Omni Airport Parking Reviews


Return was great. When I
Verified Stay Review
(June 13, 2018) Return was great. When I left the driver forgot someones luggage, then at airport he dropped everyone off at arriving, mumbled something about construction in departure gate, that was an untruth because other vans were dropping off their clients at departure thus we all had to walk to our departure gates from arrivals. NOT GOOD ATTITUDE was not the greatest either
My experience was efficient
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2018) My experience was efficient on the drop off to Orlando Airport and on the return from the airport at 9pm on a Monday.
The drop off and pick up were
Verified Stay Review
(June 6, 2018) The drop off and pick up were very easy and timely.

The vehicle was cared for well.

The location is easy to get to and depart from headed back to the beach.

Great experience.

Thanks,

Richard
Never answers the phone at
Verified Stay Review
(March 2, 2018) Never answers the phone at night!! You have a ticket but your car us not up front when you arrive because no one answers tge phone , I don't care how many times you call!!
The service was good! The
Verified Stay Review
(February 16, 2018) The service was good! The price was good! However, when I went to add change to my console I discovered my change tray was empty! I'll clean it out next time!
parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 27, 2017) I have parked many times at Omni lot. this time the payment balance after booking online didn't correspond the day I arrived at lot. it was $2. more and I didn't get a receipt. also upon arrival back at Omni office, the line inside was long and only one person behind the counter.
Last time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 1, 2017) This is the second time my car was not ready. Once in June, my car was not at the front location. It had to be retrieved when I arrived at Omni on their bus. In October, my car was there, but no one had the keys. The attendants we not even there.
Took too long -]missed flight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 24, 2017) Took too long to register and shuttle waited till full.
Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 20, 2017) I think its silly that they text you and ask that you text your ticket number back to them so that they can have your car ready for you. We have used Omni 3 or 4 times and they never have the car ready. The parking seems good, delivery to airport was good, pickup was good, only because we were waiting for him. We noticed on the next stop to pick up passengers he pulled up and waited less than 2 minutes. Driver was very friendly. Price seemed right. (Car was filthy---sand and mud on carpet on drivers side)
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2017) We used Omni Parking for five weeks while we were on a trip. We scheduled our parking online which was easy. Upon our return, an Omni van just pulled up at the airport. We loaded and were back at Omni within ten minutes. The driver was very very nice and called in my reservation number since I hadn't done that yet. The car was waiting for us as we pulled into the Omni Parking area. Excellent service and nice attendants. Thanks
about your service we recieved
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 25, 2017) There is nothing i could complain about,everything was perfect,
OMNI Parking, Orlando, FL
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 22, 2017) Excellent customer service; courteous staff; shuttles ran every 15 minutes (short wait times)
Morning Chaos
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(August 13, 2017) We arrived at the facility at 5:45. There were a lot of people waiting to be helped and for the shuttle. We pulled up to drop the car off and there was only one person taking info. The cars were backed up so the line was very long. My husband finally was able to get help and we had to wait on line for the shuttle for at least 10 minutes. We have used this facility when it was Signature. Apparently, it was sold and the service is not as good as Signature was. We were lucky on the return. Our car was out front waiting for us and we were fortunate to catch the shuttle right away. The woman sitting behind us told us how lucky we were because they had waited over 30 minutes at the airport to catch the shuttle. We used you service this time because we had used Signature twice in the past and it was timely and good service. Although you prices are good I believe we will use someone else next time since I don't want to have the same feeling that we had with you this time-even though we left enough time for transport I was afraid of late check in and possible lost luggage.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 4, 2017) Second time I've used them while flying out to see family. My car was safe and always had friendly shuttle drivers. Would definitely use them in the future.
Things started well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 4, 2017) We had a little trouble finding the lot because of a name change, but service was great when we arrived. Transferred to the airport was fast and smooth. Our return to pick-up the car was different, however. Pick-up at the airport was fine for us, but there were more people waiting to return to the parking lot than the shuttle could hold (late night flight). A second shuttle was called and the ones left at the airport arrived at the lot soon after we did. But things fell apart at the lot. Too many people, not enough attendants. Some patrons became angry. Supposedly, Omni purchased the company recently and the new company is still working out the kinks. Price for car storage was great.
messages on phone
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 3, 2017) I received numerous messages on my phone. I sent the reservation code back but still kept receiving messages. I used a wheel chair at the terminal and took a little longer than usual to get to the pick up station. With so many messages I finally called an 800 number to verify things were OK. Other than that the experience was very good.
