Memorial Airport Parking Reviews


The price was very
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2018) The price was very reasonable, service was prompt and efficient, and all employees I dealt with were pleasant and helpful.
Very convenient and cost
Verified Stay Review
(May 19, 2018) Very convenient and cost effective. It did bother me that I didn't have to show ID to pick up my car.
GREAT! I recommend them 100%
Verified Stay Review
(May 3, 2018) GREAT! I recommend them 100%
The parking facility was
Verified Stay Review
(April 5, 2018) The parking facility was great as usual, but wished the airport hadn't changed everything in regards to drop off and pickup. It adds more time. Memorial Parking has bee wonderful for years!
Nice very good people and
Verified Stay Review
(April 1, 2018) Nice very good people and wonderful service...!
Great, quite accommodating
Verified Stay Review
(March 30, 2018) Great, quite accommodating
The service was as expected
Verified Stay Review
(March 19, 2018) The service was as expected very good, convenient location from the west
Staff was very friendly. I
Verified Stay Review
(March 7, 2018) Staff was very friendly. I was impressed that my car was waiting for me and ready to go as soon as I returned to the lot. Windows were down to relieve the hot air inside and the keys were in it. The only thing that I felt needed some improvement was the pick up time at the airport. I waited nearly a half hour once I made the phone call that I had arrived.
I did not like the fact that
Verified Stay Review
(February 26, 2018) I did not like the fact that the pickup has changed it took an extra half hour each way
Their service Professional
Verified Stay Review
(February 24, 2018) Their service Professional
It was very good I like the
Verified Stay Review
(February 11, 2018) It was very good I like the convenience of being in the airport
nite driver talked on his
Verified Stay Review
(February 7, 2018) nite driver talked on his phone the whole trip, was not hand-free
The associates in the shuttle
Verified Stay Review
(February 6, 2018) The associates in the shuttle and the parking lot were very understanding and nice.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 9, 2017) Dropping off process was fast and courteous. However the pick up was a little long, as you place a call and wait about 20 minutes.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 2, 2017) This was my first time using any type of airport parking and was impressed on the process this service had . I would use this company again. I would also recommend it for the convenience it provides.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 5, 2017) The service was excellent.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 26, 2017) No wait at drop off or pick up. Very satisfied
Parking at Memorial
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 3, 2017) This is about the 4th time that we've used this lot since June, they have been great.
On time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 28, 2017) They were very helpful. I was on crutches they were super nice.
Good Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 10, 2017) The lot attendant was prompt and courteous and the shuttle driver was polite and a safe driver. I would use the lot again.
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 6, 2017) I am satisfied as I received the service promised and my car was safe with them
My Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 4, 2017) Both going and coming the staff was very polite and helpful. My car was waiting for me when I got back from the airport. I have used Memorial Parking several times and will continue using them in the future.
Tampa airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 30, 2017) I've used this service multiple times and have had nothing but positive experiences. Efficient, friendly, nearby airport, economical.
It was fast once we knew where we were suppose to be last time i
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 23, 2017) Very happy everything went well,Thanks
not happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 23, 2017) Not organized at all . To many people running around and wasn't sure who was in charge To many people packed into van very uncomfortable when we returned waited over 45 min for shuttle and again packed in like sardines never again
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 20, 2017) Had my car waiting and ready to go.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 4, 2017) Curteous Staff, shuttle came very quick, quick checkin/out process. The car was the same way we left it.
Long wait.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 3, 2017) There was nobody answering the phone on my first and my second call. The call went to voicemail and the mail box was full, so couldn't leave a message. My third call, some minutes later, was answered. There was a 30 minutes wait before the pick up came. It was around midnight, so there was no traffic issues. When we arrived at the lot the car was ready.
Satisfaction!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 31, 2017) Very satisfied with your competitive pricing. Waited long time for pick-up, once I announced my arrival. Otherwise I would use your services again.
satisfied
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2017) Im very happyt the with the service was excellent. The pickup at the airport on time. good service thank you. Irving.
pleasant experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 10, 2016) Our recent use of Memorial parking was excellent. Close by and fast enough. We where unsure were to get picked up because of the construction at the airport, but we called and they gave us information to meet the driver, even waited for us to find them. It was all good.
