SmartPark LGA - 6 Minutes from Terminal Reviews


Easy to use. Convenient
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) Easy to use. Convenient access from the highway.

I didn't have to wait for the shuttle to take me to the airport.

Excellent service.
SmartPark is a great answer
Verified Stay Review
(June 13, 2018) SmartPark is a great answer to the confusion that currently exists at LaGuardia Airport. The location is great, the Staff are very accommodating and customer friendly and most importantly they are efficient. They respond to requests for pickup immediately and with a smile. Highly recommend this service.
great - efficient, friendly,
Verified Stay Review
(June 8, 2018) great - efficient, friendly, close to airport, great service and people
Smart park was really
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) Smart park was really convenient. On my return I was picked up at LaGuardia promptly. I will definitely use this service again.
Close and fast access to LGA.
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) Close and fast access to LGA.
This is an easy option. They
Verified Stay Review
(May 24, 2018) This is an easy option. They provide all the necessary information and move speedily to assist.
Staff is very courteous and
Verified Stay Review
(May 16, 2018) Staff is very courteous and friendly. Shuttles arrive quickly for pickups
Everything was smooth , no
Verified Stay Review
(May 3, 2018) Everything was smooth , no long wait . Will be back
Great, fast service. I always
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) Great, fast service. I always use SmartPark lots for both LaGuardia and Kennedy flights and have always experienced exceptional service.
The staff members were very
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2018) The staff members were very courteous. The shuttle was on time. Nice Facility. The check in and check out process were very quick and seamless.
Used SmartPark LGA recently
Verified Stay Review
(April 23, 2018) Used SmartPark LGA recently for a 6 day trip to Florida. The service was great, shuttle was efficient and driver was very friendly. Our car was running when the shuttle dropped us off which we appreciated since the weather was colder than we were used to during our vacation. Would definitely use again.
Great service ,.& my car was
Verified Stay Review
(April 23, 2018) Great service ,.& my car was safe at there location
it doesn't take 6 minutes,
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) it doesn't take 6 minutes, takes a little bit more. Last time the driver was driving very fast and it was raining. Before that it took more than 30 minutes to pick me up and I called twice
Very quick and friendly
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) Very quick and friendly service. Definitely will use again.
I have used SmartPark LGA
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) I have used SmartPark LGA several times. They have been consistently professional, friendly and efficient. The shuttles leave for the airport within a few minutes. On return, I haven't waited greater than 10 minutes. I drive from the north and access is easy since near Whitestone.
great service short wait for
Verified Stay Review
(April 17, 2018) great service short wait for pick up
The parking lot was easy to
Verified Stay Review
(April 17, 2018) The parking lot was easy to find, right off the highway. The staff was attentive and the drivers were excellent. The driver picking up at the airport upon return was ther in less than 5 miniutes!
Easy to get to. Van was
Verified Stay Review
(April 16, 2018) Easy to get to. Van was waiting. Car was ready on return. No surprises.
It was fast and easy. From
Verified Stay Review
(April 13, 2018) It was fast and easy. From the minute I arrived everyone was so polite. Especially Antonio or Angelo (sorry it was 1:00 am) in the morning the shuttle driver. Greeted us with a smile. I loved it and will be using SmartPark LGA from now on. Thank you for your excellent service!
Reliable, efficient, well run
Verified Stay Review
(April 13, 2018) Reliable, efficient, well run parking.
Easy access. Fast courteous
Verified Stay Review
(April 11, 2018) Easy access. Fast courteous service dropping off and picking up. Shuttle service to airport was good too.
Smart Park was very timely in
Verified Stay Review
(April 10, 2018) Smart Park was very timely in how they provided transportation to and from the LGA for me and my family when we flew out of LaGuardia. I would definitely use them again!!!
Service was great very
Verified Stay Review
(April 7, 2018) Service was great very courteous and helpful. I will use their company when I fly from La Guardia
It was a great experience.
Verified Stay Review
(April 2, 2018) It was a great experience. Quick check in and out process. Shuttle service was fantastic.
