FastTrack OAK Reviews


Good covered parking spot.
Verified Stay Review
(May 15, 2018) Good covered parking spot. Fast pickup to and from airport.
Great Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 8, 2016) This was perfect and very inexpensive parking. When we arrived the shuttle waited for us in the parking lot until we had all our stuff ready and was very nice and told us where to go when we came back. We waited less than 15 minutes on our return to catch the bus and were dropped off at our car. Great Great Great
Best Service for Oakland Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 10, 2016) Terrific service at incredibly reasonable price. Thank you for being there. I will always use your service in the future!
will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 18, 2016) good experience will use again no doubt like the yellow van easy to spot!
over all I was happy with the service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 3, 2016) great place to park your car and fast to the air port.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 7, 2016) It's so convenient to park my car, take the shuttle, then pick my car up when I get back. The staff is courteous and helpful. I love the tag to remind me where my car is when I get back. The wait time is always short. It was a fantastic experience. Thanks.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 8, 2015) I had never done this before, but they made it a great experience. I will use them again. They got me where I needed to be in the timeframe they promised. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Thanks so much.
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 15, 2015) Everything was done right. The drivers were very good and helpful
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 15, 2015) Overall it was a good experience. I would park there again.
everything went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 18, 2015) Thanks. Picked up at the lot promptly. Short wait at airport. Will use again.
Customer service star!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 26, 2014) Our driver to the airport on Sunday evening was amazing. Kind Friendly Helpful
Easy and Convient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 20, 2014) other than trying to find it cost and shuttle were great we'd use again for sure
Quick, Efficient and Great Savings!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 16, 2014) Great customer service and vans are waiting for you while you park. I've been using this service for 9 years now and highly recommend FastTrack parking for business or pleasure.