Bolt Parking at LaGuardia Reviews


very easy to use, no hassles.
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) very easy to use, no hassles.
Everything about your travel
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) Everything about your travel parking experience is surpassed by Bolt. Easy to get to, competent staff, car is safein the lot and the express to the airport and back is "lightning" fast! I will use them again and again for all my LaGuardia airport travels. Thanks Bolt.
After arriving at LGA, when
Verified Stay Review
(June 18, 2018) After arriving at LGA, when we called them for pick-up, the guy was very rude and unprofessional.
I had a good experience. The
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2018) I had a good experience. The people were friendly, the wait in the morning for the van was 30 seconds and it was waiting at the airport when I got back and my car was ready to go at the lot. So I have to say it was a very enjoyable experience!
El servicio fue rapido ,
Verified Stay Review
(June 15, 2018) El servicio fue rapido , amable , los choferes que te llevan al aeropuerto es lo mas agradable y bueno que tuvo el haber parqueado en Bolt, nuestro carro era un total asco y desafortunadamente desaparecio el cargador del celular , fuimos remunerados por la perdida , pero esto nunca debio suceder , en mi opinion lo peor fue lo sucio que estaba el carro, en fin no creo volvamos a prescindir de sus servicios
they delivered as promised,
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2018) they delivered as promised, the only problem was getting in from the street because of street work being done by the city.

The Van was there very clean.

The driver was polite.

When we landed I called and they met us where they said they would. Have to wait 15 minutes for the van.

My car parked by the office when I arrived at the lot.
location was a bit difficult
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2018) location was a bit difficult to get to and wait to go to airport was a little longer than i would have preferred.
Everyone was friendly and the
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) Everyone was friendly and the shuttle was fast and prompt!
Traffic at LGA is abominable
Verified Stay Review
(May 27, 2018) Traffic at LGA is abominable but the hour wait until pick-up seemed due to an inefficiency - dropping off riders at different terminals, then coming back for pick-up.
Great affordable service.
Verified Stay Review
(May 24, 2018) Great affordable service.
After parking my car and
Verified Stay Review
(April 9, 2018) After parking my car and proceeding to the terminal via your shuttle, I found out my flight was canceled and returned to the parking lot where I was charged $28...full price for being there no more than 15 minutes! I will never use your lot again if this is how you treat clients who have no control over their flights, deplorable!
I always enjoy my experience
Verified Stay Review
(March 25, 2018) I always enjoy my experience here - however - THIS TIME - i was charged an extra 3 dollar per day for my very very small honda crv. i dont remember that in the past. my crv fits in a regular parking spot. i wasnt happy about that and felt that it was a bait and switch. i expected to pay s 13 per day - not 16.

otherwise everyone is awesome. respectful fast courteous​ etc.
fast trusted service not a
Verified Stay Review
(March 1, 2018) fast trusted service not a long wait for pick up
Great for LaGuardia
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 13, 2017) Parking is in fair distance to the Airport and they take the quick back roads to get there so they are avoiding major traffic. They only run two shuttle so you might have to wait a couple of minutes so plan a few extra minutes while LaGuardia is under horrible construction conditions. Everybody was friendly and helpful, cheapest price in the area!
Great Service, fast shuttle and good price
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 3, 2017) Nice staff, good price for LGA.
Bolt Parking at LaGuardia
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 3, 2017) Everything was good. First time leaving car there. Will definitely use it again.