Alabama Airport Parking Reviews


This is an incredible deal.
Verified Stay Review
(June 19, 2018) This is an incredible deal. Very organized and courteous. Drooped of at terminal within 15 minutes of arrival at the Airport Parking. Upon return to Bham it was a simple call and the driver was picking us up in 10 minutes. Very clean shuttle van. I would never park at the airport again.
Service was timely, no delays
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2018) Service was timely, no delays both at dropoff and pickup. Defintely will use them again.
My parking period was
Verified Stay Review
(May 21, 2018) My parking period was extended by I day. That extra day cost me $26.00 instead of the $10.00 daily rate advertised. Otherwise, good service to and from the airport.
Fast, timely and simple. Very
Verified Stay Review
(February 21, 2018) Fast, timely and simple. Very satisfied. Will definitely utilize in the future.
Service was good but not very courteous.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 11, 2017) The guy was nice and helpful when I arrived. He asked if I had a reservation and told me to park my car. I paid for valet, but there was a space up front, so I was okay with that. When I returned, I called for pickup and the van showed up within 5 minutes. The driver loaded my bags in the back of the van and then got back in the van. He did not open the door for me to let me in. Once we arrive back at the office and I went inside to pay, he took my bag out of the van and set it right outside the office. Once I made my payment, I took my own bags to the car and loaded them.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 24, 2017) and great price
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 25, 2017) Excelent. I would use them again.
Friendly & fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 21, 2017) Everything was smooth and efficient. I can't think of a better way to store a car and make the plane in the shortest time.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Easy in and easy out
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 31, 2017) Easy in and easy out
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 6, 2017) Great, friendly, professional service. I came in very late and it took them no time to collect me. It is very near the airport too so it took them no time to deliver me to my airline.
Great service, courteous gentlemen
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(January 4, 2017) This service was excellent! Great drop off and prompt pick up. I would definitely use them again. Web site reservation was easy, price within normal range. Everyone working there was very nice to deal with! The vehicle was untouched and everything inside was secure! Great experience after a tiring plane ride.
It was good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(December 14, 2016) Thank you
JMN
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 3, 2016) Great parking experience. I use this lot whenever I travel and had superb service
alabama airport parking is great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 21, 2016) always great service, prompt delivery to the airport & pick up too with all staff to date being professional/friendly
brooks59
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(September 21, 2016) Was very happy with this service. Will definitely be using again.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 17, 2016) The staff was wonderful. My wait time was only 5-10 min which is great after a long flight. It was a great parking experience
If the airport parking is full, this is an option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(September 7, 2016) I paid $94.10 to park 8 days as opposed to the $96.00 I would have paid to park at the airport. It appeared that the first day we left a bird relieved itself on my wife's brand new car and then it baked under the sun for the entire 8 days we were gone. It took about 3 hours to get the cooked on bird poop off our car. For the $1.80 we saved, I think I will park at the airport (under cover) next time.
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 5, 2016) Great service. Short wait time. Friendly staff
Alabama Airport Parking review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 3, 2016) Totally satisfied with long term parking at Alabama airport parking. When we arrived back in Birmingham, we claimed our luggage and then called AAP for a pickup. About one minute later, they showed up, loaded our luggage and 3 minutes later, we arrived at our vehicle. We would absolutely use this facility again.
Everything was so simple and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 2, 2016) Very close to airport. Everyone I came in contact with was very nice and polite. Called upon my arrival and someone was there in two minutes. Would definitely recommend and use them again
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 27, 2016) The entire staff was friendly and professional. My car was running with the AC cranked when I returned so that I could enjoy the ride home in the got 99 degree weather. Cost was reasonable, less than airport parking lot. No hassle, just smiling faces.
Service with A Smile!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 27, 2016) From the moment I got there to drop off my vehicle they were courteous and greeted me with a smile! Even though it was extremely hot they still smiled and gave me great customer service. The shuttle was already waiting once I landed,and my car was blasting with my A/C. From beginning to end they were great I will definitely use them in the future.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 23, 2016) Dropping off the car was fast and easy. Shuttle driver was friendly and very helpful. Shuttle picked us up with 3 minutes of us calling the lot. Will always use when flying out of Birmingham.
