Park Plus Airport Parking - US RT 1 & 9 South Reviews


Drop off was quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2018) Drop off was quick and easy and we didn't wait long for the return shuttle upon our return.
Good experience overall,
Verified Stay Review
(March 7, 2018) Good experience overall, confusing dropping off though.
Air Port Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 20, 2017) You truly made going to the airport a fantastic experience. The shuttle was waiting for me upon arrival at the parking garage, and on the return flight a van was outside the terminal waiting for me and my family. My auto was waiting for me at the garage. The staff was courteous and professional. I highly recommend this service. Sincerely Mike Migliore
July parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 10, 2017) Parking was good, getting in an out of there is difficult. Between the road construction and the difficult to find location it is not a user friendly location.
Awesome experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 2, 2017) I can just describe my experience with Park Plus as an Awesome experience.
Good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 7, 2016) I was totally impressed everyone was so nice service was great had my car washed did a wonderful job. I will recommend you to anyone and I will definitely use you again
We'll definitely use this company again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 1, 2016) The parking lot was easy to find and drive into. The staff were all friendly and professional. We didn't have to wait at all for the shuttle into Newark. When our vacation was over and we called the shuttle from baggage claim, our wait was only two to three minutes at most. The cost was reasonable and the lot is secure.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 19, 2016) A good first experience. Friendly and courteous drivers.
great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2016) very little waiting, very courteous staff, clean lot seemed secure, quick check in/out process, car was waiting under canopy with trunk open. Car was returned same way it was left. Only complaint I booked online, was looking for discount but confusingly the booking went through a 3rd party I could not tell it was not direct with you. Anyway excellent job to all!
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 27, 2016) We were leaving for our cruise out of New Orleans and decided to try Park Plus Airport Parking. So glad we did! The price was right! The service was great! Our car was ready for us to go!
Fast friendly service - highly recomended
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 29, 2016) Title says it all. great experience and I would definitely use them again.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2016) PLeasant experience. Tired after delayed flight. Picked up the phone when called and came to pick me up right away.
Everything was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 24, 2016) Parking and shuttle service was easy and smooth. Personnel were friendly and efficient. Overall it was good experience.
Convenient and efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 29, 2016) Everyone that we came in contact with at Park Plus Parking was friendly and informative. Our shuttle drive was terrific and helped to load all of our baggage into our car upon returning. Our car was in the same condition as when we left it. We would most definitely park here again and again!!!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 8, 2016) Great parking spot. Fast and convenient.
Park Plus great once you find it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 18, 2016) Everything about Park Plus was great. My only problem was finding it. Even my GPS misdirected me but I called the Park Plus office and they directed me. The staff was helpful and courteous. The shuttle to and from the airport was very prompt. I will use this parking service again, especially now that I know how to get there.
Excellent service at a great price.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 19, 2016) Even arriving at 3:30am, the timing and service were perfect and our return shuttle was equally efficient. I would definitely recommend this service and use again.
Driver was very helpful and courtess
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 17, 2016) The entire process was very easy and very pleasant.
pot hole
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 1, 2016) when are you going to fix the HUGE pothole on the road just outside. You hit it with the right front tire. Been there for awhile. I ]m suprised you have not had other complaints.
Did the job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 8, 2015) Everything worked fine Car was in shape I left it.
Very happy with the service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 4, 2015) Safe , Quick and efficient . Everyone was cordial and on time .
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 26, 2015) Great Service. Thanks
Thanks for the courteous service,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 30, 2015) Everyone I met was very friendly, I would definitely use this parking area again .
Difficult to find the entrance, but the staff is super friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 3, 2015) Ignore the GPS, and get written directions. Staff is friendly and helpful. Now that I know the way to the "front" gate, I'll be back.
Unexpected excellence
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 28, 2015) Having used The Parking Spot for last 10 years it was hard to trust another. Stumbling across this place and seeing a significantly lower price with valet I figured I would give it a shot. Home run. Fast. Friendly staff. Quick to airport and didn't feel like they were just herding cattle. Refreshing when travel already has a certain level of stress built in. Highly recommended.
Courteous and clean!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 4, 2015) The staff was courteous and helpful. The bus to the airport was waiting when we arrived at Park Plus, the ride to the airport is short and the bus back arrived shortly after we called. Very clean and comfortable bus. Wold definitely use Park Plus again.
Sarah Romano
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 28, 2015) I went on line & took a chance. I liked the advertising of being close to the airport & easy access to their facility. We came from south Jersey & found them with no problem. When we pulled up the attendant was there - advised us to take a picture of the ticket in case it was lost & the shuttle showed up within a few minutes. The driver was curteous & helpful - the ride was only a few minutes as stated. Coming back we called & were picked up in a few minutes - again the driver was curteous & helpful.Both times the vans were in great shape & comfortable. When we arrived our car was waiting for us. I would definitely use them again.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 6, 2015) Easy on, easy off. The service was great. The location was terrific. The drivers were courteous. I would highly recommend Park Plus.