Park 'N Fly (Frmly Park N Go) Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 31 reviews
790 Camp Meade Road
Linthicum, MD 21090
2.4 miles from airport

Sorry, Park 'N Fly (Frmly Park N Go) is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
yes
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 6, 2012) nice job
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 8, 2012) Great deal, fast service will use again for sure
Quick, efficient, courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 21, 2012) Aa always, great service from professional people. No other place to park! Just Park N Fly!!!
Another Eaay Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 29, 2012) Always quick and efficient. Courteous staff!
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 25, 2012) The service was convenient and cost effective.
Best place to park at BWI!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 3, 2012) We pulled into the Park-N-Fly lot and were directed to a row. We got our luggage out of the car, saw the shuttle heading our way and off we were to the terminal. When we returned and walked to the curb stated on our return voucher, the shuttle was pulling up and again off we went to the lot. I have to say that we will DEFINITELY use Park-N-Fly at BWI again. The price was right and the lot was very well secured with fencing and parking attendants.
EXCELLENT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 1, 2012) I always park here when I fly. I like being taken back to my car, the staff is courteous, never a long wait for the shuttle and the price is good.
fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 7, 2011) shuttle picked us up at car,didn't have even a minute wait! our pickup at airport was fast and the woman that was driving the bus was exellent and had a great personality. we will use your parking service in the future. thank you!
Good work means more work
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2011) A good experience .I am a repeat customer.This is important in an airport that will become complicated by expansion.
..
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 29, 2011) I was very pleased with my experience with Park N Fly. The van was there within minutes of our return to Baltimore, and dropped us at the car, and even offered to put our bags in the vehicle for us. Overall, I would rate the service an A+ and would recommend you to others, and reuse you again!
Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 21, 2011) Shuttle was immediately availabe on arrived to parking lot. At airport, wait time was between 5 and 10 minutes. Both drivers were very helpful.
Absolutely amazing!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 14, 2011) Our experience with Park N Fly was beyond what I anticipated; incredibly perfect. Couldn't improve on anything. It was what I expected after reading reviews but was not convinced until I discovered for myself. Thank you for helping to make our trip run smoothly.
Thanks
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 14, 2011) Once again, the service was excellent, staff courteous, and I had no wait time. I feel it is unfair for the airport authority to limit the area of pickup to one location. I was very fortunate that the shuttle was waiting at the pickup point when I went outside. I did not have too far to walk to the spot, but there are times when I will be coming in at one of the farther baggage claim areas. Thank you for your service!
5 stars!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 6, 2011) The driver was courteous and professional on pickup and departure. He helped with my luggage even though I did not ask him. Very kind and helpful.
very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 2, 2011) Very good
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 30, 2011) There was no wait time, and the service was great. Thank you.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 29, 2011) Sorry I'm so late in responding however I thought it was important to send you my comments. Too often we only get the bad reviews and not the good ones. I have used your services several times and always find the staff to be very courteous. The shuttle is always waiting when I get to the parking lot and the wait at the airport to get the shuttle back to the lot is very minimal. Using your service takes all the hassels out of airport parking. I will continue to use this service when traveling. Keep up the good work.
great service again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 28, 2011) Actually used Park and Fly 2 times within 2 weeks. Early morning shuttle Sat 10-22 was waiting once I parked. Courteous and helpful driver. Upon return at 5 pm on Oct 26th, I waited less than 5 minutes for van to pick up at terminal. Drivers are always helpful, even placing luggage in trunk. (Be sure to give them a tip, folks, they deserve it.) I will be back for my next trip. Thanks.
Great Service!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 24, 2011) Tou guys have e BEST drivers !! They are courteous, kInd , helpful and have GREAT personalities. Thet make airport parking a pleasure ! I tell all my friends to use Park n Fly
TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 23, 2011) Your driver showed up within minutes of getting outside with my luggage. He was courteous, friendly and I had a very enjoyable ride to the parking lot. He took my luggage from the bus and put it into my car for me. He even waited for me to start my car, in case I had any trouble. The girl at the office gave me the discount even though I was unable to print my discount coupon. I would do this again, an recommend this to anyone! Thank you so much!
