AirPark Reviews


I have no issues with parking
Verified Stay Review
(June 10, 2018) I have no issues with parking and transit system used by Airpark at PDX for our recent trip. The big disappointment was the condition of our vehicle when we picked it up: numerous bird crap splatters all over the car! They could at least provide a coupon for a car wash; it took me considerable effort to wash the mess off. Not a pleasant surprise.
Since moving to the area 2
Verified Stay Review
(June 6, 2018) Since moving to the area 2 years ago, AirPark is the only parking lot we use. They always have space available at a reasonable price. The shuttle to and from the airport is fast and the drivers are really nice.
It was awesome, they are
Verified Stay Review
(June 6, 2018) It was awesome, they are nice, polite, and timely with pick up and drop off. I will definitely schedule with them again.
Shuttle service was well
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) Shuttle service was well organized both ways. Location was good and security seemed good. We parked 2 cars there for 4 days and good to see our cars were safe when we returned. The reason I gave only 3 stars is the cashier didn't know we already paid deposits. After I explained and showed the reservation paper, she subtracted the deposit fee. Unfortunately, it was later we found she subtracted $6 less than the deposit we already paid. According to the cashier, this online reservation site is the third party (like Expedia) so she didn't know about the deposits. She also said she was new there.
Service is always great. I
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) Service is always great. I only use AirPark when I travel although I forgot to give them my punch card Tuesday night!!!
Staff was great....BUT thank
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2018) Staff was great....BUT thank goodness I had my confirmation communications on my phone by email as the lot attendant had no way of pulling up my info with just a confirmation number nor could they verify the deposit I had paid nor the price you quoted me.
Excellent registration method
Verified Stay Review
(March 16, 2018) Excellent registration method and support, Excellent ease in parking and immediate transport to airport. Also excellent immediate airport pickup and return to parking lot.

Wish it was cheaper.
Our experience with AirPark
Verified Stay Review
(March 15, 2018) Our experience with AirPark is always great. Friendly employees, fast rides, etc. Highly recommend
Fast service is important
Verified Stay Review
(February 22, 2018) Fast service is important when you return from Hawaii and haven't anticipated snow. Leaving was during very moderate winter weather. On return we were greeted by sticking snow and slippery road. Pickup at both ends was very quick, and checking out of the lot was also speedy.

We were happy with our service.
Easy parking ,great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 17, 2017) Excellent location, outstanding service, great price!
We're happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 10, 2017) very convenient location. shuttle was there before we even parked
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 28, 2017) This worked perfectly for us. Will use it again.
always park here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 27, 2017) We have been parking here for the past 8-10 years whenever we travel. Car has always been safe, and shuttle service is great.
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 26, 2017) Driver was very courteous. Shuttle was quick.
Excellent!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 19, 2017) I am very please and happy with this service. I will continue using AirPark. Very good!
service with a smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2017) We got to PDX about 10 pm and there was a mass of Uber riders waiting at isle 1 that was so large it was hard to get through them. The bus was right there and when we got to the parking lot my car was open to cool off and the driver hoisted the bags in the car for us.
I LOVE Airpark!!'
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 31, 2017) My car was ready to go as soon as I arrived!!!
Great parking and close to the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 28, 2017) Great parking, even valet parking, nice shuttle buses and their drivers, easy access to their service from the airport. Everything is perfect except for one detail. They seem to have some glitches in their billing. I paid $11.50 online with my confirmation of parking, then they charged me the $57.50 full amount when I picked the car up. This apparently happened because they don't have access to the details in the payment booth. I will be coming here again, but will definitely watch the charge the next time I park here. Otherwise, I would have given them 5 stars.
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 23, 2017) Service was timely, courteous, and in the case on our return flight, humorous. We were dropped off right by our car on return and had no problems checking out. I recommend this business, they do a great job.
