Seatac Crest Motor Inn Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
10-15 minutes
based on 63 reviews
18845 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA 98188
0.9 miles from airport
(206) 433-0999
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Valet
$6.99


Write a Review
parking at sea-tac crest motor inn
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 10, 2017) You will be extremely pleased with the excellent service and the shuttle service to and from.
best flat rate in the area
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 17, 2015) Affordable,flat rate parking near SeaTac is usually unheard of. SeaTac Crest Motor Inn was close speedy service to and fro the airport, would use them every time if i had to.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(March 4, 2015) Good service
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 20, 2015) We read all the reviews, and they were right! The absolute best experience we have ever had with parking while away. We drove our 4 door,4x4 truck because of luggage and they treated it like it was a small car. Would recommend to everyone. Shuttle was fast and as promised. BRAVO!!!
All good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 7, 2015) Courteous staff, fast and efficient transfers, low cost, convenient location for drop-off and getting back to freeway. What's not to like?
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 2, 2015) Couldn't have asked for any better service. Courteous and efficient.
Park and Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 14, 2015) This was the first time we used the park and fly here at the Sea Crest Motor Inn. Our check in was fast and the woman checking our car in was very helpful. The Shuttle was there ready to take us to the airport. On our return we called and the shuttle came within 10 minutes and brought us back to our car. The car was out front, we picked up our keys and off we went for home. We will definitely use Sea Crest again for our park and fly. I have also told others about our stay and will use your services again. Thank you for making our stay away so easy.
ok for your money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(January 6, 2015) Shuttle a bit slow. Otherwise just fine.
Parking at Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 5, 2015) I have used the SeaTac Crest Motor Inn before to park my car and I had a great experience both times. The price to park was wonderful--saved myself lots of money.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 7, 2014) Excellent service, polite, courteous, cheerful & helpful driver, my car and keys waiting for me upon return.
Seatac Crest Motel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 2, 2014) Let me preface by saying nothing bad happened but I will never use them again first, the motel is run down to say the least, with dead cars in the motel parking lot and people who look like tweakers in the lobby. A man came to the desk while we were checking in who was complaining about the unknown naked woman in his room. Good luck
Rating review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 21, 2014) This is the only place we use because of how close to the airport and the price. The price is consistently the best. Wait times are always short. The service is probably the main reason we keep using this lot. They are always very courteous and my car is always ready to go when we get back. I have parked other places in the past but nothing as good as this place. Thank you for this opportunity to rate them.
Mr Henry Kinsey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 1, 2014) overall a good parking experience.
Airport Parking - October 2014
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 30, 2014) Pleasant, helpful, expedient and alert. Car pickup was seamless and both the outbound and inbound drivers were top-notch.
Near the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 28, 2014) We are always transported quickly to the airport. The car is always out front and ready to go. Would highly recommend using this location. If you prepay/reserve on the internet be sure to present your e-mail reservation showing the deposit. This was overlooked during my May 22, 2014 visit. Therefore I was overcharged by the deposit amount of $6.99 (#xx3041)
AIRPORT PARKING SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 25, 2014) We were satisfied from arrival to pick up at the airport, the driver was prompt and courteous
Near the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 15, 2014) We have used this location three times. Each time we have been quickly transported to the airport. The pickup always seems long, but that is because we are anxious to return home. A 10 to 12 minute wait is very reasonable at a busy airport. The most important thing is the car. It was in the same good condition as we left it. No scratches nor dents of any kind. I would definitely recommend this parking location.
Not to bad
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 23, 2014) I used to the parking, service for four days. The check in process was relatively easy and they took me to the airport immediately after checking in. My return was okay. I had to call twice to get the van to come but once he showed up, took me back to my vehicle, was the way I left it, no incidents. Overall, my experience was very good.
No morning shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 9, 2013) Overall the service was great except when dropping off my vehicle I was told there wasn't a shuttle available until 4am which was about an hour after drop off. Pick up was great on the return end
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 10, 2013) Great Service. Drop off was almost instantaneous. Pickup was under 15 minutes when I returned. Staff were polite and efficient. The close location is also a plus.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 19, 2013) Great all around experience. Would recommend.