Airport Parking is Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 8, 2016) Excellent customer service. We use them every time.
Waiting time at arrival 5 min Pick up 10 Min
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 23, 2016) Excellent service smooth all the way. Will always use this service.
Outstanding service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 22, 2016) I will definitely park here again. It's cheaper than at the airport and even quicker than waiting for the airport parking shuttle or walking through the garage to the car.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 15, 2016) Great service at drop off and pick up. Had my car running with ac on at pick up. I have used them twice and will do so again in the future.
I was pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(June 8, 2016) My driver was great! I can't remember his name but he was very pleasant.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 6, 2016) This was my first experience with your business. The staff for both leaving and returning were prompt and courteous. The shuttle was clean. My car was fine. I didn't notice the cleanliness of the lot as it was evening. If I have a need in the future, I will use your service again. Thank you.
Awesome customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 5, 2016) The service was quick and flawless. No complaints
Outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 27, 2016) Excellent, timely and courteous service.
Excellent Service and Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 3, 2016) The complete experience both departing and arriving at the airport was great. The drivers were friendly, polite, and timely. I loved my car being pulled out and ready to drive away after a late night return. I will share my very positive experience with my friends and co-workers. Thanks
late night pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(February 5, 2016) On our flight out the service at the parking lot was great....the driver was courteous, pleasant and loaded and unloaded or bags. However the return flight it was a different story. I called the lot and the driver said he would be right down. It was cold outside so we were standing inside the terminal by the pickup site. I saw the van coming, but before we could get outside he was gone. He barely slowed down and went on. I assumed he was going around the airport and coming back, so we waited outside. No van after 5 minutes, so i called the lot, he had gone back because he didn't see us! He came back amd loaded our bags and took us to the lot, he was not very friendly at all. Upon arrival at the lot he took our bags out, one bag feel over, he left it and then checked us out, gave us or keys and left to go back to the airport. We had to get our car out of the line and load our own bags! If you park there hope you don't get the guy with the English accent! The other guys are great!
Recommend Highly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 1, 2016) Staff is great, courteous, timely and friendly. We use Alabama Airport Parking every time we fly out of Birmingham. We have never had a problem or delay.
Best Parking/Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 17, 2015) Faster than any other shuttle service I've used from/to parking lots in other states. Less expensive too. My pickup was waiting for me when I arrive and the heat was turned on. Will use them whenever I fly out of Birmingham.
Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 8, 2015) Had to wait a little longer than would have liked when I first got there, but they had several leaving at same time. Got picked up when I returned in 10-15 min. Parking lot very crowded, need more room. Overall, very good. Will use again next time.
outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 18, 2015) Outstanding service will use them again. Drivers were very courteous and very friendly.
Easy access to airpot but need better customer service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 12, 2015) Everything was very good except for the man who checked us in. He was rude and unhelpful. I didn't get a name, but had a very thick Australian accent.I don't want to speak badly of anyone, but he was just so abrupt and not customer friendly at all. I fear you will lose customers if this continues. I will not go again early in the morning if I think he will be there.
timely going and coming
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 27, 2015) they delivered us to the airport promptly and picked us up promptly.
BhamGene
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 20, 2015) First time use: Easy breezy. Very courteous and timely. Will use again when needed.
Loved the Service at Alabama Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 9, 2015) This was our first time using this service and we loved the service. On my next trip instead of getting my daughter to pick us up and drop us off I will use this service again everyone was nice and friendly just walked right in paid for service and we were on our way home. I was glad we didn't have to wait because the trip had worn us out. Thank you so much Alabama airport parking Ms Jan :)
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 6, 2015) Price per day was reasonable and had no problems. Taken and picked up in a timely fashion. Will use again.