Never Again! Waited Over 45 Minutes for a Rude Shuttle Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 28, 2017) I got my luggage at 11:45pm and headed to the shuttle bus area. I tried calling the number they asked me to call, but got a message that the number was temporarily unavailable. Meanwhile I as sitting on a bench waiting for my shuttle (I am disabled). Within 5 minutes an Omni Shuttle arrived, pulled in to the spot. I got up and started walking to the shuttle, but to my surprise the shuttle immediately backed out and drove away! It didn't stop for more than 30 seconds. I continued to try to call, but kept getting the same message that the number was temporarily unavailable. I tried another number I found on the internet, but no one ever answered (I was on hold for more than 30 minutes). I figured another shuttle would be along shortly, but I did not see another shuttle for 35 minutes! This time I was standing, waiting at the stop. The driver got out and said that this shuttle was full and we would have to wait for the next shuttle, but he recommended we walk from space 38 down to space 12 because they were full every time. I am unable to walk the 26 spaces down due to my disability and told the driver as much. He called the next driver and asked how long before he was at my stop. Another 10 minutes later the next shuttle arrived and "Peter" had space for us. He was rude and told us we were lying when we said we had been waiting 45 minutes for the shuttle. He denied ever pulling in and then immediately pulling away. He continued to argue with me over how long i waited and then began telling me about how he was paid less than minimum wage and that he shouldn't even be working for Omni. He continued to loudly berate me as he picked up more guests. On his final stop we were full and he said he was going to make a "technical stop" since we were full. He pulled into the space and then immediately pulled back out. Exactly like I said he did 45 minutes earlier! Once back at Omni, my car was not ready despite my texting my claim number to Omni. When my Lexus arrived from the valet there was black mud on my floor mats, carpet and even on the seat! I mentioned this to the valet and he asked me if I wanted him to run it thorugh the wash. NO ! This was around 1:30am and I was SO over this whole horrible experience. Never, ever, ever again. Just say NO to Omni.
Wait Time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 28, 2017) Everything I received when I made my reservation indicated "Signature." Nowhere did it say "Omni." Drove up and down the street looking for "Signature." The check in was then fine. The return was ridiculous. I sent my text with the code as instructed (when I got off the plane). When I got to the "spot" indicated, the sign said pick up was moved to another spot as the spot Omni indicated said it was now for taxis. I made my way to the "new spot." Another person was there waiting and said she had already been waiting over a half hour. After aboutt 20 minutes, the shuttle was then coming, he acted as though he was going to pull into the parking spot and then suddenly just zoomed off. Never pulled in, never stopped for us. We both called the toll free number asking when the shuttle was coming. She was on hold over 5 minutes and hung up. I waited and told the guy about what happened. All he said was that someone would be there in 5 to 10 minutes. About 30 minutes later, the shuttle shows up. EVERYONE inside was complaining about the pick up! When we arrived at the lot, no one's car was waiting. They said, although not promised, that if you sent the text an hour early, they could possibly have your car ready. Waited at least another half hour for my car. Poor poor poor rating for the return.
Not the best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 27, 2017) Drive back was a little confusing, driver circled around the airport, dropped.people off who were already on the shuttle when we got on, maybe they forgot to get off the first time, not sure what that was all about Where ever my vehicle was parked at your lot I had ants all.over the side of my truck, in the door jam, a few made it in the truck,
poor service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 27, 2017) After 1 1/2 hour wait for shuttle, we waited more than 1 hour for my car. When it arrived it had some kind of black gunk all over it. The attendant took it back & ran it through the car wash, which did very little improvement.At that time I was tired & needed to go home. I called at 6:15 P.M. (spoke to Margaret) who took my complaint & said she would contact the lot manager & he would contact me. It is now three days later with no contact. It will cost me $17.00 to get the car washed. I feel that Omni should reimburse me for this. Sincerely, A.F. Appitito
first class operation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 27, 2017) We arrived at a busy time and there was a little longer than expected wait because they run separate shuttle to A and B terminal, but the benefit is you get to your drop off quicker. On our return they were right on time. They have a text alert system and they told me they were coming before I even had to contact them! Vans are deluxe, driver and staff professional. They even have a coffee shop in the waiting area.... I won't park anywhere else at MCO.
