Joe's Airport Park, LAX Reviews


Had a really good experience
Verified Stay Review
(June 16, 2018) Had a really good experience dropping of our car and didn't even have to wait to be picked up at the airport. The van was already there. My only complaint was the checkout the girl was not too friendly or helpful.
Joe's Covered Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 4, 2017) Well it was a little difficult determining where the entrance off century boulevard was. when I did make it in there were no attendants and the cars were just lined up back to back to back in a very disorderly fashion. so i got out of my car and walked to the office/valet area and someone told me if you prepaid and you can find a park you can park here otherwise you will have to drive down to the other parking lot. Then I showed my papers and was told drive down the alley way to the structure and see if I can find a park. Well I didn't like the service provided for finding a park. What I did like was I was very close to the airport and the shuttle going to the airport only took about 5 minutes and I was at Southwest. On the way home (at 10pm) it took about 15 minutes for the shuttle to come and I almost missed it because the font of the shuttle only said Sheraton Hotel. I just happened to look on the side and saw Joe's Parking. then when I got to the parking lot there was a long line to pay and/or submit your paid voucher. I had to drag my suitcase up the stairs, pay, then drag suitcase down the stairs (because of construction) that the walkway/alleyway to the elevator. Going to the parking structure and using the elevator was okay (but very dirty). Hopefully it will be better when one is familiar with the facility. Thanks
Would definitely recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 7, 2017) Best value in terms of price, proximity to the airport, easy in/easy out, timeliness of the shuttle and courteous staff. Reservations a must!
Good Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 30, 2017) Joe's drivers and parking attendants were very curtious. They quickly and happily helped my group of five ladies with our bags in and out of our vehicle and on and off the shuttle. I was able to make contact for pick-up through text message with a prompt response, and the wait time for pick-up was minimal. I will definitely us Joe's Parking the next time I travel.
GREAT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 28, 2017) We chose Joe's because of the close proximity to the airport. We drove right in and immediately was assisted on the shuttle bus. When we returned, we texted Joe's and had no wait time for pick up. Our vehicle was waiting for us upon arrival. We will use Joe's for future parking at LAX.
GREAT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 28, 2017) We chose Joe's because of the close proximity to the airport. We drove right in and immediately was assisted on the shuttle bus. When we returned, we texted Joe's and had no wait time for pick up. Our vehicle was waiting for us upon arrival. We will use Joe's for future parking at LAX.
Great Location; however NOT ENOUGH SPACES
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 22, 2017) Great Location; however NOT ENOUGH SPACES..even with a reservation. We ended up missing our flight because no spaces were available. Subsequently, the attendant valet our car; however had to catch a new flight ON THE FOLLOWING DAY.
4 Day Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2017) Conveniently located and friendly staff. Gets very full, so reservations are recommend.
A bit hectic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 4, 2017) Perhaps it was a bad day but when we went into the office to show that we had paid online, there was a lot of shouting and i seemed very unorganized. Getting the car in and out was effortless, though those moments in the office were a bit hectic. It could have just been "one of those days".
10 days parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 1, 2017) Perfect, no complaint
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 10, 2017) This is the second time we choose this parking lot and again we are very happy.
Always awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 22, 2016) This parking lot is the most efficient and reliable lot. I always get in and out of there in no time. A big plus side to it is that its literally less than a mile from the airport so you are dropped off quick.
what is a review title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 19, 2016) when returning the wait at the red curb was approximately 30 minutes after we called your tel number, all else was very, very good.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 18, 2016) Every good
Over booked
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 15, 2016) The Employees at Joes parking are helpful when asked. Otherwise they don't inter reacted with the guests. Finding self parking can be a challenge. Everything is marked valet parking with a piece of paper. I would would rather pay a little more to park somewhere else.
just fine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 11, 2016) good
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 4, 2016) Good
Joe's
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 23, 2016) Great service, great price.
Great Parking & Great Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 19, 2016) This is the first time I've used Joe's Parking. and both experiences have been great. The staff are helpful, rates are excellent and it's so close to LAX!
Good Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 18, 2016) The drop off was easy and fast, but pick up was a lot longer. The airport was busy and it's summer so I am sure that's why.
