Executive Travel & Parking Reviews


This was my 1st time to use
Verified Stay Review
(June 7, 2018) This was my 1st time to use Executive parking in BNA. I made the reservation on line about a week ahead of the flight. I found out after I returned that I had reserved through a 3rd party when I though it was the Executive Prk website. I will be more careful next time.
First time using the service.
Verified Stay Review
(April 13, 2018) First time using the service. Very happy. Courtesy and fast. Perfect for travelers. Keep it up!
Good, safe place to park.
Verified Stay Review
(February 22, 2018) Good, safe place to park. The shuttle was very responsive - little waiting time and our vehicle was ready and running when we arrived from the airport.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 7, 2017) Easy to find. Prompt and very courteous service. I will continue to use and recommend to friends!!
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 6, 2017) Service was excellent. The drivers and attendants were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use Executive Parking again.
Service with a smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 13, 2017) Both departure and arrival the team was curtious and friendly. Our car was waiting in front and ready for us to drive away after a long day at the airport. Their site is so easy to find off Royal Road and minutes away from the airport itself. Look forward to using them again.
Service with a smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 13, 2017) Both departure and arrival the team was curtious and friendly. Our car was waiting in front and ready for us to drive away after a long day at the airport. Their site is so easy to find off Royal Road and minutes away from the airport itself. Look forward to using them again.
Park here!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 26, 2017) Easy drop off and shuttle to the airport and upon return, a quick call while walking to baggage and they were waiting on us when we walked out.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 20, 2017) We will use you in the future as nneded. Thank you.
AWESOME experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 27, 2017) We were allowed to be among the elite s we arrived, a bus was waiting and the attendants right there to receive our vehicle. The return was as good as the arrival.....many thanks to the business for their care of the customer.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 7, 2017) This place was great. Gave them my paper work and key and I was off. Called when I got off the plane and they were there waiting on me. Will definitely use them again
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Wow called walked through airport and they were waiting fast safe inexpensive
couldn't be better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 21, 2017) Quick in and out. No waits on either end. Polite and efficient attendants and drivers.
Daniel Grey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 20, 2016) Very pleasant and very prompt.....I was very pleased and want to thank you all !!!
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 18, 2016) This was a great experience for our first time & we will use again!!
Fantastic experiance!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 5, 2016) Everything went very smoothly, even though I dropped my vehicle off in the very early AM the Shuttle was waiting for me and again waiting for me at the Airport! My Jeep was running and ready to go when I returned!
Quality and timeliness of shuttle bus!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 14, 2016) great service, quick and efficient, thanks Airport parking!
Great service !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 14, 2016) I want to thank the guys at the Nashville Executive Parking. My 75 year old husband lost his sight about 3 months ago and has military problems. Both shuttle drivers and the office staff all were so helpful. They found wheelchair assistance and got him in and out of the van. No waiting for the shuttle, either. Thanks, guys - you are special!
Will use again!
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 27, 2015) First time using a park & ride service. Airport employee recommended Executive Park & Travel. Did not disappoint! Will certainly use them again!
Excellent Experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 29, 2015) The crew was friendly and timely. I did not have any wait to get to the airport or for the airport pickup. When I arrived back to get my car, it was already running and waiting at the door. My next airport parking will be with Executive Travel & Parking!
Executive Travel & Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 29, 2014) Was taken to the airport immediately upon arrival at Executive Parking. I called them for pick-up just as we got to baggage claim and they were waiting for us at Ground Transportation by the time we got our bag and got to GT.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 24, 2014) Great service will use again
Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 3, 2014) We were most pleased with the service and the people we dealt with.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 17, 2013) Great Service both going and coming home. No wait over 5 minutes.
Good experence
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 27, 2013) After your day of fighting schedules, flight delays, pushing shoving, cramped seats it's nice to pick up your luggage walk out side have a comfortable clean van and pleasant driver pick up get your luggage for you bring your car around and send you off home. It's just a great way to end your trip. No luging luggage trying to remember where the heck you left your car. Just get in and go. That is what Executive Travel and Parking does for me at the Nashville Airport. Thanks to all, the reservations people, valets, and drivers. Job well done.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 3, 2013) Will definitely use again. Thanks
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 17, 2013) Overall, good experience.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 21, 2013) We were delayed in Denver. I was bringing my two grandchildren back. They were both under the age of 5. We were exhausted so it was nice to have someone pick us up and load us. I will definitely use this lot again.