No one answers phones
Verified Stay Review
(July 25, 2017) We were told to call when we arrived back from our trip to pick up our car. We ended up taking a taxi $15 from the airport to the parking lot. No managers on duty and we waited 1 1/2 hours for our car that they could not find. Horrible service, the savings was NOT worth it. Do not use this company!!!
Not to happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 22, 2017) I reply the text. That i was back. When i got there my car still inside, plus they want to charge me more
Great fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 21, 2017) Clean facility and gracious customer service- I was thrilled to come to a clean vehicle!!!! The rate was the cheapest around and was given the VIP treatment! Thanks Omni!! Mrs. Cook
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 19, 2017) Everything was fine, thank you
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 19, 2017) Very good experience at both very early am and late night!
excellent service......HIghly recommend.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 19, 2017) I dropped my car off and was on a shuttle within minutes. As soon as my plane landed I texted to let them know I was back . I went outside to wait for the shuttle where I had been told and was picked up within 5 minutes.When I arrived back to the parking my car was waiting for me. I have used them before this and will be using them again!
Check in/out process.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 18, 2017) I called to extend one extra day and was charge over $5. for that one day when the price for each day was $2.89.
Fast and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 16, 2017) It was very positive experience using the Signature Airport Parking during our recent trip out of town. They were at the picking up spot very quickly and we were able to get our vehicle and be on the road in no time. Only one problem with the drop off point to get to ticketing, we were dropped off way at the wrong end of the airport and had to walk too far to get to ticketing.
Dissatisfied with your service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 16, 2017) I have used your services on all my trips without any past incident. But this time I came back to find that someone took my change. Never had I had any problems with someone taking anything from my vehicle in the past but I will think twice before I use your services again.
Mostly a good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 15, 2017) First off...this company is no longer Signature Airport Parking. The company is called Omni. Their signage is no longer red. Everything is green. You will need to look for Omni on the sign when trying to find the business. The entire departure experience was 5 stars. The return trip left a lot to be desired. The little ticket you receive has a customer service number you can call. I called because the shuttle took 45 minutes to arrive. There were approximately 15 of us waiting for the shuttle and most of us were attempting to contact customer service using the number on the back of the ticket. The shuttle is supposed to run every 15 minutes. None of us had gotten through. That needs to be remedied! Once a shuttle finally arrived the driver did a great job dealing with the angry customers. Poor guy did a great job deflecting the angry people stating he was only a driver and to let the management know about the issue with nobody answering the phone. The ride back was pleasant and the driver rebounded quickly and was pretty funny. Even though the wait sucked I gave the driver a nice tip. I handed my ticket to the guy that returned my truck to me and he got a tip. I hope my review gets read my management. Omni has one major problem (answering the phone when the customer is waiting for a late shuttle). Other than that the experience was good. Unfortunately, I will be using another company next time. I read the reviews before going on this trip and they stated the experience may not be good. I had used Signature many times with no issues. I figured I'd give them a chance. They didn't deliver with the same quality of customer service. For just under $3 a day you don't expect much. However, getting back to my vehicle in a reasonable amount of time isn't much to ask in my opinion.
Diane Patrick
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 14, 2017) I think the service was great, clean and organized, but the wait time at the airport for the shuttle was too long, 20 -- 39 minutes.
Great Value and Awesome Customer Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2017) We were very pleased with our experience. Our vehicle was checked in quickly and then we were on our way to the airport within a few minutes. When we returned the shuttle pulled up as we walked out to the area to catch it back to our vehicle. Once we returned our vehicle had a flat tire and 3 of the young men who worked there were extremely helpful in getting our vehicle to a safe area to change the tire and they even helped us with the tire change. Thank you so much to Camilo, Christian U, and Jose R for your awesome customer service. You 3 were extremely helpful and courteous in helping us to get on our way. We appreciated this very much.