Fast and courteous service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 18, 2013) This was the fifth time I used your service and will use it again.
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(September 2, 2013) Great place to park, car was perfect when we got back. The people at the desk were nice both when we dropped it off and when we picked it up. When we got back we called the place and the guy was hard to understand, so there was some confusion. The front desk guy told us to use the Days Inn shuttle, when we found said shuttle, the guy refused to take us saying he wasn't supposed to take anyone except Days Inn people. He left, we called the front desk guy again, he said he would send somebody. About 35 minutes later the Days Inn driver came back and picked us up. He apologized for the messing up, and was pretty nice to us. I would use this place again and suggest it, but make sure you're clear on how to get picked up!
Price good. Time delay and reception staff not courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 22, 2013) I use this place a lot. The price is always great. However the person at the desk this time was not very pleasant. Going to the airport I had to wait at least 15 minutes before we left.No one else was there. The driver was very nice and pleasant. When I returned I waited at least 20 minutes before the pick up. Again the driver very pleasant and helpful putting my luggage in my car. Although this place is the best price I have found I will probably find another place due to the time waiting and the lack of courteous from the staff at the desk.
Good service at a good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 22, 2013) Good airport parking, would use again.
great rates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 14, 2013) I would have given this a 5-star rating, but the owner/manager is very rude and has no finesse in dealing with customers. Everyone else was very nice and cordial. This man was rude at the desk, at the time of our arrival to park our car, and again when I called to be picked up at the airport. The rates were very reasonable, he needs to treat his customers with care or there will be no repeat business. The area is loaded with other vehicle park & store yards, so it's easy to find another to give our business and dollars to.
Good service, good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 31, 2013) The motel is just a mile from the airport. The paperwork takes about 5 minutes, and the shuttle to the airport usually leaves within another 5 minutes and takes 5 minutes to get to departures. On the way back, I had to wait about 15 minutes at island 3. So the service is pretty good, and the price is very reasonable.
Happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 29, 2013) First time user. Was very pleased with the service and price. I will use them again.
Great Customer Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 15, 2013) My first time parking there. Owner was very friendly and both drivers (drop off and pick up) were very nice and professional. They dropped me off within 5 minutes after checking in and got picked up in a reasonable time upon my arrival. The driver had my car all set waiting and I didn't even had to go inside for anything. Car looks great and price was super cheap!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 13, 2013) great service the driver was helpful with our luggage both ways. very good price. I don't know why so many people choose wally park its so expensive even with a coupon .. thanks...
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 10, 2013) They shuttle was on time taking us to the airport and for the pickup when we returned. Our car was waiting for us at the front of the lot. Good service.
park and fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 1, 2013) good and reliable service for park and fly, did not stay in a hotel
Great Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 23, 2013) Car was in great shape, shuttle was right there the first time and came within a couple of minutes to pick me up. Everyone was courteous.
exactly what I want in a shuttle
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 10, 2013) They were efficient and basic with no hassle. We called late and they said 15-20 minutes but were then in around 7 minutes. Easy!
Great service, great price and less than mile from terminal
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 23, 2013) We made reservation online and when we arrived check-in was quick and the driver was waiting to take us to airport. On return, we called and were picked up within 10 minutes and our car was parked out front ready to go. Couldn't have been any faster or more convenient.
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 4, 2012) Everything went smooth. Pick up was a little longer than expected but not bad. Weather was really bad! We will return for more parking!
Quick, easy and reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 3, 2012) I arrived immediately after someone else; however, unfortunately for them, the parking lot was all booked and they did not have a reservation. I did however, and my check-in was quick and easy. On the way back home, the shuttle took a bit longer than they stated on the home (10 min on the phone vs. 20 min actual), but otherwise the parking situation is great. The shuttle driver had my key and dropped me off right in front of my car, incredibly fast check-out. I would definitely use them again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 29, 2012) You have good service. Checking in was quick and the shuttle was ready after about 5 minutes to take us to the airport. The wait at the airport for the shuttle was longer but not excessive. Car was ready when I got back and the driver and staff were very nice. Thanks!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 22, 2012) excellent..
