Park Plus Airport Parking-Wyndham Garden Philadelphia Hotel Reviews


Service was amazingly great.
Verified Stay Review
(May 12, 2018) Service was amazingly great. Good price, great service. Definitely recommended.
Great location and price for
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2018) Great location and price for parking near airport. Regular shuttle service
EASY TO FIND, PARK AND CATCH
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) EASY TO FIND, PARK AND CATCH SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT. PICK-UP WAS IN A REASONABLE TIME CONSIDERING HOW BUSY IT WAS. WILL PROBABLY USE AGAIN. PLEASANT DRIVERS.
Easy, quick parking. Not
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) Easy, quick parking. Not covered or gated but my car was still there when I got back from a weeks vacation. My car was covered in pollen and bird droppings but otherwise the shuttle bus was very nice and only a 5-10minute drive to airport terminal.
We encountered no problems.
Verified Stay Review
(April 26, 2018) We encountered no problems.
On time to and from the
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) On time to and from the airport. No wait to the airport and I waited if 10 minutes for pickup. Great service will use again definitely
The ride to the airport was
Verified Stay Review
(April 21, 2018) The ride to the airport was fine. When I needed to be picked up, I called for more then 10 minutes to have them pick me up. The phone just rang and rang. When the hotel attendant finally picked up she was very rude and unprofessional. The driver complained about his double shifts and how he fell and pulled a hamstring. I doubt if I will use them again.
I was very happy with the
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2018) I was very happy with the service and the price. Very professional!
Fast, easy, clean,
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2018) Fast, easy, clean, inexpensive
WOW! I've been missing out
Verified Stay Review
(April 16, 2018) WOW! I've been missing out for years! Airport Parking at Wyndham Garden Philadelphia is the BEST! Very reasonably priced with fast service. But more than this, the staff is so very professional and friendly! The service and parking is safe! I was taken directly to my car after my trip. I will be a repeat customer!
Prompt pick-up and drop-off.
Verified Stay Review
(April 1, 2018) Prompt pick-up and drop-off. Clean van service. Self-Park of vehicles. The lots appeared to be monitored, but no outdoor attendees. Would recommend this parking for the airport.
i was treated well by all the
Verified Stay Review
(April 1, 2018) i was treated well by all the staff, taken to and picked up at the airport promptly. Happy to use this lot again.
It was a great value But next
Verified Stay Review
(March 24, 2018) It was a great value But next time I will park at the airport because waiting for the shuttle takes way to long. Plus its 10-15 minutes further from my home. Nice drivers and helpful.
Drop off was fine. Driver
Verified Stay Review
(March 11, 2018) Drop off was fine. Driver for return trip was delightful young college student.

Biggest problem was with dispatcher(s). We waited outdoors (as they say you must do) for more than an hour in below freezing weather for pick-up. We had to make three telephone calls before getting a good idea of when they would arrive.

This lot is much farther from the Airport than mere mileage and description would lead you to believe, and slow ride in heavy traffic times. Worth paying more to be somewhat closer.
Great service and very
Verified Stay Review
(February 23, 2018) Great service and very prompt.
I did NOT feel safe as a
Verified Stay Review
(February 23, 2018) I did NOT feel safe as a single woman traveling from the airport to the hotel to pick up my car at 6:30 pm on a February night.. I was dropped off at the hotel entrance but my car was at the end of the outside parking lot. I received my suitcase and headed to the lot when I turned the corner from the hotel I was confronted by a man a lot taller and bigger than I am and I realized the bushes and dark area beside the outside of the hotel were a perfect place to be dragged and raped, robbed or worse.. and NO ONE would have known except my family when I wouldn't have made it home. this is BAD.. you all need A LOT more lighting and you need to escort your clients directly to their cars. I am rarely scared. this was NOT GOOD....
Charles Costello
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(November 30, 2017) All in all wasn't bad. When I arrived on the morning I flew out the driver was there and took me right to the airport. When I landed waiting about 40 mins before being picked up. Had to call twice.
Excellent Parking Option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 12, 2017) The rate was reasonable and the shuttle service worked out well.
Shuttle Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 3, 2017) The drivers were friendly and helpful. I had a good experience!
Airport Parking at Wyndam Garden
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 29, 2017) Top drawer service with personable, professional drivers.
Not sure what this is
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 27, 2017) Will stay with you agian
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 5, 2017) Quick pick up and extremely helpful and courteous staff.
Phila Airport Transport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 31, 2017) On 8/15/17, approx. 4am, my passenger and I was taking a flight out of Phila to Seattle for a cruise to Alaska. This is my very first time using Park Plus Airport Parking-Wyndham Garden for airport services. Not only was the shuttle there waiting, the driver (I believe his name was Jimmy) was very pleasant and very helpful with our luggage. On our return, 8/23/17, approx. 1:20am, when we called the shuttle to pick us up and transport us to our vehicle, they were there within 15 min. Again, it was the same driver who displayed the same pleasantness and helpfulness to us. I will be flying out again on 9/13/17, approx. 3am and I am definitely planning on using this Park Plus Airport Parking-Wyndham Garden service. Also, the price is great!!!!
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 22, 2017) Convenient
Fast,easy,economical
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 14, 2017) Definitely would use again
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 12, 2017) Service was excellent
Wyndham
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 11, 2017) Very good. Much better and less expensive than airport parking.
Everything thing went fine. Would definitely use it again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 25, 2017) Thanks alot
Everything thing went fine. Would definitely use it again.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 25, 2017) Thanks alot
B Staley
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 25, 2017) The fees were fair & appreciate the prompt customer service
Great expirience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 22, 2017) Fast, easy, nice service. Will do it again
Shuttle service to and from prolly airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 18, 2017) Fantastic service.