, 2016) We had a good stay and the prices were good.
My Go-To parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 15, 2016) I always use this lot. The attendants are always quick, courteous and efficient. The complimentary drinks are appreciated. My car is always ready for me to drive away when I return.
nice!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 4, 2016) Very nice finding car within 100 feet of office. Fast and convenient.
Awesome Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 25, 2016) Everything was great especially the staff. They were very friendly and helpful and genuinely seemed to appreciate my business. The rates were very reasonable and overall I was very pleased with my experience. I will definitely use Park N Jet the next time I travel and I will also recommend it to friends.
Efficient service but distant from the airport than expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 18, 2016) Park-n-Jet has an efficient system for picking up and dropping off cars with their drive through setup. I like that I can call as soon as I land to schedule a shuttle pickup via the automated service. However, the only knock against them is that even if you get the shuttle right away, getting to and from the airport is a solid 10-15 minute ride. If you happen to just miss a shuttle, add another 20 minutes to that. So keep a 30 minute window for drop off/pickup.
park n jet review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 11, 2016) the van was there when we checked in. the van drivers was courteous. the vans were clean. check in and out was simple. we only waited about 10 minuets at the air port before we were picked up. all is well. we will be back, thank you
They Do a Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 10, 2016) I am really liking the folks at Park N Jet. I've found them to be friendly and helpful as well as prompt.
Efficient service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 3, 2016) Efficient check in, driver was waiting to take us to the airport. Pick up was quick. The return van was full. I thought it might take a while to check out but keys were waiting and we were quickly on our way. I will park here again.
Park n Jet Parking - 1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 2, 2016) I was and have always been very pleased with your service. I plan on using your services several more times this year. Thank you. Randy Stillwell
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 22, 2016) Jet park 1 has great fast friendly service and my car is always running and waiting when I get off the shuttle! This is the 5 th time I have used them in the last 8 months and the service has been perfect EVERYTIME and I will continue to use them
Fast courteous service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 20, 2016) I only had to wait a few moments to get to the airport. When I came back I was a little frustrated with the automated telephone system (probably because of tired crankiness from a overnight flight)but luckily someone else had called 10 minutes earlier so the courtesy van appeared right away. My car was ready to go!
Highly Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 19, 2016) Upon dropping off my car in the early morning,I was on the shuttle and on the way to the airport. Upon return, I pulled out my little ticket, followed the call in instructions on my phone. I then stood up and walked toward the island they indicated, and the driver was already there to pick me and another couple up. Impressive system. Will definitely use them again. No hassle what so ever. Great job.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 19, 2016) This lot was great. The staff were friendly and fast to shuttle us both ways. Well worth the rate. I will use this lot again.
Basic lot, smooth pickup, no issues.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 18, 2016) Lot was under construction and not as clean as some other lots, but the staff was efficient and polite, even at 10pm. Not sure about lot lighting or where my car was parked, since they valet your car to the entrance. Everything seemed in order and the price was cheap. Doesn't seem as far from the airport as it looked on the map.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 16, 2016) Their prices are great and they are very attentive about having your car ready. This last time, they couldn't start my car (due to battery issue, as it turns out). They were very eager to offer advice and were happy to jump my car as soon as I figured out what was happening. I doubt the big lots I've used in the past would have been nearly so accommodating. I'll be using them from now on.
God service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 11, 2016) Worked well and as advertised
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 11, 2016) Great service and always use them!
Successful experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 6, 2016) My only problem was that I initially went to the terminal-side loading area rather than the parking garage-side loading area, but thet was my error.
One shuttle is one too few
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 27, 2016) Prompt service in the morning to the airport. It was a 30 minute wait around 11pm.
Usually excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 24, 2016) We have left our car at Park and Jet #1 many times, and this is the first time that we had to wait a while before the shuttle took us to the airport which made us a little anxious. The pick up after our flight was quick. We plan to stay at Park and Jet again and hope that the one time wait will not happen again.
OK experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(March 16, 2016) My car was in excellent shape. It was ready when I arrived.