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 12, 2012) worked out very well and was very affordable. I will use this service again.
Very good value for the money
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 11, 2012) The SeaTac Crest motel is very close to the airport and easy to access. They almost always have the shuttle ready to go then I arrive, and their price is very good. I now use them exclusively when I need to park at the airport. I can generally expect to be at the terminal within 15-20 minutes of getting to the motel, and I am usually picked up within 15 minutes of calling them to come and get me.
Very good value - close to airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 17, 2012) SeaTac Crest motel has become my preferred parking lot for trips out of SeaTac airport. The price is very economical, it is easy to find (essentially the corner of S. 188th and Pacific Highway), and the shuttle is usually ready to go when you get there. The ride is only 5 minutes. So it is an excellent value.
convenient and good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 15, 2012) these folks were friendly and quick with the shuttle - both on the departure and arrival.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 14, 2012) Great
Overal Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 31, 2012) Good Service. Busy time at the airport so wait was longer.
speak english please
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 25, 2012) the service was ok but i did not get directions as to where to call for pick up when i was dropped off. in fact i had to direct the driver to the the right ramp he was going to take me to arrivals instead of departures. otherwise the service was ok. i just think the drivers need to be more familiar with the english language and know the airport better.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 9, 2012) We arrived and were promptly taken to get our flight by a fine driver. On return we had to wait a little extra time but it was worth the money saved and our car was waiting for us and the keys promptly returned. So the 5 star rating.
long wait time for pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 8, 2012) would not answer when used airport phone. Called on cell. Promised pickup in 15-20 minutes. Took well over 30
Reliable and inexpensive parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 6, 2012) I have found SeaTac Crest Motel to be a very good inexpensive alternative to Doug Fox, etc. Transport is quite fast.
Memorial Day trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 1, 2012) There is NO good reason that when a person reserves online that they need to fill out any paperwork when they drop off their car. (Maybe if they arrived in a different car than what was noted in the reservetion). Utilize your reservation system to be more comprehensive. Also include the option to pre-pay the entire amount while reserving, rather than having to do another transaction when dropping off ones cars. This is a rediculous oversight in business management.
Great, responsive service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 19, 2012) This is by far one of the best airport parking experiences that I have had. It took no time at all to drop off my car and get to the airport, and on the return drive, the driver handed me my key and I was on my way. I would definitely use them again.
Very happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 2, 2012) When dropping off the vehicle it was fast and efficient. And when we arrived, the shuttle was already on it's way to pick up another client, so no wait time. And my car was waiting when we got there. It was an enjoyable experience.
Great Prices Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 26, 2012) I use the Seatac Creast as my primary place to park. I think they have the best prices anywhere and I have never had poor service. The drivers are always nice and friedly. Sometimes the wait is longer than I would like for pick up but the price is more than worth the wait.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 12, 2012) thank you
Great service & friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 30, 2012) Great service & friendly
Cheap Price, Cheap service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(January 6, 2012) If you want a cheap price this is your place, service is very sub-standard waited for over 30 minutes for my P/U car and on top of that had to wait for them get my car after saying it was ready but wasn't, staff attitude reflects the price, cheap. Spend a few extra bucks on a better park place.
inexpensive and reliable service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 22, 2011) valet parking, efficient, courteous and professional staff; quick pickup and drop off at airport makes this a real value. Car stays in a gated enclosure, with security features and was just as I left it. Check in and Check out were fast and easy.
Great value for the money.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 28, 2011) This was an excellent experience. The shuttle driver handed me my keys so that I could drive away immediately. This was extremely convenient and much appreciated. I would definitely use this company again.
