Thrifty Airport Parking Portland PDX Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 309 reviews
10800 NE Holman
Portland, OR 97220
3.4 miles from airport
(888) 634-7275
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$10.50
$9.99
5%

  • * Outdoor Self Park Weekly Rate: $57.99

Write a Review
A bit confusing, but basically alright.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 14, 2017) When I called 800 number for questions, I was connected with Thrifty at SEA. Confusing. Operator provided number for PDX parking. Call went to VM and I never heard back from whoever's phone logged my call. At PDX, there was no procedure for checking in. Just leave the ticket (dispensed at gate) on dash and go to airport via shuttle. I don't think staff knew that my car was on the lot until I checked out two days later. Strange. All in all, car was apparently secure and untouched. No scratches or damage. I may come here again if I park at PDX. Price about same as other more attentive lots.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2017) I have stored my vehicle with Thrifty quite a few times and also tried a few other locations. When I travel which is quite frequently I will ALWAYS park my vehicle at Thrifty. Polite drivers, wait time usually not long, decent price and great location. Thank you Mike McCarty
HAPPY WITH PARKING
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 4, 2017) We were happy with the parking and staff. No problems or delays.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 3, 2017) We have been using Thrifty parking service for many years and it has never failed to be anything but excellent. Everyone is super friendly and helpful and we never have waited long than 5 minutes for pickup at their lot or at the airport. Thank you Thrifty!
Effortless service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 27, 2017) Driver was super helpful. Easy transfers. Will definitely use again.
thrifty PDX airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 26, 2017) always a great place to park with spaces available and a shuttle bus service that is just great
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 30, 2017) Nice people Car was very dirty but after two weeks and wild fires that's expected
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 27, 2017) The service was excellent from start to finish, the staff was very professional and friendly. I will definitely use Thrifty airport parking again and will definitely recommend to friends and family. I felt my car was in good hand when I got there, the lot was clean and organized. When i return i was amazed to see the driver knew exactly where my car was parked and took me right to it, I did not remember exactly where I parked. Check in and out was fast.
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 27, 2017) Very helpful and car was perfect as I had left it
Family vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 23, 2017) Great service
Thrifty Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 12, 2017) Staff was courteous and the shuttle was on time and quick. Check out was quick. The lot had several spaces to chose from, however, the lines and numbers are barely visible and many of them are missing any markings.
Super easy and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2017) I used Thrifty parking for a week and it was a very pleasant experience all around. The shuttle picked me up at my car as soon as I parked, which was really nice because i didn't have to walk my luggage more than 20 feet. The shuttle driver was very nice and informative about the check in/out process, and got me to my terminal quickly. When i returned, i waited maybe 5 minutes for the shuttle which dropped me off right by my car. Checking out was fast and it all felt very safe. I would use them again for long term parking and will tell others about my positive experience. Thank you
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 30, 2017) Value for money was great - Bob, the shuttle driver was amazing! Very good humor, spirit and made us feel comfortable on our way to the parking lot. Price is good too
Good Service and Good Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 20, 2017) I am not from Portland, and needed to park as I was to be traveling for a week. I was not sure I pulled into the right place, because the signs were a little confusing to me, however as soon as I pulled in, a driver showed me exactly where to park. Dennis helped me to load my baggage. I wasn't sure what to expect because of the price. Upon my return, I found that I lost the tag showing me where I was parked. The driver, Dennis, was completely helpful. He helped the others first because they actually knew where they were going and I was certain he was going to make sure that we found my car wherever it was that I left it. It turns out my car was not that far away. It was safe, despite all the stuff I had forgotten to remove from plain sight. Dennis was very kind and gracious, and should I need to travel again, I will use them again. They did an excellent job and my car was safe. If you are direction challenged as I am however, ask about how to get back onto the freeway before leaving the lot.
Great value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 18, 2017) The shuttle driver was courteous and helpful. The bus was clean and our pickup was unharmed.