Personal Travel to New England
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 27, 2013) I traveled frequently before I retired and used many long-term commercial lots both private and commercial. This experience was by far the best I've had--simply outstanding in every aspect. We had no waiting, were treated extremely well, and the experience was memorable in an exceptional way. What stands out was that our car was waiting for us with the air conditioner running when the shuttle returned us to the lot following the end of our trip. The shuttle drivers were also exceptional and informative (where to go in the airport to meet the shuttle) and helpful...cheefully helped with luggage. We will definitely be back for our next trip--GREAT JOB BY ALL. Thank you!!!
Very impressive! Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 23, 2013) This was my first time using Executive Travel & Parking. It was a little hard to find but finally found it. The staff met me at my car as I pulled in, took my keys, then immediately loaded my luggage and we were off to the airport. When I got back, I called for pickup and they came right away. When we got to the parking lot, my car was ready and waiting. Check in and out was very quick. I will definitely tell others about this experience and will use them next time I fly. It was a pleasure, no stress about getting to the airport.
Executive Travel & Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 31, 2013) We were very satistified with the service provided.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 27, 2013) While departing on my flight I remembered A very important document was left in the car that needed mailed ASAP. I called the executive parking attendant and he mailed it out for me. Thanks guys. Great job
WAS TAKEN GOOD CARE OFF
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 5, 2012) EVERY THING WAS QUICK AND EASY...VERY GOOD SERVICE BK
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 29, 2012) This is not my first time to use Executive and it definitely will not be the last........They were fast to pick me up at the airport and my car was ready for me when I got back...no waiting....Excellent service, friendly and professional personnel....will always use them when I travel from Nashville.
Above and beyond
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 1, 2012) The service was excellent and the staff went an extra mile to overnight a cell phone that I had left in my vehicle. Thanks
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 1, 2011) I returned at about 9:30 PM on the 28th, and the shuttle driver and the personnel at the lot were very prompt and courteous. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will certainly recommmend Executive Travel & Parking to anyone flying out of Nashville.
Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 27, 2011) every one was very courteous.
First time user
Verified Stay Review
(September 26, 2011) This was my first time using Executive Parking and I found it very friendly. The driver was very helpful. We waited a very short time for pickup. I will use Executive Parking the next time I fly out of Nashville.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(August 27, 2011) First time to use the sevices but won't be the last. Practically no waiting.
Pleased for the most part
Verified Stay Review
(August 15, 2011) We were pleased with the shuttle service to and from the airport. Also was nice to have the car waiting and cooling off when we arrived. My only negative would be that my husband noticed the seat had been moved and the radio station changed. I wouldn't think this would be necessary if they are only driving it to a parking spot. Also I thought I smelled smoke when I got in.
Mr.
Verified Stay Review
(July 29, 2011) appreciate your fine service. Very prompt in getting us to the airport and very quick in picking us up. Will be using you again when travel.
Great Service & Convenient!!!!
Verified Stay Review
(July 11, 2011) First time to use Executive Travel, throughly impressed! Called for pick up when going to baggage claim, shuttle waiting when we got to the pick up area. Car was up front & ready to go when we arrived at the lot. I definitely will use Executive Travel again!!
airport shuttle
Verified Stay Review
(February 16, 2011) Perfect service. Good parking rate. I always feel my auto is safe. Very friendly and always on time. The perfect way to get to the airport
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
(January 27, 2011) I usually don't stow my car at the airport, but this time I was traveling with my daughter and granddaughter. What great service! The staff unloaded my car and assisted us into the shuttle van, no waiting! When we returned, we called and again the shuttle was there in moments. When we arrived at the parking area my car was warmed up and had the trunk ready for loading. They also helped us off the shuttle and loaded my trunk. What a great place to park! I will use them again the next time I travel out of Nashville. The only down was I had a hard time locating/seeing their signage. But again a quick phone call and they had me to the lot!
Always wonderful
Verified Stay Review
(January 1, 2011) This is my second time using Executive Travel and Parking for my trips back home. Both times I have been extremely happy. They have great and affordable service. The staff is very friendly. They know you by name when you book again. Overall a wonderful business. Will be coming back soon
Best ever
Verified Stay Review
(December 25, 2010) We will never airport park again. The service was great, everyone willing to help. Sorry we didn't use you sooner.
Executive travel & parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
(December 19, 2010) My experience was excellent. The staff was courteous amd provided great service. I will contiue to use Executive Travel and Parking when I travel from the Nashville Airport.
Awesom
Verified Stay Review
(October 27, 2010) Awesome Customer Service Awesome Price Quick response on Shuttle time to and from airport
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(October 15, 2010) You offered great service. The only suggestion I would have is to provide some clear/better means for letting people know how to exit your facility once they pick up their car.
