Charlie Browns Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 995 reviews
600 Flaugherty Run Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
2.2 miles from airport
(412) 262-4931
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Valet
$7.50
$6.00
20%


Write a Review
Always reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 15, 2017) That is the best part. They are always reliable.
Everything about the customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 4, 2017) Excellent experience. Shuttle drivers courteous and helpful with luggage. Car ready and waiting when we arrived back at the lot. Clerk gets you through the process quickly. Scott, our return shuttle driver, knows how to run a business and be personable at the same time.
good parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 23, 2017) good parking experience
Disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 13, 2017) Have used Charlie Brown for years. Feel like service is stating to slip. Waited almost 20 minutes forthe shuttle to the airport. Upon arrival to Charlie Brown to check out, vehicle wasn't out front. Had to wait for representative to bring vehicle to front lot.
Could of been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 7, 2017) We have used Charlie Briwn several times and this time was not as good as usual. When we arrived (all women) the driver didn't get our bags out of our car, as previous visits. We got on bus and waited for maybe 10 minutes for more passengers to check in and get on. When we came home, the bus was completely over loaded and 5 people had to stand. I think they should of brought 2 buses. When we checked out, the lady at counter was not rude to me, but I felt she she short with 2 other customers. Of course I will still continue to use Charlie Brown.
18 days
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 5, 2017) Overall it was good. The only slight issue is with wait times after calling from the airport. It is a little frustrating waiting after you see several other parking shuttles cycle several times before the Charlie Brown's shuttle appears.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 4, 2017) I have used your service before and will use again.
Perfect timing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 3, 2017) I always use Charlie Browns service because it always has perfect timing. This service runs like a well oiled machine and you can count on that every time.
Best in Pittsburgh
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 2, 2017) I'm a long-time Charlie Brown customer. The service is consistently excellent and the location is convenient. I won't even consider parking anywhere else.
Driver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 1, 2017) Always use Charlie Browns!!!
Joe martin
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 31, 2017) I never stay anywhere else. Always efficient!
DB
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 25, 2017) Shuttle was waiting upon arrival. Called for shuttle when I returned to Pittsburgh airport and was picked up in a short period of time. My car was waiting at the entrance of the lot. I settled my bill and was on my way.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 19, 2017) Fine with no problems
Jeanette & Richard
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 19, 2017) Easy to get to. Driver was very professional & courteous.Had our bags in the bus while we were checking in. Called when we arrived & the plane was late & they came immediately to pick us up. Car was waiting up front when we arrived. We always use Charlie Browns Airport Parking whenever we travel.
Always satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 19, 2017) We have used Charlie Browns for every vacation. It is truly a stress free start and end to vacation plans.
Dependable with great employees!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 18, 2017) We love Charlie Brown, they're there when you need them and are so helpful with loading and unloading. Even when we lost our ticket, their response was "no problem", they verified our info and had our car waiting for us.
Charlie Browns
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 18, 2017) Excellent service
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 16, 2017) I have been a customer for many years and I am very happy. The rates are low and the service is excellent.
Lengthy shuttle wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 15, 2017) Drivers were very courteous and the car was just the way we left it, however, it took over 45 minutes to get a shuttle back to the parking lot. Although there were many people who called in and needed a shuttle, Charlie Brown only sent one shuttle at a time. It took three shuttles (one at a time) and 45 minutes later to get a ride to the parking lot. If it wasn't 1:00 a.m. and having four children in tow, this would not have been a problem.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 13, 2017) Shuttle was there when we parked our car. Wait at the airport upon returning about 5 minutes. Clerk was very friendly and gave us great directions for how to get on 79 N to avoid traffic and construction.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 13, 2017) Quickly arrived to airport as scheduled. Called for pick up upon return, shuttle there within 10 min, fortunately others were waiting and thus expedited our return. Car started, ready to go.
