Park to Travel LLC Reviews


Excellent price, friendly
Verified Stay Review
(May 4, 2018) Excellent price, friendly staff, no waiting for the shuttle, and my car was waiting at the front of the parking lot when I got back from my trip. I highly recommended.
The initial parking
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) The initial parking experience was good. Your office was hard to find, no arrows or big signs. The guys in office were very helpful. When we returned for pickup, the girl who answered was rude. I had my confirmation number, could not locate my delivery receipt. She could have cross referenced the confirmation number, but did not. Finally located receipt & called back, she sent van.
drop off and pick-up went
Verified Stay Review
(April 2, 2018) drop off and pick-up went smoothly
I'm very much please with the
Verified Stay Review
(March 30, 2018) I'm very much please with the service fast and professional I'll always used u guys
Excellent service, friendly
Verified Stay Review
(March 11, 2018) Excellent service, friendly staff and prompt transit service to the Miami Airport.
Timely delivery and pick up
Verified Stay Review
(February 28, 2018) Timely delivery and pick up to and from airport---good customer service at the desk

Park to travel is very close to Miami airport

They could offer car wash and vacuum the day before car pick up---

I recommend this airport parking service highly.

John --Sarasota
Convenient! Fast! Friendly!
Verified Stay Review
(February 7, 2018) Convenient! Fast! Friendly!

