Charlie Browns Airport Parking Reviews


Fast and efficient in getting
Verified Stay Review
(May 25, 2018) Fast and efficient in getting you through the parking process and to the airport!
Charlie Brown Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 4, 2018) Charlie Brown Airport Parking is always great. They drive you to the airport immediately. When you return, call them and they tell you where to meet them for a short drive back. They always have your car out front, running and ready to go.
Really good and friendly. Did
Verified Stay Review
(April 22, 2018) Really good and friendly. Did wait a half an hour for our pick up when we arrived at the airport, but it was good.
We have parked at Charlie
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2018) We have parked at Charlie Browns for years when we travel. There has never been a bad experience. Our last trip, there were no shuttles available when we arrived so they transported us in one of their hotel vans. It's easy to get to, they are quick and efficient. The drivers are very friendly and its quick to pick you up at the airport when you arrive home.
I always use Charlie Brown.
Verified Stay Review
(April 8, 2018) I always use Charlie Brown. I appreciate your entire staff. Thank you!
Always. Great experience. Was
Verified Stay Review
(March 25, 2018) Always. Great experience. Was snowing and cold when we got back. Truck was warm and snow off of it. Thanks guy
Great service. Drop off and
Verified Stay Review
(March 15, 2018) Great service. Drop off and pick up was immediate. When we got to the lot to pick up our car it was sitting there running, warm and ready to go.
We expected good service; we
Verified Stay Review
(March 2, 2018) We expected good service; we got GREAT service! Leaving our car and picking it up a week later was the easiest, most efficient part of our vacation. Many thanks! We'll be back soon.
My experience was very good
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2018) My experience was very good to only suggestion is be told to read the back of the card you are given-- it has all the information you need when you have your luggage and are waiting on the wrong side for pick up.

Will definitely use them again
Whole experience is always
Verified Stay Review
(February 24, 2018) Whole experience is always stress free.
Excellent service, reasonable
Verified Stay Review
(February 19, 2018) Excellent service, reasonable price, prompt response for pickup
It has great service .take
Verified Stay Review
(February 17, 2018) It has great service .take you to the airport and pick you up in a timely manner .the driver loads and unloads your luggage.
Always a great experience
Verified Stay Review
(February 16, 2018) Always a great experience with this business. I had flown to Las Vegas for a few days and had to leave my car in the frigid cold in Pittsburgh. There were two ice storms while I was gone, but my car windows had been scraped off which I was grateful for. Definitely recommend this company!
I have used Charlie Browns
Verified Stay Review
(February 13, 2018) I have used Charlie Browns parking for some time now and have always been very satisfied. The employees are courteous and caring and take every effort to get you to and from airport safely and quickly. Thanks!!!
Parking at Charlie Browns
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 20, 2017) This was the best parking experience EVER! We dropped our vehicle off at the door and were driven to the airline door. Upon return, we waited about 5 minutes for the shuttle and our vehicle was warmed up, brushed off of snow and running. And the price was so affordable. I will never use airport parking again! Thank you Charlie Brown!!!
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 18, 2017) Perfect - no waiting when I parked, no waiting upon arrival at the airport. Reserve for discounted rate. My car was running, warm and waiting for me. Perfect! Staff was courteous; check in and check out went very smoothly. My parking spot forever.
Best place to park in Pittsburgh
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 17, 2017) I use this place about 10 times in the past 3 years and everyone is always nice and service is great. Love that I come back to a warmed up car! The drivers are very nice as well.
I always use Charlie Browns
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 12, 2017) Fast, reliable, friendly, and easy to use.
simple parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 4, 2017) simple parking
shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2017) The shuttle was very clean and the staff very courteous. Our was ready and waiting when we arrived at the lot.
Professional Services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 2, 2017) I have used Charlie Brown's shuttle in the past and am a very satisfied customer for the way they conduct business to and from the airport and keeping my car. Thank u. I will utilize their services again.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 29, 2017) I park at Charlie Brown's every time I fly out of Pittsburgh airport. Great service.
Friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 21, 2017) There was no wait for the shuttle to take us to the airport. Coming home there was only a 5-10 min wait. Our driver was very nice. We always use Charlie Browns for our airport parking.