Hassle free, inexpensive, and don't need to impose on anyone!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 17, 2017) We parked and the shuttle was waiting for us. When we returned, the shuttle was there a few minutes after we were ready. Both drivers and the checkout employee were exemplary! Kind, friendly, happy. We were very impressed! Will repeat this on our next trip!!!!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 16, 2017) Very convenient. Easy to find, nice shuttle that literally picked me up at my parking spot because they happened to see me drive in, drops you off at your car and helps with luggage. Both shuttle drivers very kind. Overall good service!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 11, 2017) Shuttle driver was very helpful with our party of 10 with luggage! Cashier was friendly and accepted coupon with no hesitation.
Unhappy
Verified Stay Review
(July 7, 2017) They charged me more than they where supposed to it did not appear to have removed the prepayment I made it looks like they over charged me about 7.85 to much I asked him at the window but he told me I was wrong so I'll not be coming back!
Very satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 3, 2017) The shuttle driver was very nice and personable. We always have good luck with Thrifty PDX. Good job Thrifty!!
Great personnel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 3, 2017) Both drivers were friendly and very helpful as was the guy who took the final payment. I always feel secure at Thrifty. I like having a driver pick me up and drop me at my car..Like being able to make a reservation.
ok
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 30, 2017) every thing worfked out fine we were met on time
larger parking places
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 29, 2017) The reservation process was easy and well worth it. The exit and payment process was good. The drivers and staff were polite, very helpful and friendly. The only down side was the parking spaces are way too small. Too easy to hit the other car with the door or just trying to get into the space. The spaces are not well marked which makes it even more difficult. I will use this service again as the overall experience was good. Thank you, Ron
Excellent parkiing experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 28, 2017) Thrifty parking was simple and accurate with no glitches.
Signs for First Time Customers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 27, 2017) First time using Thrifty. It was difficult to figure the process. We parked our car and walked to the office. We had no idea the shuttle would pick us up at our car. We also had no idea the shuttle would take us to our car so we got out at the office. After standing in line we found out that we drive to the window so we had to walk to our car to drive to the window. Signs would be a simple helpful tool for people parking the first time.
Easy and Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 15, 2017) Plenty of parking. Shuttle runs frequently and no need to call for ride back.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 14, 2017) Everything was great and the staff pleasant to work with.
I'll use it again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 14, 2017) The only one thing is very small/close parking spaces. Everything else was great! Thank you.
Excellent Reliability
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 5, 2017) We have been using Thrifty Parking for decades. They have never failed to show up timely or to keep our vehicle secure. Their drivers are friendly and Helpful! Use them!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 2, 2017) Very prompt and courteous service. Reasonable rates.
Staff Friendly/Narrow Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 1, 2017) Staff was friendly both coming and going. Cost was reasonable. Parking spaces are narrow and we moved from one space in which we could barely open our doors to one in which vegetation was on one side so that there was a little more room. Parking lot was signed "Full" because of the holiday weekend.
Wonderful Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 31, 2017) First time using this company. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2017) Worked great as always
GREAT SERVICE!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 25, 2017) GREAT SERVICE. LOT ATTENDANT AS WELL AS THE GENTLEMAN TAKING THE PAYMENT AS WE LEFT WERE VERY POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS!!
No regrets
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 23, 2017) I had a great experience at Thrifty parking. Everything was as advertised and the price was reasonable. Highly recommend.
Great door to door service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 23, 2017) Been parking here for several years and always enjoy the service at the Thrifty Airport Parking PDX!
Appreciation!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 22, 2017) FOR THE MOST PART, WE'VE ALWAYS HAD GREAT SERVICE AT THRIFTY PARKING. This past time, due to the inclimate weather of snow, sleet & ice, I REALLY appreciated the shuttle driver and his taking the time to help us to our car so we didn't fall :) Bless him!!!
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 4, 2017) What a great experience! I even received 35% off at the end of my stay!
