Park 'N Fly Cleveland (Park and Fly) Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
No time, shuttle was waiting
based on 4 reviews
19000 Snow Road
Cleveland, OH 44142
1.2 miles from airport

Sorry, Park 'N Fly Cleveland (Park and Fly) is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Ms
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 8, 2012) Service was excellent, driver was polit, friendly, helpful.
Excelent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 3, 2012) This was the first time I used a private airport parking service. Every aspect of the service was outstanding and a good value. I plan on using Park 'N Fly whenever I need parking at CLE
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 9, 2011) First time using park n fly. The staff was very nice and explained everything to us. Would definately recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Nice Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 11, 2011) This was my frist time using your services and it all went great! The drivers were very nice and told us every thing we needed to know. I would tell any body traveling to use your services!
Quick and Convenient
Verified Stay Review
(September 21, 2011) No problems. Fast, courteous service.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(September 10, 2011) I was very pleased with my recent stay at Park'N Fly.The shuttle drivers were extremely friendly, and helpful.
Parking Experience 08/19/2011 - 08.21.2011
Verified Stay Review
(August 23, 2011) My husband and I were very impressed with our 1st. time at Park'N Fly. Our reservation was last minute due a death in the family and I wasn't sure what to expect. The lot was very easy to get to and the driver was very polite and helpful. Leaving the airport, our experience was equally nice. We would highly recommend Park'N Fly to our friends and will definitely use them again. The quality and manners of the two drivers made a sad experience much easier. I also appreciate your follow-up. In tough economic times, it shows that you appreciate our business.
Park 'N Fly
Verified Stay Review
(August 17, 2011) Very good service. The shuttle was fast and the person was courteous. No trouble upon my return. Thank you for peace of mind !!
Service
Verified Stay Review
(August 12, 2011) Wass pleased with your service and will use it again.
Helpful Parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 11, 2011) I found that your drivers were very helpful with my luggage and boarding the shuttle. I am handicapped and appreciate their help.
Parking Area
Verified Stay Review
(June 17, 2011) The parking area was good. The free car wash was a great incentive. The only problem we had is that we never received the blue stub with our parking spot number. Besides that, will use this again
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(May 19, 2011) Park and fly was excellent!!!
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 16, 2011) Bu I do have a suggestion! You must put your proper address, for GPS tracking, on your website. My GPS did NOT know where you were and it was not easy for me to fine you (I live on east side). When I was leaving, the person told me to use Brookpark, instead of Cleveland. Can you put BROOKPARK on the website then? Thanks.
Convenient Parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 4, 2011) Quick service to and from the airport. The only negative comment I have is that the $9/day I was "guaranteed" when I made my reservation was not a special rate; it's the max per day according to the sign on the cashier's booth.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
(November 3, 2010) Not only did everything work beautifully in the normal sense -- I discovered that my electrical relay for the overhead interior light didn't turn it off properly, so my battery was dead when I arrived back at the car. The staff had a battery charging all ready to go. Within 15 minutes I had the car started and was on my way back home. I was delighted with the efficient service.
Park & Fly
Verified Stay Review
(October 7, 2010) Excellent service with no worries.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(September 21, 2010) I was impressed with how fast the driver picked us up and got us to the Airport.I also over heard him relay to another driver (as we were exiting the parking lot)that there was a car just pulling in.The other driver quickly responded to where that car parked and scooped them up.Keep up the good work.We'll use you again.