You are AMAZING!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 7, 2017) We traveled Dec 20 with our 80 year old mother in two cars. We returned Dec 27 from Maui, Mom wasn't returning from her two week trip until Jan 4 from San Diego. Not only did airport personnel help her with her luggage, Valet had her car warming up when she arrived! Additionally, the attendant guided Mom out of the lot with their vehicle to show her how to get through the hotel to get to the street leading to the freeway!!!
Thumbs up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 3, 2017) Excellent service
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 31, 2016) We arrived Christmas Day and Airpark was full but we had a reservation. For no extra charge we got valet parking and a quick ride to the airport. Return Trip the 29th we called the 800 number and got a fast trip back. My car was running and defrosted and ready to go. Check out was a breeze. Great Service
AMAZING!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 29, 2016) When we arrived, they told us we had to go to valet and give them our keys because of the Christmas season. At first, I was a little leery of doing that, I had never had to leave a key. However, as we arrived home, one week later, we found not only did the shuttle bring us directly the car, we didn't even have to look for our keys!! The staff had already taken care of EVERYTHING, they were actually warming the car up as we arrived! What an amazing service you offer. I've been a repeat customer for over 15 years and always highly recommend you to all of my friends and business colleagues.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 11, 2016) Excellent service. Will recommend to others and will use again.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(July 28, 2016) Great service......waited a while for shuttle after we called!
perfect parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 3, 2016) as always, the shuttle is right behind us as we park and direct to the gate, perfect!
thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(April 28, 2016) great service thank you
Quality and timeless Shuttle Bus.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 25, 2016) Great service, so much easier than parking parking garage
Excellent Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 5, 2016) Drivers very helpful and kind. Timely on both ends. Lot clean, well lit and secure. Check in and out simple. My car was in perfect condition (with snow on top for festivity.)
Air Park Portland
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 2, 2015) Still the best place in Portland.
Mike
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 20, 2015) Great job
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 19, 2015) Our son told us about AirPark as he uses this service all the time. This was the first time we've used it, but it won't be the last. The service was very fast and easy. We've already told friends of our good experience. Thanks for a great start and finish to our travels.
AirPark response
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 20, 2015) Was trapped into pre-paying for our recent parking experience...Seems your website is captured by another site that had us prepay one day parking...By doing so, we were unable to have our frequent parking pass punched...As a senior Prius owner, in the end, we paid too much for your service... Other wise, your attendant reviewed the direct way to reserve parking next time...Thanks to her !!!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 11, 2015) Is it possible to put a sign on Columbia blvd with your logo to help travelers driving to find the turn that leads to Frontage road?
Great place to Park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 5, 2015) Personnel are courteous and professional. They are always helpful in making my travel go easier.
AirPark by Mike
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 28, 2015) Safe and secure, shuttle driver was both friendly and professional. The only reason I wouldn't give them a five star rating would be the potholes in the lot. I will use them again, they're a great service to PDX travelers.
Staff great - Prices too high
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 19, 2014) Great staff. Drivers were very timely, helpful and friendly. My only criticism is that the prices are high for long term stays. There should be a different scale for very long term parking. How about a break for over a month.
Drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2014) Great service.
AirPark is a winner!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 2, 2014) This is my first time with AirPark; my neighbors highly recommended this for safety (both for me and my auto), ease, and 'personal' shuttle service. My return was on a very cold night, and I appreciated the 'door to door' service; no issues with my car. The drivers on both ends of my trip were so nice, helpful, and polite to all the riders, managing gear, strollers, etc for the other passengers (van was full). My check-out was easy and accurate, and all questions were answered for my future business with AirPark. I had forgotten to ask how to leave the 'neighborhood' and access I-205, but somehow it happened without any difficulty! I gave a good report to the neighbors and I'll be using AirPark again.
