Park Shuttle & Fly Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 34 reviews
320 McClellan Hwy (Rte. 1A)
East Boston, MA 02128
1.7 miles from airport

Sorry, Park Shuttle & Fly is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Parking was great!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 4, 2017) Just recently parked here again. We love the ease of parking and the transition to the shuttle van. In no time, you are at your terminal. On our return to Logan, we went outside to their shuttle stop and only waited a few minutes before the shuttle came by. Very friendly staff!! We traveled down from Maine and it was so easy!!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 27, 2016) We were extremely pleased with the service we received at Airport Parking. It was convenient to get to from the highway. The shuttle was prompt. The return trip was remarkably prompt. We definitely recommend Airport Park, Shuttle and Fly.
Happy First Time User
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 16, 2016) First time user, and I'm delighted! More convenient and less hassle than Central Parking.
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2016) It was a great experience. Everything and everyone was great. Thank you.
thanks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 13, 2016) worked out very well for us.. shuttle was waiting.. no wait.. driver was very courteous.. will probably use again in the future.. thanks,
Great option for long term parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 7, 2016) I booked with Park Shuttle & Fly during my family's vacation leaving from Logan Airport. I was looking for a better rate than what Logan offered yet still have quality service. To start, when we arrived to park, we were tended to immediately and the attendant took my keys, parked my car, got us onto a shuttle right away and off we went! I couldn't have asked for a more streamlined service. The attendants were very courteous, the bus spotless and timeliness perfect. Checking in was a breeze! It took us all of a minute! The parking lot was well lit and secure. I had no worries. On our return, we called the number on our ticket and only waited about 5-10 minutes. Again, the attendant was courteous and helpful, brought us right to our car. I would highly recommend Park Shuttle & Fly!
Scratch on side of car.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 24, 2016) Parking was great. Checking was quick, as I already did it on line. The bus was right there at 7 am to go to airport. Pick up was less 5 minutes. Drop right back. People walk in between cars with luggage and put light scratch in cars. Also spots , lines on ground for cars tight.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 21, 2016) Excellent service. Will return again when flying from Logan.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 7, 2016) I arrived at 5:30 am and after getting my luggage the shuttle was waiting outside and took us right to our car!
Very Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 2, 2016) I had never used park shuttle and fly before but was nervous about getting to the airport Christmas day and wanted to make sure when I arrived I would have parking. After reading the reviews, I was still uncertain if I was making the right choice but made a reservation to ensure I had a place to park. It was easy, pull up, hand the keys over, and someone loaded our luggage on to the waiting van. The van was warm and left soon afterwards. Coming back, we called the number and were instructed where to meet the van. We had to wait a few minutes but not too long. The only complaint I have is that there is no shelter where you have to wait for a pick up. However, when we arrived back to the ice coated parking lot, someone saw us struggling to remove the ice and came along with an ice scraper and helped us remove ice - thanks! Overall, very good experience. I would do it again.
It has been awhile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 31, 2015) It's been awhile since my last stay and was pleased to see the improved infrastructure. The parking lot pavement and space lines are great . Drivers and shuttle service is top notch. I will be back soon
Park Shuttle & Fly is a winner
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 13, 2015) Friendly, courteous, fast. Easiest access ever after traveling I-90 cross the state. Didn't have to worry about or figure out the traffic patterns within the airport. I'll be there for any other trips out of Boston.
It was easy as pie
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 23, 2015) It was easy as pie
Well worth it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 30, 2015) Organized and very good value. Cheaper to park for 3 days than to take the taxi one-way.
very satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 10, 2015) excellent
Hassle-free way to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 2, 2015) This was my first time using PS&F rather than parking at Logan. It was so easy! The shuttle was timely, the drivers were helpful and courteous, and the lot was secure. And it took very little time, probably no longer than having to find Logan parking then walk all the way from there to the terminal. Will definitely use PS&F for future trips!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 2, 2015) My wife and myself would like to continue using this service whenever we need to fly; and take and leave our vehicle behind. Simply, this service was a great convenience for us.
