The Parking Spot (Features Covered Self & Valet Parking) Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 49 reviews
701 Flaugherty Run Road.
Coraopolis, PA 15108
3.9 miles from airport

Sorry, The Parking Spot (Features Covered Self & Valet Parking) is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Highly recommend!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 22, 2015) This place is excellent!!! Shuttle was immediately behind my car once I parked and ready to grab our bags and we were off to the airport!! When we returned to airport after our trip, a bus was outside waiting on us to take us back to our car. No wait time whatsoever!!
valet parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 13, 2015) i really missed the valet parking. it was nice to get into a nice warm car.
The Parking Spot Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 28, 2015) Best place ever for airport parking! Drivers and staff are extremely helpful and accommodating!
Hunky Dory
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 6, 2015) All went well,no problems.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 19, 2014) Pretty good
November Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 11, 2014) First time at Parking Spot. Arrived & returned during night hours and was not accustomed to process. Staff and valets were very helpful & courteous.
Wonderful place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 31, 2014) You can't beat this parking. They are always right there. The price is reasonable
Was wonderful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 23, 2014) The service was very good. I would recommend them to any one. Last year we used Charlie Brown and our experience with you was much better.
The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 21, 2014) Always park at THE PARKING SPOT and when it was previous owner. Great place to leave a vehicle and really like the cover and shuttle service. Super!
why reserve
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 17, 2014) I made a reservation for parking a couple months in advance. upon my arrival, I was directed to go to a row to par5k. I went there, and there was no space available. the shuttle bus driver drove around to find me a spot to park which ended up out in the south forty, so to speak. overall though, it worked out and my truck was still there when I returned so I guess it was a good place to park. the value was worth being able to park under cover and I more than likely will park there again but will not bother making a reservation.
Parking for February trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 3, 2014) Very efficient procedure for check in/out process. Shuttle was on its way to pick us up when we parked. The staff was courteous & we didn't experience any problems. Nice to have a covered parking area, especially during the winter months. Thank you!
GREAT PLACE!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 18, 2014) I ONLY GO AWAY IN THE WINTER SO THIS PLACE IS A LIFE SAVER.YOU DON'T HAVE TO DIG OUT ALL THE SNOW THAT YOUR FELLOW PARKERS LEFT FOR YOU.YOU ALSO NEVER HAVE AN ICE ISSUE. I WOULD NOT PARK ANYWHERE ELSE.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 17, 2014) Once again, five stars for The Parking Spot! The shuttlebus was waiting on my arrival and I was quickly at the airport. Same on return trip. Excellend and courteous service!
covered valet parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 13, 2014) excellent service
mr.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 31, 2013) I have liked your Parking Garage for over 5 years..and it's still a good place to Park for airlines. Getting a little expensive
Will Use Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 16, 2013) The service was great! Shuttle was ready and waiting at my care as soon as I parked. The return was just as good, with shuttles making regular rounds to pick passengers up and delivering you directly to your car.
First time using
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 16, 2013) It was great using the covered parking, especially in the winter weather. The lady who checked us out was very nice. She asked if we had a coupon and we did not. She said we could use our AAA card to get a small discount. That was very nice because she didn't need to take the time to tell us. We also enjoyed receiving the water. The driver was very courteous and helpful also.
BEST PARKING IN PITTSBURGH
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2013) WONDERFUL!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 21, 2013) The Parking Spot was the perfect ending to our trip. Excellent service all the way around. Prompt Pick-up and courteous, friendly attitudes by all employees. I will certainly recommend to all my friends
Excellent!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 13, 2013) Everyone was helpful, pleasant, and professional. Good group!
terrific
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 27, 2013) i always park there
parking and service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 28, 2013) Everyone was friendly and prompt with service. Parking was reasonably priced and we even received two free bottles of water for the ride home. We would definitely use this service again.
Easy in and out, helpful drivers and water at the gate!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 20, 2013) Easy in and out, helpful drivers, and water handed to u in the way out!
customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 24, 2013) staff, excellent and friendly, shuttlebus arrived rapidly after call paced within 5-10 minutes. I love the covered parking, I will park there again if I Fly out of Pittaburgh airport.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 19, 2012) These folks do it right. They pick you up right away. The drivers are very helpful. They give you a bottle of water when you pay on the way out. What's not to like!
Very Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 30, 2012) Driver was very friendly both ways. Didn't have to wait very long for the shuttle to show.