A must do!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 15, 2017) I wish I would have found the service sooner. We came back from Florida to freezing cold weather. We called them. They picked us up. Our car was warm and waiting. It is convenient and it COSTS LESS than Airport parking. We could have used this service seven years ago BIG TIME! Our daughter called from Florida and said she was going into labor. We scheduled the flight went to the airport and got there before the baby was delivered. The problem was in all of our hurry we forgot to remember where we parked. When we got back we couldn't find our car at the airport. Yikes.
Charlie Brown's Wonderful Staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(November 3, 2017) I parked my truck here for two weeks during my recent trip to Montana. My flight arrived at 11:30 PM and the staff met me with a smile on their face. I had a cooler full of Elk Meat and they loaded it up on the bus and also into my truck for me. Thanks so much for your service to this tired traveler!
triip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 30, 2017) called for pickup and when I walked outside the driver said he was full and another shuttle would be there in a few min. Had to wait about 23 we have used this service other times and never had any problems, this was the first.
Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 25, 2017) Very pleased with the service, I will be using it again.
Wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 17, 2017) Great service. Would definitely recommend.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 16, 2017) excellent and quick service to and from airport
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 12, 2017) Parking was so easy! Attendants were efficient and friendly. We will definitively use this lot again!!
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 11, 2017) Love it!
Easy peasy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 11, 2017) Charlie Browns is about as easy as it gets! Only hiccup was not everyone called in so they were unaware of the crowd waiting. However, second van was just two minutes behind first one so no real problem. Our heat in the car was turned up to 80 (and it was 70 outside) so we had windows down for a while but that's nothing really. Charlie Browns is always our fav
Amazing service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 6, 2017) This was my first time ever leaving my car somewhere to catch a plane and it was simply the best service. I dropped off my car the shuttle was there and when I got back I called once I got off the plane since I had my bags and waited no more then 5 minutes when I got outside. Their customer service was simply amazing as well. They were all very friendly. I will use them again if I need too.
Disappointed in our return trip to pick up our car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(October 2, 2017) This was a long wait and people did not wait to take their turn for the shuttle ... therefore , this was not a pleasant experience.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 24, 2017) I always park at Charlie Browns! Liked pre registering online, saved time at drop off. Drivers were pleasant and very helpful with our luggage. Wait time for shuttle and inside to pay was short. Will continue to use this service.
Always reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 15, 2017) That is the best part. They are always reliable.
Everything about the customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 4, 2017) Excellent experience. Shuttle drivers courteous and helpful with luggage. Car ready and waiting when we arrived back at the lot. Clerk gets you through the process quickly. Scott, our return shuttle driver, knows how to run a business and be personable at the same time.
good parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 23, 2017) good parking experience
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 13, 2017) Have used Charlie Brown for years. Feel like service is stating to slip. Waited almost 20 minutes forthe shuttle to the airport. Upon arrival to Charlie Brown to check out, vehicle wasn't out front. Had to wait for representative to bring vehicle to front lot.
Could of been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(August 7, 2017) We have used Charlie Briwn several times and this time was not as good as usual. When we arrived (all women) the driver didn't get our bags out of our car, as previous visits. We got on bus and waited for maybe 10 minutes for more passengers to check in and get on. When we came home, the bus was completely over loaded and 5 people had to stand. I think they should of brought 2 buses. When we checked out, the lady at counter was not rude to me, but I felt she she short with 2 other customers. Of course I will still continue to use Charlie Brown.
18 days
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(August 5, 2017) Overall it was good. The only slight issue is with wait times after calling from the airport. It is a little frustrating waiting after you see several other parking shuttles cycle several times before the Charlie Brown's shuttle appears.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 4, 2017) I have used your service before and will use again.
Perfect timing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 3, 2017) I always use Charlie Browns service because it always has perfect timing. This service runs like a well oiled machine and you can count on that every time.
Best in Pittsburgh
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 2, 2017) I'm a long-time Charlie Brown customer. The service is consistently excellent and the location is convenient. I won't even consider parking anywhere else.
Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 1, 2017) Always use Charlie Browns!!!
