Value PARKING Reviews


Excellent service- both for
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2018) Excellent service- both for drop off, and pick up. I picked this company based off of the prior reviews and I was happy I did. Everyone was friendly, professional, and fast. The price was reasonable. The car was ready to go when the brought us back to the lot. A++!!
Awful experience! They didn't
Verified Stay Review
(April 9, 2018) Awful experience! They didn't want to honor the price guaranteed by aboutairportparking.com. Never again!!!!
Our experience was seamless..
Verified Stay Review
(March 12, 2018) Our experience was seamless.. Efficient & responsible
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 10, 2017) A stress less experience. Wonderful!
I'll be using them again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 10, 2017) Very prompt, quick and easy! Had the oil changed and car washed. My car was also at the front waiting for me to come from the airport. This was a great experience.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 16, 2016) Great service
Extra Help Provided
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 19, 2016) Overall regular service efficient and friendly. Honored my deposit and on-line promised price with no hassle. Especially appreciated extra service. I only requested because was there at very slow time at terminal and parking (Sat evening Labor Day weekend). Had lots of time to kill. Had left food to eat at airport in plastic bag on floor of car. Called and asked it they might retrieve it and bring back to me at terminal. They agreed and told me where to meet driver. Of course I tipped him well but much appreciated the help. Will use again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 5, 2016) Great service
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 9, 2016) They were great timely and personable. I would definitely use them again.
Great Service and, Pleasurable
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 5, 2016) We used Value a week before Christmas. From the initial call to return pick up, the experience was terrific and everyone ( even at 5 AM) involved was so very personable and pleasant!! Rates are very aggressively priced but the name says it all - GREAT VALUE! This is great contrast to competitors in the area. I am hooked and look forward to seeing Value in all future travels!
Great Service and, Pleasurable
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 5, 2016) We used Value a week before Christmas. From the initial call to return pick up, the experience was terrific and everyone ( even at 5 AM) involved was so very personable and pleasant!! Rates are very aggressively priced but the name says it all - GREAT VALUE! This is great contrast to competitors in the area. I am hooked and look forward to seeing Value in all future travels!
new parking place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 13, 2015) Will go there again for sure!
value parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 15, 2015) I was very happy but the reason I gave it 4 stars is because when I went to pay I was charged $10.00 more because I was told I didn't book it straight through Value parking, so for now on I will book straight through them. The staff was very polite and helpful.
Great experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 9, 2015) Dropped our car off with Value Parking Aug 31st. Really friendly and helpful people. Van was clean and driver was a safe and friendly driver. On our return they were at the airport(after our call to them) within 7 minutes. Our car was taken care of, no damage or extra mileage. This was a great experience and we will use Value Parking again. They were one of the cheapest too.
airport drop off and pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 30, 2015) Everything went very smoothly from the drop off to the airport pick up, all timely and professional.
Great Customer Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 2, 2015) Under new ownership. Parked there the first of May and service was great. I highly recommend. We are pretty picky too. We have tried others and this is it for me. To tell you the truth we parked here under the old management and it was pretty good then too but now it's so much better. The office looks clean and the whole vibe is good there.
Value parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 25, 2015) Very good service however the main office charged me 3 times for a deposit for one single stay and I am still fighting to get the charges removed.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 22, 2015) Great guys
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 22, 2015) I've used value parking few times and their service is really excellent. When you go to the airport, almost no wait time. Wait time from the airport is about 5-10min, which I believe one of the best. And fee is one of the best as well.
Best customer service, ever
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2014) These guys are the most courteous staff I've ever come across. They deserve nothing but the highest amount of praise for caring for their customers. They unloaded our car on arrival, put our luggage on the shuttle and upon our return, had our car already warmed up for us. This is top-notch customer service.
All perfect except the wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 2, 2014) I debated strongly about using this company as there were so few reviews and all very recent but I'm glad I did. The quality of the shuttle bus back and forth was excellent and the staff was exceptional. Check in was perfect, and the lot made me feel secure. The return was not as smooth - we waited over half an hour for the shuttle. I understand, I really do, but it's so frustrating to watch every other shuttle van go by three or four times. I have to weigh that against the price of Value Parking, which by far was cheaper than any other parking lot for Newark. We have three more trips in the next few months, flying out of Newark, and I will use Value Parking again as I felt the value of the service far outweighed the long shuttle wait for return.
Happy enough
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 31, 2014) All of the gentlemen at the parking were very nice and considerate. They made my transition over the airport very smooth. Only issue is when I returned from my trip after midnight, my battery was dead. The car has a pretty new battery so it is obvious that a light was left on in the car. Due to the fact they were short staffed, this isssue wasn't rectified prior to my arrival. However, it was handled fairly quickly and I was on my way. Would use again.