The Parking Spot Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 454 reviews
90-01 23rd Ave.
East Elmhurst, NY 11369
0.5 miles from airport

Sorry, The Parking Spot is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Quick and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 22, 2016) It was a very smooth process and the shuttle is extremely comfortable. Highly recommend
Very user friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 21, 2016) The parking,service of staff and the exiting was outstanding. Thank you we use regularly
Good operations
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 18, 2016) Staff did a good job
The Parking Spot - Laguardia
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 29, 2016) This was my first experience with the Parking Spot. I normally use Clarion (now, The Landing) but they were booked. I had recently heard good things about Parking Spot so I used them instead. they were a few dollars a day more but it was worth every cent. The staff was kind and respectful, the shuttle was quick and clean. I can't say anything bad about this place, I would definitely use them again.
excellent all around
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 29, 2016) excellent all around
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 25, 2016) Couldn't have gone smoother. Will definitely be back.
Eva Marin
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 18, 2016) Excellent service!
good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 16, 2016) Operation works very smoothly. When I lost my entrance ticket, I was simply provided with another one when I picked up my car, which was a relief to a tired traveler.
park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 26, 2016) park
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 23, 2016) I highly recommend this parking facility if you are flying from LGA.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 24, 2016) Shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived and it took about 10 minutes to get to airport to pick us up.
Timely Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 25, 2016) If you want good parking rates and timely service then you want to book a spot with The Parking Spot. Shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived and when I came back it only took about 10 minutes for them to pick me up at the airport. When I arrived at the parking location someone grabbed my bags and put them in a nice warm car
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 16, 2015) I am not a new client. I return because your service is dependable and spot on Thanks
I Reconmend The Parking Spot.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 8, 2015) Nice place, nice people.
First Time at The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 2, 2015) It was very easy, and the people were extremely nice and friendly - unlike the former parking place I used to stay. I will be a regular customer.
Great Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 25, 2015) This was the first time that I used The Parking Spot. Everything went so smoothly! The staff was courteous. There was no wait for the shuttle to the airport and I was picked up within 5 minutes after I landed and called. Both check in and check out was efficient and quick. I will definitely use them again.
Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2015) Great place will be back again
parking spot LGA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 17, 2015) clean, courteous, prompt
Fairly Typical
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 10, 2015) The Spot is easy to access and is a well maintained facility with clean, comfortable shuttles. I felt the wait to get picked up was a little long as the airport was not that busy. But it was certainly not unreasonable.
Good faciltiy
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 20, 2015) I was pleased with this parking establishment
Radio Station Changed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 4, 2015) My car was at the Parking Spot for 3 days. Upon my return the radio station in my vehicle was changed to another station I do not listen to. I don't understand why the radio station needs to be changed to park a car. The parking lot is small so there is no need to take time to change the radio station to park my car. This raises concern if my vehicle was driven outside the "The Parking Spot"premises, without my permission, while I was away for 3 days.
Quick & Prompt
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 16, 2015) The Parking Spot people,were quick efficient and courteous! Getting out of La Guardian Airport took the longest.
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 16, 2015) People was excellent
Shuttle Transportation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 23, 2015) I arrived at the Parking Spot during a snow storm in NY. The parking attendants were a bit short staff so I needed to wait for the bus at the location. They were very polite and offered to keep the car close by in the event that my flight got cancelled due to the weather, which was very thoughtful. When I arrived back home I only waited about 5 minutes to be picked up and when I arrived someone quickly grabbed my bags and put them in my car which was running and warm which was very appreciated since it was very cold. I would recommend using the Parking Spot to anyone that wants their car ready to go when they arrive from a long trip!
Everything was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 17, 2015) on the return trip, we had to wait about 10 minutes - not too bad. It was very cold waiting outside in 6F temps though.
Great work!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 17, 2015) We will not hesitates to use this service again.
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 4, 2015) My first time and I am hooked!
Parking Spot LGA
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 26, 2015) Staff was very professional and helpful. My car was ready and cleared of snow.
great find!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 21, 2015) I've been parking at LGA and JFK for years until I found the parking spot. I'm glad I found them.
Great Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 14, 2015) I would park there again. Fast, easy, professional, friendly, and most important Fast!
Very Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 9, 2015) Efficient & Caring personnel. Thank You
Excellent Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 6, 2015) I was very satisfied with my experience at the parking spot dec 27 and jan 3 coming to and from liguardia airport. all of your staff, the parking attendents, the buss drivers, and the cashiers, were extremely friendly and courteous. I was traveling with two small children so waiting for the buss at all would have seemed long. We walked out the door and there was a warm buss waiting. (some luck was involved). After a few stops, we got the parking area and our car was sitting there, warm and ready to go. the experience could not have gone any smoother. thank you. great job.
