Globe Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 140 reviews
8608 University Blvd.
Coraopolis, PA 15018
6.9 miles from airport
(412) 262-9130
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Valet
$4.95


Write a Review
Review of service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 4, 2017) Service was excellent, we have used Globe before and will use it again in the future.
Need to adjust everthing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 5, 2017) Seems somebody moved my seat.. both outside mirrors... rearview. Should not have needed to do that unless they took it out on the road!!! Makes me wonder!!
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 4, 2017) Good
Great Service!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 31, 2017) I have been using this service for many, many years and have never been disappointed.
Go to Globe!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 28, 2017) Price and service were top notch. Will use again.
good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 22, 2017) People were friendly, service was good and price was reasonable. I'll do this again.
Globe parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 18, 2017) Globe parking personnel were very helpful and staff was very courteous. The shuttle took a bit longer but not by much.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 18, 2017) As soon as we had our luggage, we called Globe to pick us up. It was only minutes before the van came. Car was waiting for us when we arrived to the lot. Professional and courteous service.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 16, 2017) We always use globe and are very satisfied
not prepared for a holiday
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 3, 2017) These guys are usually great. Obviously not prepared for the number of people coming in on late night flights on 7-1. People waited too long to be picked up.
no problems, good rate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 20, 2017) No problems, good rate
Don't count on detailing being done
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 18, 2017) I selected to park at Globe for a trip on Friday the 16th ONLY because they offer detailing while you are parked. I called ahead to see if I needed a reservation and the answer was no. When I checked in on Friday at 6:30 pm and told the counter person that I wanted a full detail, we had quite a conversation about how they were extremely busy on Saturday and one of their detailers was actually on his way to the hospital as we spoke - but I was assured they could get my car detailed inside and outside. We discussed the price and what the work entailed. I arrived back tonight and told the counter person I wanted to go take a look at my car before I paid because I hadn't seen their work. Well, they hadn't done any. My car was exactly as I had left it. I was told that my ticket was only marked for a car wash. How convenient that they could just mismark my ticket and that was that. There was no mistake. They didn't have capacity so they conveniently made a mistake that, of course, the counter guy tonight wouldn't acknowledge. It is an inconvenient location compared to the other parking options and apparently they can't be trusted to keep their promise.
Globe Parking continues to offer excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 7, 2017) Globe continues to offer excellent service. While we were able to get on the shuttle for pick up at the airport, not all of the large group of people were able to jump on. Staff is courteous. Check in & check out is very smooth.
i would recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2017) Everything went flawlessly. Would use again.
Good As Always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 26, 2017) Globe is always reliable and dependable.
Too long of wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(January 24, 2017) There was too long of a wait for pick up. 10:30 pm and a lot of people were waiting. Stopped at 8 before 2 every time so when they got to 8 only a couple people could get on and there was probably 50 people waiting. Would not recommend.
Carribean 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 24, 2017) Great people. Drop your car & go. Engine running and ready to pick up when we got back.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 13, 2017) The shuttle came very soon after I called. My car was waiting for me. The charge was what I'd been told it would be. No complaints!
Love Globe Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 8, 2017) I love how prompt Globe parking is taking us to the airport. We rarely wait more than a few minutes after dropping our car off. The employees are always very kind and helpful. We rarely wait more than 5 minutes at the airport for a pick-up. This time it was really cold outside, so they told us to wait inside between the glass doors until the shuttle arrived.
-
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 6, 2017) One of the best service around Pittsburgh.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 2, 2017) I've been using Globe for many years. Their service is still really good.
Kudos to Globe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 31, 2016) Everyone was very courteous and pleasant. My wait time for transport to and from the airport was minimal. The van was clean and comfortable as was the building.The attendant offered information in a courteous manner to relieve stress. I was very satisfied with Globe!
A little disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 30, 2016) They offer services while you are gone. I requested a car wash. That didn't happen. I had to say something. I was just told it didn't happen. No explanation.
Barbara Conley
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 10, 2016) Love parking at Globe. So nice to come home and have great service with pickup to your car warmed up and ready to go when u arive back home. Thanks
Globe at Pittsburgh locatiion
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 8, 2016) Will definitely use again. Very smooth process from start to end.
Highly Recommended
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 7, 2016) I can't speak highly enough about our experience with Globe. Will definitely use your service again when the time comes!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 3, 2016) I have been satisfied with the service for many years.
ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 15, 2016) Very good
good service. will use again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 11, 2016) Plane arrived early. Called for shuttle and it arrived shortly after call. Driver helpful. Very easy and will use service again.
waiting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 3, 2016) Very good service. Only this time we had to wait for 5-10 minutes.