Vandna
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(July 13, 2017) Shuttle driver did not know what flight are in terminal A. I personally try to tell him I am in southwest still he says you need to wait for Terminal B shuttle it took almost 30 minutes for them to take me to airport. I did inform them I need to checked in lauggage they don't care.
not good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 13, 2017) You get what you pay for
Great service, great price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 7, 2017) The price I paid online was the cheapest in the area. Dropping off my car was pretty swift when u already have a reservation but waiting on my correct shuttle to the airport took a little longer than expected about 15-20 min because they a shuttle for they A terminal and one for terminal B. But pickup was a breeze when I returned as long as you respond to the automated message confirming your arrival so that they can have your car ready.
Great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2017) People very courteous, quick trip to and from airport. I definetly will use them again.
great, inexpensive service but delay in getting our car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 5, 2017) It was all good EXCEPT having to wait about 15 minutes to get our car once we arrived at the parking lot. Maybe it was due to holiday weekend? We will definitely use again. I recommend making a reservation, as it saved us waiting in line upon departure.
Professional Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 5, 2017) Our party used Signature Parking in the wee hours of the morning both coming and going on our trip. The young gentlemen assisting us were so kind and professional. We asked about buying a snack in the morning inside the office as it looked so delicious and although it was not officially open to service, the young man toasted up the bagel and offered my daughter cream cheese to go. He went above and beyond his duty and I couldn't have been happier. I will always choose Signature (which is now Omni) when flying out of Orlando. I will also share their name to friends and family as "The place to park off-site". Saved us a lot of money and hassle! Thank you Omni staff!
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 4, 2017) Will use this service again
Ok but not great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 4, 2017) Coming back there was a wait
Just a couple of suggestions...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 1, 2017) I would definitely use your services again and I've recommended them to my sister and other extended family members for their upcoming summer travels... So, just a little construction needed.... FIRST...you are hard to find, I was looking for Omni or Signature and was not even aware it was Green Motion. Even after i found out, along with a picture of what the lot signage looked like, I still passed it 3 times when looking for it. When you are an out-of-towner and you are reading your GPS and also watching for traffic a LARGE sign would be nice; as it is, I told my sister to look for the abandoned Advantage car lot next to it. SECOND...when I was turning my car in, I had to stand in the middle of the driveway with all my luggage while the attendant issued my claim check and he kept telling me to watch out for the cars, it seems to me that this would be a huge liability issue since the lane in between the cars is so narrow and no instructions were given to take my luggage to any other spot and wait. THIRD...once I received my claim ticket I was not informed what to do next so I meandered over to where people were waiting around a shuttle; I was not approached by the driver and there was no instructions to tell me what to do. I asked the people around me if the bus was full since nobody was getting on and they didn't know the answer at which time the bus driver got on and left. The next shuttle arrived, the driver got out and announced what airlines he was delivering to and I asked about Jet Blue to which the other customers said "that shuttle just left", your driver offered to take me anyway stating that it was a 2 minute walk to Jet Blue from where he was dropping me off. FOURTH...on my return, I only had to wait around 15 minutes for a shuttle (maybe less) and the driver was very pleasant. The problem started when I arrived at your depot, again, no instructions. I walked inside not knowing what to do and stood in line behind the others that had just got off the shuttle. I happened to ask an employee that was taking out the trash if I was in the right line and she said that I needed to go outside and talk to the guy that I had turned my car into. After that, I got my car and left - smiling.
You get what you pay for
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 28, 2017) this is no longer Signature but Omni. I had great expectations right up until I arrived back and had to wait half an hour at 10:30 at night for my car. I would have given them a 5 except for this. They have everything in place to be very efficient but just couldn't follow through. Check in was fast, shuttle was waiting and very big and clean. They had a great system set up and said all I had to do on getting back was reply to a text they sent and the car would be waiting. I texted when I landed and it was at least 30-40 minutes by the time I got my bags, waited for the shuttle to arrive and got back to their location so really no excuse as to why my car was not pulled up and waiting for me. Price for 14 days was like $35 so I guess I can't complain too much.