Friendly,helpful staff. Staff
Verified Stay Review
(March 31, 2018) Friendly,helpful staff. Staff was also very pleasant to work with. Shuttle arrived quickly for pickup as well
Very good service friendly, I
Verified Stay Review
(March 28, 2018) Very good service friendly, I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Easy! Right next to the
Verified Stay Review
(March 26, 2018) Easy! Right next to the Whitestone Bridge. Fast shuttle service.
The people were nice, parking
Verified Stay Review
(March 23, 2018) The people were nice, parking was convenient, no problems in and out.

Thanks Much!
They drop off and pick up
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2018) They drop off and pick up we're fast and easy, but upon getting home I noticed 2 huge scratches across my passenger side door. No one mentioned anything while picking up the car of any damages. Very disappointing
Excellent service and very
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2018) Excellent service and very easy. I've avoided flying out of LaGuardia because I was nervous about parking, but this experience totally changed my mind.
Very convenient and
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2018) Very convenient and reasonable in price. I will definitely use this service again in the future. Love the app from my phone.
Awesome place to park your
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2018) Awesome place to park your car if using LaGuardia. Easy access to and from. Employees were friendly, helpful and super pleasant. Dropped the car off on a Wednesday and pick it up on the following Monday and the driver remembered us. Price was very reasonable too. Highly recommend.
Great experience. Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
(March 21, 2018) Great experience. Shuttle was waiting for me at the terminal and quickly got out of the lot and on my way home.
Easy to find. Quick
Verified Stay Review
(March 11, 2018) Easy to find. Quick efficient service to the airport. Very helpful phone service when our return trip was cancelled. I highly recommend them.
AWSOME experience ! Very easy
Verified Stay Review
(February 22, 2018) AWSOME experience ! Very easy to find! Super quick to airport! Car was waiting for me upon my return! Don't loose the card you will need to give them your tag number so they can have your car ready!! Didn't even wait 5 minutes for the shuttle to arrive at the airport to take us back to the lot!! Would absolutely use this service again!!
Good location, fair price,
Verified Stay Review
(February 7, 2018) Good location, fair price, very nice shuttles, on time, quick check in and check out. All good!
Courteous and helpful
Verified Stay Review
(February 5, 2018) Courteous and helpful drivers, speedy service
SmartPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 31, 2017) We were happy with SmartPark and we would use them again in the future. They were friendly, courteous and professional. We felt our car was in a safe place. The shuttle service was great!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 26, 2017) I was extremely happy with the service, and ease of parking with this company. I parked for a week. After our flight arrived 7 hours late due to extreme weather conditions, the shuttle bus was a happy site coming thru the night of the crazy traffic of LaGuardia construction. Our driver was quick to grab our bags, an was extremely polite an helpful, as the wind blew, an rain poured down !
Very little wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 3, 2017) Staff was awesome and gave great directions on where to catch to shuttle
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 20, 2017) Shuttles were waiting on drop off and pick up. Great! Especially because Laguardia is such a mess.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 16, 2017) Great service. Very prompt. Very pleased . Will use them again. With all of the construction going on at LGA It worked out great to have the shuttle drive us to the gate.
Very Professional
Verified Stay Review
(September 5, 2017) I am so pleased with their service. Very professional and everyone was very nice. Please keep up the good work. Thanks
Great location for parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 3, 2017) My second time using this place for parking. I like that it is easy to access from the highways and they do a great job of getting you to LGA quickly. Drivers are friendly and your car is ready when you get back and checkout is easy. I'll continue to use SmartPark while LGA is under construction for the next 5 years!!!
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 16, 2017) This worked out so well. What a mess the airport is and your friendly staff dropped me off and picked me up and I didn't have to deal with the mess. I will use this the next time I have to fly out of LGA.
Great Service in a Great Space
Verified Stay Review
(July 11, 2017) Wow! What a pleasure to have left my car with SmartPark LGA! the service was wonderful! I did not wait to go to the airport and was not kept waiting when I got back! the Staff is the best! I will tell everyone to use this great service!