Will DEFINITELY use again!
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 26, 2017) From securing a reservation online to arriving to the airport was all so quick and easy. The customer service was excellent. The wait for the shuttle was less than 5 minutes. I will most definitely use their services again. Thank you.
park to travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 6, 2017) The driver was the same one who took us to the airport was very courteous and friendly, and this time didn't have to wait to long at the airport. like the last time. Thanks
Miami Park to Travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 13, 2017) Very close proximity to airport. Staff was very polite, friendly, and accommodating. Price to park was very competitive.
Customer satisfaction
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 30, 2016) Great service and fast , courteous staff
Happy cruisers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 29, 2016) Happy
My comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 23, 2016) I have a full size Ford pickup and was charged an extra $3.00 a day. This still was a reasonable price but I could have gone to a different lot and paid less. Drop off and pick up was fairly quick. I would use this location again but with a car next time.
Great Business best customers service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 12, 2016) I will let all my friends know,so they can use it any they travel best rate and good service
Great Resource to use
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 2, 2016) Excellent service! Very nice, polite, and considerate personal. If you have to use Miami Airport this would be the place to use. My first time and I would certainly use them again.
Travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(May 15, 2016) Had good experience though the wait at airport was a little long. Very Friendly. Would use this service again.
Long wait at arrival terminal For bus pick up.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(April 20, 2016) Upon departure the driver told us to wait for pick up on arrival in the middle bus pick up area. Drivers need to better inform the client as to where to wait for shuttle on return to MIA.
No issues, what you want
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 2, 2016) The initial drop off area gave me pause and the limited English spoken at the receiving desk. (How much communication do you really need?) All this said there were no delays getting the airport. We waited a little long getting picked up on the way home. Otherwise the car was ready without issues. The price was right and basically there were no real issues. This is what you want. I recommend this car park service and will use it again in the future.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 27, 2016) Pleasant staff, hidden fees not anticipated.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 15, 2016) Got to the airport super early. One phone call and they picked us up within five minutes. Great service, I would definitely use them again.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 6, 2016) Very good, and nice people who attended.
Excellent Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 30, 2015) The service could not have been better.
Excellent e
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 30, 2015) Excellent
Outstanding Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 18, 2015) We had outstanding service with Arow Parking! The person in the office was very efficient when we checked in. When we returned from our trip, the shuttle was already waiting for us outside the departure hall. Then, our car was in front of the Arow parking lot and ready for us to leave.
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 26, 2015) Will easily recommend your company for its efficiency.
Terrific!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 16, 2015) Shuttle was waiting outside on time. Great service, very reliable. We will defenetly come back again.
xxxx
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 6, 2015) It was fine, the attendant was a gentleman.
GREAT SERVICW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 4, 2015) THEY WERE PROMPT. PERFECT GENTLEMAN. WE WILL USE THEM AGAIN
I love it!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 29, 2015) The best I've done
Shuttle drivers very nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 17, 2015) I had no issues with parking or shuttle rides Very prompt I would use them again
I will park again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 8, 2015) I will use it again. Thank you.
Excellent service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 28, 2015) Courteous staff, fast service, secure, clean, very nice. Usually I never recommend anything, but today I going to do an exception. Their service was exceptional and i give Them 5 out of 5.If you need somewhere to park your car this is the place to do it.
Arow Parking Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 27, 2015) We had very good service using Arow. Would use them again. Thanks
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 10, 2015) Attendant was courteous and professional. Can't beat the price.
Prompt and courteous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 7, 2015) Complete transaction went smoothly. Very good service.
Very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 22, 2014) quick, affordable and good service.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 2, 2014) Customer's service was great! All of the employees were professional and treated customer with care! I had to wait approximately 10-15 minutes for the shuttle after calling the office. I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you! Marianna
Horrible
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 2, 2014) This is horrible. I never go again as they are rude with no skill. they handle guest's car as trash.
Horrible
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(December 2, 2014) This is horrible. I never go again as they are rude with no skill. they handle guest's car as trash.
REVIEW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 26, 2014) Nice service.
airport parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 15, 2014) Best experience that I could ever immagine
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 14, 2014) Good price and service
Satisfactory Service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 6, 2014) Everything went well, My car was clean and ready for me when we arrived back at Arrow. Thankyou very much, Brian Galley.
was the staf courteous?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 19, 2014) All staff was friendly and helpful.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 15, 2014) The service was great, the staff was courteous and on time. The shuttle was clean. The only suggestion would be to have a large sign outside of the office so that I could have seen the location since it was dark and early in the morning when I needed to locate the office. Drove past it twice. I will definately use them again.
Excelent/ Muy Bueno
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 6, 2014) I was surprise, but it very good.
Adequate service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 3, 2014) Aside from confusion about where to leave/park my car once I found the place (the person behind me was confused about that too) - mostly bc they don't have a lot of parking space right in front of the office, everything went pretty smoothly. The staff was corteous and helpful, the wait time was short/reasonable and I got my car back in the condition I left it in. Will probably use them again.
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 27, 2014) Highly recommended
AWESOME
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 23, 2014) I would leave my car there again for sure, the gentelman that took me an picked me up from the airport was so sweet. It was raining outside an he made sure I didn't get wet while walking me to the van. Also I didn't need to get my things out my car being as though he already did so. He got me to the airport in a timely manor, when I got back from my trip me car was already waiting for me and she was in excellent condition. Thank you Jose and associates for taking such good care of me and my car.
Leaving, not so good. Coming back, MUCH better!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 22, 2014) I wasn't very happy with the service I received In the morning. The two people there proceeded to complain about my length of stay. My reservation was for the one day, and returning in the evening. The first thing they say to me is " This is not enough time, we are actually losing money on this deal. Next time, minimum of three days." I was stunned at this considering it was the web site they work out of that gave me this offer. I didn't make it up myself. They were very pretty spiteful after that, not helping with my luggage when we left their lot, and even when we arrived at the airport prior to my departure. Now, the only reason why I gave them three stars is because of the service I received in the evening when I returned. The shuttle picked up me and my wife in a timely manner and helped with our heavy bags both putting them on the shuttle and helped take them off. So I thank the evening service for their courteousness. As for the two gentlemen in the morning, maybe the customer service industry isn't for you.
My comments
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 21, 2014) On overall I am very satisfy with the experience at Arow Airport Parking, MIA. The timeliness of the shuttle bus was fair, the staff was very friendly and courteous, the lot look decent and secure, the check in/out was pretty fast and my was delivered in perfect conditions. I only have two comments; one is with regards to the lightning of the parking. At night or dark hours there is no illuminated sign announcing the parking even though it has a big sign around the whole parking lot. But I got lost at 5:00 AM looking for the place. The other thing is that I found strange that I have to pay the whole estimated amount in advance when they are in possession of my car. But those are minor things in comparison with an excellent service.
Fast and reliable service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 26, 2014) Very professional service. Carry my luggage's and always a friendly face. Thank you guys
Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 20, 2014) Excellent service
Convenient and reat service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 7, 2014) Convenient, reliable and good service.
long wait for pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 1, 2014) Going to the airport was no problem. .coming home we had to wait over an hour for pickup. They have a golden van with the arrow to small to see.
nice people
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 9, 2014) good service. no waiting time