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 28, 2017) BECAUSE OF EARLY ARRIVAL....TOOK 20 MINUTES TO GET MY CAR AT 7:30. I'LL USE YOU AGAIN.
Seemed very unorganized
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 28, 2017) We first waited about 15 min in the higher number section. The bus pulled up said they were full and told us to move down about 20 spots and a bus would be there in less then 10 min. After over 20 min a bus showed up. I used the text feature with our claim number so our car would be ready, It was not. After another 15 min of waiting we got our car. Very unorganized and after 9 hours of traveling, this was the last thing I needed.
Oustanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 25, 2017) Outstanding customer service. Check in and out was very fast
Longn wait for car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 23, 2017) The price was very good and the lot was clean but the wait times for shuttle to and from airport and for the car to be pulled out wer very long.
Service or price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 23, 2017) I had to wait longer than in other places for the shuttle to the airport,, for the shuttle to the facility the day of my return and also very long for them to pull the car to the front. The only thing that compensates for all the delays is the price. Other places I have used have much better service, no waits etc.. but the price for the stay is also higher, So one chooses between price or service.
What does this mean?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 23, 2017) Asked them to wash my SUV because of love bugs but they didn't wash it. That was only problem
Fabulous Service and Price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 22, 2017) The staff and drivers were very professional and efficient. My only problem was finding the location as the site said Signature and the signs at the location say Omni. I would use Omni aka Signature again. Loved it!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 22, 2017) Everything was great including price
Excelente
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 16, 2017) The best...
The best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 14, 2017) Best Service !
Another Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 14, 2017) Customer service is excellent. Shuttle time wait was excellent. Thanks for another great experience!
Name change
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 14, 2017) Signature Parking has changed their name to Omni, same address.
Do not use Signature Omni Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 14, 2017) When I arrived on Sunday night I called and called because the claim ticket said to call after 10 PM. Nobody picked up the phone for an hour and then it took the bus 30 minutes to drive over. The driver gave all sorts of excuses about not enough people and that I should call the corporate number. There is no corporate number. I belong to several local organizations in Orlando and will tell them to avoid this parking service entirely.
Where did you park?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 13, 2017) The parking info received after we made our reservation did not provide the actual lot name. This made it a lot of fun to locate. Furthermore, our ticket received from the lot, which is named Green Motion, did not contain any of their information. We did not know where to go for pick up from the airport to get back to our vehicle. When the driver got there, he loaded our bags. I heard several things break in my bag that I obtained while on vacation. When we went to pick up our car, we noticed an interior light was on in a vehicle off to the side. We mentioned it to an employee who shrugged it off and said not to worry about it. Something tells me the owner of that vehicle needed a new battery upon their return.
Great Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 12, 2017) I have been parking my car with this company for a few years now. Always great service!
Service was long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 8, 2017) Please update your message about texting. I landed in Orlando Airport and I text my number to get the car. But when Arrived they say they never received. I show the text to them And they say it's a clinche in the computer. Waited 30 minutes to get my car because you guys not Responsible to recheck which car is customer car. They Put my key with the wrong car. I will give you guys another try to park, hopefully my 2nd Experience you will be better Oulayvanh Chanthavong
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 6, 2017) loved the service!
Good service except a little slow late at night.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 6, 2017) I like their service and usually it is only a 15 minute wait. But on our return we had to wait over 30 minutes and they would not answer the phone. The driver finally showed up and was courteous. They appeared to be a little short handed that night.
Very professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 5, 2017) Customer service is very professional, 100% nice place to park when traveling.
LOG IN MY CAR OUTSIDE. IT WAS QUICKER
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 1, 2017) I LIKE THAT I WAS ABLE TO LOG IN MY CAR OUTSIDE ...INSTEAD OF STANDING ON LONG LINE INDOOR. IT WAS MUCH QUICKER.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 31, 2017) Friendly staff, clean shuttle, no wait!
Name change
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 29, 2017) When we booked in January the name was Signature. It is now OMNI. The price is right and the service was very good!
