Park 'N Fly New Orleans (Park and Fly) Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 4 reviews
1017 Airline Drive
Kenner, LA 70062
0.6 miles from airport

Sorry, Park 'N Fly New Orleans (Park and Fly) is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Review of Park 'N Fly New Orleans
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 24, 2014) waiting time less than 5 minutes, very friendly & courteous, helpful with luggage. very efficient, I checked in quickly and out quickly. I felt very safe while waiting and during transportation. The shuttle was clean as well as the parking lot. My automobile was just as I left it. No problems.
good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 7, 2012) Park n fly employees are doing a very good job at doing their jobs. Keep up the good job ladies and gentleman. I applaud you all.
GREAT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 20, 2011) I was very pleased with the staff as, they were courteous and frendly. The lot was clean and parking was easy. Also, the shuttle was there to pick me up with a short wait time. The check in and out was easy also, and my car was left the same as I left it. Thanks, Theresa
SERVICE and SAFETY
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2011) you did a+ job.VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
(August 15, 2011) It was a good overall experience. The transport vehicles where right there when we parked and when I arrived back at MSY. They helped with the bags and were very polite. Thank you, keep it up!!!
recent trip
Verified Stay Review
(August 8, 2011) Driver was waiting by entrance at 4:45AM, car was untouched for seven days, and driver was waiting at airport when we arrived at 3pm. Everything went as planned.
Happy overall with one caveat
Verified Stay Review
(April 23, 2011) I was happy with the experience and service. The shuttle drivers were extremely courteous and helpful and prompt! I was however over-charged upon leaving the parking lot as the cashier-attendant did not acknowledge my previous deposit that was printed on my internet reservation receipt. Despite that I would recommend Park 'N Fly New Orleans to anyone as an alternative to parking at the airport parking facility. I felt it was safe and easy to use.
Melvin Lirette error
Verified Stay Review
(February 14, 2011) I erred on my schedule, needed to schedule for March
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
(January 25, 2011) This was my first experience and I was pleased with the service provided. I will definitely used in furure and recommend to others.
small spaces
Verified Stay Review
(January 20, 2011) I was worried when I left my car that the spaces were so small and that there would be marks left on my car from those parked next to me. Their were no marks, thank goodness but I do think the spaces are very tight. I have a Honda Fit -- a very small car and I was on aisle 6 where according to my very nice driver, it is only for compact cars but there were non-compacs there. I must compliment the drivers. They are so very nice and friendly, that matters a lot so thank you to them.
Park N Fly
Verified Stay Review
(December 6, 2010) Very helpful and professonel
SALES REP
Verified Stay Review
(November 3, 2010) VERY GOOD SERVICE
Best Value and Courteous, Dependable Service
Verified e-mail Review
(March 17, 2009) Very helpful and friendly staff. They helped with our bags, didn't rush us to get aboard the shuttle, and left us with smiles to start our vacation. Prices were very competitive and we felt confident our vehicle would be in a safe environment. Shuttles came and went every 3-5 minutes as stated and drivers were so polite. We had absolutely no problems. We love to fly and have used them before and will definately use them in the future.
Park N Fly has AAA discount
Unverified Review
(November 17, 2006) With a AAA discount this lot is currently 6.75 per day and possibly the most economical MSY parking option. They do check your card. They also have a frequent parker program, and parking can be reserved from the website.
Pros: Economy. A well managed lot, rarely need to wait long for a shuttle. Shuttle ride is only 1/2 mile.
Cons: By nature it is off airport parking requiring a short shuttle ride. Sometimes this lot fills and they ask you at the gate whether you have a reservation. I suppose the fact that they accept reservations is a pro and not a con; unless you don't have one.