Great Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2017) Everything went great with parking our car while away. Would definitely go here again.
easy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 10, 2017) My parking experience was nice @ Smartpark
Excelent services and price.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 4, 2017) I have used a SmartPark LGA (Reduced Rates) for four days. The service was excellent.The bus was waiting for us. They took our laugage and put inside of the bus. When we arrived to the airport I just call them to notify them that I arrived to the airport. They told me go to the United Airline and they were outside waiting for me. The price was really really good
What is the Review Title field
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 28, 2016) This was our first stay at SmartPark LGA. It surely won't be our last. Thank you for your fine service.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2016) Upon arrival, shuttle was waiting for us. They had a camcorder to record how vehicle looked when dropped off. Staff was respectful and helpful. When we arrived back from trip, we called phone number on card and they sent a shuttle over within 5 minutes. My car was waiting for us in the front when they dropped us off. Excellent experience. We will definitely use again!
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 21, 2016) Ideal service. Right at the exit from the Whitestone expressway. Shuttle takes you directly to terminal. Picks up at same spot. Driver helps with luggage. Car is waiting for you at the check in booth when you get back to the lot.
The only way to park at lga
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 15, 2016) Easy to find, very organized, great staff, reasonably priced and only 5 minute shuttle to lga. This is the only way to park when flying out of lga.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 15, 2016) BETTER PRICING, FAR OUT FROM AIRPORT
easier than parking at the airport and WAY cheaper!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 4, 2016) This was my 1st time using this service and I couldn't be happier with the experience. For our departure, it was easy to find the lot off the highway, super nice staff, shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport, short drive to the airport. For our return, we called the number, they answered promptly, the shuttle came to pick us up within 10 mins (not even), dropped us off at the lot and my car was delivered in under 5 mins, and again, the staff was super nice. I will absolutely use this service again and recommend them to my friends/family/coworkers!
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 1, 2016) Service was good
Chicago getaway
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(November 1, 2016) The young lady who answered the phone was very friendly and most professional. She made the service pleasant. The young guys were great also.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 1, 2016) I was very impressed with the service provided. My departing flight was early and I dropped off the car, and was in the shuttle headed out within minutes. Returning I called and under 15 min I was picked up with my car ready for me back at the lot. Would definitely use them again
perfect spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 29, 2016) This is the place for LGA departures. No need to pay expensive hotel fees for overnight stays. We left about 6a from CT and arrived 8a, our flight was 10:30a. Perfect timing. WE just left the SUV, keys on dash and got in the Van after bathroom use. On arrival, our SUV was pulled up with windows down to air out. Good service and the best price. Secure, fenced in lot. Will use again.
Great place!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 28, 2016) very easy to get to. Extremely secure. All the employee's were super friendly and helpful. My car was waiting when I returned and in perfect condition. I highly recommended these guys and gals.
Mr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 22, 2016) Excellent
Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 20, 2016) Good experience
Will go back...few extra dollars well worth it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 14, 2016) Great service. Very professional. Folks could not have been better. They are working very hard to satisfy customers. I will book there until they let me down.
Definitely Recommend and will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 6, 2016) I was extremely impressed with Parksmart. Everything worked out better than we could imagine. Will definitely use again and recommend yo our family and friends
Definitely Recommend and will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 6, 2016) I was extremely impressed with Parksmart. Everything worked out better than we could imagine. Will definitely use again and recommend yo our family and friends
Did well on everything but pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 1, 2016) Place is run very smoothly for the most part--everyone is very courteous and professional. Drop off was a breeze. I took a star away because they need to improve their pickup time. Took 25 minutes. It was a busy time of day but hopefully they can figure out how to do that better.
very satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 28, 2016) very quick and clean safe
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 28, 2016) Very quick and convenient
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 27, 2016) The staff was very pleasant.
Tips
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 22, 2016) Service was very good , I didn't like the fact that , one driver was actually, asking for the tip,morning shift driver. Other than that, no complaints. I will use your service again, definitely. Tks
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 21, 2016) Recommend
Great service, very professional service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 20, 2016) Quick and easy to locate and there was a bus waiting when I arrived to go to my flight. On the return, they said 10-15 minutes but it was 25 because there is so much construction at LGA which was not their fault. The phone person was very helpful in letting me know when the driver would arrive. My car was pulled to the front and waiting for my arrival. Would definitely park here on my next trip!
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 14, 2016) Awesome team Car was waiting when I arrived No wait for the shuttle
not sure what this is
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 13, 2016) Well done...quick, efficient and friendly staff
Parking experience was smooth and trouble free.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 10, 2016) Shuttle to the airport was waiting in the lot. Shuttle on pickup from the airport came within 10 minuites. Checkout was fast and without any problems. Overall, parking in and out was without a hitch. (Please do not list my name.)