My Airport Parking Selection
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 15, 2012) I will continue to use Parking Spot for airport parking.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 15, 2012) Any time I fly out of Pittsburgh Airport I will always use The Parking Spot.
Remark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 21, 2012) We have been using your parking facility for awhile and we are happy with the service. Thanks. One improvement - we are never sure where to wait to catch the shuttle when we come back from our trip. If it is clearly marked, then that will be a big help. Secondly, we are not sure whether we have to call you when our flight comes back or you keep track of that. Please let us know about this so our wait time will be reduced.
The service was great and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 29, 2012) We were very pleased and will use the Parking Spot in the future and suggest the same to our friends.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 2, 2012) Shuttle picked me up immediately. Checking out was a good experience as well. Liked the addition for a bottle of water on the way out. Keep up the good work
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 18, 2012) Great Job.
The Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 15, 2012) We use the parking spot when we go on trips, always no waiting, the shuttle is right there, helpful, friendly drivers. I would definately recommend The Parking Spot!! I have never had any problems....
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 29, 2012) I really enjoy parking at The Parking Spot because the car is safe and under roof, we are taken straight to the door of the departures, check out was fast and easy, and it is always done in a timely manner. Great place to keep your car - well lit and secure, with helpful staff! Overall great experience!
Best Bet
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 12, 2012) We were very pleased with The Parking Spot and will use their services again for sure.
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 4, 2012) driver was helpful and pleasant. Lot was secure and well lit. Safe place to leave car! It had snowed. The cars on the ends were cover with snow and ice.
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 24, 2012) Always choode The Parking Spot when we fly. Thank you.
airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 16, 2012) shuttle was slow to pickup called had to weight 15-20 min
The Parking Spot is a good alternative to extended parking lots
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 18, 2012) Very good service with very little wait time. Would use The Parking Spot again on my next trip from Pittsburgh Airport.
Best bet in winter
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 16, 2012) Tried this for the first time because forecast showed was going to be cold, snowy and icy the day of my return. Worked perfect! No trudging through airport parking lot wheeling luggage while shivering! Fast!
Review of experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 10, 2012) Excellent experience. Thank you.
Best Airport Parking in Pittsburgh!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 31, 2011) Our entire parking experience this holiday season couldn't have been better! The shuttle arrived within minutes after we parked in our assigned area and the courteous driver helped us with our baggage and whisked us off to the airport. A week later, on our return past midnight, the shuttle arrived as we got out of the airport door and another courteous driver helped us and took us back to the parking garage. The lady at the checkout was equally courteous and friendly, checked us out gracefully and also gave us a couple of bottles of much need water. We left after exchanging new year greetings! The employees are not only well trained, they are genuinely courteous, friendly and helpful - speaks highly about the folks who live in this area. This covered, well-lit, spacious parking garage is undoubtedly the place to park at the Pittsburgh International Airport!
its popular!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 7, 2011) The whole experience was very efficient. I had a full bus going and returning and we managed to do it all within a 15 min window. Plan extra time for the passengers taking a long time, not the shuttle!
Keys -- Directions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 13, 2011) I would like to thank the driver who picked up my keys that I left in my car and left them at the gate. Thanks much, great relief. You helped our trip go smoothly. Also, thanks for the bottles of water. One other thing -- you should update the directions on how to get there. Route 60 is not on signs I looked at -- they used to be. Thanks again. John Pohlit
mrs
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 4, 2011) so satisfied we are using your service again today for a flight this evening to Phoenix. liked having the car right there and ready to roll when the shuttle dropped me off van driver courteous and helpful
Terrific first experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 20, 2011) This was my first experience with any parking outside of the Pittsburgh Airport and it was wonderful. As I travel frequently for buisness, I will never again trudge through rain and snow with suitcase and briefcase. The staff was extremely courteous, the location was easy to get to and from, and the checkin/out could not have been easier. I LOVE the idea of covered parking. Thank you!
Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 5, 2011) I have used the Parking Spot twice and had used Fasttrack many times. I have always had a good experience with the company. My last two waits have been under 10 minutes. The car is always in the same condition I left it and their price is competitive. It is nice to be parked under cover.
?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 28, 2011) When we arrived to park our car, it went very smoothly and quickly. When we returned from our trip the bus was right there after we got our suitcases. The driver was very helpful and very nice. I think his name was Doug. The lady at the check-out booth was very professional and extremely helpful as far as giving me directions to pictures. She was very good. My car was right where I had left it and not problems.
