Airport Parking Express Reviews


Terrible service.One man
Verified Stay Review
(June 13, 2018) Terrible service.One man operation.wait time 15 minutes.
It was convenient, close,
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) It was convenient, close, fast and cheap. So glad I found it I will use it again
Very convenient and a quick
Verified Stay Review
(May 8, 2018) Very convenient and a quick ride to and from the airport. Never disappoints.
Parking was tight however, I
Verified Stay Review
(April 18, 2018) Parking was tight however, I would use the service again. The driver was prompt to and from the airport.
Fast, helpful, clean new van.
Verified Stay Review
(April 11, 2018) Fast, helpful, clean new van.
Excellent service. Quick
Verified Stay Review
(April 10, 2018) Excellent service. Quick response to pick up call even late at night.
Hassle free parking with
Verified Stay Review
(March 17, 2018) Hassle free parking with prompt shuttle services.
very good, will use it again!
Verified Stay Review
(March 10, 2018) very good, will use it again!
Place is close to the
Verified Stay Review
(February 23, 2018) Place is close to the airport.
I've always had a good
Verified Stay Review
(February 13, 2018) I've always had a good experience each time except this last time, due to snowstorm and unable to get my vehicle out. I had to enter threw my passenger side door due to vehicle parked too close to my vehicle. There was small plow in operation and I asked several times just have them remove and small portion so I could make an attempt to get out of parking space and it turned into argument. I would still park here in the future.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 26, 2017) We were really happy with this parking lot. We traveled over the holiday weekend with two kids and the van was ready and waiting on the way to the airport and only took a few minutes to get there on the way back. They even jumped our car when we realized the dome light had been left on and the car wouldn’t start.
Small lot on 47th by McDonalds
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(November 12, 2017) Outbound was great! Early AM no waiting for shuttle. On the return it was cold as heck. I called the number and they said we are on the way. 10 minutes later I called and asked what is with the shuttle? I think since there was only one active van it was on the way back when I called ! Once on the shuttle it was fine!
Great service every time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 7, 2017) Everything went well. This is our 3rd time using this company.
1st Class
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 5, 2017) Problem Free, Hassle Free. A Great and Affordable Service.
Midway parking
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 15, 2017) Have used this service the past 5 times at midway. On time and courteous drivers. I'll be back.
We recommend Airport Parking Express
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(August 28, 2017) The wait time wasn't the shuttle service's fault. I think we had just missed him. The check in/out process was good. The drivers were very pleasant and we were happy with the parking conditions. We will use them again.
Very nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 27, 2017) Great service
Great Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 14, 2017) Good service; timely drop off and pick up!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 25, 2017) The expedience was okay, lot really small, but doable
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 7, 2017) The staff was very responsive to my needs, would recommend to others. The only down fall if any would be the spaces to park very close to your neighbors.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 31, 2017) Great
one lady
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 7, 2016) I would use this site again very please.Checkout process was quick
Great Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2016) I use this parking and shuttle every time I travel. Convenient and close to the airport. Highly recommend.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 23, 2016) Excellent. Very convenient.
Great service, great price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 21, 2016) I've now used this parking location twice and each time they have been efficient and timely. Most parking locations make you wait forever upon arrival. They are at the airport in a matter of minutes.
Love this lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 7, 2016) Great service as always. Quick pickup on return. Good price.
Good, reasonable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(November 6, 2016) Friendly service. Reasonably priced. Had a little trouble reaching shuttle from airport but may have been due to cell service? All in all an easy experience.
Friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 2, 2016) Van was waiting at pickup :)
Easy Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 28, 2016) Close to airport, fast courteous staff.Only complaint was I gave a coupon for a credit of$8.00 and was still charged full rate it was arly in morning and didn't say anything but mistake. Will us again
Waited too long
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 28, 2016) The wait was long coming back from airport. The van smelled bad.
