Midway Park Ride & Fly Reviews


Five Star Service!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 4, 2017) No wait time period. Simply the best service. Thank you.
great work
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 8, 2016) great work
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 27, 2016) Everyone was friendly, professional and on time. What more could you ask?
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 19, 2016) they make the whole experience very easy!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 24, 2016) Very good
May trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 9, 2016) Perfect service, we will use you next time we fly out of Midway.
Good parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 2, 2016) It was OK not the best but it was OK.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 24, 2016) Excellent service. Very quick drop off at airport....Pickup was a little slower as I had to wait for a second bus to come along on return...But very good.
Park and Jet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 9, 2016) Awesome Service will use again!!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 9, 2015) It was easy to use, convenient, and a pretty good price. I never had to wait for a shuttle and the lot is very close to the airport. I will definitely use this again!
I would park there anytime.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 18, 2015) Midway Park Ride and Fly is an excellent place to park. They are timely, efficient, and courteous. I have never had a bad experience parking there.
Good value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 27, 2015) We had a late night return. It was great to step out of the terminal and see the vehicle waiting!
Great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 20, 2015) Great
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 3, 2015) Had great experience!
Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 3, 2015) I had a great experience parking at Midway Park Ride & Fly in Chicago. On both ends, getting to the airport, & being picked up from the airport, the shuttle was ready and waiting. The driver assisted with loading & unloading my luggage as well. I will definitely park here again when traveling.
We Were Amazed!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 3, 2015) We really could not believe how smoothly everything ran!! The drivers we had were both very nice and polite!! Thank you!!
We Were Amazed!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 3, 2015) We really could not believe how smoothly everything ran!! The drivers we had were both very nice and polite!! Thank you!!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 29, 2015) We had a very good experience. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The lot was clean and safe as was the shuttle bus. We arrived home to snow and shuttle driver cleaned car off for us. It had been along day of delays and we arrived back 8 hours late. We were not charged for extra time car was at lot and we were very appreciative.
Good service for the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 24, 2015) Picked me up at my car. Dropped me off at my car. 5-10 minute wait. Easy to get to. Not to expensive. I'd use them again.
Extremely happy customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 8, 2015) Very friendly and prompt staff. I was very leary of leaving my car while I was away but now I'll be driving my self to the airport and parking here from now on. Will definitely be recommending to my friends,family and colleagues.
Awesome Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 16, 2015) The shuttle was waiting for me as I parked my car at the lot and when I picked up my bags at the airport! The staff was friendly and professional, and I will be sure to use their service again. Thanks for making my travel less hectic!!
Returning customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 5, 2014) We've used your services several times. Always very satisfactory with time, convenience and service.
fast and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 12, 2014) Very fast and easy. Upon arrival, they pointed out where to park (someone drove in front of me to get me to an available spot). Shuttle was there when I got out of the car. Driver helpful and friendly. Arriving back at Midway, the van pulled up as I walked out of the terminal. They took me to my par. All in all a very pleasant experience. I'll be using them again.
Flawless experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 15, 2014) I truly enjoyed the services, from the cheerful greetings, baggage assistance and courteousness of all the staff. I will definitely recommend and be a return customer. Had a great experience and truly believe it will be repeated.
Trip to Las Vegas
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 3, 2014) Good job
Fathers Day Weekend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 17, 2014) I flew out of Midway on Friday morning. Got to Midway, Park, Ride & Fly @ 4:15am. As soon as I parked the shuttle was right there. Got to the airport in about 10 minutes. Upon returning I had to call for the shuttle. It took less than 10 minutes for the shuttle to arrive. EXCELLENT!
My first experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 9, 2014) I was extremely impressed with my parking and flying adventure. I read many of the reviews prior to booking with Midway Park and Fly. You can believe all the excellent reviews. I would not hesitate to do this again.