My parking spot of choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 28, 2011) I have used the Parking Spot several times. It is so nice to have help with my luggage, and be picked up right at my car. There are other parking lots that are cheaper, but I like the covered parking, reserved parking space, and door to door service. Keep up the good work.
In and out
Verified Stay Review
(September 1, 2011) The Parking Spot has the best price and your in and out before you know it. They pick you up and shuttle you back before you know it. I also like the covered parking for this price too. I'll continue to park there for my value.
First Rate
Verified Stay Review
(August 31, 2011) This is the second time I've kept my car here. And I'm going to leave it here again next week. The door to curb service is better than getting dropped off. They carry your luggage for you. And when you return, Just go out and catch the next spotted bus. I've stayed elsewhere in the past where you must call for a pickup, not here. Just go outside. They run every few minutes. Not a long wait at all and they drop you off at your car. I LOVE THIS PLACE. See you soon!! T
Parking
Verified Stay Review
(August 23, 2011) Parking under cover, at any time of the year, always seems the best option. And the drivers, in both directions, are always prompt and courteous. However, for this past 2-week stay, I made an online reservation in advance and prepaid a certain portion. At check-out (1 AM), this caused a great deal more work and time for the cashier. I would not make an advance reservation again. Thank you,
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
(August 16, 2011) 2nd time parking here. We like it. The shuttle is always at hte door when we walk outside.
Recent use of parking
Verified Stay Review
(July 23, 2011) Overall I was satified. The drivers were very courteous and when I left the parking garage, I was offered a free bottle of water which I gratefully appreciated since it was so hot and humid. The only issue I had was that I had to wait outside the airport about 30 minutes before a van arrived.
Pittsburgh Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
(July 19, 2011) Quick, convenient and no hidden charges. Has become our standard parking spot at the airport in Pittsburgh.
pricey
Verified Stay Review
(July 14, 2011) Great spot, staff were all courteous, bottles of water when leaving greatly appreciated. It's just a little pricey addition when added on to your vacation.
The Parking Spot Pittsburgh
Verified Stay Review
(July 1, 2011) Service was incredible! The people were so nice also. I will for sure use their service the next time I fly!
Good work
Verified Stay Review
(June 27, 2011) Pick up was quick, lot was convenient and price was fair for covered parking.
Liked the parking, but not the 'deal'.
Verified Stay Review
(June 13, 2011) I always park at this location, and have never had a problem. Drivers and cashiers are always courteous and friendly. For this stay, I went on line and saw that if I prepaid $12 I would get a discount rate. I also had a coupon for a daily rate that was a little less than the internet rate. I called to confirm that if I made my reservation via online, I could also use my coupon. Well.... when leaving, I was told that I could not use the coupon. So.... I paid $12 for nothing! Not happy about that.
WILL ALWAYS USE THE PARKING SPOT
Verified Stay Review
(June 8, 2011) GREAT SERVICE AND SECURE PARKING . HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PARKING SPOT. ARRIVED AT PITTSBURG AND AS SOON AS I PICKED UP MY LUGGAGE THE PARKING SPOT VAN WAS WAITING OUTSIDE TO TAKE ME TO MY CAR. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PARKING SERVICE.
The Parking Spot Pittsburgh
Verified Stay Review
(May 28, 2011) Changing name was confusing trying to make reservation. Service was excellent and efficient. I highly recommend.
Great Stay
Verified Stay Review
(May 16, 2011) We have used this lot multiple times in the past and were no aware of the change from Park & Fly to Parking Spot. The only suggestion I would have is a better way for the van driver to be notified to pick up people at the airport when arriving. We had to call to have a van dispatched, and we were not the only ones waiting. It was after midnite, but because of the delay, we didn't leave the lot til 1 am. However, the drivers were excellent; professional, friendly and courteous. The lady at the check out booth was also excellent.
Review
Verified Stay Review
(May 7, 2011) Excellent Service
parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 4, 2011) We have no complaints about our service. Reservations were made on internet. After a long day of travel and delays,it was great to step to the curb and a van was there to shuttle us to the lot (without a call). We will use the ParkingSpot again!
So easy ..