Parking and Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 27, 2016) Awesome service.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 16, 2016) First time parking at this location. Will be parking there again in 2 weeks. Great service. Courteous driver, quick pickup, price was in line with others.
Quick and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 15, 2016) As soon as I arrived to the lot, the shuttle driver was ready to take me to the airport. When I was ready to be picked up from the airport, I called the station, for a pick up. The driver was there in less than 10 minutes. I will use them again.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 5, 2016) I park at this site every time I fly. The men are very nice and friendly and helpful. Wouldn't park any other place. Thank you
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 1, 2016) I received great customer service .. just wish the rates were lower.
Great location and good price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 16, 2016) Good price but slow service.
Very satisfied with your service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 1, 2016) Very satisfied. I do not and I will not park anywhere else when traveling from Midway. thank you for your prompt, professional service.
Glad I used them
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 26, 2016) Have always rented a limo to take/pick up at airport however this time decided to try off site airport parking and was glad I did. Price is more than 50% less than a limo service. Shuttle to airport was actually waiting for me to get luggage out of car once I was parked in lot. Pick up at airport upon return was less than 10 minutes, which is the time it took for driver to get from parking lot to airport- totally expected. No complaints from me, will definitely use again!!!
Jones Experience - 07/6-11/2016
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 13, 2016) When we arrived, the shuttle driver was asleep and we waited 10 minutes before we were able to get in the van, he was sort of rude and never helped with doors or the bags....0 stars. The return van was awesome...the van was there in 5 minutes, he was very courteous and we of course provided a tip....5 stars for an average experience of 3 stars.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 9, 2016) When we pulled into your facility the van was ready to go. When we returned we called and waited from 10-15 minutes to be picked up, which was fine. Both drivers were friendly and courteous. Good Job!
Simple Parking Choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 7, 2016) Easy to find and prompt to work with. Every time we travel we generally go with whoever si the least expensive. Airport Parking Express is often that choice.
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 30, 2016) Very professional service. Clean vehicles. Much more convenient than parking at airport.
Recommend Parking Here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 23, 2016) I've parked with Airport Parking Express 4 times now. I've never had a problem. The drivers are always prompt and very courteous.
Airport Parking Express
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 17, 2016) My wife and I were really surprised by the entire experience including the cost. Service was great. When returning home we only waited about 12/15 minutes for our pickup...and this was during rush hour. We had the same driver coming and going..very helpful with the luggage and courteous. We will definitely use this service again. 
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 16, 2016) Taken to airport as soon as we dropped the car off. Picked up at the airport within 15 minutes of my call. Will use them again.
Good deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 16, 2016) Services provided as promised. Very pleased. Will be using this service again in Oct. and Dec.
Good service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 13, 2016) Prompt shuttle service. Staff friendly and polite.
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 9, 2016) great
Smooth Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 8, 2016) As soon as we arrived on the lot and parked our car I called and the shuttle quickly arrived (2-3minutes). Same thing coming home (5-7min). Our car was just as we left it, the driver both ways was nice all around and helpful with baggage. We would definitely use this lot and shuttle service again.
Great service, friendly people
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 12, 2016) No complaints, everything was great, and I'm not just saying that, I call they pick me up writhin 2 minutes both ways.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 23, 2016) Service is great. The shuttle pulled up as we parked our car,our luggage was loaded immediately and taken immediately to the airport. Upon returning, the shuttle took around 10 minutes to arrive once we called. Coming from warm to freezing weather it was great to be picked up by a nice warm van.
Convenient place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 24, 2015) Parking lot was very convenient. It's in a place that doesn't appear to be very safe but we didn't have any issues. The attendant was a little grouchy when we picked up the car.
Plesant experiance
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 24, 2015) It's extremely convenient , and alot of value for the money. Very reasonably priced.
parking and pick up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 22, 2015) Everything was great. Will definitely use again. Thanks
pick up at airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 19, 2015) Saw two other parking lots near you come and go twice before you showed up.
airport express
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 16, 2015) a very good experience
Fast!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2015) Upon arrival we were told where to park in lot and immediately the shuttle was there to load our bags. Couple minute ride to airport! A week later when we called for a pickup the shuttle arrived within 8 minutes. Will use this lot again.
