Albany Park Ride & Fly - Valet Reviews


Wonderful people to deal
Verified Stay Review
(March 8, 2018) Wonderful people to deal with. Very kind and very helpful!! A+++++++ :)
outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 12, 2017) this is the 2nd time I have used park and fly and they were once again outstanding. we flew into Albany to snow and the shuttle came as soon as I called, my car was cleaned off and nice and warm. the driver was very professional, polite and courteous. I will continue to use your service and recommend it to my friends. THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 19, 2016) Always a good experience when it comes to parking there, the only problem I want to complain about is making a reservation, very poor couldn't talk to someone at site had to go through 800 number and they are idiots. Where I parked in Albany everyone was friendly and helpful........and willing to please. The drivers were wonderful....kudos
Excellent Care!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 16, 2016) The staff and Driver were polite and friendly in dealing with us. It work out great with are travel trip. We will use park fly again when we travel again.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(April 19, 2016) We would use this service again.
Great company & service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 26, 2016) This is the first time we used this company and to our surprise, we were thoroughly impressed. The online booking was simple and quick. The receptionist and driver were friendly and helpful with the booking and the luggages. We immediately left for the airport and the ride was about 5 mins. When we returned, our driver came within a few minutes after we called. To our surprise, our car was waiting in the carport with engine and heat running. It is so nice to receive such customer service. We will be using them again.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(March 15, 2015) Car was clean and warm when I got to the lot.
Satisfied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 30, 2014) Satisfied
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 16, 2014) Everything was perfect
albany
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 22, 2014) Good service
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 28, 2013) Easy in, easy out. Convenient and courteous. The staff and service were outstanding!
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 22, 2012) Your service was quick and efficient. I especially appreciated the extra help since I had just come back from the emergency room from being treated. Thanks, again.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 4, 2012) Albany Park and Ride is top notch. Easy, convenient, and they have first class people employed there. Highly recommended!
Awsome
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 2, 2012) Awsome
Flood's
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 17, 2012) We were totally pleaded with the service and the convenience to the airport lobby. The employee's were very helpful with info and luggage. Thank you.
The Best Service
Verified Stay Review
(June 3, 2011) Since I've used Albany Park & Ride before, I knew that everything would be perfect. This time was no different. The service was excellent. By the time I had my luggage the bus was there to pick us up. Will always use them for long term trips.
Great Experience
Verified Stay Review
(March 16, 2011) The service is impeccable. Everyone is helpful and efficient. We will never use the garage at the airport again!
Highly Recommend
Verified Stay Review
(March 14, 2011) Aways courtious, prompt and efficient. Love using your service and recommend it to others.
I am mixed up on this. Email me if there is a problem.
Verified Stay Review
(March 1, 2011) MY husband and I love to use Albany Park Rice and Fly. When return the car is always ready to go, warm or cold depending on the season and the bill ready. The men are super about getting the luggage in the car safely. We will use your service any time we can.
Speedy excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(February 13, 2011) My paperwork was handled promptly and their website worked very well for making my reservation. Drop off and pickup at the airport were prompt and my car was started and waiting to be driven off when I got back.
One Happy Traveler
Verified Stay Review
(February 13, 2011) Your service was as expected...very good.
MY TIME WITH YOU
Verified Stay Review
(February 11, 2011) THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR PARK AND FLY. IT WAS GREAT. THE DRIVER WAS VERY CURTIOUS., AND HELPFUL.ON OUR ARRIVAL BACK FROM FLA. OUR CAR WAS READY, ALL CLEANED OFF OF SNOW AND THE HEATER WAS ON AND READY FOR US TO LEAVE. I CERTAINLY WILL USE YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU.
concerned
Verified Stay Review
(January 25, 2011) We were concerned because last year our heated mirror on the drivers side was broken while in the lot, but this time everything was fine; we will return again for our next trip
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(January 24, 2011) I was impressed with the service, friendly drivers and how quickly everything flowed. I came into Albany in the wee hours, so was so happy to be with other people on the van and enter a warm, cleaned-off car! You provide a wonderful service! Thank you.
great service
Verified Stay Review
(January 5, 2011) I have always been treated with respect, everyone is cordial and willing to assist in any way. I highly recommend the services to everyon.