BWI Park 'N Fly Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 22, 2011) Your parking is excellent. We have been parking in this lot for years. One criticism -- your pale blue sign and vans are hard to see in comparison with the old bright yellow.
Park'N Fly deserves 5+++++!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 18, 2011) I recently used a rival service and was extremely dissatisfied with their shoddy service and lack of timeliness. As a matter of fact, I actually missed my flight. Upon my return, as I waited and waited for pickup, I mistook a Park'N Fly bus for the company I used. He stopped to help me and when I explained my predicament to him, he apologized that he couldn't take me back which was completely understandable. He did strongly suggest using your company next time explaining that customers are very well taken care of and always come first. I'm so glad I did just that this time. Everything went unbelievably smoothly, the staff on the lot were great and the driver helped me enormously with my 2 suitcases and my rolling walker with the seat and basket. I could not have asked for better service and will DEFINITELY use only Park'N Fly from now on and also recommend you to friends. Thank you so much!!!
Great service as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 18, 2011) Departed 10-11, driver was waiting to assist us w/ luggage, and friendly and courteous (Thanks, Rodney). Arrived back at BWI 10-15 6-30 PM, waitied less than 10 minutes for return shuttle. Again, driver (Michael S , thanks) was helpful and courteous.
No Waiting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2011) Quick pick up and deld right to the Airline entrance door. Upon return, the bus was approaching the baggage doors, and I got right in. Will use again!
Park "N Fly review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 13, 2011) Usually we have friends or relatives drop us off and pick us up at the airport. Since we had an early flight and were only gone for 3 days we decided to use Park "n Fly. The shuttle drivers were very courteous both going and coming. Both helped us with our bags. Returning he even placed them in our trunk. It was dark both ways so I assume your lot was secure. Check in/out process was very efficent. I would highly recommend your service. Are there ever any discout coupons on the internet or mail?
Parking for our trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 10, 2011) Great service and the prices are right. Also the staff was very helpful in giving us the information and service needed. This was the second time we used Park & Go, and will always be our place for long term parking. Keep up the good work.
Great Place to Park !!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 7, 2011) We always love parking at this lot - the service is superb and ALL the drivers are very personable, helpful with the luggage and courteous.
Fantastic Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2011) You guys are awesome! I will never worry about having a ride to the airport. The folks at the window were great, the driver was great, the shuttles were spotless clean! It was the BEST part of the whole trip. Will definitely use you again and will recommend to everyone! Thanks for a great experience.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 5, 2011) I would definitgely recommend your service to friends and family. Your pick up and drop off service was excellent. waiting time was less than 5 minutes. Drivers were courteous and very helpful with luggage. Rates are reasonable. Buses are clean and comfortable and run on time.
Michael Badolato
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 1, 2011) Drivers to and return from the airport were very polite in direction and assisting with bags.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 28, 2011) I couldn't be happier with my experience using the Park N Fly long term parking service. The van was in the lot when I arrived and took just a few minutes to discharge its passengers before picking me up. The van was right at the curb with no waiting when I arrived (probably lucky timing but it was great!). Also the drivers were very nice and very helpful with my luggage - even putting it in my car for me. The cashier was also very friendly. The lot felt very secure to me. My entire experience couldn't have been more pleasant.
Park 'N FLy
Verified Stay Review
(September 26, 2011) This was convenient and the service was exceptional. The shuttle was quick and efficient and there were no hassles getting into or out of the parking lot. The rates were reasonable and that is why I use this lot when I travel from BWI.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(September 18, 2011) The bus was waiting for me to park, and then the driver lifted my luaggage and off we went. Coming back, my wait was under five minutes, and again the driver put my luggage in the car trunk. Great service and good prices! Thanks.
review
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2011) Excellent service as always
Baltimore
Verified Stay Review
(September 13, 2011) The service was great. When a woman flies alone, it is reassuring to park in a secure place, and have the shuttle pick you up and a few days later drop you off at your car! The drivers were well mannered and friendly.