Internet rate not honored
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 5, 2014) Everything was great about parking at the Midway Park and Ride. Very short wait time. However, although I made the reservation on line and left a $10 deposit, I was told I didn't qualify for the internet rate. I was told that I didn't make the reservation on their website. I didn't argue since there was a long line of parkers wanting to get out. Very unorganized cashier.
Midway Park Ride & Fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 14, 2014) Enjoyed the good service, and would use this service the next time we have need.
EXCELLENT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 1, 2014) Very good service. Will use this service again and again like before.
Park and Ride Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 17, 2013) The overall service was efficient. Both the ticket window staff and drivers were very professional and courteous. The driver even help clear snow off of my car when I returned. I would use this service again. Minor hiccups that you may wish to work on though are related to snow and clearing the lot. See following comments: When I arrived on the morning to catch my flight it had snowed overnight and the parking lot in many places and most parking stalls were not plowed. Due to the lot being snow covered, I did not recognize that the row I was directed to park in was a one way lane. I drove down the row, but did not know it was one way traffic until a shuttle bus was driving at me. Fortunately the driver was courteous and allowed me to get around him and park. However, again due to the lot being snow covered, I could not discern if I was in a proper parking stall.
Rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 27, 2013) Everything worked out fine. Have used a similar service at O'Hare; will use your service in my future Midway flights.
Phoenix trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 19, 2013) Everything was as I expected.
Prompt service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 19, 2013) This was the first time I used Midway Park Ride & Fly. I was very pleased with the prompt service of the shuttle and the quick check in & out. The drivers were friendly. It is convienent and I felt my vehicle was in a secure location. I would reccommend this for parking at Midway.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 19, 2013) Efficient and excellent way to get to and from Midway. Service was immediate and staff was very polite and helpful. There was absolutely no wait on either side of the commute.
Good Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 21, 2013) I will definitely use Midway Park Ride and Fly on my next trip from Midway Airport. The staff was friendly and accomodating. They tell you to wait at your car and a shuttle comes immediately to pick you up. Upon my return the shuttle van arrived about 5-10 minutes after I called. The only draw back is the wait at the cashier. It was a little lengthy. Maybe she was new and learning the computer system. However, she was professional and didn't take away from the experience.
Fine
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 25, 2013) I was under a tight schedule so having the Shuttle be right there was very helpful! Thank you! This was the first time that I used Your facility.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 21, 2013) When I got to the parking, as soon as I parked the shuttle was there and grabbed our bags. The driver was very kind. Coming back, when I got my luggage they arrived in about 15 minutes and took us to our car and placed the luggage in the trunk. Nothing happened to my car. Would definitely leave my car there again.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 28, 2012) The employees are very kind and service was great. thanks
Good stay, but pricing is confusing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 22, 2012) The parking lot is fine and there was no wait for the shuttle. However, I don't understand why I didn't get the internet rate when I reserved online in advance. Instead, the attendant told me to use a different website next time. I think she should have been able to override to the internet rate.
lot review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 8, 2012) good place to park but others have cheaper rates
8/30/2012 stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 16, 2012) Location was good, and the car was fine when we returned. However, didn't appreciate the hatch being opened IMMEDIATELY as we put the car in park. One of the attendents grabbed our suitcases out of OUR car and took off with them. My husband took off after them and saw the attendent put them on a bus. We had just driven 3 hours. We needed a little time to gather the last of our items before we were ready to board. We obviously were holding up an already full bus. We rushed to grab a few things, forgot a couple of items and squeezed onto seats. Did NOT appreciate the approach, the rushing us onto a waiting and already full bus.
Park and Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 15, 2012) nicely done
First time rider
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 22, 2012) Nice and convenient.
Cost and check out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 14, 2012) When we came back to get our car, the person that checked us out was rude and didn't seem to know how to calculate what we owed. The card I was given when we checked in was given to him and he did not know what to do with it. I believe we were overcharged for parking due to his incompetence. This is the second time we've used your facility, overall, we've been happy. This may cause us to look elsewhere next time we use Midway airport.
