Park N Go Richmond Reviews


Always prompt in pick up and
Verified Stay Review
(May 19, 2018) Always prompt in pick up and delivery to airport.

A feeling of being safe and secure!

The only way to go!
Fast service, affordable, and
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2018) Fast service, affordable, and reliable. Thanks!
Attendants and shuttle
Verified Stay Review
(April 17, 2018) Attendants and shuttle drivers very nice and polite I have used this service twice and have no complaints. Happy customer
On time and very courteous.
Verified Stay Review
(April 12, 2018) On time and very courteous.
Very good and fast service.
Verified Stay Review
(March 26, 2018) Very good and fast service. Left car in lot for a week and it was safe in the lot. Would use this lot again.
Not only is Park & Go less
Verified Stay Review
(March 9, 2018) Not only is Park & Go less expensive than airport parking, it is very easy to use. There is no need to spend a night at a nearby hotel. Located near the airport, check-in is simple and they will meet you at your parking place to help with your luggage and take you to the correct check in at the airport. When you get back, just give them a call and the bus will meet you and take you back to your car.
Always a great experience and
Verified Stay Review
(February 24, 2018) Always a great experience and very handsome attendants.
Have park there for the last
Verified Stay Review
(February 19, 2018) Have park there for the last 7 years

Everyone is so nice

When I went on vacation my car wouldn't start when I came back and they took time to help me
Much easier than any other
Verified Stay Review
(February 17, 2018) Much easier than any other parking options.
It was so convenient and easy
Verified Stay Review
(February 16, 2018) It was so convenient and easy to park with Park n Go. Shuttle van came right to my car. Driver handled all the baggage. Very nice. Then the shuttle dropped me right at my car and handled the baggage again. Couldn't have been a better experience.
Made reservation and paid
Verified Stay Review
(February 9, 2018) Made reservation and paid deposit. Ended up not using it and I can't get my deposit refunded! Terrible! Reservation number 1860285, for $10.19.
Park N Go Richmond
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 30, 2017) We always use Park N Go Richmond when we fly out of Ric International. We have always been very satisfied with the customer Service and not worried about leaving our vehicle there for as long as 12 days. We will always use Park N Go Richmond when we travel.
Well done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 27, 2017) First experience with this facility and all went as expected, including phone conversations to inquire about their service.
Parking Limo
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 13, 2017) Shuttle was there when I parked. When I arrived from trip, arrived on lane for shuttle and waited about 6 minutes Excellent service.
Great as usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 10, 2017) No issues and prompt and helpful personnel.
Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 25, 2017) Loved the 'no waiting' for the shuttle.
Good stuff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(September 20, 2017) I really loved it. They had great reviews and so thought I'd try it. They picked me up from my car, dropped me off at airport and it did not take them too long to pick me up from the airport. Dropped me off right in front of my car. People were nice and just overall extremely efficient and slightly cheaper than staying at the airport. And it felt good knowing that my car was in a secure place. Will be doing this again, wonderful service and highly recommend it
Greatt experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 20, 2017) I booked online and saved a little on my parking compared to using the lots across from the airport in Richmond. The lot is well lighted, drivers are friendly and courteous and didn't have any problems' getting to or from the airport. I will use them again.
STRANDED AT THE AIRPORT
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(September 1, 2017) WE WAITED 40 MINUTES FOR A PARK N GO VAN TO PICK US UP AT THE AIRPORT.. MY LAST PARK N GO ADVENTURE !!!!
Highly Recommend. Will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 12, 2017) Everything easy and perfect from start to finish. They even offered us a bottled water on the way out of the lot. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
As advertised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 29, 2017) Shuttle was waiting at my car to get me to the airport quickly. Picked me up about 5 minutes after I called when I returned. Good service - will use again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 19, 2017) This is the second time we have parked at this facility for a trip and was inexpensive and convenient. I definately will use this service for all of my trips out of the Richmond Airport.
Couldn't have been better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 2, 2017) Not only were the same waiting for me, the drivers were polite and professional. Am I going to use you again? What do you think?
Check in/out process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 29, 2017) The check in process wa quick, also the same for checking out. The cashier also offered me a bottle of water when I checked out. Will definitely use them again.
Great Service with a Smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 13, 2017) Excellent service
WORKS FOR ME
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 9, 2017) I HAD NO PROBLEMS
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 10, 2017) professional and polite. Car was the way we left it. check out was fast and informative. Will tell others about experience. Thank you
Positive Rating for Park N Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 3, 2017) The wait time was very short both when leaving and returning. It was easy to reserve a parking time and quick and easy to check out. The lot is sufficiently lighted and I found my vehicle exactly as I left it. I will recommend this service to all of my friends.
Trusted parking service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 29, 2016) Quick service and ready to roll, my vehicle was not touched or moved.
always good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 3, 2016) New buses are a great improvement but ours had a funny smell, both departing and arriving. Would be odd we got the same bus both times. Previous rides with these new buses was no issue with the smell.
review of park n go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 19, 2016) This is always a 5 star experience. Everyone is so helpful and because I don't have to wait any time at all, my trip always starts out and ends perfectly.
Shuttle There !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 11, 2016) I always enjoy great service at Park N Go ... Shuttle was waiting for us at both ends of the trip!
Park 'n Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 2, 2016) Great service!
ok, no coverd parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(October 19, 2016) good pick time
Good Job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 16, 2016) No problems.