Awesome!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 13, 2017) I've used Charlie Brown's three or four times now and I am impressed! The shuttle is always waiting for me, on my return, the shuttle takes only about 5 minutes to get to the airport, my car is waiting for me when I come back to the lot just as I left it. Check in and our are quickly taken care of. Everyone is very nice and so helpful. I would and do recommend this place to others. Keep up the good work!!
Great job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 13, 2017) I have been using Charlie Brown most of my life and they are great. My parents used them when we were kids and I think they have actually gotten more efficient and it is much easier now with cell phones.
Reliable parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2017) I have used Charlie Brown many times, always had a good experience. Timely shuttle, car always ready when dropped off. I love that car is warm in winter months.
Very efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2017) We were very pleased with Charlie Brown Parking. Short wait for the shuttle both times, very efficient, fair price.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 9, 2017) Great service, at a unbeatable price
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 9, 2017) Great service, at a unbeatable price
First time customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 7, 2017) We appreciated the great service, price and convenience of the shuttle service included.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 6, 2017) Good Service
Close and convenient to PIT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) Close and convenient to PIT. The shuttle was ready to go when we were and our car was waiting for us at the top of the lot when we returned. Great service.
Charlie Brown Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 6, 2017) As always an excellent service was provided no waiting when i dropped my vehicle off and almost no wait when I returned to the airport. Very impressed with their service.
Charlie Browns Just the Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 5, 2017) This always saves money over what would be paid at the airport. The shuttle service to the airport is quick and the wait upon return is never very long. I especially appreciate the car being all lined up and ready to go once having arrived at Charlie Browns after the plane trip. Great service and the vehicle is always the way I left it. Keep up the good work!
Parking at the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 3, 2017) All aspects were good on the parking side. The only problem was the women working the counter when I checked in and out. Zero personality and not friendly at all. The woman who took my car in at first was far worse, when we arrived to get the car the second woman was a little better. This first girl was mean, not helpful and not engaging at all. Need to work on your customer service.
Good review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 3, 2017) Driver was nice. Front desk staff could just been a little nicer.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 30, 2017) Everything was exactly as one would want
Charlie Browns Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 29, 2017) Waited for airport pick up shuttle due to text not being received. Had to call to schedule pick up. Otherwise great service & will use again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 28, 2017) I have been using Charlie Browns for over 10 years and would never consider using another parking service.. I have had excellent service with Charlie Browns and I recommend them to all my friends and relatives.. They provide excellent customer service.
Airport transport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 27, 2017) Driver was great but waited too long at airport to be picked up.
Quality, service, timeliness
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 27, 2017) Everything was excellent; thank you!!
Parking pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 25, 2017) The service has always been quick & dependable. It is so nice to not feel rushed in finding a parking place or having to walk the distance with bags in tow. Very appreciative of the service. Although I waited a little longer than usual it was ok
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 25, 2017) This is the second time that I have used Charlie Brown Airport Parking. I would recommend this business to everyone. The shuttle buses are always clean. Your car is always waiting for you when you arrive to pick up your car. It was hot out both days that I arrived home and they had the window down so it wasn't hot inside the car.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 24, 2017) Very pleased! Helped to make a good and easy trip!
LOVE Charlie Brown !!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 23, 2017) The reason we keep coming back to Charlie is because of the excellent service both before and on return from trip. LOVE THE SERVICE !!
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 22, 2017) Shuttle came quickly! Low cost, good experience. Will definitely use again.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2017) Would recommend to anyone. And if i have to go again charlie brown will be my go to!
Lunchlady Happy with Charlie Brown's Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 20, 2017) Everything was great. I had no wait arriving or departing. Bus was waiting for me at both places. The employees was very helpful. I will use again and recommend Charlie Brown Airport parking to everyone.. I booked online and saved money.
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 16, 2017) We have used them multiple times and have always had great service at great prices. Always timely pick up and delivery.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 16, 2017) I use this service about 4-5 times a year, I am always pleased.
Recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 16, 2017) I use this service about 4-5 times a year, I am always pleased.
Rating
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 14, 2017) Good discounts.
No complaints
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 13, 2017) Parking @ Charlie Brown was smooth sailing. Easy to find, reasonably priced, efficient check-in/out , courteous & informative staff/drivers. - no complaints! would recommend and use again! :)
We like Charlie Brown's
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 12, 2017) My husband is 82 and no longer can walk very far. Valet parking really works well for us.
Great place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2017) I have always parked there - I appreciate all their attention. Love the fact that when I get there, my car if out front and ready to go - especially in the winter when the car is warmed up and windshields clean of ice ice and snow.
Charlie Brown Airport Parking is A Plus!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 11, 2017) This was my first time using Charlie Brown but will definitely not be my last. Friends of mine recommended parking here and I was very pleased with the staff and check in/out process. The price is definitely cheaper than airport parking too!
Always a great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 11, 2017) I have been using these services for years and am always treated with fast, courteous service. I would highly recommend to others.
Charlie Brown airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2017) For the first time our car was not ready & waiting upon return. Otherwise good follow through on check in & check out and shuttle arrival and departure.
Very courteous staff and a great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 5, 2017) Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, everything was great. Thank you! I will recommend your services to family and friends
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 3, 2017) I was referred by a friend, and was glad I took her advice. The lot was easy to find ,staff courteous, car was clean, and price reasonable . Will use Charlie Brown again.
Good Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 3, 2017) Good price, nice people, quick service
Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 2, 2017) Easy good service, price was right
Charlie Browns Airport Parking is the Best!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 1, 2017) Love to use Charlie Browns Airport Parking. The staff are always very friendly no matter what time you are there (including very early in the AM). The gentlemen who drive the shuttle bus have always been super nice and friendly. The check in/out process is always fast and convenient. I have recommended Charlie Browns Airport Parking to all my friends and co-workers. It is such a convenience compared to actually parking at the airport. Thanks again!!!!!!!
Great Place to Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 30, 2017) I have used Charlie Brown Parking for years. It is convenient and easy. I love my car waiting for me and really hardly have to wait very long for the shuttle buses. Waited a little longer this time but not a big deal.
Always use this shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 30, 2017) Charlie Browns has always been great, never had to wait and car is always waiting when we get back ready to go. Office personnel could definitely be a little friendlier.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2017) Always a favorite
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2017) Always a favorite
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2017) Always a favorite
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 29, 2017) Always a favorite
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2017) Quick, efficient, friendly staff.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2017) Quick, efficient, friendly staff.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2017) Quick, efficient, friendly staff.
Fantastic service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 25, 2017) The place to park. Very little walking, left car at office and pickup at office with car running and ready to go.
Fantastic service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 25, 2017) The place to park. Very little walking, left car at office and pickup at office with car running and ready to go.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 24, 2017) I've been parking at Charlie Brown for many many years for business and personal travel. The service is excellent and they have efficient effective processes in place for their business and the cost extremely reasonable.
great idea
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 22, 2017) I don't know why we never tried parking at Charlie Brown's before. We have only flown the last few years when our daughter's family moved out of state. It is more convenient than we realized, more cost effective, and you just can't beat being picked up and taken to your warmed up car.
Excellent service at Charlie Brown parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 5, 2017) We have used Charlie Brown parking several times, and they are always responsive, efficient, and polite. The shuttle came within 5 minutes of our calling, and when we arrived our paperwork was ready and the car was warmed up and ready to go. Excellent service!
helpful, courteous staff. very good.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 4, 2017) great
Awesome. As always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 15, 2016) Always use Charlie Brown's when flying from PIT. They are customer oriented professional andvpersonable. Vehicle is running and clean upon return. They get you to your gate on time even if you are running a bit late. Pickup is prompt
All Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 7, 2016) Parked there several times. Everything is so dependable about the place that we don't want to risk trying the nearby competitors just to save a couple of bucks.