Efficient and Courteous
Verified Stay Review
(January 5, 2011) They picked up quickly - dropped off quickly -had the car ready and warmed up -We always use these guys and they are excellent
good service
Verified Stay Review
(December 5, 2010) service was excelent. was picked up at airport within minutes of calling
Cost
Verified Stay Review
(November 23, 2010) After submitting my reservation, I found coupons. They refused to adjust my charges. Doesn't seem fair.
Verified Stay Review
(November 14, 2010) Exceelent,as always
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(November 14, 2010) we were very pleased with the service
best pampering in a while
Verified Stay Review
(October 24, 2010) Traveling alone is not always enjoyable but leaving my car with you is a way to pamper myself - no dragging my bags onto an airport shuttle and forgetting here I parked my car - no hike in he dark to try and find my car when I get back - warm car - curb service and friendly/helpful drivers. Excellent service overall! Will stay again.
Great Job!
Verified Stay Review
(October 11, 2010) Albany Park Ride & Fly was wonderful. They were courteous and helpful and well worth the money. I will definitely use them again.
Program Admin Specialist
Verified Stay Review
(October 4, 2010) As always the desk clerk, drivers and assistants in lot were friendly and very helpful. I'm always peaceful about leaving my vehicle in your staff's care.
My Stay 8/9-13
Verified Stay Review
(August 16, 2010) Excellent, timely, and cheerful service. Very pleased. However, there was a possible discount available with a coupon in my Continental boarding pass...which was not offered at check-in. I was advised to save it until my next trip, but would have been happier to have used it this time!
Albany Park Ride and Fly
Verified Stay Review
(August 4, 2010) Made our trip much easier. We were very pleased to not have to stop at the office when we arrived back at Park and Fly. It was very late and we were anxious to simply get home. We would use it again.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(July 6, 2010) The service is excellent, we are strongly recommend this company.
Service
Verified Stay Review
(July 2, 2010) Parking was moderately priced. Check in and check out was extremely easy with very curteous attentants. The valet and shuttle drivers were extremely helpful and polite. Much better than park youself at the airport. Wonderful treatment for very little money (including gratuities).
dropoff request
Verified Stay Review
(June 5, 2010) Our dropoff request to have the car cleaned inside and out was not honored. However, allother service was good.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(May 7, 2010) I was traveling alone and everyone was fantastic. I would definitely use this service again.
valet parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 2, 2010) Great service
Smooth Operator
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2010) Service was excellent. They were there when I arrived and my car was ready and waiting for me. I will definitely use this service again.
Mostly Positive
Verified Stay Review
(April 10, 2010) The service on the bus to and from the airport was 5 star. I tried to use a coupon from the Entertainment Book and could not find a place to enter it. When I arrived at your facility on the day of my flight I was told I would have to redo the reservation to get the discount. My goal was to get to the airport so I could not take the time.
great service
Verified Stay Review
(April 10, 2010) great service - teh pick up bus was a little delayed
Albany Park and Fly review
Verified Stay Review
(March 26, 2010) First, I was grateful that Albany Park and Fly did not charge me when I had to rebook due to a missed connection and picked up my car 5 hours after I'd left it off (I did return the next day for my newly scheduled flight.) I've used Albany Park and Fly a number of times and have never been unhappy with it. My car has always been waiting and the shuttle drivers have always been courteous, friendly and helpful with my luggage. I also appreciate that they give a Triple A discount.
Excellent Customer Service
Verified Stay Review
(March 18, 2010) Efficient, accurate reservation via the web makes this service very appealing. As a single woman traveler with safety and efficiency in mind, you get my business above other options hands down. Plus the drivers and attendants are personable, upbeat and kind dispite traffic, weather and grumpy travelers. The complimentary coffee hits the spot as well!
Excellent service but difficult to find
Verified Stay Review
(March 14, 2010) We found it confusing to find where we would be picked up when we arrived at the Albany Airport because of the airport shuttle service is so similar, and of course more prominent when exiting the terminal. Maybe your Wolf Road location could be emphasized more, on your vehicles as well as in your logo and paper work? The more often we use it, the more familiar we will be.