I used your lot in May 17
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(May 28, 2017) The drop off was a bit disorganized but fine. All I got at that time was a small ticket stub with a code on it that I was to enter on my phone when I got back to the airport. Later I got a text message from you on my phone that gave me the code and the number that I needed to contact you. When I got back I had no idea where to pick up your buss and texting the code did not work. I had to go back to my original paperwork to find a number to call as there was nothing else on the stub that you gave me but the code that did not work. As a result when I got to your lot my car was not waiting and it took more than an hour to got on the road and a lot if frustration. My feed back 1. Get the name correct. I think you just changed hands so your paperwork and the names on the vehicles and front of your building do not match up. This is hard to work with for your newer customers. 2. Your stub should have the code and the name and telephone number of your place with instructions of where in the airport your customer needs to go to get the pick up buss. This way your customers have this information need in one spot and you have a back up process in case your code system fails. 3. Teach our employees to communicate with your customers. A lot of them are new and unlike the employees they do not know how your process works. This is even more important since you are both renting and parking cars. 4. I would sooner park my own car and keep my keys. When I got back into my car the seat, AC and radio were changed. This does not happen when I park my own car.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 23, 2017) Good service. Very nice shuttle drivers. We will use again.
HORRIFIC!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(January 23, 2017) Horrible!!! Horrible!!!!Picked up our car after a week only to find out it had been wrecked! Whole front bumper damaged and hanging off. No supervisor on duty, employees acted like they had no idea what happened. Both myself and insurance company have been calling to speak to "Andrew" the general manager who is never available or not on duty. DO NOT park your vehicle here! Spend the extra money and park at the airport. This lot is a JOKE!
Discount
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 11, 2017) The attendand yold me he was giving a discount and at the end still charge me the same other than that everything was on
Overall assessment
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 1, 2017) Personnel generally very good....helpful and anxious to please. The wait for our vehicle upon return was long. It appeared that there was confusion on getting our car. After 2 requests it finally was handled. Shuttle location at the airport was a problem. Shuttle waiting time was not a problem.
Long wait.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 21, 2016) The wait for our vehicle was at least a half hour as the place was in chaois. I don't know why but they had people waiting a long time and there were 6 running cars outside with nobody in them. Not sure I will use them again.
Office staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 12, 2016) Confusion about which line to return. Never really got a receipt.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 4, 2016) Excellent service, will recommend to all my friends.
BETTER CHOICES FOR PARKING ARE AVAILABLE ELSEWHERE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(December 2, 2016) When we checked in to park our car, we found the labeling for the two lines a bit confusing. They were related to car rentals, not parking. A customer was very angry as they did not have a record of their car rental reservation. Upon our return, had to wait too long for shuttle. Then had to wait too long for our car to be brought up. We heard some cars were blocking other cars so it took them longer. We will not use this car park again.
N/A
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 2, 2016) OK NEED MORE HELP . BUSY CHECK IN CHECK OUT DROPPING OFFC AR TO PARK AND PICK UP WHEN RETURN.
failed to stop for pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(December 1, 2016) There were 2 areas for pickup and we checked both. Twice your vehicle drove by without stopping and parking at the designated areas.
Shuttle drop off
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2016) Our shuttle dropped is in arrivals instead of departures. I use Siganture Airport around 4 times a year. I never been dropped off in the main floor. We had to walk all airport from Termnial A ground to Terminal B to TSA to take our flight. Plus the driver was rude with all of us when he dropped us. He said yes is here! We (around 5 Guests) were really shocked that he could not drop us in our respectives airlines to check-in.
Drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 30, 2016) My only concern it's how they drivers drive! They are a little bit aggressive Plus they abuse their vehicles
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 20, 2016) Walked out airport to a waiting shuttle. Stepped out of van into building. Young man took my ticket and retrieved my car immediately!!!!! Was a great end to a bad flight on frontier airlines. The greyhound of the skies !!!!!
Car parking at signature parking.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 20, 2016) Good place to park. My only concern is when we picked up the car, the office was very congested. Lot's of people, lot's of luggage in place where we pick up the car. They should have a good system to correct this problem. Thanks.