T-Day Flight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 2, 2015) Upon arrival early morn it was a bit crowded but we found a spot. Shuttle came right up to our car and picked us up. Trip to airport was quick & driver was helpful with luggage. On our return the shuttle was prompt within 10 minutes and had us back quickly. Overall good experience. Will use them again!
Easy and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2015) Friendly service.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 11, 2015) Quick and reliable service. Shuttle arrived within 5 minutes as promised for pickup to the terminal. Same for the return from baggage claim back to the lot. A quick phone call and the driver was there in 5 minutes. The check in and check out was easy and fast. The staff was polite and efficient. The lot is safe and the car was just as it was when we left it. Thank you!
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 31, 2015) Very fast and courteous.
Very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 29, 2015) Thank you
Chicago Midway Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 26, 2015) Was pleased with the location and service. Will use again.
Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 15, 2015) I was very happy with my parking experience and will continue to park at this lot. The shuttle gets you to airport in less than or about 10 minutes! Very nice people!
airport express parking.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 9, 2015) I was treated with respect and courtesy, The price was great, we had a five days stay at the lot while we vacation in Las. Vegas And when we returned our auto was just as we left it.well taken care of THIS IS A GOOD PLACE TO PARK.IF YOU ARE GOING OUT OF TOWN.
Airport Parking Express MDW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 29, 2015) Our experience with this site was good. Everything went as expected.
Quick and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 14, 2015) We had used this lot before and found it to be very close to airport and easy to find and get in and out of. Not the friendliest guys, but hey they do a good job and at a reasonable price. I would go there again if flying out of Midway airport.
Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 4, 2015) Smaller lot but seems to be well run. Very good pricing. I would park there again.
Pleasant Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 11, 2015) This was my first time using them. The attendant upon my arrival was courteous and helpful. Upon my return, wait time was between 5-10 minutes. My driver was courteous and helpful. My car battery was dead when I got back and he quickly went and got a battery charger, jumped the vehicle and I was on my way. It was a good experience all around.
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 23, 2015) Communication with driver was great! He met me when I needed him. Just give him a few minutes to meet you.
Good Lot Close to Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 22, 2015) Good service, quick shuttle to the airport, picked me up right away on return trip. Close to airport. I will use this lot again when I travel out of Midway.
Excellent fast service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 21, 2015) I was a little worried about the location of this place but it worked out great. Even when I arrived back to Chicago they picked me up in less than 10mins. No waiting at all!
Solid recommendation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 16, 2015) The only place I consider to park at when flying out of Midway. Courteous and prompt service.
Safe Lot, easy check in and out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 15, 2015) We were excited to have a safe place to park our car while we were away for almost a week. The cost was 1/3 less than it would have been had we parked at the airport. We had travelled earlier this year for a long week end, and our bill then at the airport was more than what we paid this time. We will use this lot every time we have to travel.
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(July 13, 2015) Well I will just be very frank. It's my first time of using your services and I made a comment that got the attendant so mad.I observed that it was taking so long for him to take those of us ready to the airport because my flight was scheduled for the nest 30 minutes. I asked if he was the only on there but he got off on me. He said I don't have the right to control his business and I am supposed to arrive 2 hours earlier prior to flying. I had two bag and when he opened the door he stood there looking at me as I struggled to load my luggage.I even apologized to if my comments offended him. I told him I was very sorry.My point here is that as a business man, there is minimum level of courtesy that is required towards your client. Costumers are always demanding but it is the business owner's place to treat them right. Two wrongs don't make a right. Thank you.
Would Use Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 11, 2015) My flights were the first in the morning and the last in the day on my return. The shuttle driver was courteous and friendly. The location was great - between I55 and the airport. I will continue to use this service.