Joe martin
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 31, 2017) I never stay anywhere else. Always efficient!
DB
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 25, 2017) Shuttle was waiting upon arrival. Called for shuttle when I returned to Pittsburgh airport and was picked up in a short period of time. My car was waiting at the entrance of the lot. I settled my bill and was on my way.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 19, 2017) Fine with no problems
Jeanette & Richard
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 19, 2017) Easy to get to. Driver was very professional & courteous.Had our bags in the bus while we were checking in. Called when we arrived & the plane was late & they came immediately to pick us up. Car was waiting up front when we arrived. We always use Charlie Browns Airport Parking whenever we travel.
Always satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 19, 2017) We have used Charlie Browns for every vacation. It is truly a stress free start and end to vacation plans.
Dependable with great employees!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 18, 2017) We love Charlie Brown, they're there when you need them and are so helpful with loading and unloading. Even when we lost our ticket, their response was "no problem", they verified our info and had our car waiting for us.
Charlie Browns
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 18, 2017) Excellent service
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 16, 2017) I have been a customer for many years and I am very happy. The rates are low and the service is excellent.
Lengthy shuttle wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(July 15, 2017) Drivers were very courteous and the car was just the way we left it, however, it took over 45 minutes to get a shuttle back to the parking lot. Although there were many people who called in and needed a shuttle, Charlie Brown only sent one shuttle at a time. It took three shuttles (one at a time) and 45 minutes later to get a ride to the parking lot. If it wasn't 1:00 a.m. and having four children in tow, this would not have been a problem.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 13, 2017) Shuttle was there when we parked our car. Wait at the airport upon returning about 5 minutes. Clerk was very friendly and gave us great directions for how to get on 79 N to avoid traffic and construction.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 13, 2017) Quickly arrived to airport as scheduled. Called for pick up upon return, shuttle there within 10 min, fortunately others were waiting and thus expedited our return. Car started, ready to go.
Awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 13, 2017) I've used Charlie Brown's three or four times now and I am impressed! The shuttle is always waiting for me, on my return, the shuttle takes only about 5 minutes to get to the airport, my car is waiting for me when I come back to the lot just as I left it. Check in and our are quickly taken care of. Everyone is very nice and so helpful. I would and do recommend this place to others. Keep up the good work!!
Great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 13, 2017) I have been using Charlie Brown most of my life and they are great. My parents used them when we were kids and I think they have actually gotten more efficient and it is much easier now with cell phones.
Reliable parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 10, 2017) I have used Charlie Brown many times, always had a good experience. Timely shuttle, car always ready when dropped off. I love that car is warm in winter months.
Very efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 10, 2017) We were very pleased with Charlie Brown Parking. Short wait for the shuttle both times, very efficient, fair price.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 9, 2017) Great service, at a unbeatable price
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 9, 2017) Great service, at a unbeatable price
First time customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 7, 2017) We appreciated the great service, price and convenience of the shuttle service included.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 6, 2017) Good Service
Close and convenient to PIT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2017) Close and convenient to PIT. The shuttle was ready to go when we were and our car was waiting for us at the top of the lot when we returned. Great service.
Charlie Brown Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 6, 2017) As always an excellent service was provided no waiting when i dropped my vehicle off and almost no wait when I returned to the airport. Very impressed with their service.
Charlie Browns Just the Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 5, 2017) This always saves money over what would be paid at the airport. The shuttle service to the airport is quick and the wait upon return is never very long. I especially appreciate the car being all lined up and ready to go once having arrived at Charlie Browns after the plane trip. Great service and the vehicle is always the way I left it. Keep up the good work!
Parking at the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 3, 2017) All aspects were good on the parking side. The only problem was the women working the counter when I checked in and out. Zero personality and not friendly at all. The woman who took my car in at first was far worse, when we arrived to get the car the second woman was a little better. This first girl was mean, not helpful and not engaging at all. Need to work on your customer service.
Good review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 3, 2017) Driver was nice. Front desk staff could just been a little nicer.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 30, 2017) Everything was exactly as one would want
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 29, 2017) Waited for airport pick up shuttle due to text not being received. Had to call to schedule pick up. Otherwise great service & will use again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 28, 2017) I have been using Charlie Browns for over 10 years and would never consider using another parking service.. I have had excellent service with Charlie Browns and I recommend them to all my friends and relatives.. They provide excellent customer service.