Very nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 17, 2011) Our parking experience with Sea Tac Crest Inn went very smoothly. We waited about 10 mins for the shuttle in both directions. When we came back, our car was waiting for us and ready to go. Thanks!
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 15, 2011) This was my second time parking at Seatac Crest. The convenience of valet parking -- especially when leaving and returning in the dark -- was welcome. The staff are courteous, helpful and efficient; the check-in process seems laborious but check-out a breeze. The shuttle was waiting for me on departure; arrived in less than ten minutes on return. The shuttle vehicle pretty basic, but heh! for that price I am a very happy customer.
Ver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 27, 2011) Very nice and very fair pricing Drivers polite and helpful Have used their parking before and will again
Nice friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 14, 2011) I will recommend your service and will not hesitate to use you the next time I travel. I was impressed with the person working the counter when I arrived to drop off my vehicle. He received a call from a potential customer that was difficult to communicate with. I could see the frustration in his body language but his voice and demeanor on the phone was pleasant and professional the entire time. I told him so at the time but thought you should know. That is a difficult thing to do and he did it very well. Thank you,
Good parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 5, 2011) We dropped the car off to go to a Wedding. Everyone was polite. It was about a 15:00 minute wait til the van arrived picked up. We got there and literally jumped in he car to go home.The best part is that we made the ferry to get home.
Great price!!
Verified Stay Review
(September 8, 2011) Parked the car for six days. The price was very reasonable. Had no problem getting to the airport and getting picked up. Car was parked out front of motel waiting for me. Definitely will use this lot again.
Okay for the money
Verified Stay Review
(August 23, 2011) If you are trying to save money I would say this place will fit your needs. If not I would go with another company. Fortunately I wasn't in a hurry to catch my flight because there was a 15 minute wait, both going and returning. The van inside was a little run down and not as clean as I prefer.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
(August 20, 2011) Overall pleased with the security and job done by the Seatac Crest Motor Inn staff to make sure vehicle was safe while out of country. Do wish parking wasn't so narrow.
good value
Verified Stay Review
(August 4, 2011) I found this parking site very good
We got what we expected.
Verified Stay Review
(July 20, 2011) We had read much of the material about the various places to park around SeaTac. We chose this one because it was at the cheaper end and had good reviews. We concur. It was a good decision.
Would Use Again
Verified Stay Review
(July 18, 2011) Our car was ready and waiting for us upon our return. Shuttle to the airport was quick with little to no waiting as was the airport pickup shuttle. Good place to use!
Good Price
Verified Stay Review
(July 4, 2011) They may take a bit long to pick you up, but the price is good and they were very friendly
Engineer
Verified Stay Review
(June 27, 2011) Very good
Couldn't ask for more!
Verified Stay Review
(June 26, 2011) Everything went as promised. They were ready upon our arrival and loaded our bags into their shuttle van for the quick ride to the airport. Upon our return they picked us up within five minutes and we were on our way home shortly thereafter. Our vehicle was parked in front and waiting for us and there were no unforeseen charges or fees. Couldn't ask for more!
convenient parking
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2011) Service was top notch
Good place
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2011) The drop off and pickup were very prompt, and my car was waiting for me out front when I returned. Great place to park.
Seatac Crest Review
Verified Stay Review
(June 14, 2011) Everything went as advertised and I am pleased with the service. I only fly once a year and always use Seatac Crest.
Worked out great!
Verified Stay Review
(May 31, 2011) I will use this airport service again. Friendly counter people and shuttle drivers. The service is prompt and courteous!
Good price, Good service
Verified Stay Review
(April 27, 2011) Overall I was pleased. The shuttle left shortly after I arrived and I didn't have to wait long at the airport upon return either. I can't say how long I might have had to wait if I had just missed the shuttle though because it seems like they only have one van. Workers and van drivers were friendly. Best price I can find, so I would use this company again.
Can't beat this price!
Verified Stay Review
(April 27, 2011) Very prompt and friendly service. Pulled in, paid (only 6.99 per day), handed over keys and we were at the airport in 5 minutes. When we returned they picked us up within 10 minutes of calling. Definitely the best parking service we have used over the years.