Fantastic place to leave car.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 13, 2016) Charlie Browns was there & waiting for us to go, had a problem with oil leaking & they were so helpful. Great place to leave your car. Also didn't have to wait too long coming back. Office person very nice also.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 10, 2016) We use them when flying out of PIT; just be aware of extra taxes and fees that aren't included in the rates quoted. Of course they have to charge these but one forgets that they are so high. Also, coming from Ohio, the tolls to get there really add up ( almost $10) but only $3 to go back west when leaving. They always get you there as soon as you get out of the office upon arrival and come very quickly when you call on returning.
No problems or issues
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 7, 2016) I've always parked my car there when I travel. No issues!
Frequent flyer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 3, 2016) You can't go wrong with Charlie Brown. No Lucy to pull the football away right before you kick. No blanket dragging Linus. No dirty, stinky Pigpen. Missing cute beagle though.
Park with Confidence at Charlie Brown
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 1, 2016) Recent customer, and I've used Charlie Brown parking for years;as do my entire family. Onwing property,in Pennsylvania, and Florida we frequently park and fly. I've never had a concern,or complaint! Craig,and the entire staff are completely helpful,and professional. I wouldn't use another service!
Marilyn Buzek Moore
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 1, 2016) Very efficient operation and pricing is reasonable. Felt safe leaving my car there. Will definitely use again. Thank you for your fast service.
Always Great!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 21, 2016) We have used Charlie Browns for years and have never had a problem or complaint!
charlie browns airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 19, 2016) I have always been treated very well by everyone there. This is the 4th time I have used them in 2 years and will continue to use them in the future.
Excellent Service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2016) Was very impressed with the service and will use them the next time I travel. Very friendly employees!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 28, 2016) Excellent service.
Always the Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 27, 2016) I have been parking with Charlie Browns for many years. I can't tell you how great it feels to see your car waiting for you when you return from a trip. They are always pleasant even when they are very busy as they were this weekend. The drivers always do their best to get you from the airport to your car as quickly as possible.
Perfect
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 20, 2016) Best choice I made was to start and finish my trip with Charlie. Will do again and recommend to others. Keep up the great service.
Fantastic
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 13, 2016) Great Service. Would recommend.
Worry-free parking & shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 10, 2016) Service was ideal. Our luggage was loaded into the shuttle upon arrival while we checked in. Staff was courteous, pleasant and provided great service all around. Our car pick-up was equally efficient. Definitely will continue to use Charlie Brown Parking. You may want to consider a car wash service....I'd be happy to pay for that.
transportation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 7, 2016) Excellent service
Great as always
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 7, 2016) As always the guys and gals at Charlie Brown took great care of us.
Feedback
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 1, 2016) I have been using Charlie Brown for years and wouldn't think of using someone else. They are reliable and efficient. They are the BEST!
Pittsburgh Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(July 28, 2016) The shuttle was a bit of a wait but it was 2 in the morning People were efficient and helpful and aware of driving conditions. It was an excellent experience
Charlie Brown's Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 7, 2016) I have used your service for years. I am always pleased and this was no exception. Everyone is friendly and makes every effort to get you to the airport on time. They pick you up promptly and your car is always waiting.
Charlie Brown airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 18, 2016) This is the second time I have used your service and both times the 5 star rating is deserved.My friend recommended you to me and I will definitely recommend you to any one else I happen to hear is looking for parking at airport.
Like the van
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 13, 2016) Use Charlie Brown a lot with no problem. Nice size van is a plus.
Wonderful and easy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2016) Charlie Brown makes airport parking so easy. The van was waiting for us and the driver took all our luggage without even us asking to load it ! We're were off very quickly to the airport. On return, we were greeted by a friendly driver who drove us to our car. All very effortless and easy as our car was running and ready to go1 The best way to Park every time! thanks Charlie!