Great location to SEATAC, long time to be picked up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(March 10, 2016) This was the first time using the Park N Jet Lot 1. It was easy to find with great directions on the website. Easy to valet park and was shuttled to airport in about 7-8 minutes. When I arrived back at SeaTac I phoned and there was an automated message. I gave my ticket number and 1 minute until I would be at pick up 1A. It took 18 minutes for the gentleman to come and get me. He did apologized for being so late. I wouldn't have minded except it was very cold and windy in the wait area. Check out was great as my car was brought up to the waiting area.
Long wait when returning
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(February 29, 2016) I had to wait 40 minutes due to not knowing that I had to continue on the phone call pushing buttons as to how long it would take me to reach the #3 pickup spot. I guess the call didn't go through but I was really upset after traveling from NYC and I was tiried.
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 4, 2016) Everything went like clockwork. There was no wait at either end of the journey. Everyone we dealt with was polite and efficient.
needs some improvement
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(January 19, 2016) The service I received when I parked my car was spotlessly wonderful. But getting picked up from the airport it took for the shuttle to show up over 40 minutes from the time I placed my first call.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 7, 2016) We use both lots and have always been happy.
Easy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 15, 2015) Easy parking, quick pick-up. There bus was clean
lot 1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 9, 2015) Good service
Park'nJet Parking Lot 1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 8, 2015) I am curious as to why I was charged $8.15 to hold the reservation and that was not credited when I paid the bill. I also had to pay before I left Seattle and not when I returned
Off line
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(December 2, 2015) Sunday night after Thanksgiving called the automated number from baggage claim At 9:29 PM texted at 9:31 for double coverage received text back; " Syntax Island:(1 or 3) Minutes:(0 to 9) Try again with correct syntax." Responded with Info and receive same text message back after 20 minutes tried to call emergency number on the card no answer! finally got park n jet 2 driver to request a pick up for us. Driver had no explanation Cold 30 minutes standing in pick up area
KF
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2015) The cost and time management of our park and ride experience were good. The parts that fell below expectation were upon return. Our driver did not help with bags. The window attendant could not find our keys. Lastly, we had a $10 tip in hand had our car windows been scraped or even if the car had warmed up 5 minutes ahead to begin defrosting. (It was freezing and the middle of the night.) I actually heard another customer mentioning this same thing to the employees.
It was intersting...cell phone use while driving....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 30, 2015) The safety of my car was good! I might use this company again bc it was affordable and easy to find. Set up upon arrival a bit confusing. But what concerned me the most was driver wouldn't leave his cell phone alone while driving to the airport. So concerned about that he had to ask 3 times what airlines me and the other passenger needed.
Thanksgiving Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 30, 2015) Like the feature of having the car up front and running. The day we returned it was below freezing and having the car warm was a bonus. Thanks would use your service again, all the help were professional and helpful.
THANKS
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 11, 2015) WELL RUN OPERATION.
My Favorite Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 9, 2015) Great location, close by, easy access, and very nice staff. I keep on coming back.
Good Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 4, 2015) Park and Jet is good place to leave your car. Good and friendly service.
Liked the parking; not crazy about being charged an extra day
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 29, 2015) Great service. I like this lot. The only problem was, I had to change my flight to the next day, making my 7 day parking that I'd initially reserved, now only 6 days; I called Park & Jet to let them know this, and I assumed that took care of it. When I got there they said they still had to charge me for the 7 days becauase it was my original reservation and since I booked through AboutAirportParking.com they couldn't do anything. (I didn't see as I had a choice about how to book it, since Park and Jet's website sent me automatically to AboutAirportParking to book it.) In any case I feel they should have either told me when I called to say my flight had been changed to call AboutAirportPkng.com to make sure I would be charged only for 6 days, or they should not charge me for it since I did call to let them know about my change of plan.
very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 13, 2015) I use this service every time I fly and have never had a problem. Prompt pickup-never more than a 15 minute wait. Courteous and friendly.
Get what you pay for
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 28, 2015) Ok place. Good price but not friendly, slow pick up at airport, bus is filthy. Probably use it again if it is the best price.