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2011) Excellent price and service. Friendly driver. Man at desk all business.
Muy Bien
Verified Stay Review
(March 29, 2011) We had good experience working yol.
Seatac Crest Motor Inn Valet Parking
Verified Stay Review
(March 26, 2011) I thought they were fast, courteous and efficient. What more could you ask for???
Best airport parking ever!
Verified Stay Review
(March 24, 2011) If you want a fabulous deal on airport parking, a friendly and punctual driver, look no further!
well done
Verified Stay Review
(March 23, 2011) Service was fine. No complaints.
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Verified Stay Review
(March 11, 2011) They were very helpful when we arrived-took us promptly to the airport. When returning the same quick & helpful service. The price was great and I would definatly use them again.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(March 10, 2011) It couldn't have been better. We will park there again next time we fly.
Joanne
Verified Stay Review
(March 8, 2011) I initially was concerned about security and the potential for car dings due to the proximity of the cars to one another. All ended well; the location is close to the airport and the staff are customer friendly.
as good as it gets
Verified Stay Review
(March 2, 2011) I've used several parking lots. Actually, I've had good experiences at all of them. Seatac Crest Motor Inn is less expensive and at least as fast as any of them. I will use them in the future, assuming the price stays low.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2011) Everything went according to plan! We reserved a space on line. We were expected when we got there. The shuttle bus was prompt both directions to the airport. Our car was out front and waiting for us when we got back. What more could one ask?
airiport parking via Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Verified Stay Review
(February 21, 2011) Flawless. Inexpensive. Fast pick up. Thanks!
great service
Verified Stay Review
(February 18, 2011) I thought the price was okay. I discovered it was $1.00 cheaper next door, but the service was incredible. The drivers were very personable and made you feel welcome. They were helpful and timely. Very satisfied.
?
Verified Stay Review
(February 9, 2011) I always park at Seatac Crest. I can make a reservation ahead, the front desk people and shuttle drivers are courteous, and my car is always ready for me when I return. I have had good service when parking at Seatac Crest.
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Verified Stay Review
(February 2, 2011) A fine experience - friendly, prompt, a good value and I would certainly use this place again.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
(December 29, 2010) Service was fast and very courteous, they even parked the car for me and brought it to me when I returned. Other places make you park the car yourself. The price was the best on the internet - I'll definitely use Seatac Crest Motor Inn parking again.
Hotel and car storage
Verified Stay Review
(December 29, 2010) The hotel was clean and the service friendly and efficient . We did have trouble contacting the hotel when we arrived at the airport - phone problems . Overall a pleasant experience .
Parking at SeaTac Crest Motor
Verified Stay Review
(December 16, 2010) You get what you pay for.Had to wait for the shuttle to and from airport.please call as soon as you arrive.But my car was safe.Also cater an extra thirty minutes to airport.For the price I would not mind arriving an hour early.
Seacrest parking
Verified Stay Review
(December 15, 2010) When we arrived at the Motel the clerk was very nice and called the driver. We were taken right to the terminal and the driver opened the van and got our suitcase's out for us. When we returned and called the motel the driver showed up in a fast response and again was very helpfull. I would use there services again.
Happy
Verified Stay Review
(December 9, 2010) I was happy with the rates and the condition of my vehicle when I returned. The drivers were prompt, polite, professional and friendly
Review of Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Verified Stay Review
(November 25, 2010) We were very pleased with the service we received at Seatac Crest Motor Inn.
works for me
Verified Stay Review
(November 16, 2010) There's always a bit of a wait for the van to pick up from the airport, but the price is right, and the car is stored safely.
SeaTac Crest airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(October 31, 2010) This last experience was my fourth time using the Seatac Crest airport parking service. As usual, they make certain that you get to the airport in a timely fashion and typically they will pick you up within ten minutes of receiving your call. The people are polite, friendly and helpful. And my Land Rover is always safely parked.