Friendly service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 1, 2017) I enjoyed all the people that we came in contact with while parking at Thrifty. We will definitely park there in the future!
Great parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 31, 2016) Easy online reservation. Great, friendly shuttle drivers & prompt service to and from the airport. The only problem we had was someone (with a white vehicle) put a quarter size dent in our truck's tailgate, which could happen in any lot.
Great Service, the only Lot I will ever use when I travel....
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 31, 2016) I arrived on the evening of 12/28, I wish I would have gotten the drivers name as he was very Rude with a bad attitude, he didn't help me get my bag on or off the bus, I am a 59 yo woman with a bad back..He acted like he hates his job. There was only a married couple & myself on this particular bus & when we got off they both said they felt he had an attitude problem as well. This is the first time in 5 years that I have used your service & come across a rude ass hole...other wise your service is great & I always feel safe leaving my car in your lot a week or more when I travel
Always great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 29, 2016) Always great recommend to all my friends
Thrifty parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 28, 2016) Shuttle followed me to a parking place so got right on and to the airport. Glad for the shuttle as we would not have know how to get to the airport. After plane landed we went to island 2 and waited only a minute or 2 and here came the shuttle, and I hadn't called. Super parking cost, they were doing some training so paid $30 instead of about $57. Thanks that was a great price. Lot should be better lit and parking space better marked with striping. Entrance a little hard to find and very dangerous on that corner.
Very convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 22, 2016) I'm so glad I found this place! So convenient. Great customer service.
No worries
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2016) I was worried about it being the Sunday after Thanksgiving. No worries. Things went smoothly.
Awesome drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2016) The drivers are always very nice and courteous. They always help with baggage and give us a reminder card of where our car is parked. Keep up the good work!
Thrifty Parking at PDX
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2016) Excellent service. Upon arrival, directed immediately to parking spot. Airport shuttle was there awaiting to take us to airport. Clear instructions were given for returning...shuttle pickup location. Upon return, wait time was less than 10 minutes. Taken to vehicle. Payment process upon exit was quick and smooth. Shall return for parking in future.
My return I waited about 15 minutes which was not unreasonable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 27, 2016) Have used Thrifty before. Is reasonable and convenient.
Solid service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 26, 2016) I use Thrifty often and in most cases the shuttle services are very good. There was one instance in the last five where the wait for a shuttle was excessive, IMO.
parking / storage
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 24, 2016) Very good to outstanding service. Driver was exceptionally good.
Easy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 14, 2016) Convenient parking. We ended up being overcharged (10.99 per day rather than the 9.99 per day stated on our reservation.) Drivers were courteous and helpful.
Thrifty car parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 3, 2016) Was a great experience all staff was so polite and friendly lot I'd very clean and we'll lit I would recommend you to all I come in contact with and that would be a lot of people who travel for I am a bar manager great job by all at thrifty thank you
Convenient and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 27, 2016) Considerate drivers, easy access parking, short wait times. I'm a fan.
Convenient and safe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 11, 2016) Convenient, will park here again.
Rate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 28, 2016) The 9.99 rate quoted for this lot was not honored. I was charged the regular rate of 10.99. Other than that it was a great lot.
Another super experience with Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2016) All of your employees have been pleasant, helpful, and courteous. It is very helpful to be given the small card with your phone number (for after hours) and my parking space number.
Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 8, 2016) Nicely done.