Park and Fly
Verified Stay Review
(September 13, 2011) Happy with how all of it worked out except for one thing. I came back one day early and I was still charged for the full time. People were very nice who set it up on the phone and so was the bus driver.
Service
Verified Stay Review
(September 11, 2011) Like the service because it is so speedy both to and from the terminal -- this time a bit slow getting to the terminal due to driver circling the parking several times to pick up additional passengers.
Helpful shuttle drivers
Verified Stay Review
(September 10, 2011) Both shuttle drivers were helpful and friendly.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(September 8, 2011) fast, easy affordable parking with great customer service.
Very positive experience!
Verified Stay Review
(September 5, 2011) Recently we parked at Park N Fly while on a trip. To our delight - it was such a positive experience we will continue to use Park N Fly as our parking lot of choice. The price was great but beyond that - being picked up quickly at your car and assistance provided with your luggage and boarding the bus - and then being delivered to one's car and assistance with getting the luggage off was absolutely wonderful! Everything was timely - the pickup after we parked the car, the delivery to the curb in front of our airline and the pickup from the airport and delivery to our car. Great job, friendly employees - great service!
Great location and great service.
Verified Stay Review
(September 4, 2011) I returned early from my trip during hurricane Irene - Park 'n Fly responded to my call within 5 minutes and delivered me right to my parking spot, complete with umbrella. After I was safe and dry in my car, they loaded my luggage.... I will definitely use them again when I fly from BWI! k8
Great
Verified Stay Review
(September 1, 2011) No complaints.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(August 28, 2011) Easy and quick access to the airport. The driver going and returning was prompt, extremely helpful and courteous. He was patient and helped us with all our luggage (and we had a lot). I did not have to wait long at airport. Price was reasonable considering how much I would have paid to take cab from Virginia. I felt my car was safe and protected. I did not get a ticket that showed me where I parked in the lot, just so happended I remembered. The driver did not offer info about where to pick up the van on the return trip but we had no problem finding it. I probably should have asked but was so excited about getting my vacation started. Would definitely use again.
First Timer
Verified Stay Review
(August 25, 2011) ... initial apprenhension unnecessary ... easy to locate lot ... prompt professional staff ... web site instructions comprehensive ... they deliver what they promise!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
(August 24, 2011) Drivers were very friendly. Did not have to wait for a ride to or from the airport. Will definitely use this service again.
Very courteous personnel, prompt service and great security
Verified Stay Review
(August 23, 2011) The easiest, most stress free parking experience both going and returning I have ever had!
Park and Fly Review
Verified Stay Review
(August 22, 2011) My first time using Parl'N Fly. It was great. Driver was great. Transportation on time. All Positive. Thank you very much.
parking Aug 16-18
Verified Stay Review
(August 22, 2011) Flights on both ends were changed from original times submitted online. The online system does nor really let you see a comparison of the online rate vs AAA rate or others to determine which is better/worse. Staff at the parking lot and van were all polite and helpful.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
(August 18, 2011) As always, I can count on your drivers to be friendly and helpful ... reminding passengers to check to be sure they have cell phones, tickets, etc. Very good experience.
Thanks for everything!
Verified Stay Review
(August 16, 2011) I had a very smooth transaction with Park 'N Fly. The man who picked us up to go to the airport was very nice and helped us with our luggage. He gave us clear instructions on what to do when we returned. We didn't have to wait a minute to get to the airport. Our transportation on return was just as speedy! Our van was right there when we finished with our baggage claim. The driver took us right to our car and helped us with our luggage. AND - the final cost was less than our quote! How can you top that? Thanks...