Airport transport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(June 27, 2017) Driver was great but waited too long at airport to be picked up.
Quality, service, timeliness
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 27, 2017) Everything was excellent; thank you!!
Parking pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(June 25, 2017) The service has always been quick & dependable. It is so nice to not feel rushed in finding a parking place or having to walk the distance with bags in tow. Very appreciative of the service. Although I waited a little longer than usual it was ok
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 25, 2017) This is the second time that I have used Charlie Brown Airport Parking. I would recommend this business to everyone. The shuttle buses are always clean. Your car is always waiting for you when you arrive to pick up your car. It was hot out both days that I arrived home and they had the window down so it wasn't hot inside the car.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 24, 2017) Very pleased! Helped to make a good and easy trip!
LOVE Charlie Brown !!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 23, 2017) The reason we keep coming back to Charlie is because of the excellent service both before and on return from trip. LOVE THE SERVICE !!
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 22, 2017) Shuttle came quickly! Low cost, good experience. Will definitely use again.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 21, 2017) Would recommend to anyone. And if i have to go again charlie brown will be my go to!
Lunchlady Happy with Charlie Brown's Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 20, 2017) Everything was great. I had no wait arriving or departing. Bus was waiting for me at both places. The employees was very helpful. I will use again and recommend Charlie Brown Airport parking to everyone.. I booked online and saved money.
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 16, 2017) We have used them multiple times and have always had great service at great prices. Always timely pick up and delivery.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2017) I use this service about 4-5 times a year, I am always pleased.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 16, 2017) I use this service about 4-5 times a year, I am always pleased.
Rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 14, 2017) Good discounts.
No complaints
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 13, 2017) Parking @ Charlie Brown was smooth sailing. Easy to find, reasonably priced, efficient check-in/out , courteous & informative staff/drivers. - no complaints! would recommend and use again! :)
We like Charlie Brown's
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 12, 2017) My husband is 82 and no longer can walk very far. Valet parking really works well for us.
Great place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 12, 2017) I have always parked there - I appreciate all their attention. Love the fact that when I get there, my car if out front and ready to go - especially in the winter when the car is warmed up and windshields clean of ice ice and snow.
Charlie Brown Airport Parking is A Plus!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 11, 2017) This was my first time using Charlie Brown but will definitely not be my last. Friends of mine recommended parking here and I was very pleased with the staff and check in/out process. The price is definitely cheaper than airport parking too!
Always a great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 11, 2017) I have been using these services for years and am always treated with fast, courteous service. I would highly recommend to others.
Charlie Brown airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 8, 2017) For the first time our car was not ready & waiting upon return. Otherwise good follow through on check in & check out and shuttle arrival and departure.
Very courteous staff and a great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 5, 2017) Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, everything was great. Thank you! I will recommend your services to family and friends
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 3, 2017) I was referred by a friend, and was glad I took her advice. The lot was easy to find ,staff courteous, car was clean, and price reasonable . Will use Charlie Brown again.
Good Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 3, 2017) Good price, nice people, quick service
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 2, 2017) Easy good service, price was right
Charlie Browns Airport Parking is the Best!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 1, 2017) Love to use Charlie Browns Airport Parking. The staff are always very friendly no matter what time you are there (including very early in the AM). The gentlemen who drive the shuttle bus have always been super nice and friendly. The check in/out process is always fast and convenient. I have recommended Charlie Browns Airport Parking to all my friends and co-workers. It is such a convenience compared to actually parking at the airport. Thanks again!!!!!!!
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 30, 2017) I have used Charlie Brown Parking for years. It is convenient and easy. I love my car waiting for me and really hardly have to wait very long for the shuttle buses. Waited a little longer this time but not a big deal.
Always use this shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 30, 2017) Charlie Browns has always been great, never had to wait and car is always waiting when we get back ready to go. Office personnel could definitely be a little friendlier.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 29, 2017) Always a favorite
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 29, 2017) Always a favorite