Very fast, very easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 7, 2016) I had been using the economy lot at the airport for my last few trips, believing it was easier and closer to PDX than Thrifty. However, the last time I parked in the airport lot, I had to wait several minutes for a bus to pick me up, and had a hard time finding my car on my return. In my experience, Thrifty is less expensive, easier, and actually faster than the economy lot, and the drivers are patient, kind, and helpful.
rudeness will not get you repeat business
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(July 5, 2016) Waiting for the shuttle to pick me up, I was supposed to wait at my car. It was very dark, little to no lighting in the parking lot, and there was no shuttle to pick me up. I wasn't comfortable standing at my car as I didn't know when the next shuttle would actually come. There were many empty shuttle parked in the lot, just none of them were running. There was another couple that also went to the main building to wait for a shuttle. I was directed to by an employee. Upon my return, I didn't have my parking space number and the shuttle driver gave me a hard time. I told him I knew exactly where I parked and I could easily direct him. He wanted the actual space number and he was relentless about it saying I should have stayed with my car when I was picked up. Well, if you actually had shuttles running and I didn't have to wait over 20 minutes, I would have stayed at my car. Screw you buddy. Do you actually want repeat business? The original shuttle driver was also rude. He was rude to the other couple as well as myself. Thinking about it now, I will give it only two stars instead of three
Nice people. Quick on both ends of our travels.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 2, 2016) Very easy to work with and the drivers were easy to talk to and got us where we needed to go.
Thrifty Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 20, 2016) Thrifty has easy access for autos and reasonably quick transport to and from the airport.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 14, 2016) Overall was good , except when I booked online , the receipt printed was 9.99$ per night, when we checked out, the clerk told us it's actually 10.50$/ night.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 6, 2016) Shuttle drivers were both very friendly and great service.
First use was a positive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 2, 2016) Staff was helpful and very courteous. We came back to a dead battery and the shuttle driver was quick to give us a jump start. Also, even with the computer down due to cut cable by a nearby construction company the staff was responsive and accommodating.
wow, it was crowded and my sister and I had to stand on shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 27, 2016) I usually use Thrifty and always appreciate the service. This time it was so crowded, my sister and I had to stand from airport to Thrifty. I've never experienced a crowd. Was it because of closeness to Memorial Day weekend? Maybe consider an extra shuttle if it is a busier time. There were probably about 7 of us standing.
Excellent company
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 11, 2016) Very convenient! Shuttle picked us up within 5-10 minutes to and from. Much cheaper parking rate than PDX. Will definitely use again.
Great parking facility
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 3, 2016) Great parking facility and fast service. Thank you
Great driver - Lot security questionable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 23, 2016) The driver in the shuttle was absolutely fantastic. I gave him a big tip which I rarely do. He was a 5 star +. I wish I got his name. The reason for the 3 star was I parked my husband"s pick up in the lot. As I drove down the road leaving there was air coming through the rear slide window. Someone had attempted or successfully entered the truck through the back window. Concerning.
vacation travel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 19, 2016) I always use your parking lot and it works out very well for me.
You'll Be Glad You Did ! !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 10, 2016) Perfect !! No wait, no hassles... great drivers. 4 days parking for LESS than $40.
John Ellett
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 4, 2016) Drivers and staff were courteous and professional
Great long term parking solution
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 3, 2016) Excellent choice for us! We'll definitely use them, again!
Satisfied Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 31, 2016) Everything was as advertised. We were very happy with the service and the curtesy of the drivers.
5 Star Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 29, 2016) We had a great experience with Thrifty parking. Prices are reasonable and everyone is very professional and nice. Lot was clean and the shuttles were prompt!
Courteous and Helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 21, 2016) For both our departure and our return, the drivers were most courteous and helpful, and provided helpful tips for the next time we use this shuttle service.
Thrifty long term parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 14, 2016) Was a good and well organized service that worked well for me.
A most excellent parking experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 26, 2016) When I arrived at the lot, the shuttle van was waiting and followed me to the parking spot. The driver was friendly and courteous. He helped with my bag then took me directly to the airport.Time in the lot:5 minutes. When I returned 10 days later,I had a tire very low on air. The staff at the lot was very helpful and immediately filled the tire with air and I was on my way home in a matter of minutes. I have parked at Thrifty many times and always had an excellent experience. Thank you!
thrifty pdx parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 25, 2016) It was great all around.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 23, 2016) I'd definitely use this service again- very convenient, good price, and better than driving in circles around the economy lot!