All Went Smoothly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 9, 2016) Used this new SmartPark service that has only been open two months, so I was nervous. Everything went fine. Within 5 minutes of arrival at the lot we were on a bus headed to LGA. We made our flight in plenty of time. Upon our return from North Carolina everything also went smoothly. We called SmartPark after picking up our luggage. Within 10 ten minutes they picked us up in front of the terminal and we were quickly at our car. Everyone was friendly.
wait was a little long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 8, 2016) waited a little long, but the people at the smart park were very nice.
Vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 7, 2016) Very good customer service. I will use this company again.
Would use again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 6, 2016) Pleasant staff. Quick service. Clean vans. Car was ready.
Happy First-Time User
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 6, 2016) My first time with SmartPark was a happy surprise. The staff was very friendly & courteous, the facility was spotless, I was out of the lot 5 minutes after arriving, and the wait time upon return was ~ 10 minutes.
Overall good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 5, 2016) Overall very good drivers and counter assistance were very good transportation vehicle clean price could be a bit lower only negative the distance from airport and there was a Met game and Tennis so traffic was a bit heavy getting from airport to car, but we were returning so there was no pressure to catch a flight.
Great new airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 28, 2016) They are great! LGA is a mess, they are a great new place!
Very easy to get too. Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 25, 2016) Very easy to get too. Very good service.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 24, 2016) good
Smartpark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 24, 2016) This was a good and very efficient parking lot. The drivers and cashiers were very good. It was a bit too expensive though.
Excellent & fast service.
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 20, 2016) Really fast service and professional. Polite staff.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 18, 2016) I was very happy with the services provided by smart park. Upon dropping off my car I only had to wait 5 minutes for a shuttle and was able to wait in an air conditioned trailer. The driver loaded and unloaded my bags for me to and from the airport. When I returned, the shuttle was waiting at my terminal and was quick and efficient in picking up other passengers from other terminals as well. When I got back to the lot, my car was waiting up front for me and the driver unloaded my bags and placed them in my trunk for me. Both drivers were extremely friendly. Overall an excellent experience!
Excellent All Around Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 17, 2016) Excellent Service with the friendliest drivers and staff. This was my first time using this service and now I would recommend them to everyone!!! Safe and clean environment !
Great experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 9, 2016) Very nice staff. A bit lost on the way there but the staff got me there without a hitch over the phone. Drove immediately to my terminal. Pickup was @ 10 minutes from my call. Will use again when I fly from LGA.
1st time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 7, 2016) It was a pleasant first time experience we were dropped off in a timely manner and picked up in a timely manner traffics played a major time in the pickup
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 4, 2016) Friendly employees focused on providing the best customer service. Returned to my car two days early and the guys didn't act like it was any bother to retrieve my car.
This Was A Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 2, 2016) Easy to get to. Close to airport. Everybody nice and pleasant. Ill continue to use them. Fast pick-up.
Smooth Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 2, 2016) After a little difficulty finding the parking area, everything else went smoothly. I plan to use SmartPark LGA again.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 29, 2016) I enjoyed my experience and will use the service again if needed.
LGA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 28, 2016) They did really well!
My car was well being watched when I was away
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 27, 2016) The people were amazing. She stayed on the phone with me because I got lost and directed me to the place. Very helpful and efficient. I will use them again
I am very pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 20, 2016) The employees were very courteous and helped to make mybexperience a pleasant one. The buses and office space were clean and neat.
Nervous at first BUT best off site airport parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 12, 2016) I was nervous only because (without knowing) I was one of the first to use this new parking site (I was #4!) so it was difficult to find at 3:30 am and there were no other cars. But once I found them and pulled up to the office I was greeted by the office manager and 4 of the car attendants. I quickly forgot my fears and fell in love- each person was absolutely fantastic- so friendly, personable and professional! I will definitely be coming back to park here the next time I fly!
Traffic problems getting to parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 10, 2016) Couldn't make it on time because of traffic
Great Great Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 8, 2016) It was my first use of their service and I was exceptionally pleased with their professionalism, courtesy and punctuality of dropping me off and picking me up. I definitely would use and recommend them strongly.