Verified Stay Review
(April 28, 2011) We've just average travelers, heading to FL for vacation ... this parking spot was the easiest aspect of our travels. It was safe, secure and so convenient and all the staff very friendly. When we returned home and came out of the terminal, a van was ready and waiting for us even though our plane was delayed 2 hours! Will use this facility again and again.
AAA+++
Verified Stay Review
(April 26, 2011) It was the first time we'd ever parked here. I'll be parking here every time I am traveling from the airport. VERY convenient and no waiting for shuttles. Ya, it does cost a few more dollars/day than others in the area, but WELL worth it because your car is covered and out of the weather. We will definitely be back. THANKS!
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2011) Easy in and out - shuttle is prompt, drivers are very courteous and professional. Definitely would use this facility again! Great to know that our car was under cover and in a secure garage while we were gone.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2011) Always park here. Great service.
Van Service
Verified Stay Review
(April 15, 2011) I along with others waited 20 minutes for a van back to the parking lot. The van came and there was not enough room for all of us. Some people got very vocal with the van driver and said the situation was not acceptable. I will probably give it another try and see how it goes.
A GOOD SPOT
Verified Stay Review
(March 30, 2011) I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE PARKING. I WASN'T AWARE OF THE NAME CHANGE.
Parking stay
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2011) Excellent, no problems, fast service and fair prices. This is the second time we used air port parking and will use again in the future.
Review parking
Verified Stay Review
(March 15, 2011) Great as usual
Good Service...Poor Rates
Verified Stay Review
(March 5, 2011) The service was good, but.....the prices are outragous! We used to park at this location for all travel ( 3-4 times a year), but now will look for locations with "kinder" rates for the months of good weather. It's a shame but I really think you will "out price" yourselves.
good
Verified Stay Review
(February 21, 2011) I loved being picked up right at my vehichle and being dropped off there too. Very convenient. Only about a 10 minute wait at the airport to be picked up to be taken back to my vehicle. Drivers were very courteous!
will return
Verified Stay Review
(February 21, 2011) very convenient and courteous service. fairly priced and undercover is definitely a plus in the winter. shuttles run on a regular basis for timely service.
Loved the enclosed parking
Verified Stay Review
(February 11, 2011) It was great to know that our car was not snow covered when we returned from our trip. However, it was very very cold outside as we waited and waited for our transportation to the parking garage, and there were too many people for the bus to handle, so many were left stranded at 10:30 at night in the bitter cold, waiting for another bus. Fortunately, we were at the U.S. Air gate and boarded first, but the 2nd gate folks did not have a chance.
Quick service
Verified Stay Review
(February 3, 2011) It took my five minutes to get from the airport to my car once I had my bags.
Parking review
Verified Stay Review
(January 31, 2011) My recent experience with The Parking Spot was pleasant and worry free. I would have no problem using your services again.
This is the spot.
Verified Stay Review
(January 27, 2011) Very fast service!! Clean and friendly service. Got off the plane called and before I could hang up the bus was outside.
The Parking Spot for Life!
Verified Stay Review
(January 27, 2011) This was my first time using the Parking spot and I must say, I was overly impressed. The shuttle van was behind me immediately after I parked to pick up my luggage and I. The driver was very friendly and helpful. There was no number to call when I got back in town. I just had to show up with my luggage on the appropriate curb. I had no wait time. Quick drive back to the lot and easy check out. This was an affordable, convenient, and COVERED lot (a must during these snowy months)! I am parking here from now on!
Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
(January 26, 2011) The reason that I picked the parking spot because it has covered parking. I cannot use my left arm due of injury. I don't want to get hurt. I appreciate the driver who came first to me and got my suitcase into a shuttle bus. Dropped me off at the departure side. I came back to PIT. Rode on the shuttle bus and dropped me off at the handicapped lot. Helped to put suitcases in my car. The parking spot staff and place are wonderful with 5 stars. Also, it was my first time to park there. I alway park in the long term all the times. Next time, I will choose the parking spot again.
1st time parking
Verified Stay Review
(January 26, 2011) This was our 1st time using this parking ,it was great! As soon as we parked there was a shuttle there and the man driving was great helping with our bags . When we returned we got in at midnight called after we got our luggage and he was waiting outside .Checkout was quick and they offered us bottled water . Highley reccomend this parking !