Very Happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 1, 2016) The shuttle driver was there waiting before we turned off the motor! Very pleasant, courteous, professional, helpful,fast but not reckless. Upon return we maybe waited 40 seconds at most. Personnel in check out very kind.
AZ Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 26, 2016) The shuttle drivers were courteous, a bit of a wait at the lot but no wait on our return. I always use Thrifty whether flying out of Seattle or Portland.
Amazing Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 19, 2016) First time ever taking my car to the airport and leaving it there. I was looking online and found this great lot. As soon as I parked I looked behind me and the Bus was there waiting to pick me up he helped with my bags and was super friendly. On my way back it was easy to know where to wait for the bus I waited like max 1 1/2 min before the bus arrived and the gentleman was super friendly as well dropped me off right where I was picked up and helped with my bags. The kiosk guy was amazing it was 12am and he was super nice and had a smile.
Good attendants
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(January 2, 2016) Check out attendant.was outstanding. Crib Vers were friendly and very helpful.
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 31, 2015) THe only thing you could do to improve your service is to make it even more obvious to dummies like me that there is usually a shuttle waiting right outside the baggage claim area. Maybe put it somewhere right on the receipt you print out. No need to call for shuttle service. I called the customer service number several times and no one picked up, but NOT because your employees weren't doing their job. (I know this because both of them were already on the phone when I went through to pay, so obviously they're picking up, there's just no automated system telling me all your reps are busy with other customers.) Very impressed with the affordable, friendly, extremely prompt service.
Difficult to find a parking spot, parking spaces are very tight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 29, 2015) Arrived over the Christmas holiday and found it very difficult to find a parking space even with having a reservation. When the lot is so full it would be helpful to have an attendant directing arrivals to available spots. It's stressful enough to deal with traffic and pressure to get to the airport. Fretting over finding a parking space would be something that can be avoided. I give a 4 star because the shuttle drivers were very kind and courteous.
Most everything fair
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 17, 2015) Priced more than quoted but have it too more for less.
Exiting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 1, 2015) The man doing the exit was rude, unfriendly, and I was even a bit scared of him. Re didn't greet me, never smiled, and criticized me from the start. So talk to him. It was about 10am on Sunday, Nov 29. I was actually uncomfortable!
Highly Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 30, 2015) I always park here...its excellent place reliable easy and they pick you up at your car and drop you off there too. Highly recommend them. Used them 5 times already
Most everything fair
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 21, 2015) When checking out they tried to overcharge me even with the amount on my printed out receipt.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 10, 2015) Great service!
3 week parking for the Best Rates & Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 31, 2015) Thirty Airport Parking was a pleasant surprise. The cost was significantly less than PDX Long Term Economy Parking and there was no waiting for the shuttle going and coming. The Shuttle Operators were friendly and help me with the luggage. A "True Value" experience. Bill
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2015) I've used one of your competitors before as well--your drivers seemed friendlier. Also, your shuttle was at the airport quicker than the other company. Thanks for the great service.
Convienent and easy to navigate
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 15, 2015) Able to book the reservation online and easy to locate facility and friendly staff members
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 1, 2015) I could not have asked for any better or more courteous service!
Excelent staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 30, 2015) excellent staff
Great place to park!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 27, 2015) Was able to leave my new car in a safe place and coveniently close to the airport. Lucked out and shuttle driver was right there when I parked at the crack of dawn and the bus was waiting at the airport right when I walked out the door of the airport at midnight when I returned later in the week. Would definitely park here again!
Thrifty Airport Parking is the best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 25, 2015) Great place to park and take the shuttle to the airport. Quick and friendly people and good prices.
Very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 8, 2015) Good
Good Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 2, 2015) Good job Thrifty!
Excellent service. No waiting on either end
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 14, 2015) Excellent experience! You guys rock!