Great Service at Memorial Parking Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 18, 2016) My sister and I recently used Memorial lot at Tampa Airport. We had tons of luggage and two dogs with us. The service was excellent and efficient in every way. The driver was friendly and helpful with all of our luggage and helped me with my misbehaved dog on the return. I will use them next time I travel. No more shuttles from Pasco county for me. It saved us nearly $200. driving to Tampa and leaving car for two weeks. The car was parked in a very secure yard and was at drop off point before we arrived back in town which is great because we were tired and cranky.
I use Memorial many times a year. Love them!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(November 10, 2016) Friendly staff. On time to and from the airport. Highly recommended. Only problem was that car was detailed and very clean before trip, and very dusty and dirty upon pick up. They were hosing off other vehicles, but didn't get to my car in time.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 3, 2016) It went very well! Very pleased
Shuttlo
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 22, 2016) My only comment is when I called for pick up no answer and mailbox was full so I couldn't leave a message
very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(October 21, 2016) Friendly staff and drivers.
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(October 13, 2016) ... made first call for pick-up at 6:59 PM, waited 30 min. for shuttle, when it arrived there wasn't enough room for all the passengers. I waited another 15 min. for the next shuttle. Didn't get on the road until 7:50 PM. It just added to what was already a very long day as I knew that I still had an hour and 40 min. drive to get home. Thinking it might have been more worthwhile to use the airport long term lot.
Long Waite for Pick-up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 28, 2016) Staff very nice, but realized they only have 1 shuttle vehicle. Took 35 minutes for return pick-up, however vehicle was waiting up front for quick check out.
Over all great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 20, 2016) Drop off was great. The driver was very nice and helpful. Pick up was a little more of a hassle. I could not get through to anyone. Phone kept cutting out, then they called me back but hung up before I could answer. Then the recording gave a number to call for pickup but I had nothing to write it down. Driver was in a hurry and just dropped us when we got back and raced off. I had to load my 2 suitcases myself, a first since I have been parking here. I guess I got them at a busy time.
Parking worked out fine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 17, 2016) This is the second time we've used Memorial Airport Parking. The price was right and the wait was not long. Drivers were courteous and even offered to go back when another passenger left a bag in his car. Because we needed to get to the airport and the other passenger had more time, he took us and returned with the passenger who forgot his bag. Good service!
Memorial Airport Parking Tampa
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 9, 2016) Great service, no problems. Used many times.
Memorial Airport Parking was all we expected it to be.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 1, 2016) We found Memorial Airport parking to be efficient, clean & well lit. The staff was curtious and friendly. The check in/out process was quick and simple. Our car was up front and waiting for us on our return. I would use again.
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 1, 2016) This was the first time we used airport parking and the next time we fly out of Tampa we will definitely use them again. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 30, 2016) The lot personnel were helpful and friendly
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 29, 2016) I didn't wait long didn't wait long for my care, after calling company at the airport
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 29, 2016) Upon arrival the individual was not the most pleasant, but the person who conducted the business and the shuttle driver to the airport were very friendly & courteous. Upon return the shuttle driver was great and my car was waiting for me
Great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 25, 2016) Overall, great, except the wait for the pick up. It was quite long wait. The drivers were very professional.
Very courteous staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 25, 2016) Your staff is a doing a great job giving you the feeling that your business is welcome and that your car is in good hands.
good review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 23, 2016) Friendly, professional,helpdul, clean.
So Nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 19, 2016) You guys are the best thing that has happened to Tampa since the Buccaneers changed their uniforms! Coming from Sarasota, your service saves us much time and money. Thanks for making it easier to travel. We will be back.
Tampa off site parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 8, 2016) Shuttle driver was excellent. Polite and extremely helpful. Lot staff seemed harried and not as courteous. Would have liked to have seen more security, but lot was small.
My first time...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 7, 2016) This was my first time using Memorial Airport Parking and I'm glad I did. Many times, I have parked at the long term parking lot and spent over $100 for parking. Thank goodness I found Memorial Airport Parking because they saved me a lot of money. Shuttle drivers and cashiers are very nice and prompt. 5 Stars!!
Easy Peasy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 2, 2016) Had to use my gps to find it but not hassle,very easy going and coming!