2nd time is as good as 1st time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 13, 2016) I have used Joe's twice, and both times it was good experience. I will use them again!
Easy and helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 11, 2016) This is the second time I've used Joe's Parking. and both experiences have been great. The staff are helpful, rates are excellent and it's so close to LAX!
Parking at Joe's
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 8, 2016) This is the second time we have used Joe's and it was great. We found the whole experience was great with very little wait time. We have found a new home!
see below
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 5, 2016) Very professional, with a great attitude!
Great Parking and Great Price!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 2, 2016) Courteous Staff. Very good service and a very good price. A little difficult to figure out the process when I arrived, but after that, A+ service. We will definitely use Joe's again!
Happy customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 30, 2016) The service was great, very friendly and helpful staff, easy and convenient. The shuttle was there ready to take us to the airport. When we returned we called the lot for the shuttle to pick us up. We waited less than 10 minutes for the shuttle. There were 8 of us traveling together and they were able to accommodate all of our group at the same time. I highly recommend Joe's Airport Park. I will definitely use them again.
Graces review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 28, 2016) It was my second time using Joe's and it won't be my last. I had a huge group of 7 to get to the airport. We didn't wait long at all. On our way back to the garage, we had a group of 11. Again we didn't wait to long and remarkably was able to fit in one shuttle. Everyone was courteous and helpful. We will be back.
Security Camera CCTV
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 28, 2016) I found out that the entire building structure is not fully equipped with security camera or CCTV. One way of keeping your valued customer is to provide them that peace of mind that once they leave their car in your building they are assured that everything is well maintained and cared for. But anything else is all good.... Thanks, Arnel
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 28, 2016) Great place to leave your car while out of town. Lots of parking available and safe.
No ADA spaces in structure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 26, 2016) the facility is clean and the staff was great. Self-Parking was easy and there seemed to be enough spaces. Hard to find one that would accommodate our needs. My wife requires significant assistance, but there are no ADA spaces in the structure. Staff offered to valet the car for a fee, but after seeing how close they parked cars in the valet section I decided to drop my wife off at the shuttle, and go self park. Glad I did.
Very close to airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 25, 2016) if you are looking for a parking structure that is close to the airport this is the place. Kind and courteous attendants and a wonderful staff group when you get to the payment station.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 25, 2016) Friendly, clean, and covered parking. Shuttle drivers were very nice. We will use Joe's again!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 25, 2016) Excellent experience, great location, shuttle was waiting both times!
waited over an hour
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 22, 2016) Only complaint we have was waiting over an hour to be picked up. Was told that it was traffic. That was not correct as traffic was moving quite well. It appeared to us that Joe's buses were making trips only for drop off and forgetting that clients needed to be picked up as well on another level. Bus was full of Sheriton drop off's and only four Joes's p/l and we saw several people left behind trying to flag down the bus.
10 minutes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 19, 2016) We are happy with your service.
not bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 17, 2016) I had to call because after 10-15 minutes there was no shuttle. Other than that, the experience was fine.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 13, 2016) Staff was great Robert the shuttle driver is excellent
Loved the service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 13, 2016) When I returned, I walked to the curb, and a Joe's bus was right there and I waved and it stopped...immediate pick up I surely didn't expect! This was about 10:40 pm! Got to the garage and was immediately processed and on my way! I will definitely use this again!
serviceI needed a specialExcellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 10, 2016) service was excellent
Excellent supportive staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 8, 2016) supportive staff , drivers and front desk
Visalia Nana
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 8, 2016) No complaints at all. Very convenient, efficient and excellent staff.
Good but not great.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 7, 2016) After coming home from a long flight, you want to get to your car as soon as possible. Unfortunately with Joe's, although it being close to the airport..once you're in the shuttle, you have to stop at a couple hotels before getting back to joe's parking. Other than that it was just fine and prices were reasonable.
Good Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 7, 2016) No problems. Found a space fairly easily and the shuttle was waiting to take us to airport. We waited about 10 min for the shuttle upon arrival which is totally within expectations. Recommended. Will use Joe's again.