Always a good experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 29, 2015) This is the 2nd time I have used Alabama Airport Parking. Both times they have been very efficient when arriving and departing. They are always cordial and friendly and treat you like family. I don't live in the Birmingham area, but I do fly out of there at times. I will always use Alabama Airport Parking when I need to fly out of Birmingham.
Excellent service, fast transportation, friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 23, 2015) Excellent Service, friendly staff, and fast transportation. Definitely will be using again in the future!!!!!
Great time saver
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 16, 2015) This was my first time to use Alabama Airport parking but it won't be my last. I pulled into the lot and the shuttle was waiting and took me straight to the airport. On my return, it took less than 5 minutes for them to arrive and the checkout took less than 2 minutes.
Excellent service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 10, 2015) Although I was a bit taken aback by the space but service more than made up for it.
Good, reliable. No hassle. Courteous.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 10, 2015) Good, reliable. No hassle. Courteous. Nothing to complain about.
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 9, 2015) Shuttle waiting when I dropped off the car (used valet parking). Wait time on the return end was less than 5 minutes, basically they left as soon as I called. Recommend.
wonderful service, will use again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 8, 2015) The staff were super friendly and professional and timely. I met several others on my way into the airport and coming home and they all said they use this service exclusively. I'm sold!
Alabama airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 30, 2015) Excellent
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 7, 2015) Timely and courteous service. Exceeded my expectations. I would definitely choose Airport parking next time I depart Birmingham. Jon Ryan
outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 17, 2015) Staff was friendly, punctual, and friendly. Outstanding way to conduct your business!
Definitely recommend to others
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 4, 2015) We had a lot of bags for our trip and instead of taking them in and out of our truck the drivers just drove us to the airport in our truck and then brought it back when we got back. Was a lot easier than moving all those bags from truck to van. They even washed our truck before bringing it back. Was impressed and will definitely use them again!
Park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 28, 2015) Always great service !!
Rafael
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 14, 2015) I like the service. When we returned our keys could not be found we had to look for our keys while the attendant assisted another customer. I thought that was disrespectful and he never too our bags out of the van. I have used this service many times this time the return was not a good experiences
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 1, 2015) Great customerservice! Car was ready to go when the van broughtus back. The van was prompt and waiting for us when we emerged from baggage claim.
Alabama Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 24, 2015) Very good.
Very Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(March 16, 2015) Great alternative to the airport's long term parking which I find stressful especially during their construction. Drivers very polite and helpful. Car was ready under the carport when I returned. Quick checkout. Thank you!
will use this service every trip now.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 25, 2015) excellent service.
A breeze
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 23, 2014) Used this parking lot for the first time Nov 2014. I used the valet option and it worked out great. The shuttle was waiting when I arrived and I was picked up immediately (maybe 3 minutes) after I called upon return. My car was waiting for me when we got back and the payment process was quick/easy. The shuttle driver was very friendly. All in all a good experience. I would park here again.
well pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 22, 2014) We were very pleased with the service and will use again
Prompt, Courteous Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 19, 2014) We have used Alabama Airport Parking a number of times. Each time we have been very satisfied. The service has always been prompt and the staff very courteous and helpful! We have spent less time getting to our car at Alabama Airport Parking than trying to find our car in the airport parking deck. (Please do not post my name if you use this review.)
XXxx
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 13, 2014) Always excellent service. I always park at airport parking due to courteous and prompt service.
Friendly ppl!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 28, 2014) I've used them twice and have had no problems! Each time the gentlemen were friendly and polite I felt comfortable leaving my car...there was no wait once I arrived to drop my car off and the wait time was less than 5mins once I returned!! I will definitely use them every trip!!..plus the price is the BEST!!!!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 22, 2014) Great service in a timely manner
Parking at Alabama Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 20, 2014) Wonderful place and I will be sending all of my customers there to park Thanks for taking care of my car Brenda/ Fun Timez Traavel
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 16, 2014) Excellent experience - will book again. Drivers very personable and helpful.
As expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 16, 2014) Lot seemed a bit sketchy and the shuttle bus was a regular minivan, but the people were friendly and I had no problems. Pick up was fast as was drop off.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 11, 2014) excellent service
very good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 1, 2014) could not ask for better...polite,promptand efficient.
Great place to leave a car!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 26, 2014) Easy to use with quick shuttle service to and from airport. Our car was pulled out and waiting for us when we got back. We were very pleased with the performance of this company!
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 5, 2014) Our stay was great. The staff was courteous and friendly. The lot and office area was clean and our car was waiting for us upon arrival. We certainly will use this service again and highly recommend any one using it. Thanks so much for your kindness and prompt service.
review title???
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 30, 2014) Arrival and transportation to the airport was great. 06:40 2 drivers were working and mine was good. Return to parking lot wait took maybe 10 minutes. Only one driver to drive / pick-up 5-6 passengers and then try to process their payments(at 16:00 in the afternoon)?? Driver had a good attitude to do a good job.
AL Airport parking reveiw-Memorial day weekend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 28, 2014) Awesome as always--got to my car--ready to go, trunk opened, washed and radio on--very nice!!
review for alabama airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 18, 2014) had a very pleasant driver really enjoyed talking to him diffently will use again
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 12, 2014) Very friendly staff and easy to use. This was our first time to use this service, but we will definately contact them again in the future!
Great service, need more people
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(May 1, 2014) Dear Alabama Airport Parking, I like your service and will use it again.Your employees are very pleasant and efficient, no problem there....just scheduling. When I first arrived to park and depart from the airport, there was one guy cleaning cars but no one from management was there for the next 20-25 minutes. It was strange to be yelling "hello" and realizing that I might miss my plane because your lot was not staffed.The guy cleaning the cars did not know anything and the one person working was shuttling people back and forth to the airport. I do not blame him...he was working as hard as possible and I made my plane with no time to spare....but for the well-being of your customers please have at least one person on shuttle duty and one on the counter. Thanks.
Very Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 13, 2014) The service here was very good.
AL airport Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 28, 2014) They are always on time and have your car ready to go--friendly, hard working group!
AL airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 29, 2013) As always, great service- courteous drivers
Reliable and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 4, 2013) Had a reservation and it all worked smoothly
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(December 3, 2013) good service
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 30, 2013) I was very pleased and will us them again soon!
Great Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 9, 2013) After a very long day of traveling it was nice to get our car so quickly and get on the road towards home
good review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 27, 2013) We were very pleased with the service.
Alabama Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 20, 2013) As always, great service and courteous employees
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 22, 2013) Parking experience was good.
Great decision!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 14, 2013) Glad I parked here instead of there!!
Great service and convenience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 22, 2013) Very friendly staff. Convenient lot and shuttle with fast service. As a woman traveling alone and arriving at midnight I felt secure and comfortable using this lot.
good job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 9, 2013) very please with the service.
Never park at the airport again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 8, 2013) Best idea I have had in a long time was using remote airport parking. It was much, much easier than parking the car myself. Probably cut 15 minutes off my trip both ways. Thanks for the great service!!!
Great!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 4, 2013) Great price, secure lot.
Friendly, Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 13, 2013) Great service! We were immediately shuttled to and from the airport. Car was ready and waiting on us when we returned. Very friendly staff!!
5 stars would not change a thing guys where great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(June 10, 2013) guys where great will use you again
Great Place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 3, 2013) This was my first time to use this service but I will definitely use them again.
Check out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(May 5, 2013) The check out was weird. I had to ask for a receipt and it was handwritten. HOpe it makes it through the travel advance reimbursement process. Otherwise, the timeliness of the ride to and pick up from airport was fantastic.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(April 30, 2013) We have parked here twice and service was excellent both times.
Don''t know what this is.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 26, 2012) Perfect.
Parking at About Airport PArking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 21, 2012) Great service, quick and easy when I parked and when I returned. This is much easier than parking at the airport long-term parking and trying to get luggage to the airport and MUCH cheaper. The attendants at the lot are friendly and aim to please.