Excellent! Will be using again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 4, 2015) This was an EXCELLENT parking choice for LGA airport travel. Convenient, safe, fast, excellent service & personnel. Can't really think of any suggestions to improve, we liked it very much :)
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 4, 2015) Shuttle took us right to the airport and was there waiting for us when we came back. Car was waiting and employees took our bags while my husband paid the bill. Easy and efficient. Would recommend .
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 2, 2015) Good service. Waited too long for shuttle.
Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 30, 2014) Very efficient and friendly. On my return when their bus shuttle pulled into the lot, my car was waiting.
No problems
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 24, 2014) The people was great
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 9, 2014) valet heated my car while i was paying. everyone very efficient and friendly
Outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 1, 2014) Friendliest Staff, Fastest Shuttle, Cleanest Facility, A+++++++++
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 21, 2014) Courteous staff, on time shuttle. Car was waiting when I returned.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 13, 2014) shuttle bus was waiting on departure and arrival. no wait.staff was courteous and helpful. very professional.the lot was clean and well lit.my car was in the shape I left it. I would definitley use on the spot again at LGA and at other airports.
Fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 12, 2014) Check in was very quick. Shuttle is waiting so trip to the airport was very quick. Only about a5 minutes from initial check-in to getting off the shuttle at the airport. Return was just as fast. Shuttle was at the airport within minutes of my call and there was no wait to check out. Very happy with the service.
Cant beat it
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 12, 2014) From drop off to me picking up my car the service was flawless. Everyone i came in contact with was positive and pleasant. Waiting time for my car once I paid was maybe 3 minutes...Would you like a bottle of water for your trip home? I had to ask him to repeat that because when was the last time you got something for free.....
Lived up to its billing!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 11, 2014) Efficient, really nice people. All was good!
The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 26, 2014) Quick, Efficient,Frfiendly Only minor problem was directions were not so clear on pick up. They should have said go out the sliding doors, but due to traffic look for the yellow van anywhere in front of the terminal. I knew to do that but would have been more confident about where I was if I was told that. All in all service was good, quick and courteous. Also the shuttle bus was in excellent condition and clean and very recognizeable.
A Good Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 24, 2014) The Parking Spot at LaGuardia is the best - quick check-in service, good shuttle service to and from terminals, fast payment process - and they even put luggage in the car and give you a bottle of water for the drive home! I wish the airlines worked as smoothly.....
There to serve you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 22, 2014) Everything went just great. Shuttle was waiting to get us to the airport and we only waited minutes on the return ride. Our car was waiting and we could get right on our way home.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2014) Total time to enter parking and get to the terminal was less than 15 minutes and waited about 10 minutes for the return trip. The drivers and staff were courteous and very sensitive to getting you to the terminal timely and exiting quickly. Would definitely recommend--parked my car for 4 days and the rate was extremely reasonable.
Will Use Again - Great Sevice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2014) Great service. Very polite staff. Would absolutely use again. Clean facility and buses. Only waited 5-10 minutes when we left for our trip and when we returned. Very convenient that the bus dropped us off at the terminal when we were leaving for our trip.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2014) Good service but Pricey......Thanks
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2014) Very satisfied.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 7, 2014) I would use this service again ````````Very professional !!!!
Easy Peasy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2014) Our entire experience was so easy. Almost no wait time. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Thanks and we will recommend The Parking Spot to all our friends and family. :-)
Great help for the Working Gal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(September 30, 2014) This was the first time I used Airport Parking. I could not say enough about the courtesy of the attendant and the speed of dropping off my car. The shuttle was waiting and the very efficient attendant whisked us quickly to the airport. On the return trip, the shuttle did not come within the 5-7 minute time indicated. However, the airport was very busy, and the shuttle bus had to bypass us because it was full, However, another one came within 10 minutes. The checking out procedure was very quick and well handled.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 30, 2014) The updating that was done to the facility itself allowed everything to run more efficiently. Everyone we dealt with from check-in to check-out were very polite and friendly. My husband walks with a cane due to a near fatal auto accident he had several months ago and the employees at The Parking Spot went out of their way to help make it an easier experience for him. There was only one lady at the check-out counter taking care of a fairly long line of people, but she handled it in a friendly, efficient manner. We were all in and out in no time at all. Have been using this facility for a long time and will continue to use it in the future.