Midway Park Ride & Fly review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 6, 2012) Was very satisfied with the entire process. Only minor complaint was that the parking lot was not well paved - had to drive over gravel and pot holes.
well done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 5, 2012) everything done in a timely and courteous manner
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 21, 2012) Perfect !!!!
Departure Excellent - Return, waited 15mins for shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(May 17, 2012) Other than the shuttle wait on return, all was good.
Everything Went Well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 15, 2012) Would definitely use Midway Park Ride and Fly again!
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 27, 2012) Excellent Service, very quick and efficient. Will definitely use Midway Park Ride & Fly again!
Will be back!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 26, 2012) Leaving my car here was a great experience! I didn't have to give up my keys, being picked up from my car by the shuttle made it easy, and coming back the wait was less than 5 minutes and I was able to jump in my car, upon return to the facility, and go!! Loved it and will definately use it again!!!
No Wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 26, 2012) Wait time for pick up from the airport was longer than expected. There were quite a few flights coming in at the same time which left quite a few people waiting on the shuttle. Other buses had to be called to accommodate the crowd. I would recommend that each passenger making the call/text for shute pick up be asked how many passengers. This will allow you guys to make sure you have adequate transportation available.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 23, 2012) great service. drove right in and parked and the shuttle was there as soon as i got out the car. on the way back, didnt have to wait more than 5 min to get picked up. excellent
great service- friendlyemployees
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 22, 2012) Very satisfied with service. Picked us up at our car when we arrived and were there waiting for us at the baggage claim area even tho our flight was 20 min late. Would highly recommend.
1st time - Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 19, 2012) We were very pleased with our experience using Midway Park Ride & Fly. The only confusing portion was the rate calculation. $9.50 per day when you book online and we did. That should have been $57 + taxes and fees. We had to make a $31.50 deposit inline and then when we picked up the car it was an additional $48? We assume the additional charges are taxes and fees but that is not shown to you or explained. Otherwise - good experience, drivers were great, shuttle was waiting for use. It worked out very well.
easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 17, 2012) I enjoyed parking at this lot even though it a little past the airport.
Fast Service but lot was unpaved
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 14, 2012) the service was really fast and convenient, but the unpaved lot left a lot of dust/dirt on the car
Covenient parking for midway
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 11, 2012) Close to highway and quick service
Time vs. Flight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 8, 2012) I think that you guys did a good job. Your employees are very friendly and professional. I think that you need to move a little faster when picking up from Midway. I think you shold be a little better prepared by checking who is coming in when . How big is the group. Thanks. Michael
Great Parking Area!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 20, 2012) This was the first time I used this parking area and found it to be very user friendly. The staff was courteous, the shuttle bus followed me to my parking spot upon arrival and the driver was willing to help with my luggage. I waited only 10-15 minutes returning to Midway and the Shuttle bus is very well maintained and clean. I would recommend this to a friend.
parking was fabulous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 8, 2012) The staff at the lot and the drivers couldn't have been nicer. They helped with bags, provided directions, made a single woman feel safe, and went out of their way to make parking the easiest thing of my trip.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(February 17, 2012) Had a good experience only thing was it was kinda expensive for a 3 day park. But is really convienient!
Worry Free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(February 15, 2012) I chose this parking lot after looking for a secured lot. After reading the reviews I knew my vehicle would be in good hands and didn't worry about it while I was away. The shuttle was there to load us up to head to the airport. Unless I misread one of the tickets one said to call before picking up baggages and the other said after picking up baggages. I did call before we went to baggage claim and got an immediate response that a shuttle was on the way. When we went out to the island to wait for our shuttle we had a 10-15 minute wait. Normally I don't have a problem with waiting, however; it was cold and we had a baby with us. I will use this lot on my next trip I need to leave my vehicle.
Good Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 11, 2012) Good Job! will use you again when I fly out of Midway.
Only Place To Use
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 14, 2012) We can't say enough great things about this place. Less than 2 minute wait to be picked up was awesome. After a long trip + flight we were ready to head home. The staff is always #1 for their customers.