No hassle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 5, 2016) Booked for a covered self park but since there was no room, they allowed for valet instead at no extra cost. Prompt service and short wait times. Highly recommend.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 2, 2016) No wait shuttling to airport at 7pm friday night. About 15-20 wait coming back from airport Monday night 11pm. Very reasonable
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 31, 2016) Quick pick up. Good services and facility. Closest from the airport.
Not too bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 24, 2016) I was skeptical at using this parking lot, but its location (a couple blocks from terminal 1) sold me. Like others have posted, I found a few cars had parallel parked, or parked in the aisle. Lucky for me I got a parking space almost right away from someone who was leaving. Waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle to the airport. Staff is ok. Kind of short on their answer. Advertise price is $8.95/day, but with service charge, tax and fees, it's about $15/day
Well done!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 23, 2016) First time. Was worried of pick up time but came right away. Great service.
Allow for a lot extra time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 23, 2016) They are not very organized when you arrive. They tell you to self park on certain floors and after circling them twice with no spots available you end up back at the bottom asking where else you can park. Then you are back in the garage to find a spot in the new area. After that you go all the way back to the main area to wait for the shuttle and then it makes another pick up at a hotel on the way to the airport. Just allow a lot of time since traffic can be bad. On the way back the wait was about 25 minutes for the shuttle and once again they stop at the Hotel.
Covered Parking, Good Employees, Slooooow Pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 20, 2016) All went well except for traffic which delayed our being picked up at LAX.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 16, 2016) One of the Best places to leve my car!!
Near Airport and reasonably priced.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 10, 2016) Great, near the Airport and reasonably priced.
Mel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 4, 2016) Good service
First timer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 24, 2016) When I arrives everything was great and they helped load the luggage. I got to my plane on time Return was nice I just had to wait to call and and ask for help for the shuttle to pick me up and the line was busy. Again my car was as I left it and the staff was courteous and honest both my daughter and another passenger forgot their suitcases and where promptly stores in a safe place until they were claimed. They won't get a perfect score because no one is perfect and they wouldn't take my retail-me-not coupon!
4 STAR'S
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 13, 2016) Nothing to complain. Employee's are so courteous and friendly. Keep up the good work. Jun was so helpful.
Fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 8, 2016) Fast and easy
Gets the job done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 6, 2016) Drop off was ok, pickup was great
Favorite Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 31, 2016) I love using Joe's parking because of it's proximity to the terminal. I usually have no problem getting to and from the terminal within 15-20 minutes. I have tried many other airport parking lots, but Joe's seems to be the most consistent in service.
great staff, convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 23, 2016) Will definitely use again. Friendly shuttle drivers. Convenient location, easy to access. Shuttles run frequiently. Even had a shuttle driver cut her break short because she saw me waiting to be dropped off at airport. Who does that these days??
retired person
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 22, 2016) This was my first time use Joe's airport parking. I am satisfied. Any special promotion offer for my next time? I might swich to this airport parking service. Thanks
My experience was great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 22, 2016) The lot was very easy to find and the attendants watch our bags while we parked the car. Also, once I arrived and walked out to the curb the shuttle bus was pulling up. Less than a 60 second wait. I will use this lot again! Thanks for the great service!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 20, 2016) Joe's was one of the best parking I ever used, I will use Joe's every time I fly out of Los Angeles
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 13, 2016) First time user. Satisfied with service received.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(March 3, 2016) Drivers were extremely courteous and friendly and helpful. Michelle was the driver who picked me up and was the first person to greet me with a smile after my arrival in LA. She is to be commended. I would definitely use this service again. Prices were very reasonable and service was convenient.
carlos
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 22, 2016) great service, will use them in the future
Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 22, 2016) My only concern was it appeared that only one shuttle was running. Other than the wait time, the experience was great! I'll be back!
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 17, 2016) I would recommend Joe's Parking to anyone. The personnel were friendly and helpful. A very good experience. Thank you
Receptionist
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 15, 2016) Parking guy and driver shuttle are nice but the girls in the reception area are not friendly and helpful
No wait shuttle
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 14, 2016) No sooner did we get to our pickup spot the shuttle showed up, we were back at our car in less than five minutes.
Happy with service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 14, 2016) Always a reliable place to park. They get you to the airport in a timely manner and we were picked up as soon as we came off our flight. We were probably just lucky with our timing, but the shuttles seems to run pretty regularly that we wouldn't have to wait long.
