Extra Car Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 1345 reviews
16300 International Blvd.
Seatac, WA 98188
1.9 miles from airport
(206) 248-3452
Daily
Rate
Covered Valet
$11.99


Write a Review
Pleased Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2017) I was very pleased with the service I received from Extra Car.
Quick & easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 5, 2017) Booked Extra Car on line & the process was very easy. Arrived at parking lot & was out the door & on the shuttle within 5 mins. Same easy process on my return. I would totally recommend this parking lot.
The best service I have ever had at the Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 26, 2017) I have used many airport parking services over the years. This was one of the best. I would definitely use them. And I would recommend them everyone, looking for a good deal and and great service.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 11, 2017) Awesome servy
Nicely Done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 18, 2017) Good experience and will continue to use!
Good place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 12, 2017) Shuttle service was good and little wait time. No issues with car. Would recommend.
My go-to place for Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 2, 2017) I've been a customer of Extra Car for several years... and I will continue to be a customer. The staff is courteous, my vehicle ready, and both shuttle rides (to & from SeaTac) went smoothly. Their rates are an excellent value.
2nd time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 26, 2017) They are pretty fast, wash your car, and it's waiting when you return. Also, quite affordable.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 23, 2017) Great ! Will do it here next time
Won't park anywhere else
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 12, 2017) I've been using Extra Car for about 5 or 6 years now, and I am never disappointed with their service. I tried a different (cheaper) service once, but will not be doing that again!! Everything moves so smoothly; very impressive. Thanks again for another great parking experience.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 10, 2017) Lucked out and had shuttle dropping off passengers as we arrived at island. Driver called my reservation in and car was waiting for us when we arrived at the lot. Have always had good service at Extra Car.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 7, 2017) Great service! Will use this company again!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 5, 2017) This was my first time using Extra Car and I will use it again. Everyone was super friendly and efficient.
Easy and Quick
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 31, 2017) Super easy to get to and from airport
Easy and Quick
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 31, 2017) Super easy to get to and from airport
The Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 30, 2017) You are the very best. Starting with check-in, the staff is very efficient and friendly. The shuttle driver is very pleasant and the shuttle is spotless. On arriving back to claim the vehicle, a quick call from the airport and the car was ready to be picked up upon arriving back at the lot. The whole operation couldn't be more efficient. Thanks so much.
Always an excellent place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 23, 2017) Always an excellent staff to work with. Fast service. On this trip I came home a few days early and they had to get my car from another lot but service was still fast. Always an excellent place to park.
Best parking, best price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 23, 2017) very quick in and out, great shuttle service
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 18, 2017) I was a little wary since I hadn't used Extra Car before. The transfer to the airport and the pickup couldn't have been smoother. The staff was very polite.
reliable excellence
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 17, 2017) Easy phone contact with actual people. Efficient systems for drop off and pick up. Timely shuttle service.
Good place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 13, 2017) Been using for years. Always prompt and friendly
Good, as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 13, 2017) Prompt car drop off, right over to the airport, no issues. Pick up was a little slower than I've experienced before (15 minutes), but not out of the ordinary. Car ready when we arrived. I'd use Extra Car more often but their normal $8/day rate is just too much.
Love parking here...worry free!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 11, 2017) We always park our car for the convenience whenever we have to fly. I love the fact that we can leave our car and be worry free when you come to grab your car to get home. So far Extra car has been good with my trust so I am sure I will return whenever I need to fly. Thank you a lot.
Extra care from Extra Car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 10, 2017) Nice experience and people, nice to have my car waiting when shuttle pulls in to their lot.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 5, 2017) Waiting was only 10 minutes which was great since Seattle had snow that day and we were COLD! Staff was efficient and pleasant.
extra car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 4, 2017) Quick and easy the way it should be thanks
Couldn't have been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 3, 2017) Fast check-in, shuttle was waiting to go to the airport, shuttle picked us up within 10 minutes on our return, and we had a fast check-out. Thanks very much... we'll be back.
Nice place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 2, 2017) Very close to the airport.
Excellent service from beginning to end!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 2, 2017) I made my reservation online, and got a great rate. The day I left for my trip, it was less than five minutes between checking my car in and being dropped off at the terminal. When I returned from my trip, the shuttle arrived about 5 minutes after I called, and I was on my way home with my car a few minutes later. Every employee I met along the way was friendly and helpful, and the process was overall very easy and clear cut. I will definitely be using this company again the next time I fly out of SeaTac.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2017) The desk staff and drivers were friendly and courteous. Very good experience and good value for the cost.