Secure parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 23, 2014) Chose the parking spot to have secure parking for a truck and motorcycle. Staff was helpful and friendly and parking was secure
Good Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 3, 2014) Very impressive service from drop off through pick up.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 2, 2014) Great service and very friendly people. I waited less than five minutes each way and will use them again. I know it will not always be that fast but so far I am a fan
Great Place To Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 25, 2014) Fantastic service, lovely professional staff from the woman who did the initial paperwork to the shuttle driver to the gentleman who we settled the bill with. A great experience, I will certainly make use of their service in the future.
very professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 11, 2014) I trust these guys.
Service was fine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 8, 2014) Shuttle arrived quickly. Staff was courteous and attentive.
parking spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 8, 2014) very efficient operation
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 7, 2014) Great place!! Easy to find and very courteous staff. Very little time waiting for my car when I picked it up. Highly reccomend to others
overall good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 6, 2014) Very prompt and polite service. Only bothersome thing was my car was parked some distance away and my son and I had to bring the luggage to the car and load it up. Would use again. Good rate and service otherwise.
Parking Spot - Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 24, 2014) This was the first time leaving my car at the Parking Spot. I was flying out from JFK and returning to LaGuardia so I was a little nervous, not knowing what to expect. They took my car, gave me all my paperwork and we we done in mere minutes. A cab was called for me and the attendant invited me to sit and he watched out for the cab's arrival and helped me to feel less nervous. The taxi driver was very friendly and helpful. It was such a smooth transition, setting the tone for my travel, and I felt like I'd made a good decision about leaving my car with these people. On my return to NY, I called the Parking Spot and they gave me a wait time of 5 to 7 minutes for the shuttle, which was very accurate. The driver of the shuttle was very courteous and helpful. Arriving again to the lot, I'd found them to be quick, efficient and very helpful. Found out that my car battery had died and they even jumped it for me! He let me know so I could get it serviced. I had no idea as the wait time seemed to be, again, mere minutes. They drove my car up to the exit, handed me the keys and thanked me for my business. As I left, they even gave me a cold bottle of water which I gratefully accepted. It was hot & I was travel weary and the cold water was very appreciated. What another pleasant surprise! I have to tell you, my car was exactly as I'd left it, and everyone did their best to answer any and all of my questions and I felt that I received very good service for the money that I paid. I felt that I didn't just leave my car at a lot; these people took care of my car while I was gone. I appreciate that & wouldn't think twice about leaving my car with them if the need arises in the future. Thank you, Parking Spot, keep up this marvelous service that you have. It seriously sets you apart from other lots.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 18, 2014) The people were friendly andvery helpful. A big change from Avistar
very happ
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 16, 2014) This was my first time using this type of service to and from the airport; drivers were friendly, no waiting in either direction, my car was safe and secure and there was even free cold bottled water when I returned to pick up my car. I could not have been happier.
rental
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 13, 2014) please send discounts to my email
Really Fast to and from
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 10, 2014) Impressed with speed of delivery and pickup
Much Better Than Expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 4, 2014) The Parking spot was great. In the lot and out in less than 10 minutes. The staff was great when dropping my car of as well. The shuttle was there waiting to get us to our flight. The lot was well lit and clean. On our return, we waited about 10 minutes for the shuttle and the process to pay was painless. The girls at the desk were courteous and helpful. Will definitely use The Parking Spot again.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 22, 2014) Easy to find, shuttle was waiting on way to airport, waited 2 minutes on way back. Fast check in/check out.
good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 8, 2014) good
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 1, 2014) was put on hold for to long but otherwise great
Easier than Onsite Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 22, 2014) LOVE the Parking Spot! Faster and easier than searching for parking at the airport and then lugging all our luggage into the terminal. They helped me with my bags from my vehicle -- took us immediately to the airport upon our arrival and were waiting for us upon our return. Had my car running and ready to go and helped me load my luggage from the shuttle to my car. My return flight was quite late, I felt much safer with this set-up than walking through a parking lot with my children on our own!
Shuttle Wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 15, 2014) The shuttle was waiting for us when we dropped the car off @ 6AM. When we returned the following week, and had to call for pick up @ the airport my first call was put on hold then disconnected. After calling back we waited another 15 -20 mins.