Good deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 2, 2016) If you dont mind a 7 mile bus ride to the airport, the service here is quick n cheap if you book online or find a coupon. Don't expect any smiles from the desk clerk in the early am. Lots of services you can order for care care while you're away.
globe parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 25, 2016) globe folks do an excellent job. we highly recommend them.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 25, 2016) I was very happy with the service. We didn't have to wait, they loaded our luggage and delivered us to the airport in no time. I would definitely recommend and would park there again
good again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 12, 2016) Have always appreciated Globe's service.
Global Delight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 4, 2016) Excellent service by courteous staff!!
Survey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 3, 2016) Excellent service
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 24, 2016) Excellent service; friendly drivers
Globe is great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 20, 2016) They are always prompt and friendly! Just wish they offered coupons for repeat customers...
Great parking
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 8, 2016) Great, friendly, & prompt!
Great long term parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 25, 2016) I have used globe twice now and both times they were right on point. Virtually no wait times. Courteous drivers and very affordable
Loved it. will always use Globe Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 19, 2016) The shuttle never made us wait. The pricing was very affordable and perfect. My vehicle was waiting at the front when coming back from airport. Very friendly staff and I am glad I found them. Also other services were offered that I will definitely take them up on next visit!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 4, 2016) Everything was great! They do exactly as advertised.
Best Ariport Parking/Shuttle Service I've Experienced
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 2, 2016) Shuttle driver was awesome! Friendly, courteous and very accommodating. Upon return to Pittsburgh, my car was out front, cooled off and waiting to go. Best experience I've ever had with any airport parking service. Will definitely use Global again when flying out of Pittsburgh.
comment
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 1, 2016) easy to deal with, lowest costs, very accomodating
Great Service Again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 26, 2016) No comment
Always Go Global
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 9, 2016) The staff are very courteous and professional the drivers give you a safe comfortable feeling. I have been on other shuttle services & you are on a white knuckling road race. We do not fly all the time but whenever we do we will be using Global's top notch service.
Responds:
Thanks for the kind review!  We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Globe Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2016) Hassle free, in and out in good time, courteous and friendly folks.
Best idea in parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 28, 2016) This makes parking so easy & you know just what your bill will be Love this idea
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 21, 2016) The service was fast friendly and attentive. I had my car detailed while there. Very nice job on the interior. They did not vacuum the trunk but that may not have been part of the service. Overall I would recommend and use them again.
Great Job!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 19, 2016) No review.
Global
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 19, 2016) They were very good, i use them all the time. Out last trip, our luggage was trapped because the door handle broke. The attendant right away pried door open with a crowbar( destroying) their door to get our luggage out as quickly as possible
Loyal Globe customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 17, 2016) When I have flight travel plans I have the peace of mind knowing that my car can be parked at Globe and I will find courteous, professional staff who will take care of my car. Services offered include car washing and detailing as needed and a shuttle will bring me to and from the airport in a timely fashion.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 18, 2016) Driver was wonderful -- perky. He got the trip off to a wonderful start.
Globe parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 27, 2016) Thanks for great service
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 26, 2016) Great -Service -Promptness -Location -Price -Cash Card
Awesome service!!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 4, 2016) Must use
Parking at Globe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 30, 2016) Parking was easy
Awesome Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 17, 2016) First time I used Global Services and must say very impressed. I never had to wait and very convenient. On return the had my truck sitting ready to go wash up and cleaned inside and out. Will Definitely will use this service again..
Globe Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 9, 2016) Everything was fine, we have used Globe multiple times and have always been very pleased with their service.
Repeat Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 29, 2016) The van driver and the office staff were friendly and courteous as usual. However, this was the first time my car was not heated for my return pick up.
Reasonable prices, personable staff and prompt service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 16, 2016) We have used Globe for many years and it continues to exceed our expectations. Travel can be so stressful, but Globe has consistently made the first and last leg of each our journeys smooth and drama-free! Thank you.
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 2, 2016) Parking there was an excellent experience. The staff is friendly and professional, the transfer to and from the airport easy and quick, as was the check in and check out. Upon the return from the airport, the car was already pulled up, with the heat running. Very thoughtful on a cold winter day. I will definitely use Globe Airport Parking again.
Great Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2015) Very polite and prompt service!For sure I will use Globe again!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 29, 2015) Friendly and efficient service.
Review Of Gloabe parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 17, 2015) OK
cost
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 2, 2015) the only thing that I will address as soon as I get the chance is that I reserved online and paid and only had an additional $21.50 due at leaving and my sister went in to pay and was charged a lot more???????????
Gordon Goble
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 24, 2015) Everything perfect. Could not have had better service. 5 star rating
Globe Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 16, 2015) There was no customers at the counter upon arrival, therefore, check in was quick and without incident. (@3:30am) The shuttle arrived about 1-2 minutes and the driver assisted loading our luggage into the van. He was very polite and the drive to the airport was uneventful. He assisted with the removal of our luggage at the airport. He wished us a great vacation. At the airport the shuttle arrived within 5-10 minutes after we called. Driver assisted with our luggage both on and off shuttle and pick up of the car was without any incident.
best place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 13, 2015) Very good place to park
Don't know what this means.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 11, 2015) Staff was very courteous (both on the phone when asking for information and making reservations and in person); easy and quick checking in and out; car was ready for us; would definitely use again.