Park worry free
Verified Stay Review
(March 13, 2010) Service is grand. Workers are most accommodating and gracious.
Excellent & Speedy
Verified Stay Review
(March 8, 2010) Albany Park & Fly offers gracious, swift and reliable service. That's why we always park there.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(March 4, 2010) OUTSTANDING! I really appreciate the lady at the front desk who was very helpful to me. The guys helping with the car were great too.
TRAVEL
Verified Stay Review
(March 2, 2010) WAS RUNNING LATE AND ACTUALLY WENT TO AIRPORT PARKING GARAGE DIRECTLY!
Recent experience at Albany Park Ride & Fly
Verified Stay Review
(February 25, 2010) As always, my experience at Albany Park Ride & Fly was positive. Wouldn't think of using anyone else!
park and ride
Verified Stay Review
(January 18, 2010) leaving the car was quick and efficient. after calling for car pickup we waited approx 15 min..driver was very pleasant.car was ready and warm when we arrived back at the park and ride.we will use them again
the best
Verified Stay Review
(December 1, 2009) We always use Albany Park Ride & Fly whenever we travel. It is so convenient and great to come home from a tiring flight to find the van waiting for us to transport us to our car which has been warmed up and cleared of snow [in the winter months]. The van drivers are always courteous and helpful. We have never had a problem with security at the lot either. Looking forward to a long relationship with Albany Park Ride & Fly...
Albany Park and Fly review
Verified Stay Review
(November 18, 2009) Great service, employees were courteous and helpful, takes one less stress off of traveling.
great service
Verified Stay Review
(November 17, 2009) everyone was friendly and helpful...my car was warm and ready for me when i returned home....wonderful service!!!! i will use you again!!!
Traveling With Family of Five
Verified Stay Review
(November 12, 2009) We had great service, and we'll use Albany Park & Fly again when we travel! Thanks.
Mrs. Lou Anne Piccirillo
Verified Stay Review
(November 10, 2009) Always excellent service, friendly people and my car is ready and warm. Love the service use it every time I fly.
Albany to Florida and return.
Verified Stay Review
(November 1, 2009) Excellent Service. Dependable, courteous, and friendly. I have and will return for this excellent service.
parking experience
Verified Stay Review
(October 30, 2009) As usual, my experience was excellent. Never have aproblem with your company. Employees polite, professional and can't ask for anything more. Thank you.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(September 17, 2009) As usual your service was spectacular. I will continue to use your Park Ride & Fly whenever the need arises. Thank you so much.
Albany, NY location - 8/31 to 9/3
Verified Stay Review
(September 8, 2009) Service at Albany Park Ride & Fly is always professional. Courteous drivers are willing to assist with luggage, and even though I tip, they never request or act like they expect it. My car is always ready on time, and waiting for me with the air or heat on, depending on the season. If there is anything to improve on, I think the counter staff could smile a little more. I drive an hour to the airport and I never use any other service when flying out of Albany.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(April 28, 2009) Very nice drivers, very helpful too. Easy and convenient and inexpensive!
The only way to park!
Verified Stay Review
(March 10, 2009) I love Albany ParkRide & Fly! The drivers are so friendly...even at 5am! No hassles finding a parking spot at the airport. I will always use this service when I fly!
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
(March 3, 2009) Very satisfied with service. Pickup was available withn no wait. Car was in good shape and the car wash was first class.
THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE
Verified Stay Review
(January 2, 2009) THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH PARK, RIDE AND FLY.I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. EVERYONE WAS VERY POLITE, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I CERTAINLY WOULD USE THE SERVICE AGAIN AND I WOULD RECCOMMEND IT TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. VICTORIA L. GREEN
A standard when we fly!
Unverified Review
(April 9, 2007) Park and fly is the best! You can prepay so all you have to do is get on the shuttle bus. The drivers are very personable even at 4:00 in th morning! They load your bags! Within minutes you are off to the airport. Picking up your car is just as easy! Piece of mind at a great price! The best way to start a vacation!
Pros: Great Price! Outstanding service! Piece of mind!
Cons: NONE