Secure and Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 20, 2014) We were happy with our Airpark experience in terms of proximity to the airport and safety of our vehicle. There are some things that would have made it better though. I didn't have my receipt with me, and I assumed a record of my prepaid deposit would be in your records. The gentleman that took care of us charged us the whole fee. I called the same day and was advised to call the following day to speak to a manager. Ultimately, I appreciated the reimbursement to my Visa, but it was a hassle to make two calls, copy and email my receipt and check my email for confirmation of the credit. If you had a transaction of my prepaid deposit and rate of payment agreed upon, that all could have been avoided. I also felt the wait time was a bit long, but the driver may have been being trained so we understood. All the staff was friendly. Thank you for asking,
Airport Parking October 3 through October 6, 2014
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 9, 2014) Great experience. I will choose this over traditional airport parking in the future.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 8, 2014) Very friendly. Very helpful. Will use again..
airpark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 9, 2014) I always use airpark when I fly, never had any problem. Courteous and punctual.
Awesome Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 18, 2014) The driver was awesome as well as the gentleman at the exit booth. I was taken right to my plane and when I got home was picked within minutes after I called. I was always use air park.
Correct dates of my reservation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(August 14, 2014) We didn't use AirPark yet. Our reservations should be for September 3 to September 11, 2014. Please contact me if you don't show this as our reservation. Thank you
Good option for flying out of PDX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 8, 2014) Every employee of AirPark was courteous and friendly. They were all doing their jobs well. We'll be back.
Very good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 2, 2014) check in convenient shuttle driver even parked my truck for me since the parking spot felt a "little " tight for me return experience just as good, friendly driver. will use AirPark again and will/would recommend to friends and family
Top Knotch Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 15, 2014) I know where I'm parking when I travel from now on. First time I used this lot. Excellent service. We had an evening return flight and they had already moved our car to the front for us and the shuttle driver took us right to it. Easy check-in -easy check-out. My wife & I were very impressed.
Great parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 8, 2014) AirPark is safe, secure, efficient and cost effective. I highly recommend this service to fellow travelers.
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 2, 2014) BOTH SHUTTLE DRIVERS WERE FRIENDLY AND ON TIME. LADY AT EXIT COUNTER EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS, SHE EVEN OFFERED TO HOSE THE BIRD POOP OFF MY CAR LOL. A+++ ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HOW PACKED THE LOT WAS
The only place to park at the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 16, 2013) The staff is wonderful and the value is great!
Car found is left
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 6, 2013) One of the essential parts of flying is dealing with your car while you're away. The best scenario is that you find your car in exactly the same condition as you left it. AirPark supplies that kind of security for a nominal fee. Friendly drivers, prompt service, and inexpensive secure parking ... what else is there to say?
Airport Parking: A No-Hassle Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 1, 2013) When you go on a trip, everyone worries about getting to the airport and parking arrangements, especially when your flight is a early morning flight! Should I drive to the airport? Should I take a cab or the Max? How about a shuttle? How much will it cost to park my car? Airport Parking takes the hassle out of parking. Pre-Registrations ensures your place at the lot. The cost of parking is soooo much cheaper than taking a cab or parking at the airport. The shuttle to and from the airport is quick - the staff are extremely courteous and helpful. It's a no-hassel experience. You can see that people love Airport Parking because the lot was absolutely filled on Christmas day, when we returned to Portland.
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 1, 2013) We have used AirPark for several years and have always had quality service.
great customer service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 17, 2013) This is the first time I used long term parking while traveling out of town. Overall, I was pleased with the service. The parking was very close to other cars and I was concerned about damage, but none occurred. Also, if it had been rainy it may have been messy. The employees were very friendly and courteous. Now that I know what to expect I will continue to use your service while traveling.
A Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 4, 2013) The drivers we met were very personable and did an excellent job. When we reported we had lost our car keys the staff did all they could to help us find them. Our son left a spare key at the AirPark office which was gratefully there when we returned from our trip. The keys were later found at the airport. We will certainly use AirPark the next time we travel.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2013) I dealt with on line booking,two cashiers, and two drivers. Everything was fast,efficient ,courteous,and professional. I will always use Airpark when flying out of Portland airport. Thank you
Joseph Karl
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 23, 2013) We thought the service was great. The only part we were confused on, was our return trip. We thought the shuttle would automatically come around every 9 mins. or so...but after waiting for several minutes we went to the service desk, and they called the shuttle. It arrived shortly after that. I would recommend letting people know that they need to have the service desk call for a shuttle, once they arrive at the curbside at the airport. Other than that, it was great service and very friendly drivers. Thank you.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 24, 2013) Great experience, friendly service, would recommend to others.