July 2015 Park, Shuttle, & Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 31, 2015) The service was superb with a very quick check-in and shuttle to the airport. Upon our arrival back at Logan, our pick-up wait time was under 5 minutes. The check-out process was speedy. We very much appreciate the service we received.
Regular customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 19, 2015) Been using park shuttle and fly for years. Fast service, convenient location, good price. Used to have special discount coupon if reserved ahead of time. Beware of online advertising with same name-I lost a $20 deposit to one.
Pleased with recent service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 28, 2015) I was very pleased with my recent experience with Park Shuttle & Fly (june 20 and 24, 2015). On the departing end, the driver was prompt and efficient. When i returned, the pick-up was prompt. When at the lot i was unable to start my car (dead battery/ i left the indoor light on for 5 days), 2 of the staff tried (to no avail) to unlatch the hood of my car to jump the battery. While i waited for AAA, folks were friendly/ helpful, and checked in with me several times to make sure i was OK. It was a hot afternoon, and twice i was invited to wait in the air-conditioned office and offered chilled water. I have used park shuttle and fly several times in the past, and have never had a complaint about the service. I felt prompted to write a review this time because the workers went above and beyond to assure customer comfort and satisfaction.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 26, 2015) Drop off and pick up were fine. Check out a bit slow due to the number of cars in front of me. All in all good service and value.
Thanks!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 11, 2015) First time I have done this and it was perfectly executed by you! Thanks!
me
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 10, 2015) timing was perfect when i got in. guy at the pay checkout was super helpfull.
As promised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(March 2, 2015) The pick up took a while (and it was very cold waiting outside for the shuttle) but otherwise, very good service
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 20, 2014) My husband and I use Park Shuttle & Fly any time we travel. The service is exceptional. Very organized on time and the people who work there are wonderful.
Good deal!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 2, 2014) Shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport. Lot attendants were very courteous and helpful. Called upon arrival and waited no more than 15 minutes for shuttle to arrive. It's our 'Go To' parking at Logan.
Recent Stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 18, 2014) Excellent service and pricing!
Very Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 2, 2014) Your lot is very close to the airport which is extremely important. Your shuttle service was very good-little to no wait going and coming back. I thought that the process to get the car was a little strange but it made sense given the lot is small and your entrance and exit only allowing one at a time. If everyone got dropped off at the entrance it would have been mayhem getting out. Your drivers were very courteous and helpful. I will definetely use your company again and recommend to anyone needing your service. Thank You
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 14, 2014) Great better than parking @ airport. Drivers friendly
pickup time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(April 12, 2014) Love the proximity but had to wait About 15-20 minutes for the shuttle to Pickup my car. Would use you guys again.
Overall, very good.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 28, 2014) We had a very good experience with Park Shuttle & Fly. The only thing that kept my rating from being a 5 Star is the car was not pre-started. We will use again.
Great service - I would use them again for sure
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 27, 2014) Service was great. the shuttle was a little bit slow but they had picked up people before getting me so I understand that and when I called for them to pick me up I had a hard time understanding what the dispatcher was saying. Other than that it was a great experience.. great value and very convenient. My next trip will include leaving my car there!
Wonderful-- even in Bad Weather
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 7, 2014) We were away during a pretty substantial snow storm and fully expected our car to be covered in snow and have to dig our way out, but to our surprise and pleasure--- even our car was cleaned off. The shuttle wait was next to nothing and the drivers/ staff were friendly and courteous. We absolutely recommend this service and will use it again in the future!
excellent service - trucks not always welcome
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 29, 2012) I have used PS & F for over 10 years now and have always had the same service: immediate delivery to terminal, helpful and friendly drivers, and instant pick up at the terminal on return. The online reservation system is very convenient, but be careful if you plan to park there (particularly during a vacation week,) they restrict TRUCK parking to availability only. For that reason, I am looking into other Logan parking facilities.