Service Couldn't have been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 29, 2016) The service was great. Everyone was courteous and friendly and smiling. Wait time at the airport when I returned was maybe between five and 10 minutes. Again the driver was very courteous and smiling. I have one constructive suggestion to make. It would be helpful if you told the customers where to go to be picked up at the airport. I had thought I would be picked up in front of the JetBlue baggage claim, but found out by asking a few people that I had a walk down to where the courtesy bus pickup area was. This was no problem but it would've been helpful if I had known that in advance.
Super
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 29, 2016) A-one plus is our score!!
Very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 28, 2016) I called ahead and they had my car ready when I arrived. Very quick turn around.
Fair to good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 28, 2016) Price is right, but after tips the savings uest start to diminish. But have not tried long term parking at airport yet. My major complaint now is that this rating request came to my phone in the middle of t
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 19, 2016) Everything went smoothly. Was picked up quickly and car was waiting. Couldn't have hoped for a better service.
Memorial Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 18, 2016) This was the 4th time we have used Memorial Airport Parking. Each time we have been completely satisfied. We plan to use their services each and every time we have future flights out of Tampa.
Fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 17, 2016) Very good experience and efficient. Had my car ready when I arrived and could go on my way.
5 star
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 16, 2016) An all round great experience..Thank You..
great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 1, 2016) It was easy to find and everyone was friendly and helpful Shuttle wait was short Will use them again
5 days
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 1, 2016) excellent service - very pleasant, cheer employees. they will be my #1 choice in fufure.
Tampa travelers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 30, 2016) Total service (check in and check out) was in a timely manner and the staff were very courteous and assisted with luggage.
Parking lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 28, 2016) Service was great at parking lot as was the shuttle to and from the airport. I did however have a scratch on my car when I picked it up from the lot.
parking at memorial lot at tampa airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 27, 2016) BEST EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD...
nice experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 24, 2016) It was a very pleasant exp service was second to none. Would. Recommend to anyone. It's a great. Way to parkans get taken back. And forth to arport. Can't. Wait to fly again 
Top notch
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 24, 2016) Very efficient. Very friendly. Telling my friends to definitely park here.
You Wanna Hear This !!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 19, 2016) What's to say...these are working people that do their best to provide a safe place to park, reliable(I didn't say fast) service and courteous, pleasant attitude. 
Memorial long-term parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 17, 2016) Our first time use of Memorial Parking was, at first a little concerning. We arrived quite early in the morning and had to wait about 15 minutes for a shuttle, by then other customers where showing up, their loading up delayed our ride to the airport. Upon our return we waited another 10-15 minutes but once we arrived back at the lot all of us we pleasantly surprised to find our cars washed and ready to exit (how great is that!!!). All-in-all it was a nice experience. All the staff were very nice and courteous.
Memorial Airport Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 16, 2016) The operator's at the parking lot were great, very friendly and helpful, if we are in need of a parking space the next time we travel out of Tampa Florida, we will use them again. Thank You!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2016) We were pretty happy with the service. After we found the lot they were very helpful loading our luggage and getting us to the airport quickly. When we returned I had lost my ticket but they still found our car and had it ready when we got to the lot. Nice people and great service.
Pleased with service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 9, 2016) Looking for saving a few dollars on parking and making your life a little easier? Then try these guys out. Everything went smoothly from start to finish and will use them again in the near future when traveling! Best parking for the Tampa airport
Overall excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 27, 2016) Very pleased with whole experience.
Great place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 24, 2016) This is a great place to park! The employees are friendly & courteous. My car is taken care of & I have no worries leaving it with them. It's close to the airport so the travel time is short. I have used this parking lot for my last two trips & wish I had found them sooner.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 19, 2016) Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you!!
Fantastic experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 7, 2016) Very convenient location (call for directions), especially access to the freeways when leaving--right on access road. Very courteous staff, quick trip to your departure area. Be sure you are at the RED 1 GROUND TRANSPORTATION AREA to call them when you get back. Shuttle came quickly, the car was right there waiting, they handle all the luggage. VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!!! I would use them again.