Always Dependable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 31, 2016) Extra Car is our "go to" parking lot at SEATAC. They are always friendly and efficient. The only downside is the wit for their shuttle which seems longer than the shuttles for other parking garages.
Everything went as expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 30, 2016) Fast and easy check-in and pick up. Would be 5 stars if the shuttles at the airport were more frequent. I counted shuttles of competitors on their 3rd visits before the Extra Car shuttle arrived.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 29, 2016) I would park there again!
Extra car is great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 20, 2016) I always park here when I travel. It's conveniently close to the airport with shuttles every 15 minutes. The drivers are courteous and the staff is friendly - even at 3am! They are prompt and their rates are very reasonable.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 16, 2016) Got on a shuttle right away, they called my car in and it was warmed up and waiting for me, great service Thank you
5 stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 14, 2016) Excellent as usual
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 11, 2016) Excellent experience. I would use again.
Extra Car was excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 11, 2016) Extra Car parks your car when you arrive and brings the car to the office when you return. The price is good, the vans are clean and the pickup time at the airport was fast. The driver helps you with the luggage. A very efficient operation. I will use Extra Car from now on.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 8, 2016) Great service every.time. Courteous staff. Shuttle wait times are minimal. Reasonable price. You won't be. disappointed
Excellent assistance
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 7, 2016) fine service every time. Easy to contact. Responsive and reliable.
Just what I wanted
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 5, 2016) Everything was exactly as advertised on AboutAirportParking. Cost was great, shuttle was clean, site is close to the airport. I will use Extra Car again.
Usually great but...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 4, 2016) I have parked here many times over many years and have always had a great experience. Until last week. The shuttle driver was sub par. He was unintelligible when asking a question but clearly cursed every time he had to use the brakes. And when he used the brakes he stomped them. Also he nearly hit my car which was parked halfway into the traffic lane.
Longer Wait than normal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(December 3, 2016) Always enjoy using Extra Car for parking while gone--I did have to wait almost 30 minutes for the Shuttle at the Airport--this was unusual for them.
Amazing as always!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 28, 2016) I have been using ExrtraCar for several years! They seem to be getting more and more popular and that doesn't surprise me. Service is stellar from the time I pull up to the time i pick up!
Great place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 26, 2016) Parking at Extra Car is always a good experience--have never had an issue.
Always great, always professional!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 25, 2016) I've used extra car countless times while flying in and out of SeaTac airport. They've never let me down yet, their services affordable, close to the airport, consistent, and reliable. I'll continue using extra car happily!
Will come back
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 20, 2016) Extra car was fast, courteous and no hassle. Affordable too. We will be back!
Great as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 17, 2016) We have used Extra Car for several years and have always had good experiences with them. Great people, nice facility, nice vans. Definitely recommend them.
WAIT TIME
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 9, 2016) WAITED FOR OVER 15 MINUTES TO GET CAR BROUGHT UP
Always excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 8, 2016) Always excellent... I have been a long time customer. Have not been disappointed.
Best ever
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 6, 2016) Love ExtraCar best ever check in quick as heck, friendly, shuttle drivers are always pleasant and quick. Love them!!!!!!!!
Good value - reliable and relatively quick service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 3, 2016) ExtraCar continues to provide inexpensive parking if booked through AboutAirportParking.com and is convenient to use. Their location on Highway 99 is easy to find, and their shuttle service is pretty good - especially on the outbound leg of your trip to the airport to catch your plane. They are now my preferred parking provider at SeaTac
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 1, 2016) Best parking experience we've ever had at SeaTac. No waiting and excellent staff. We will definitely use them again.
Great fast and friendly service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 28, 2016) Everyone was very friendly and efficient.
Love the service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 28, 2016) I always use this service for the past 5 years, their waiting time is short, rate is very compatable, and even do valet parking. I would recommend to all my friends.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 27, 2016) As always--parking at Extra Car is great
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 19, 2016) So happy I discovered Extra Car! Very nice people, great service! I waited less than 5 min to go to the airport and about 20 min to be picked up from the airport. But it was the day the storms came in so I anticipated extra wait time. My return driver was very friendly and humorous. I highly recommend them and will use them again!!
We don't understand what review title means.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2016) Very convenient, reasonably priced & friendly customer service.
Very Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 15, 2016) I could not be happier with the staff, promptness, and the shuttle. They are the best!
Very Nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 14, 2016) The only thing that I can say that is not the best is, :"the lot is not the biggest but its manageable". Rates are good, in and out fast. Airport pickup is a little slow but I think it would be with any parking attendant that you would use. Its the airports fault.