Problem at check-out
Verified Stay Review
(January 23, 2011) In spite of the problem at check-out my overall rating is 5 Stars due to the exceptionally proficient, nice and friendly people. My excellent experience began with the black gentleman that picked me up with the shuttle bus. He really hustled; greeting me with a genuine "good morning sir" and sweeping my bag up into the bus, I said to myself this guy is a real pro. Upon my return, the white gentleman driving the shuttle was equally as helpful and polished...another pro. Exiting the drive through there was some trouble with my ticket and then charge-card but the lady operating the drive through was so very nice...a real sweetheart. Her manager finally resolved the issue and he made certain that I left satisfied! You folks obviously are creating a culture of genuine customer care and I wish you continued success. You can be sure I'll be back and tell many others about The Parking Spot (by the way, this is a great unforgettable name when especially when compounded with your "spotted" visual.
Parking at the Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
(January 22, 2011) We have been parking at your facility for many years and have been perfectly happy with the service. I'm sure when we travel again, we will use The Parking Spot Pittsburgh.
Marissa's Parking to Go to Kansas!
Verified Stay Review
(January 20, 2011) The shuttle service is wonderful!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(January 17, 2011) What a joy to leave the lifting of luggage and the driving to the door to you! Thanks, TPS made my holidy traveling a lot easier, safer, faster and more pleasant. Happy New Year! Go Steelers!
Great.
Verified Stay Review
(January 4, 2011) Both shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful. Covered lot was great with winter weather. Good price, will use FastTrack again.
Parking - Pittsburgh
Verified Stay Review
(December 30, 2010) Very good experience. Employees pleasant and most helpful. Also, there's an "h" at the end of Pittsburgh here in PA.
No so good
Verified Stay Review
(December 30, 2010) Not so good as it was. Mainly because we did not know what the bus to pick us up looked like and the dispatcher failed to tell us, thus we missed 2 while waiting at the airport. When we called again, he had to be asked what the bus looked like. Otherwise (as usual) we would have given it "5 Stars".
A great parking spot!
Verified Stay Review
(December 28, 2010) The covered parking area is a big plus. The shuttle service was terrific, no waiting involved at the terminal. The driver was courteous and helpful. The parking fee was reasonable.
My Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
(December 28, 2010) I would like to inform you that it was a pleasure doing business with you. We had parked our vehicle for 8 days and was very pleased with the service and the kindness of your staff, especially the girl checking us out.She was so kind and offered us bottled water and cookies, that was so nice. We especially liked parking in the enclosed building,due to the snow.We wil definately use this parking garage again in the future and recommend it to our family and friends. Thank-you.
Great as always
Verified Stay Review
(December 20, 2010) Been using FastTrack for 15 years - great service and nice to be under roof this time of year.
Pgh. FastTrack
Verified Stay Review
(December 9, 2010) The service ws great. The buses were pormpt and both drivers were very courteous and helpful.
Convenient carefree parking
Verified Stay Review
(November 25, 2010) Convenient. No worries about leaving my car with FastTrack.
FastTrack parking review
Verified Stay Review
(November 21, 2010) Everything was fine except the pickup. The first bus that arrived was full so we had to wait for a second bus to arrive. That is a little frustrating at 12:30 a.m. The driver and checkout lady were, however very pleasant and courteous. We will continue to use your service. Thank you
Parking A+
Verified Stay Review
(November 17, 2010) I have been using FastTrack the last few years and have always had a positive experience. I like the indoor parking especially when it snows. The only difference this time was I could not prepay my invoice. That was a nice feature to have. The drivers are always great as well.
FAntastic first experience!
Verified Stay Review
(November 16, 2010) Everything was very easy and very professional-what a great experience! Many thanks!!
Always safe.
Verified Stay Review
(November 11, 2010) I always feel safe parking at FastTrack because I am picked up at my car and luggage is loaded onto the van. On return I am picked up quickly and luggage is once again loaded on the van. I am taken directly to my car and luggage is loaded into car. I could ask for no more service of efficiency.
Fast Track Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
(November 10, 2010) This was our first experience with airport parking. The indoor facility met our expectations. Although I had to walk back to alert a van driver that my husband and I were waiting to be picked up, the driver was courteous and we were on time. The arrival and pick up at the airport was excellent and within a matter of minutes we were on the way to get our vehicle. We would definitely use this facility if the need should arise.
New Orleans
Verified Stay Review
(November 6, 2010) Fast pickup on both ends. Love the covered parking and excepts a Military discount