My Trip to Colorado
Verified Stay Review
(October 13, 2010) I recieved excellent service at Executive Travel and Parking They were very prompt and took care of my luggage and gave me directions to get back on to 65 South which I really appreciated! The next time I fly out of Nashville I will definitely use your service! Thank You!
Service
Verified Stay Review
(September 15, 2010) For those of us not familiar with the area, it was easy to find using Mapquest but the gentleman who returned our car gave us an easier way to get to I-65 north. The process was quick and the pickup at the airport was prompt. No complaints. Will return.
Great Job!
Verified Stay Review
(July 2, 2010) Great Job. Our plan was delayed by over 2 1/2 hours. Arriving after midnight. It was with great relief that we were picked up curbside and ready to go. Best of all, our car was more than ready to go. The trunk was open, the window unfogged. And the help with our bags was such a nice touch after a very long day. Will continue to use this company for all our parking needs!!!! Thanks
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(June 3, 2010) Very easy drop off and prompt pickup.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
(May 29, 2010) No waiting to or from airport. My car was waiting with trunk lid popped and the A/C running on a very humid night. Much appreciated.
My stay in April
Verified Stay Review
(April 8, 2010) Executive is very helpful, very quick, and very professional. I found them online and book them because of the low rate. They are very close to the terminal, and I enjoyed everything about my experience with them. Thanks so much!
Parking service with Executive Travel
Verified Stay Review
(March 25, 2010) We parked our vehicle for 11 days at Executive Travel in Nashville...excellent check in service and prompt transportation to the airport....our call for pickup upon return to the airport was fast and our car was parked in front with the trunk ready for luggage when we got there...Executive Travel will be my first choice anytime I have to park and fly in the future....Thank you, Executive Travel, for your excellent customer service.
Friendly Fast Service
Verified Stay Review
(March 20, 2010) Thank you! I recieved great service - better than your advertising.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(March 6, 2010) This was our first experience with Executive Travel and Parking but will not be our last. We were very pleased with out service.
Excellent choice!
Verified Stay Review
(December 21, 2009) This was my first time to use Executive Travel and Parking for long-term parking. They were expecting me, quickly unloaded my bags and put them on the shuttle and had me at the check-in area in minutes. When I returned, I called and, before I completed a call to tell my family I was on the ground, the shuttle was there. Upon returning, the car was running, trunk up, bags off the shuttle and in the trunk, and I was on my way in a flash! Santa's team should be so efficient!!
Prompt and excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(November 2, 2009) The employees of the Executive Travel & Parking company were prompt getting us to the airport for our departure around noon and picking us up at 1:00 AM upon on your return to Nashville. They had our vehicles warmed up and ready to depart for our homes. They provided excellent service and were very courteous talking with us. I will plan to us their services again.
we will use you again
Verified Stay Review
(October 22, 2009) thanks so much your service is first class....thanks so much
first time user
Verified Stay Review
(October 2, 2009) I was real happy with service they were fast and polite. I will use your service again. Thank you
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
(September 25, 2009) EXCELLENT SERVICE
ahhh.... the one good thing about my flight to nashville
Verified Stay Review
(September 23, 2009) The best part about my flight from Austin Tx to Nashville was calling the shuttle when we landed. In just a few minutes after, we were cruising home in our car. It was easy, affordable and worth trying if you haven't experienced valet parking at the airport.
Thank you!
Verified Stay Review
(September 13, 2009) Thank you so much for dealing with my misfit self. I appreciated everything from finding my car keys that I left on the shuttle on the way to the airport to the timely service to and from the airport, to the patient staff that you have employed (I hopped in my car and nearly drove away without paying, yikes)! The experience was great and I will definately share that with family and friends as well as utilize your service again if you'll have me. Thank you!
Great Service-Value Priced
Verified e-mail Review
(June 2, 2009) I recommend them to all my friends and family when they travel. So convenient to the airport.
Nashville Airport Parking
Verified e-mail Review
(April 29, 2009) Executive Travel and Parking is fast, convenient and friendly. Being a only a short distance to the Nashville airport allows for quick pickup service and their valets are friendly and eager to help.
Awesome Service
Verified e-mail Review
(January 29, 2009) They are great, love the value price and the shuttle service is quick either to the airport or returning home. I recommend them highly. Keep up the awesome job.
The Best
Unverified Review
(May 7, 2008) This parking sevice is the BEST. What a time saver - oil changes while you're gone and a shuttle to the airport - I used them in January as I flew out to NY - they were the absolute BEST!
Pros: Best staff I've met and took good care of my car
Cons: None that I can think of.