Excellent Service-impressed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 8, 2016) Excellent service for price. I will reuse. Is it possible to have the receipt sent to my email? The printer was not working and the associate must have forgotten to send to my email as promised.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 7, 2016) Price is very good, checkin and dropoff very easy, shuttle on time and no waiting. Only negative was getting car to leave. I think because there are rentals along with parked cars, we had to wait for rental cars to get out of the way. People were inspecting cars like they were going to buy them; using flashlights to walk around car and pointing out every minor scratch. There should be a seperate lane to exit lot for the parking only. Also i prefer self parking so i dont have to wait for attendant to get car. But overall i will use Signature again.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 6, 2016) No issues at all with the parking, drop-off or pickup.
service was good all connections and pick ups were in a timely
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 6, 2016) transportation to and from the airport and handling of the luggage was very good and pick up at the airport very good and on time
Good place to park but.....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 29, 2016) Good place to park shuttles were on time, but going to the airport other services drop you at your airline they dropped us where we were picked up and had to walk quite a distance with our luggage
Easy Drop Off/Pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 25, 2016) The Drop off was quick even though the rental part was crazy. Dedicated line for the Parking People. Same with Pick up. Would use again
Park here when you fly.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 25, 2016) Signature Airport Parking is a great place to park when you fly. They are efficient and professional. I have used their services the last two times we flew and certainly appreciated the convenience.
GREAT OUTFIT even with computer crash :)
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 22, 2016) Had a computer crash and yet able to assist me, get me onto the van and I got to airport just in time...thank you very much. Quick and convenient upon my return and even with 3 hour delay in Denver there was no extra charge....great people and safe. I'd recommend to a friend and will certainly be back myself.
Acceptable Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 22, 2016) The staff were courteous and the buses were on time. However, there were 2 issues when we returned from our trip. One of the bus driver's did not stop at the assigned pick up spot. He/she just drove by us and other passengers waiting to be picked up. After calling signature, the next bus came quickly so that was resolved. The second issue, the car was not in the condition we left it. The car was valet parked and there were ants outside and inside the car. Not sure where it was parked,but it was not pleasant to keep finding ants several days afterwards. The car was clean and we did not have any food stuffs in it when we dropped it off. So the ant issue was a little bit of a concern.
pick up spots
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 20, 2016) The price and service is great! I only have one complaint. Apparently there are 2 pick up spots at MCO but it is not clear that you can choose either one. We ended up walking all the way down to the listed pickup spot only to find the driver stopped at a closer spot after picking us up. It's a bit confusing. Otherwise, the driver was helpful and fast.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2016) Great price. Thank you so much! I would give 4.5 Stars, but not an option.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 15, 2016) Very good
REVIEW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 9, 2016) GOOD SERVICE. HAD TO WAIT SLIGHTLY LONGER FOR SHUTTLE. OVERALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
Not a good place to park -
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 7, 2016) To start off they did not drop us at the departing flights section of the airport, they dropped everyone in the van regardless of what airline at the arriving flights section at the end right when you pull into it. We had to walk all the way to the ticketing/departing section with our luggage. When I asked the driver about dropping us there he said that is where they drop and they don't go to the departing section. I have flown many times and used other parking companies and they've always dropped us at the departing section. Everyone else riding in the van was of the same mind set and very upset as well. When we returned we had to wait 30 minutes. I had to call and they said they would be sending someone but it took far to long.
fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 6, 2016) Can't complain the shuttle to and from the airport was fast. Will definitely use again.
airport pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 5, 2016) I was dropped off and picked up from the airport in a very timely manner. My car was in the same condition as i left it. The place was clean and organized. Only one negative,i was told my receipt would be emailed to me when i picked up my car since i did not get it at drop off and i have not yet received it.
Courteous drivers!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 4, 2016) Driver was very accommodating, took awhile for the shuttle to get there. Service was good!
Car location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 2, 2016) I've ALWAYS had great service here . This time they for some reason couldn't locate my car !!! Took over an hour after I was at the lot to find it . The shuttle driver called it in as I got on the shuttle so don't know what happened . The attendant was very nice & I was quiet ,patient & tipped him for his service .
Thanks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 1, 2016) Good services. Thanks. Will be back.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 29, 2016) The experience was a good one for the parking of my car