Good Service, Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 30, 2012) Used an online discount and was pleased with the service. Lot was busy so they valet our parking and it was great. In and out in no time.
Parking Made Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 15, 2012) conveniant, timing easy to use to and from airport great service I will use again
Good Place to park your car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 14, 2012) I put the address in my gps and drove straight to it. Check in was quick and easy and the shuttle was there shortly after I got parked. If you add the time I was on the property when I arrived and the time i was on it when i left I was there for less than 10 minuets total!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 14, 2012) Excellent service & great location. Easy access to the airport & the staff was great. Very secure.
Thank you!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 12, 2012) Everyone was very friendly. I had no wait time with I got there. I driver was grea. I waited less than 5 minutes. I will use AirPark again.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 1, 2012) Excellent
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 23, 2012) This was the first time I had used AirPark and I will definitely use it again for airport parking. Courteous and helpful staff. Shuttle drivers both so friendly. Shuttle drops you almost to the front door of selected airline and it just happened shuttle was there already to pick up another customer when I arrived back at PDX. Keep up the good work!
Prompt and courteous service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 16, 2012) Very easy to use, with little or no waiting. Helpful staff.
Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 5, 2012) I am very pleased with my experience. The shuttle was quick to arrive both ways. The driver taking me back to the lot was especially courteous!!!
awesome service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 18, 2012) Will definitely do AirPark again. The shuttle drivers were super helpful and both coming and going the shuttle was waiting for me. I was flying alone with two small kids and AirPark made getting to and from the airport smooth and easy!
Parking in Portland
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 30, 2012) Usually I fly out of Sea-Tac since I live closer to that airport. Decided to try the Portland airport. One reason was the convenience and pricing of leaving my vehicle near the airport. It was a great decision to use AirPark. It was easy to find off of the highway, the shuttle driver was exceptional, the drive through staff friendly and efficient and wait time minimal. Will use again if I fly out of Portland.
About airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 14, 2012) This was my second time using your service and as before service provided was excellent. Thank you
Sold At First Glance!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 2, 2012) This was our first time using AirPark, but it definitely won't be the last! Everyone we encountered was polite, friendly, and helpful. All services were as advertised, and fairly priced. Both drivers (one each way) were full of informa-tion, and eager to help with luggage, etc. We felt well-cared-for! Thank you for a good experience.. We will definitely recommend AirPark to our friends!
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 28, 2011) no wait for the shuttle to the airport. less than 5 minutes for pickup at the airport. driver very courteous and attentive. will use airpark in the future.
awesome!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 1, 2011) Thanks so much for the experience. The van was waiting when I returned to PDX. "Welcome Back"!!! I would definitely recommend AirPark!!!
AirPark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 1, 2011) Everything was in line with my expectations. Shuttle drivers were really courteous and helpful. On-line booking was easy and intuitive. Will use again if I need to.
first time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 29, 2011) A little hard to find for an out of towner, but I get lost in my back yard. Polite and friendly staff. Best rate in the area. Would use again.
Account Manager
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 26, 2011) Great service. Most of time the wait time after calling for pick up is less than 5 minutes. Never had a problem getting in. I would recommend going on line to make a reservation as they get often get busy.
Nice job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 16, 2011) Great experience and will use them again. The shuttle was at my car before I could even get out. They pulled up as we were calling them at the airport to be picked up. The driver loaded and unloaded our bags both times.
Always Consistant
Verified e-mail Review
(September 18, 2011) Used them several times and impressed on the quickness to the airport. Wouldn't park anywhere else.
Very good
Verified Stay Review
(September 5, 2011) It was very good experience with them!! Highly recommended!