Transportation charge/taxes Ridiculous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 14, 2011) You have a great service, and the reason I came back was the final rate with taxes and all. This time the taxes and transporation fee were triple what I paid just 4 months earlier for the same amount of time and the same days. from 34.00 to 50.00 is a big jump, I will use other transportation in the future,that I know are cheaper,
Well satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 8, 2011) This is my second time using Midway Park Ride & Fly and the service was very good again. Did not have to wait for the shuttle to take me to the airport and the bus was waiting for us when we got out of the airport w/our luggage. Very pleased.
Very good operation!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 13, 2011) Less than a 5 minute wait after returning from LAX at 9pm on a Thursday night. Drove us right to our car in their lot and unloaded all our bags. A top notch operation that will be utilized by me in the future!
Pleasant Surprise
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 11, 2011) I had read the reviews of Midway Park Ride & Fly prior to making my reservation and thought it sounded decent enough. But, I didn't think the service would be as good as it actually was. We arrived and parked. The shuttle was coming down the aisle, stopped, we got on and the driver loaded our bags. We proceeded immediately to the airport, got off and the driver brought us our bags. On return, I texted them the code and got an immediate response back that the shuttle was on the way. By the time we got our bags and walked out to the curb the shuttle was pulling up. It took us straight to our car where we unloaded and the driver loaded our bags in the trunk in the rain. I proceeded to pay and the discount I had was honored. This was much better than any other parking experience I've ever had at any airport and I'll definitely use them again. Car was safe in a well lit lot that is monitored 24 x 7. Thanks for a great experience.
1st time user
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 9, 2011) Like all of us,,we are watching expenses. So, after knowing nothing, I read the reviews and chose this lot. Wow, picked up right from the space and delivered right to the airline. On the return flight, the same although the van bus was a tad crowded. Will I use them again? U betcha! The drivers were extremely polite and helpful with great attitudes.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 8, 2011) Shuttle was parked and waiting for us when we arrived both times! Highly recommended
Good place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 3, 2011) This was the first time to use this service. Everthing went great shuttle was right behind us when we parked. We only waited 5min. to get picked up when we came back. Man took us right to our car and helped us get our bags in. Would use them again, even if traveling alone, people would feel safe.
Service Good and Courteous - Pricing Statements Misleading
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 28, 2011) Yes, it is $8.25/day .... if you don't figure in all the extra fees and taxes. You provide a good service, but I'm not sure that it is anymore economical than long-term parking at the airport.
Everything was Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 27, 2011) This was the first time we used this service and we were not disappointed. We were in and out in no time. When we got back they were there within a minute of us walking outside! Keep up the good work! Will def use them again if we need to.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 25, 2011) I always look forward to the service you provide. It is effortless and accomodating.
Very Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 22, 2011) The shuttle was quick and the man driving carried both our bags.
Very pleased
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 4, 2011) Very pleased with the service. The shuttle bus picked me up at my car, dropped me off at my car, also loaded and unloaded my luggage.
Exceeded my Expectation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 29, 2011) Great Customer Service at all points
Nice and smooth
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2011) I felt my car was safe there. The driver picked us up at our car and dropped us back off at our car. Was quickly picked at the airport. Great service even at 4 a.m.
This is an easy choice.
Verified Stay Review
(September 13, 2011) Will use Midway again, next time I need to park a car at the airport. The lot is easy to find. Bus took us right to our airline and picked us up at the curb right away.
I love it !
Verified Stay Review
(September 12, 2011) I have been parking at the Midway Park Ride And Fly since May of this year and I love it. Everyone is so courteous. Usually when I get off the plane the shuttle is outside waiting.
My favorite off-airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(September 11, 2011) Fair price, very speedy delivery to airport and return pick up was equally prompt. The drivers are always friendly and courteous. Highly recommend if you're flying out of Midway.
worked well
Verified Stay Review
(September 9, 2011) overall process worked well.