Easy Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 14, 2016) New vans were a pleasant surprise and much needed.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(October 7, 2016) Great service, drivers friendly and courteous
A great experience--will do it again!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(October 2, 2016) We found the bus waiting for us as we parked, the driver helpful and courteous, and the short trip worth parking a little further away from the airport. Upon our return, we waited only a few minutes and were driven to our car while the driver helped with our luggage. What a refreshing experience! Loved the bottle of cold water provided at the exit after a long day of travelling!! Will use this service next time we fly!!
Superior Service !!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 29, 2016) Outstanding !!! No waiting at either end and delivery right to my vehicle.
Mrs. Short
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 28, 2016) Service was excellent. Shuttle drivers were very helpful. Wait time on way back to car was only about 5 min. There was no wait time going to the airport.
Outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 26, 2016) Outstanding service...I will never park at the airport again...everyone is so friendly and caring...A+++++ Service
Awesome People
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 15, 2016) The service, accomodations, and convenient location to the airport hotels was just awesome. We live north in Alexandria but will always drive south to Richmond Airport because of this particular Park N Go staff. You guys rock!!! S & D
Wonderful Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 14, 2016) This was my first experience using this type of service and I must say I was very impressed. There was no wait time for the shuttle, the driver assisted with luggage and even provided information on how I could further save money on parking fees. When I returned from my trip on a very hot day, I was offered a cold bottled water at the check out window. Refreshing! Thank you Park N Go for a pleasant first experience. You have earned a repeat customer.
Park and Go Services
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 min
(August 2, 2016) Very efficient service. Parking is a breeze. Pick u driver was very helpful and efficient. Will forever use the service.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 30, 2016) Best way to park at airport.
July Travel for Daughter's Wedding - Stress level Red!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 29, 2016) Very pleased with the ease and convenience that Park N Go provided. 1st time user and will use it again if airport travel is needed. Helped to de-stress the first part of our trip.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 26, 2016) No waiting always reliable
Off airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 24, 2016) Quick in and out parking and retrieving vehicle. Shuttle was waiting to take us to the airport and waiting when we got off the plane. Staff was friendly and courteous.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 12, 2016) Great service . The Drive was very helpful on site .and make sure. I started my car. Before he leaves .
Stellar service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 10, 2016) Again, a wonderful service provided. Polite, helpful and careful drivers on both ends of trip. Makes the whole process of leaving the car while away easy and carefree.
Terrific
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 9, 2016) The car was where I left it. You all are great.
.Perfect title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 6, 2016) Made my trip so much easier. Check in and out was very efficient and quick. The shuttle was ready and waiting as I came and went. Everybody was pleasant and courteous. I will certainly be a customer on my next trip.
Grea
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 23, 2016) This was the second time we have used this Park and Go and both tines everything was exemplary!!!
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 23, 2016) This was the second time we have used this Park and Go and both tines everything was exemplary!!!
Thank you so much!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 22, 2016) The check in/out was fast...The staff very courteous and kind..and thank you so much for your bottle of cold water!! Keep doing your good job!!! And God bless you all!!....Jose,Phd.
Economical
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(June 20, 2016) Fast and economical also the drivers are friendly and helpful.
Not Happy with pickup delay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: >30 min
(June 7, 2016) Upon arriving at RIC at 12:15 AM, Sunday, June 5, 2016, 7 individuals called for pickup at least 3 times (waiting 10 minutes between each call). On the last call, we were told that the driver was waiting for us at departures. Why would the driver be waiting at departures? When we were picked up, we asked the driver why he was so late at a non-busy time. His response was, "I didn't know you were waiting". I've always had good luck with pickup, but another passenger said this was the third time she had to wait for an excessive time.
*****
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 19, 2016) Excellent service all the way around. thank you.
staff courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(May 5, 2016) Efficient. Prompt going to airport and returning to parking lot. Staff very courteous.
Richmond Park and Go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(May 5, 2016) Great. I've referred this place to others.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 24, 2016) I love using Park N Go Richmond. Everyone is friendly, the shuttle is always prompt and I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be picked up from the airport. AND, the price is very reasonable and I don't have to worry about my car as it is in a secure location. Thank you.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 23, 2016) We never had to wait for a shuttle. Both drivers were very helpful. The return driver suggested we join the frequent customer program. The cashier was very helpful with that and other money saving programs. We felt our car was safe and the service was fast, efficient and friendly. We will definitely be back.
Outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 16, 2016) The cashier even offered some water at checkout understanding I just landed a few minutes ago. Driver took me directly to my car, which was safe and sound. For the price and convenience, I will use Park n Go in the future.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(April 11, 2016) Great Service!
Best service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 29, 2016) Excellent experience. The drivers were helpful. I will use you again. Best service!
park n go at richmond airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 26, 2016) the parking and shuttle to curbside at the airline were effortless. pick-up was prompt.Good job.
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(March 23, 2016) Great service!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(March 12, 2016) The service was kind and courteous. The shuttle was timely. And. The price was right. I would park there again.
great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(February 25, 2016) We parked here for four days and loved it. We were taken to and from the airport with ease by very courteous drivers