Happy with service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 14, 2016) Always a reliable place to park. They get you to the airport in a timely manner and we were picked up as soon as we came off our flight. We were probably just lucky with our timing, but the shuttles seems to run pretty regularly that we wouldn't have to wait long.
Reasonable Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 11, 2016) It's close to the terminals & easy parking.
Review of Joe's Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(February 9, 2016) Very good rate for long term parking. The lot and facilities were clean. Staff was courteous. The only "minus" in this rating was the wait time after arrival in the Bradley Terminal at10:30 pm. The wait was approximately 30 minutes.
A Great Experiencr
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 7, 2015) Once again, I was very pleased with my experience with Joe's Airport Parking. The valet indoor service is tops...I pull in, they take my bags and park my car. Within minutes the shuttle arrived to take me to the airport, which is steps away from the parking lot. Upon my return to LAX I called Joe's to inform them I was there. As I was making the call, I saw a shuttle drive by. I thought I would have to wait for awhile, but the next shuttle was there in minutes and my car was waiting for me when I got to the lot. Look for coupons...Joe's can't be beat!
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 2, 2015) self park wad full, had reservation so parked me as a valet. service was acceptable, at check out the credit card was not working so took longer than expected but staff was nice.
Very easy & convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 15, 2015) Easy. Fast. Covered parking. Right near the airport. Quick shuttle. Friendly staff. It was great!
Great Start...Lousy Finish
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 6, 2015) Dropped the car off and got on an awaiting shuttle. Got to the terminal very quickly. When I returned, I waited for a shuttle for about 45 minutes! I think I will try another lot next time.
great place
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 1, 2015) They were very friendly and the shuttle was there within 5mins of us getting there to and from the airport.
Not so great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(May 24, 2015) The good: clean facilities, complimentary bottled water and snacks, special price (< $8 per day). The bad: have to call for shuttle, phone line can be busy when trying to call for shuttle, self park is located on floors 6 and 7 of a parking structure (around and around we go) The ugly: phone line was busy when calling to request shuttle - had to call several times to get through, requested shuttle and gave terminal but shuttle didn't stop at my terminal, paid for "covered self-park" but there were no available parking spots that were covered.
Outsanding!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 19, 2015) This was my first time using Joe's valet parking. The check-in process was quick and easy, the shuttle was waiting when we checked in and picked us up within a couple of minutes upon our return to LAX. The staff is great, helped us with luggage and was friendly yet professional. Our car was waiting for us out front when we returned and check-out was again fast and easy. Very close to LAX on Century Blvd. Their online pricing is great, and the free cookies and coffee are a welcome bonus!
great location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(May 6, 2015) staff were very nice. sweet spot to park and the coupon was very helpful. made the prices very affordable. hope that the coupon stays available.in and out was very easy.three thumbs up.
Good place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 27, 2015) Very pleasantly surprised by their service. everyone was courteous. Will definitely use them again.
Very impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 21, 2015) Very impressed with the service I received from Joe's parking, they were very professional in every aspect of their services will continue to use them.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 14, 2015) We were very pleased with the wait time on the front end of our trip as well as when we returned home. We will definitely be using Joe's Airport Parking on our next trip.
fast & easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 3, 2015) Found location easily. Checked in quickly. Shuttle was waiting. Quick and easy ride to airport. Upon return, called for pick up. Shuttle was there within 2 minutes. Car was waiting when I arrived. Used valet parking....got terrific rate. Will use again and recommend.
great service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 30, 2015) the service is great there is a young lady name Lisa she is good at what she does she helpful and nice and cute
great service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 30, 2015) the service is great there is a young lady name Lisa she is good at what she does she helpful and nice and cute
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 3, 2014) Easy, close to airport
I'd park here again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 17, 2014) well lit, quick pick up and drop off, friendly workers. I'd park here again.
Everything was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 18, 2014) I am happy with the services . :)
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 26, 2014) Best parking structure I stayed at. The people were so helpful. I didn't have to wait for the shuttle and it was so easy to park there. I will be using their services again!!!
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 28, 2014) Fast service and good price.