All in all, it was OK.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 13, 2016) I couldn't give it 5 stars, only because it just isn't as convenient as some other parking areas around this airport. Is it a great price? Yes. Were they fast? Yes. Were they courteous? I guess about as much as you can be that early in the morning (maybe no coffee?). What it came down to was not being able to park my own car. When you arrive, there is an area you pull up to and then go in to a small building where you give them your info, keys, and payment. I am glad that one of their employees was walking out because I was about to go find a parking space when he was motioning to me (politely) to stop and pull up to the area he was pointing where he then told me to leave the keys inside and they would park it for me. This is why the 4 stars... for me anyway. I don't like to let others drive my car let alone park it in a pretty crowded parking area and then have to leave my keys with them. I guess I am just not a trusting person... especially when I had several things in my car (I hadn't cleaned it out). I thought about giving 3 stars, but they got me to the airport so fast and picked me up pretty quickly when I got back (only had to wait 7 minutes) it deserved at least 4 stars. The other thing that you have to remember is if you get back to the lot before you had planned (hours before anyway), you need to call them at least two hours in advance so they can have your car ready. I was able to catch an earlier flight back and missed that memo. Did they have trouble getting my car? No. But the lady at the desk told me that sometimes they have to dig out a car if they are not informed of an early arrival and it could take time. Mine was fortunately in a spot where it wasn't being blocked (they park the cars tight!). The last thing I didn't like was having to pay at the beginning (when you park your car that is... you are paying them based on the times that you give them - departure/arrival). However, I arrived 4 hours before the time I gave them (remember, I caught an earlier flight), and no refund was given. Maybe they do their prices differently... maybe it would have been the same price because I was in a certain window? Not sure. But I didn't ask, so I could be to blame there. In any case, if you do park at Extra Car and you may arrive hours early or days, ask them how they manage that. So, in conclusion (as this is my ending statement), if you don't mind someone parking your car and leaving your keys at a parking service, this place is for you as they are fast, efficient, and have what appeared to be courteous drivers.
One More Reason to Love Extra Car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 10, 2016) After years of parking at Extra Car, I finally goofed on the dates of my recent reservation. We showed up, I handed over the reservation sheet with its dates that had come and gone...but did this faze the desk clerk? Nope. She honored the price, adjusted the dates, and we were on our way. Love this place!!! Nothing else compares, and I've tried a lot of different lots.
Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 27, 2016) Very happy with Extra Car for airport parking. Close location to airport. Check in and check out was a breeze, staff was courteous, van to/from airport was timely, and the rate was very good. I will use E.C. in the future.
Extra car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 24, 2016) Excellent service. We have used them twice and will keep going back.
Great people!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 22, 2016) We arrived late in the evening and it took 15 minutes for the shuttle to arrive, but all the staff were super professional and friendly. On leaving our vehicle everything went perfect. Thanks for great service and being helpful, nice staff.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 19, 2016) One of your newer drivers is very pleasant and a hard worker!
Parking at extra car was good. Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 19, 2016) Very good place to park, safe and clean. Staff was very helpful
Extra Car is extra satisfying
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 15, 2016) Extra Car is so efficient! The easy start and end to my trip allowed me stress free travel. I particularly like being able to call and talk to an employee on my return so that I am certain I'm being picked up and my car is waiting.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 8, 2016) We were a little worried that something might have been wrong with the service because we got such a cheap daily rate ($6) from some website but no, nothing was to worry about - the shuttle service was quick and the valet service of the car was beyond expectations. We could not have asked for anything more. Great job Extra Car!
Always Dependable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 6, 2016) Extra Car is always dependable - shuttles are usually available within 5 minutes, drivers are always friendly and helpful and the parking lot office is quick and efficient.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 5, 2016) Everthing went like clock work thanks again
extra car review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 31, 2016) We always use extra car whenever we fly and have always been satisfied with their service
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 30, 2016) Great!
Great place to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2016) I come here all the time, never have a problem, and the staff is very nice.
extra car - Seattle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 28, 2016) comfortable stay. would recommend.
Happy face
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 28, 2016) Everything was wonderful. We will for sure use them again.
Positive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 24, 2016) Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Very good and prompt! Was the staff courteous? Very courteous and helpful! Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? Appeared to be. How was the check in/out process? Fine, quick. Was your car the way you left it? Driver seat and side mirror positions were changed quite a bit, which was frustrating.
R
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 15, 2016) Excellent service--as always!
First Time Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 10, 2016) This was our first time using Extra Car Parking. It was highly recommended to us and we were very pleased. The employees were very pleasant and professional. The shuttle was prompt and the driver very courteous. We will happily use this facility again in the future. Thank you!