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 4, 2016) The only problem I had is that when I called for a pickup, I got a message that they were helping others and to call a different number. It was said rather fast and only once. I had a suitcase in each hand and no pen or paper to write it down. Walked all the way to the pickup area before calling again. I was told to look for the "Super Shuttle" sign. From where I was sitting all I saw was a dark color sign up high that said "Super Shuttle". I ended up waiting in the wrong place because from that bench you can't see the sign on the front of that little office area. But all ended well. The staff were very helpful and I appreciated My car being right there when I returned and the help with my bags as I was traveling alone. Thank you for such good service.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 2, 2016) will use agean
Great Place To Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 1, 2016) It's a great place to park. Very convenient, all the employees are very friendly & courteous. Super cheap compared to long term at the airport. My flight was late getting in so I called. The driver said probably 30 min since the expressway was busy but was only 15. I'm already booked for my next trip.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 29, 2016) This longer wait was due to the number of pic-ups before me. I was at the Blue pick up and there were several other people that had been picked up at the Red pick up station. When the driver arrived he was very nice and polite and took my luggage and put it into the back of the van and then helped my into the van. when we arrived back at the parking lot my auto was waiting for me. I have 3 more trips this year and will use them each time.
will use again!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 28, 2016) fair price, good service ! will use again !!!
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(April 15, 2016) understood driver was busy. wait was much longer then expected. I would use service again
Our comments regarding parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 13, 2016) This was the first time we had used your off lot parking and we would definitely use it again. Very courteous staff and easy access as well as reasonable priced. Highly recommended!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 10, 2016) Memorial parking was great. Thankyou for your quick response and professional courtesy care.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 10, 2016) This was my first time using your Lot and everything went very well and very smooth. Staff was very courteous and friendly, check in and out was very fast and price was reasonable. I would definitely use them again.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 5, 2016) It was my first time. I was very impressed with your service. Thank you. Will definitely recommend.
FAVORABLE WITH ONE GLITCH
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(April 2, 2016) Reception was polite and courteous as would be expected. Business process was clear and explained. So checkin was very good indeed - and simple with reservation I had already. Bus was in good condition and driver (to TPA and back) were courteous and helpful. No apparent damage to car beyond what was already present - i,e, scratches etc. Only problem was the van had run out of gas and delayed arrival at TPA by about 30 minutes. Suggest paying attention to this little item in a fuel intensive business. Maybe fill up when 1/4 full left on fuel gauge. Other than that, the experience is to be recommended and will probably use the service again.
Convenient parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 24, 2016) I used this parking lot since I live north of the airport in Hudson. Convenient drop off location off Veterans Pkyway and the park your car. We left for the airport within 5 minutes of arriving. We had to wait 10-15 minutes for pickup after calling when we returned.
Good place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(March 24, 2016) For off-site parking at TPA, consider Memorial. They are easy to get to with great access off Independence Parkway. The lot is secure and clean. The guys were very courteous. Had to wait for a few minutes to get picked up, but van arrived full, so I guess it was just a busy time of day.
Tom
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 17, 2016) The check in and out process was done very fast; as was the shuttlebus delivery and pick up. The staff was courteous. The parking lot was not paved so the car was rather dusty when we returned and picked it up.
Shuttle car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(March 16, 2016) Everyone was very courteous and we felt very comfortable leaving our car for two weeks
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 10, 2016) Good experience, will use again.
wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 8, 2016) Everything went perfectly. We called for a pickup and he was there within 2 minutes. Our truck was waiting for us.
deposit not cool
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(March 7, 2016) Check in was quick and easy I did not. Like that I was charged as 5.00 deposit I was told it was A 3rd party website I booked on not cool the service was good just had to wait a while for the shuttle
Valet parking !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 5, 2016) It was quite easy to find the lot having never been there before. And with the valet parking, we just dropped off the car and boarded the shuttle to the airport. On the return, a single call to the lot summoned the shuttle and it arrived quickly. Paying was quick and easy and even better was the fast entrance on the highway back to home. We'll be back the next time we need parking at Tampa International.
So So!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(March 4, 2016) The kid that took the car in and told me to pay was about as personable as a rock. When we picked up the car it was covered in dust (we washed it before we dropped it off) and tree debris. We had parts of tree branches in our wipers etc.
I would use it again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 26, 2016) I was very pleased with the service I received. The attendants and shuttle drivers were very courteous. The lot is easy to find. I will use the lot again and would recommend it to my friends.
Would use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(February 24, 2016) Very efficient and fast process getting to airport. Returning had to wait about a half hour for the shuttle. First time using this company but would use them again.
Efficient and pleasant
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 17, 2016) Excellent, efficient service on intake of car as well as on our return. Very pleased.