BWI
Verified Stay Review
(August 14, 2011) First rate.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(August 12, 2011) We were picked up and returned to our vehicle in less than 2 minutes both times! Close to the terminal and easy to find.
Very easy and quick
Verified Stay Review
(August 11, 2011) I would use this facility again
How was your stay at Park 'N Fly (Frmly Park N Go)?
Verified Stay Review
(August 10, 2011) Great to be picked up at the car and dropped off at the car. The driver handled my luggage and everything went smoothly.
good
Verified Stay Review
(August 8, 2011) Very convenient. We are seniors and were glad to get dropped off right to our car when we returned. No having to drag our luggage while hunted for it. Driver was courteous and helpful.
Great!!
Verified Stay Review
(August 6, 2011) Great service, will park n fly every time.:)
Convenient, quick and friendly
Verified Stay Review
(August 4, 2011) Excellent customer service. Convenient parking very near to airport. Quick pick-up to and from airport.
Nancie
Verified Stay Review
(August 2, 2011) Wonderful
Convenient & great service
Verified Stay Review
(July 26, 2011) I parked here for a few days while flying out to a conference. Absolutely no hassles, quick pick-up at my car to get to the airport and also from the airport back to my car. I don't travel often, but I would use this one again.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(July 25, 2011) Excellent service! Thanks, Mark
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(July 24, 2011) Patking was excellent the bus was right there when we parked to help ud and when we arrived. Our vehicle was safe
Jamaica Trip
Verified Stay Review
(July 24, 2011) You exceeded all my expectations from when you picked me up at my car and handed me a ticket with the parking spot that my vehicle was in to the time you picked me up and took me eactly to my car.
Great
Verified Stay Review
(July 23, 2011) Great service, easy access to airport. Hassle free.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(July 18, 2011) Very easy and very fast. Would highly reccomend.
Safe and inexpensive
Verified Stay Review
(July 18, 2011) Always helpful staff and safe way to park at the airport. I could use long term lots but the safety and the ride is so helpful.
Park & Fly is the only way to GO!!!!!!!
Verified Stay Review
(July 16, 2011) Thank You Park & Fly for being there . I couldn't locate my ticket that showed the location of my car but driver of shuttle would not leave me until my car was locted and I started the car and on my way to the check out booth, I did finally find the ticket , but I was thankful for that driver for sticking with me until I was safe in my car. With Much Apprication, Nina Rowland
parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 13, 2011) worked out well except I came from DC and directions took me out of the way.
Park n Fly was fabulous
Verified Stay Review
(July 11, 2011) Park N Fly was fabulous. It was so nice to be able to park your car, have the shuttle bus pick you up right from your car, take you to the airport, then pick you up within 10 minutes of our call upon arrival back to the airport and then we are taken right to our car and our luggage was even put into the trunk by our bus driver ... our vacation was a great one and to end on this good note was fabulous!
Easy and Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(July 4, 2011) We RSVP'd on line and our name was at the booth. We were pointed to a spot and a shuttle bus was already there, waiting for us. So much better than lugging all our bags and kid car seat to the nearest shelter/numbered bus stop!
Long term parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 4, 2011) Excellent service; I would recommend this to all long term parking members
Parking
Verified Stay Review
(June 22, 2011) The parking was safe and prompt. I was picked up immediately upon parking my car and returning from my flight. The drivers are nice and friendly as well.
excellent!!
Verified Stay Review
(June 6, 2011) Thank you so much for your service. Our parking and shuttle went off without a hitch. Nice to know that some things go as planned. Thank you again. Donna & Scott Huber
Very Professional
Verified Stay Review
(June 5, 2011) We always have a great experience with Park N Go! We call them as soon as we get to the curb so that they know where to pick us up and they are always prompt and courteous.
mr
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2011) It was great!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2011) Picked us up as soon as we got our luggage out of our car, did not have to wait long to catch a shuttle when we returned, dropped us right off at our vehicle afterwards, inexpensive compared to other parking options.