Best service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 8, 2015) Excellent service,highly recommended Will use service every time I fly
GREAT COMPANY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 1, 2015) They are a great company. We use them every year when we go on vacation. We also paid to have my car cleaned and they did a beautiful job. Way to go GLOBE!!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 26, 2015) We were very pleased. Would recommend and also would use Globe again!
Excellent as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 14, 2015) Our stay was as excellent as always. Friendly folks...always
Reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 8, 2015) Great service and promotional coupons
Convenient parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 4, 2015) Shuttle was waiting and it takes less than 15 min to the airport. Upon return, need to call shuttle; wait is minimum. Both times shuttles and drivers were excellent. The staff was courteous, and check-in/out process smooth; no problems with honoring a reservation through About Airport Parking. Cannot comment on the lot conditions (didn't even see it: it is a full-valet service), but the vehicle was returned clean, as if it were parked at a covered lot. Overall, the very best experience.
car stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 22, 2015) Clean friendly service. Very easy as well.
Globe Airport Parking Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 20, 2015) This is the third time I parked at Globe and they have been consistent. They were friendly and I was able to get right on the bus. John
Great service fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 24, 2015) It was my first time utilizing globe and it was great. Timely service, helpful staff.
Will Use Globe Airport Parking Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 23, 2015) Upon departure the shuttle was waiting and driver was courteous, friendly (although he provided to much personal information about himself and his health issues). Upon return, the shuttle was a long time in arriving (estimate 20-35 minutes and a second phone call for pick up). However, without complaint, when paying for the parking, we received an apology and a discount. Again, we did not complain, Globe stepped up on their own to making an adjustment to our invoice. That is GREAT customer service and, based on that, we will use Globe the next time we travel!
Great Service at Globe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 20, 2015) I want to thank Steve and the gang in taking care of my PT Cruiser. Felt bad that I forgot to give my cars keys to them. Called Steve and said not worry about it, car will be ok.. Felt so bad, I gave them extra $10.00 for dealing with this issue..thanks again..
All good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 20, 2015) Dropped off car at 4AM, shuttle left immediately for airport. Arrived back at 6AM, called Global, shuttle arrived inside of five minutes. Easy and convenient.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 15, 2015) I have been parking with Globe Parking for the past several months and I am very happy with their service. I will continue to park with Globe Parking in the future.
Globe Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 13, 2015) I use Globe every time I am traveling, never been disappointed
Outstanding place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 12, 2015) We arrived at 4a. We checked in, they loaded our bags, and we were heading to airport within 10min. On return to the airport we called and were told the shuttle was already there! We waited about 10min for several other customers to load. Back at the lot our car was ready with windows down (it was very warm outside). We paid and were out within 10min. Everyone was courteous and professional!
First time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 11, 2015) This was the first time we used globe and we were very satisfied. No wait time at either end of our trip. Price was good. Would use Gain.
Great Place to park at Pgh Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 10, 2015) Courteous staff Easy to get to Good location
lousey parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 1, 2015) they lost our car for a good 1/2 hr they could not find it they even had it under some else name we will not use again
Pleasant Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2015) I will definitely use Globe Parking in the future. It was easy to get there from my hour and a half drive and the shuttle was ready and waiting. On the return, it came to pick me up quickly.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 28, 2015) Very happy with parking service which is why I've been using you exclusively
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 14, 2015) Would use again.
Great people at Globe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 13, 2015) Staff - very courteous Driver - very friendly Smooth check in and out process
Good Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 5, 2015) Excellent service. People were very nice and friendly. No wait! Car was washed and looked clean and shiny upon return! Will use Globe again, for sure!
Superb service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 5, 2015) Great service. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Fuller Family Vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 5, 2015) We received wonderful service. My only critique would be the gentleman who helped us load on Tuesday, April 21 was rather gruff. He did not seem to have alot of patience. Other than that, service was great, pickup was quick, cars were ready to go when we returned. Thanks for making the transition smooth.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 3, 2015) I have parked at Globe parking several times now and I am very happy with the service. My job requires a good bit of traveling and I plan on being a repeat customer at Globe Parking! Great Service could not be happier
Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 29, 2015) Everyone was very courteous. Check in/check out was very fast and efficent. Car was just like we left. Shuttle bus very clean,driver courteous and prompt
A great deal and excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 20, 2015) Globe was recommended to me and am I glad I used them for this vacation. Courteous, prompt and helpful. I'll use Globe for all future travels.
Nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 17, 2015) Nice location, quick shuttle service, friendly drivers, good price. Will use again.