Excellent customer service from driver.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 6, 2016) Excellent!!! Driver, the oriental man, was an excellent driver an caring person to all his passengers. Thank you!
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 27, 2016) Service was fast and efficient, with friendly and helpful staff.
Extra Car is a Great Value!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 21, 2016) I have parked in many lots around SeaTac airport over the years and Extra Car was by far the best value! Everything went very smoothly, pick up time was minimal and staff was helpful. Extra Car is my new favorite place to park!
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 16, 2016) This is the second time we used Extra and we are satisfied. We used a different shuttle service (W) on our previous trip. I was so UPSET with service W when we had to wait for shuttle after shuttle to get back to our car - every shuttle was too full to pick us up as we waited at the area we were instructed to do so and watched the shuttle driver pick up people at varies curb locations. VERY UPSET. However, we have to not had this experience with Extra. Drivers are courteous as well as the staff.
Very professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2016) I've used Extra Car 3 times this year & each time was painless & quick. Check in was a snap, the drivers very professional & helpful & when I returned I didn't have to wait long for the shuttle plus my car was waiting near the door. Best price around as well. I'll use them every time.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 13, 2016) I would not park anywhere else!
Best Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 11, 2016) I've been parking at Extra Car for over a year for both business and personal trips.The staff is friendly and courteous. My car is always waiting for me upon my arrival at the lot. I once had to park at another lot because Extra Car was full. Horrible service. I said never again would I park anywhere else. Extra Car is the best!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 8, 2016) Easy dropoff and shuttle was going by as I phoned in our arrival.
Terrific
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 5, 2016) You guys are the absolute best. I ALWAYS use you.
Was everything I expected.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 1, 2016) I am happy with my car's stay at the lot. The shuttle was very convenient.
Quick pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 30, 2016) Thanks for a quick services. I will park here again.
very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 26, 2016) very pleased. everything ran very smoothly from the check in to the shuttle to having the car ready. thank you for your great service
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 18, 2016) I will definitely be using this service again. Very efficient.
Good, but with issues.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 17, 2016) Extra Car is conveniently located near the rental car center by the airport. Their uncovered lot is frequently full. What they don't tell you is that they have another lot 3 miles away and often they drive your car there for longer stays. My biggest concern is that they don't tell you this. We know nothing about the remote lot such as location, security, etc. On top of that, almost every time I park at Extra Car, the attendants move my car seats, reposition the mirrors, and change the radio station. They do not return these items to the original positions! I know this seems trivial, but many drivers set their seats and mirrors for optimal driving position, comfort and safety. It seems the lease the attendants can do is attempt to put things back where they were when you dropped off, right? And then there's the wait time for the shuttle. I've waited as long as 20 minutes after I call for the shuttle to arrive. It's depressing when you see the other car park company vans driving by (sometimes several from the same company) and you are still waiting. Pricing at Extra Car ranges from a low of $5.99/day to as high as $11.99/day. Don't forget the taxes and fees as these can add almost 20% to 30% above the advertised rates! Occasionally there are online discounts and if you book early enough, you can get a low rate. I may be willing to pay a slightly higher rate just to know that my car isn't going to get moved and the likelihood of a shuttle arriving within 5 to 10 minutes is almost certain. Extra Car, let's get better, okay?
Review for Extra Car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 14, 2016) Very efficient system of greeting clients, parking the car, retrieving the car after my trip and having it waiting for me at their door! They handle multiple customers with efficiency, staffing accordingly, and I have never waited in line for getting checked in or out. I love this place - it is my 'go-to' place for airport parking.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 9, 2016) Service at reservation desk and with shuttle service was great.
Convenient and reasonable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 31, 2016) I've use Extra Car many times and have always been happy. Shuttle wait seems long at times, but it usually is less than 10 minutes.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 30, 2016) Have used Extra Car numerous times in last three months--will continue to use--very good service!
excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 21, 2016) Extra car had a shuttle ready to go when I dropped my car off at 5am. My wait time on the return was less than 10 minutes. All in all a good experience.
Outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 18, 2016) I've been using Extra Car for over five years, and have recommended them to others. Service is always dependable and usually quick.
The wait to be picked up from Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 17, 2016) I think a 3.5 is better than a 3. The driver was friendly and nice but we had to call multiple times and had waited from 10:54pm until 11:20pm. The person on the phone when called wasn't very friendly and I didn't feel he wanted to even talk which was frustrating. However our car was in great shape and waiting, and the driver who picked us up was very nice. Our trip to the Airport was great, not a problem at all. Thank you and sorry if I offend anyone. Thank you for taking care of us.