No problems...
Verified Stay Review
(August 22, 2011) great service, will use and recommend.
Very easy and convenient
Verified Stay Review
(July 20, 2011) Everything was great, except when I went to pay. I had received a special price per day and paid a one day deposit for a three day park. When I went to pay the price was for the full three days and luckily I had the receipt with the deposit paid. Other than that it was very easy and convenient, helpful drivers.
No problems...
Verified Stay Review
(July 18, 2011) Repeat user at the parking lot and I had no problems with my car and getting back and forth to the terminal is pretty quick. Thanks!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 6, 2011) Everyone was helpful and the service is really top. This is a very well run operation and all the people were genuinely friendly. We won't hesitate to come back next time we need to park at the airport and will recommend it to our friends.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(July 5, 2011) This is a first-rate parking place. The staff are all extremely polite and attentive. I won't park in any other lot at PDX!
Tim Gilbert
Verified Stay Review
(June 24, 2011) Courtious and timely service
Smooth sailing...
Verified Stay Review
(June 16, 2011) I am a more recent Air Park convert. I used to use the regular airport parking and pay the higher fees and wait longer times for the shuttle. A friend told me about Air Park and I have never looked back. I have used them three times now and each time has been a breeze. I park and the shuttle pulls up to take me to the terminal before I can even get my bag out of the car! Very personable drivers who seem to enjoy their jobs. I would highly recommend them to others!
Change
Verified Stay Review
(June 12, 2011) I was unable to use your facility as plans changed. I will hopefully use it in the future.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 31, 2011) Air Park was easy to use and convienent. We parked, they took us to the airport, we returned and they picked us up and took us to our vehicle. Our driver was pleasant and very helpful in loading/unloading all our belongings. Would use this service again in the future.
great
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2011) Great service
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
(May 24, 2011) We had a wonderful experience with AirPark. I have already recommended it to others. After we got our bags we called and there was someone already at the terminal! There was absolutely no waiting and being delivered straight to our car was so convenient. We will use you again in the future.
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2011) When I got to the airpark they were right there to run me to the airport and when I returned they were right there to take me back to my car. No waiting! It was awesome!
Comments on the parking service-very good
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2011) Things went well and I have no complaints. Thanks again
Safe and Friendly!!
Verified Stay Review
(May 3, 2011) Easy to find, safe and easy to make the reservation. Staff was friendly and helpful!!!
airpark pdx
Verified Stay Review
(May 2, 2011) fast convenient shuttle. Nice staff
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(April 23, 2011) I parked here for the first time. The service was very prompt and courteous. It was nice to be dropped off at the car or have it waiting if it was valeted. The shuttle driver was very organized and on the ball. It was a bit confusing to find the freeway at night from the exit though. I wasn't sure if I should turn left or right when exiting. We will definitely use Air Park again.
great service
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2011) This was great. We parked our car and were immediately taken to our airline at the airport. I got help getting my suitcase down by the really friendly and helpful driver. On our return from Denver, the shuttle was waiting when we exited the airport and took us to our car. The service was marvelous. The cost less than Airport Economy Parking and much speedier. I wish I'd have known about it YEARS ago.
perfect
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2011) It was perfect, will do it again. Also very helpful drivers
Dan Wilcox
Verified Stay Review
(April 11, 2011) Excellant service we will use the location again. Thankyou!
A very good experience.
Verified Stay Review
(April 6, 2011) My wife and I are in our mid-70's and she is partially disabled. It was so nice to be able to have affordable parking available to us in the short term parking area while we were gone for a week. We checked with your attendant at the cashier office the day before we parked to be sure we did everything right for the next morning. The lady very carefully explained everything we should do and was very, very polite in doing so. We have never before parked in a cleaner and more organized airport parking area. We also have to say the same thing about the entire Portland Airport. Everyone very polite and helpful, (even the TSA guys were were polite) everything very clean and orderly. We sincerely hope to be able to use the Portland Airport again in the future. Thank you for allowing us to coment.