I'll use this service again in the future.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 17, 2016) Lot was very crowded when we arrived and thus we left our vehicle with their valet. On our return the keys were in the car and ready to go. No waiting when we dropped the car off or when we returned. Very good service, with very courteous and helpful drivers.
Quick, secure and reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 13, 2016) The best part of travel!
Thank you
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(January 5, 2016) Everyone we encountered were courteous, friendly, and professional.
Hectic parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(January 4, 2016) It was very hectic when we dropped our vehicle off. The lots were full and after a little confusion the attendant stated they would valet our vehicle and it would be pulled up to the building when we returned. That did not happen. The amount that I had an email confirmation for was not what we had to pay. Nor did the cashier honor the credit to us according to the email. We were told because we went through a third party that they will not honor the discount and next time to use their direct site.
Vacation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 29, 2015) Shuttle driver & attendent was very helpful would use again planning too in August & recommended to friends.
Quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 21, 2015) This was a great way to park near the airport. No shuttle wait time. Easy to locate parking spot B/c the driver provided a card with the information. Could not have been more pleased.
Convenient and value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(December 17, 2015) Always enjoy parking here. I no longer am concerned about tight connections, the folks are friendly and shuttles run frequently.
Tips
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(December 3, 2015) I don't like the fact that tips are given. When I pay for parking my vehicle, as well as taxes and other fees, I do not intend to give a tip. The employer should pay more to the worker instead of expecting consumers to offer tips
Very Convenient, Friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(November 13, 2015) Used this service several times and find it to be very convenient, timely and to make it even better, friendly and helpful drivers.
7 Day sat
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 10, 2015) All was good with this venue. My car was in good condition when I returned.No waiting and the service was great.
Always reliable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 5, 2015) This is the second time I have parked in their lot and the service is always great! I no longer worry about my car or missing my flight. Very organize and I love the pick up and drop off service.
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 4, 2015) Service provided both at entry and exit was fabulous. Personnel were very helpful and courteous.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(November 3, 2015) Service was good. No problems.
Review title
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 27, 2015) Reasonable cost and fast service. Highly recommended!
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 24, 2015) thanks
5 Stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 22, 2015) Quick & convenient 1st time using very pleased
Happy customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(October 21, 2015) I recommend it...very impressive service
Excellent experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 30, 2015) I was so pleased with my experience. I had an excellent parking spot and the shuttle was immediately behind me. The driver helped me with luggage on and off the shuttle. I was also very happy with the cost.Very reasonable! Could not have had a better experience. I will never park anywhere else!
Pay attention
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(September 28, 2015) Park n' go Richmond is great but make sure you use their website to book or you will be charged a $5.99 booking fee instead of a discount.
Excellent Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(September 2, 2015) The process was cheaper, faster, and more convenient than airport parking. They have shuttles on demand as you land at the airport via prepositioned telephones. I would definitely use this again!
Shuttle wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 min
(September 1, 2015) We are very happy with your facility. The first shuttle was filled and left as we were walking to it. Unfortunately we had to wait a very long time for the shuttle to drop everyone off and return for us. We understand that these things happen especially after midnight. We look forward to our next trip in the future and will definitely use your services. Thank you...especially for the water after a long dehydrating day.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(August 29, 2015) great way to travel park your car and go.
Will use your lot again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 24, 2015) Easy and economical
parking Richmond airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(August 14, 2015) Par k n go is an exemplary service that fulfilled our travel needs recently. Quick check in, planned parking spot, affordable, pleasant staff, timely drop off, and even offered complementary cold water on a hot day. Kuddos to all.
amazing service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 26, 2015) This is the best place to park with excellent customer service and customer care!! The process could not be easier!!
So glad we did this!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 24, 2015) I had my reservations about doing this, since i had never done it before. But i will be doing this everytime we travel in the future. the shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at 4:30 am. and the driver was on the spot.Loaded our bags immediately and we were on our way. the same was true when we returned, the driver was waiting right outside the door where we exited the airport, loaded our bags and we were at our car in just a few minutes. it doesn't get any easier. two thumbs up !! Way up !!and everyone we encountered was just as pleasant as you could wish for.
Park N Go staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 min
(July 24, 2015) I have nothing negative to say about Park N Go. I have been using the Richmond facility for over two years. I have found all of their employees to be very courteous and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone using the Richmond Airport or for any reason.
Park n go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(July 13, 2015) Excellent
Great service.. Definitely use again!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: <5 min
(July 8, 2015) Timely and wonderful service. Definitely recommend and plan to use in the future. Thanks to the staff at Park N Go Richmond!
very happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 0 min
(June 3, 2015) Very happy with the driver
Excellant service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 min
(May 26, 2015) The service is always timely and the personnel are friendly and handles loading and unloading baggage at your car and at the curb.