LGA 032814
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 30, 2014) I found the service at the counter to be very fast, departure from the lot to the airport was very quick, staff needs to be reminded that new customers don't know how the process works, it was anticipated that I should know not to call until I was outside where in other airports you call as soon as you pick up you checked bags.process was quick and efficient
Great Service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 28, 2014) The service at The Parking Spot was excellent.. The people were very friendly and courteous and the service was quick and timely. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Always Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 21, 2014) I regularly park at The Parking Spot because the service is always excellent and the wait for shuttle to be taken to the airport is always short. The employees are courteous and professional and its nice to have one less thing to worry about when traveling.
Wow!! I was really happy with them!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 19, 2014) I have used other lots near-by and they were good. But, The Parking Spot was excellent! My car was ready and waiting as well as warming up by the time I got to the lot. I will absolutely use them again!
No wait time!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 11, 2014) Great service. Will definitely use them again.
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 11, 2014) The shuttle bus came on a timely basis. The staff was courteous, the lot clean, well lit and secure and check in-out process timely. My car was the way I left it but I had to reset the mirrors.
Great first time experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 28, 2014) First time using a parking service. The Parking Spot staff was all courteous and friendly. Thanks for keeping our car safe while we traveled!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 26, 2014) Another great experience
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 10, 2014) my new go to spot for parking at LGA.
Easy Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 4, 2014) The Parking Spot makes travel less of a stress. The logistics & system they use for drop off & pick up are very care free & easy. I have used the parking spot quite a few times now and it is the only lot I would use. I recommend the parking spot to anyone I know that will br traveling out of New York
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 28, 2014) Will use again
Great Service - Poor Recordkeeping
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 21, 2014) As usual the entire experience was excellent until it was time to pay. Unfortunately I didn't have my email confirmation so I was charged full price and didn't get my deposit deducted. I had to call and email all of my paperwork. Hopefully no issue getting a refund. Partially my fault but you would expect this type of operation to be able to access a customer's information and process the transaction properly. Still a good a service and no problem recommending them and using them in the future.
Director
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 14, 2014) You serve is the best it has ever been! People are friendly from the person who picks up the phone to the driver, to the guy who took my bag and put in my car that was pulled up and ready to go! Thank you for exceptional service.
The best!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 8, 2014) Fantastic service and attentiveness!
Great friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2014) This place is run well and super pleasant people. Will use them again for sure.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 1, 2014) All staff were friendly and respectful. Good experience.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 31, 2013) Don't have any complaints. Quick and efficient!
GREAT EXPERIENCE! ! !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 30, 2013) This was the best experience (in over 40 years) that we have ever had when using an airport parking facility. The shuttles were there both ways waiting for us; the staff was friendly and courteous. The area was clean. Check in and out was the quickest I've ever experienced. Thank you.
Harold Smith
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 23, 2013) I would like to say that all the representatives for The Parking Spot were professional, courteous and friendly. My vehicle was ready when I arrived at the lot.
Price practically doubled.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 11, 2013) We have been a customer for when you were formerly Avistar. We could not remember you new name and booked online through a third party website unknowingly which resulted in no coupons and a much higher price. We were 15 minutes over which resulted in practically double the price. Have always been happy with your service and it always runs very smooth. The only complaint was the price.
parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 7, 2013) the staff was courteous and professional. The site was clean and secure. The check in and check out process was quick and easy.My car was returned to me in excellent condition.I would definetly use your service again. Thank you.
OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 5, 2013) We were very pleased with your overall service. Promptness, speed and pleasantness (the complimentary water was a nice touch!) You won us over! Thanks.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2013) Couldn't be happier with promptness of service, convenience of using the service and the politeness of all the employees I had encountered
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 3, 2013) ease of getting there , a snap once you're there to drop your car and a shuttle zips you to the airport in minutes
The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 27, 2013) Once again great experience at The Parking Spot, we pulled in and an friendly attendant was right there to help us with our bags to the waiting shuttle. We were quickly dropped off right at our terminal. When we arrived back in NY, I called for pick up as we got our bag off the carousel, we were told go outside and the shuttle will be there within 5 mins, well as we walked out the Parking Spot Van was easy to Spot pulling in, with no wait time, the driver helped us with our bags, then a quick ride to the Parking Spot. As we pulled into the secure well lit lot we could see our truck right near the office, quick and easy check out with the friendly counter women, our bags were quickly loaded into the truck, which was pointed right at the exit gate. one quick swipe of the card to raise the gate and off we went, right onto the parkway for the ride home. This is the second location of the Parking Spot we have used, JFK & LGA. Both Locations are in close proximity to the airport, but out of the airport confusion. Both locations are easy to get to and right off major parkways. The Parking Spot is also well lit, fenced in and access controlled with gates, very secure. The Parking Spot is the spot for us whenever we need parking at the airport!