Everything was great and professionally done
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2011) Everything was great and professionally done. Driver was friendly and helpful. I would use this lot again without thinking twice.
Linda Landis
Verified Stay Review
(May 27, 2011) Wonderful as usual.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(May 26, 2011) Great service, will use again. A+++
park and go
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2011) Your drivers were very helpful and courteous.See you next time.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2011) No problems what so ever.
Park N' Fly
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2011) when we returned and handed our downloaded email copy stating $8.00 rate-it did not come up on the cashiers register-and she charged us the full rate-holding up those behind us eager to leave at the hour..,...I called the next day, and according to our chargecard-the rate was honored and all is well.
On Target
Verified Stay Review
(May 21, 2011) Parking and retrieving the car was no problem. The reservation expected cost was correcr to the penny.
Easy Come, Easy Go
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2011) Quick, reliable, and on time service. I really liked this airport parking site. They have changed the name to Park N Fly, so be aware of the change when locating the actual place when driving.
Very Happy with our car secure in your parking lot
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2011) Easy to find, felt the car was secure, the deal was great and it was even a little less then what I expected when we left. The drivers were great and very helpful. I will definitely use you again when we fly out of BWI.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
(May 20, 2011) They were great, close and prompt to my needs.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 18, 2011) Very good.
Good
Verified Stay Review
(May 18, 2011) the best thks park n go
Our Park N Go experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2011) Service was great. The gentleman was there to get us before we even got our luggage out. When we returned we only waited a few minutes before we were picked up and returned right to our car and he unloaded our luggage and put it in the back of the car for us. I wish I knew his name because he is a big asset to you and fantastic customer service. Thanks for a memorable experience. I would recommend your services to anyone.
My experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2011) I was very pleased with the service and ease of use. I will be flying out again in two weeks and plan to park here again.
My experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2011) I was very pleased with the service and ease of use. I will be flying out again in two weeks and plan to park here again.
MR.
Verified Stay Review
(May 7, 2011) Excellent, courtious employee, I recomend it to all my friends
sERVICE IS GREAT
Verified Stay Review
(May 3, 2011) eVERYTHING WENT GREAT
very good
Verified Stay Review
(May 2, 2011) This is the forth time we have used your service. thank you.
Splendid!
Verified Stay Review
(April 27, 2011) The shuttle drivers were prompt, helpful and friendly. The directions at entry were clear, my car was still there when I returned, and the cashier was nice on exit. The rates are among the best available. What more can one want from a parking lot? Since Park N Go took over management, the whole operation seems to run more smoothly. Don't hesitate to park here when traveling from BWI.
The best!
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2011) Parking at the Park N Go was the best decision we could have made. It was easy to find, easy to park and the shuttle pulled right up and helped my family with our luggage. Once we returned, the shuttle was outside the baggage area. The driver helped us again with our luggage and drove us directly to where our car was parked. It could not have been any easier. I highly recommend Park N Go! It was a wonderful experienced and we will park with Park N Go the next time we travel.
Easy to get in and out
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2011) I will use this lot again on future trips out of BWI. The cost per day was reasonable, and the assistance with the luggage was truly appreciated.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2011) In both directions, we received great help from the drivers in loading and unloading the luggage and the response times in both directions was excellent!
its was good
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2011) shuttle drivers were never far away and got me to and from my car very fast.
Not my first time and certainly not my last!
Verified Stay Review
(April 19, 2011) As usual, I parked at the Park N Go at BWI for an extended weekend while on a business trip. I received my discounted rate online and paid my first day in order to guarantee the rates. Upon my check-out, I asked about other discounts which are available to me and was advised of a few for future visits. This lot, due to its convenience and closeness to the terminals is my preference.
Director
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2011) cashiers always seem to have a very difficult time processing payment.