Very convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 6, 2015) We received quick shuttle service and no wait times. Thank you.
Orlando in June
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 28, 2015) The attendant not very friendly or helpful. Check in and out was not great but OK. Had to park in a tight spot, hard to get out of the spot at the end of trip.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 24, 2015) No wait time. My car was secure. The employees were very courteous. I will definitely use them again for all my traveling out of Midway airport.
superb service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 23, 2015) we have used this service before. we will use it again in the future. staff was very courteous and helpful. we have told others about the parking lot.
Mrs. Dries
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 17, 2015) We loved how easy it was to get to and the service was great.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 15, 2015) Good
Shuttle Bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(April 13, 2015) The shuttle bus could have been cleaner and a little nice smelling.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 8, 2015) Very accountable, affordable, accommodating, and trustworthy company! They took very good care of me!
Prompt
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 14, 2015) The drivers were courteous and the service was fine. Very quick and shuttle was there quick.
Communication Issues
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(March 12, 2015) The drive to the airport went smoothly. The process of being picked up at the airport upon return needs work. There was not a designated area to be picked up. The individual on the phone was difficult to understand and hung up on me twice. He had stated to call back once we had our bags which was logical to me. When I did call the second time he would not give us clear directions on where to meet him. He said to walk outside and he'd be waiting in a van. Well, it is Midway and there are numerous vans/shuttles and places to walk outside. Therefore I asked what the van looked like and he sighed and hung up on me. The van was not clearly marked. The only way I was able to pick out the van was because I call him again and saw him talking on the phone across the roadway. He hung up on me again. By the time we were able to cross, he had already picked up a group of people and there was no room for the two of us. We had to wait an additional 30 minutes, though he told us he would return in 10 minutes. The overall parking experience went ok. I would suggest providing clear directions for pickup and adding decals, besides the phone number, to the van for easy recognition. Thank you.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(March 10, 2015) Great service!
midway parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(February 17, 2015) Great service
Parking for Midway
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(January 25, 2015) The parking lot was easily accessible. We were able to board the shuttle immediately upon our arrival at the lot. The lot was clean and well-lit. Upon our return, we waited approximately 10 to 15 minutes at the airport for the shuttle to take us back to the lot. It may have been longer. Upon our return to the lot, the driver drove us right up to our car, and that was greatly appreciated.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 14, 2015) It was easy to pull into a parking space and hope on the shuttle. They loaded and unloaded my bags with courtesy. When I got back in town and retrieved my luggage the shuttle was awaiting me. The only improvement would be if they could somehow install canopies or some other covering for the vehicles. I came back to snow.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 30, 2014) Courteous and fast service.
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 19, 2014) Very good service
Airport shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(December 7, 2014) The pick up wait time was a little too long, I had to call twice, waited for more than 20 minutes.
No Problems either coming or going
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 3, 2014) I had no problems finding a parking place. The van pulled up behind me before I was able to get out of the vehicle. They put or bags in and helped my wife get in. We did not have a long wait after we got back. Once again they helped my wife get in the van and get out of the van at the airport. They used a alternate route as traffic was backed up. I would recommend them.
Services were Great!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 17, 2014) Great service courteous driver very professional and there were No Worries of getting to the plane on time. The wait was very short. Thanks
Just ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 12, 2014) The price was the cheapest in the area, and it matched the lot-very tight spaces and basically secure.
excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 12, 2014) got there and left for airport within 5 minutes. when i returned and got my luggage, i called and van came to get me within 10 minutes. very excellent experience. will use them again for sure!!
Airport Parking Express
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 23, 2014) Excellent service. Will use them again.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(October 23, 2014) The Service was good. The attendant was helpful and got us to the airport in a timely manner. I would recommend Express parking. The only drawback was getting picked up took a little long.
Good economical option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 17, 2014) This is a good option for people who want to save money. It was no less convenient than the airport economy lot. The drivers were helpful with luggage. The van was a bit shabby, but other than that it was a perfectly good experience.