Very convenient and reasonably priced.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 8, 2015) We always feel that our car is protected. The shuttle takes us to the airport quickly, but sometimes we have to wait a bit to be picked up after our flight. This park and ride is our first choice when we fly.
You get what you pay for
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 7, 2015) The price was right and that was why we chose this company and the pickup and drop off was timely. We arrived late at night and attitude of staff was that we were interrupting something. Took as little time with us as possible, hardly spoke, self service, no help with bags. Didn't have to worry about tipping as they weren't around long enough to collect a tip.
5 Stars
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 2, 2015) I have used Park N Jet2 on many occasion and keep coming back for their prices, friendliness, GREAT service and quick response time for pick up. They have put a lot of time and money in to the company and you can definitely tell. Would HIGHLY recommend using them!
Best Value in SeaTac
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 31, 2015) I always park there, best value in the SeaTac area. The shuttles have always been there fast and the trip to the airport is uaually 10 minutes max if that. If you like to save money you will like Par N Jet.
Bad customer service, poor location , far from airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 28, 2015) I dont recommend this place at all. After waiting for 30 minutes, got there and found our car under the layers of dust. Dont know what is going on in that location to cause that.
So so
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 20, 2015) Van was very hot. No a/c. Driver was courteous and helpful with bags.
Park n Jet 1 SEA Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2015) We have used Park n Jet parking for about 5 years and looked for the best price and P n J was it. We discover each time how pleased we are at the service, transportation to and from SeaTac Airport and the quick transaction time. We book online and everything runs really smooth when arriving with our car. We especially like the pick up calling with the estimates of our time to the pick up area. Will continue to use Park n Jet. Loved the new Mercedes Vans :)
Good parking site
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 1, 2015) We have used Park N Jet on several occasions and have never had a problem. Wait times for the shuttles are reasonable and the staff is friendly and helpful with luggage. Overall, would use this company again for long term parking.
Great Price, Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 16, 2015) We have used this parking lot twice and have been pleased both times. Easy to find location. The wait for the shuttle ride home may take a little longer than the larger lots. I am sure we will use this lot again for our next trip.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 10, 2015) Great. User them again in a heart beat I would .
Have used this service 4 times
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 7, 2015) We have used the Park n Jet 1 lot several times and have had good experiences every time. While the desk clerks and drivers may not be overly friendly, (really, who is at 6am?), they are relatively efficient at what they do. Allow yourself plenty of time because the lot is several minutes away from the airport. This lot is reasonably priced and they pull your car up to the front when you return. We have never had any problems with the condition of our car when we return. It is easy to reserved online. We would recommend this lot to our friends and will continue to use their services.
A bit confusing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 22, 2015) I remembered to call the # but was confused about where to find the 5# code. We were exhausted and a bit frustrated from a bad day of travel. This was the first time I had used this type of service. So it may have helped to have a bit more explicit instructions. IE the #'s are printed….Luckily I knew how to get back to the area where we were dropped off and simply flagged down a driver.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 7, 2015) Good service. Thanks
Long wait.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 5, 2015) Waited a little longer than we thought we should. An empty bus from your other lot came by. Maybe there is a way to have either pick you up giving you the customer better service. Just a thought.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 1, 2015) Much better than last experience. This time the phone system worked smoothly. Had just put my phone away when the shuttle showed up - obviously the couple next to us had already called. Our lucky day. Vehicle was waiting for us upon arrival at the lot and we were on our way within a minute. Will definitely use again.
Park n Jet 1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 30, 2015) This is a no frills establishment. But, they get me to the airport in a timely manner and for about $8/day, it's hard to beat. I have used them for about 10 years and will continue to do so.
Service was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 22, 2015) Service was good - I came in very late at night, called and they dispatched a van. My car was ready for me and running when I arrived.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 17, 2015) They were a reasonable distance from the airport and there was a very short wait going both ways. Call them with your ticket number and they have your car out at the front and ready to go as you pre-pay when you first arrive.