Flawless Experience
Verified Stay Review
(September 6, 2011) We rarely fly out of Midway but this time around the flight schedule just worked best. Driving from the northwest suburbs, we needed 3 days of parking. After researching online, we decided to give Midway Park Ride & Fly a try. Our experience was even better than the reviews. Upon arrival, we were greeting kindly and given clear instruction. We were not even out of the car from parking when the shuttle bus pulled up behind our car to unload our bags. That's prompt!! The trip from the lot to the airport was quick and our driver was friendly and had a great sense of humor. He dropped us off at our airline, providing clear instruction of what to do when we returned. When we got back to Chicago, things went just as smoothly. We sent a text, signaling a ride was needed. Nearly immediately a response was received advising a shuttle would arrive within 10 minutes. We walked immediately to the designated area and the shuttle was already waiting. Again, the driver was so friendly, helpul and courteous. We found our car perfectly parked just where we had left it. Our experience with Midway Park Ride & Fly was absolutely flawless and we would highly recommend parking with this company. We will be repeat customers whenever our travels take us through Midway.
Can't disagree with all the positive reviews
Verified Stay Review
(July 27, 2011) Pick-up and drop-off at the car was fantastic. No waiting for shuttle either at the lot or at the airport on return. Driver was courteous and safe. Price was great.
good experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 26, 2011) They were helpful, curtious and on time.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 4, 2011) This was our second time using Midway Park, Ride and Fly. On both trips, although we were worried about getting to our flights on time, Midway Park and Ride got us to our terminal within minutes of pulling into their lot. Our last return trip home was even more efficient since we just walked out of the door at baggage claim and walked right onto a waiting shuttle. I'd say we were in our car and driving home on the expressway within 10 minutes of leaving baggage claim.
Fantastic service!
Verified Stay Review
(July 3, 2011) Reasonable rates, courteous staff, and short waiting time for the van to pick up passengers after being advised that the plane has landed, all add up to a fantastic service.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(June 26, 2011) This was so quick and easy! I got to the airport quickly and I was picked up as soon as my plane landed. The drivers were nice and personable. The transaction was smooth! Thank you all for your support in making my vacation a success!
Fast service
Verified Stay Review
(June 23, 2011) They are always right there when we needed to be picked up!!!!! Makes it so much easier when traveling with small children
Overall service
Verified Stay Review
(June 22, 2011) Everything went smoothly!
Easy & convenient
Verified Stay Review
(June 20, 2011) I was worried I might not find the lot but it was very easy to locate. People were very friendly & service was great! Will definately use them again.
June in Chicago
Verified Stay Review
(June 14, 2011) Everything was just as described on the web page. Shuttles were prompt and courteous. What more could one want?
5 Stars!
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2011) Great service! My first time using your company and everything went flawless. We really appreciated the transport shuttle picking us and all our luggage up directly at our car and dropping us off at our car on the way home. We had 2 small children and a lot of stuff and it was so nice not to have to haul luggage around. The shuttle was on time both ways. I used the 'text' method to summon the shuttle when we landed and it was there promptly. I will definitely use your service again. Thank you!
contact
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2011) ONly glitch in the system is you have no vald/working phone number to contact you so I can be picked up upon return. The web site number does not work. Never got a card with my parking row either. Please update the website. I will be using your facility 3 more times. In the next couple of months. Also can I start my frequent customer account now, got no info on that. Thanx
Affordable Convenient Service
Verified Stay Review
(June 3, 2011) This is the first time we tried Midway Park Ride & Fly and we were very happy with the service. After parking our car a shuttle was waiting to take us to the terminal. On our flight home we texted for pickup and when we walked outside the shuttle was pulling up. I would recommend this service to everyone it is fast, convenient and hassle free.
Confusion on lot number
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2011) Please number your parking lot much better with yellow paint.
Memorial Day
Verified Stay Review
(June 2, 2011) It was an excellent experience. I would use the service again in a heartbeat. Thank you.
Well organized with prompt service
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2011) I've parked here for years. Just wondering though, it used to cost less to book on line. Now, you are charging a $3 convenience fee? Can I pay at the facility and avoid the convenience fee?