Jiffy Airport Parking (Former Thrifty Location) Reviews

Jiffy Airport Parking (Former Thrifty Location)
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA
(206) 246-7590


based on 3152 reviews
Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait:
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2121 reviews
Daily Drive-up Rate Online Rate You Save
Outdoor Self Park$12.95$7.9539%
 
 

Unverified Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Последние новости андроид здесь
(May 26, 2017) Последние новости андроид здесь hi-android.net
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Always Great
(January 22, 2017) Excellent as always (have used this lot for over 20 years.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
My review
(January 21, 2017) The shuttle was there waiting when we arrived to drop off our vehicle. The driver was very informative of how the process works. On our return, as we were approaching to call for the shuttle, there was one pulling up. Our wait was less than 5 minutes. The staff both times were very courteous and helpful. They both helped with our bags and picked us up and dropped us off at our vehicle. I would recommend the lot have better lighting at night. Overall, we are very pleased and will use Thrify in the future.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Thrifty parking on Jan 8-16, 2017
(January 20, 2017) We have been using Thrifty for the last several years. We have never experienced any problems. The shuttle is always waiting for us when we arrive. The most we have ever waited for pickup upon our return is about 10-15 minutes. They pick you up at your car and return you to your car. They assist with all our luggage which is a huge help. The attendants are always friendly. But most of all your car is secure while ou are away.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
shuttle drivers
(January 18, 2017) drivers were very helpful and respectful
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
owner
(January 13, 2017) love the location and friendly
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Christmas flight
(January 7, 2017) The shuttle arrived a few minutes after I arrived on the platform. The staff was courteous and very nice. The lot was clean and well lit. The check out process was smooth and quick. My car was not quite as I left it - I got back and there was several inches of snow on it :) Everything was great and I love using this place for when I fly. It's great and the people are very nice and helpful!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Good Price and friendly staff
(January 5, 2017) The driver was very nice...drove us right to our car and helped with the luggage! Good price for the stay. Thanks you. Rebecca
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Parking
(December 14, 2016) Thrifty is a great place to park and leave my vehicle while I fly out on business. It's close to the airport and prices are competitive to other parking places. It's great when you can get a discount on parking because it helps when you have to park there for more than a week or more.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking at Thrifty
(December 14, 2016) I have no complaints for my last parking event. No wait time and the shuttle was at the pickup point at the airport when I returned. Everything went as planned.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great experience
(December 13, 2016) First time using a parking lot, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Loved not having to deal with the airport traffic.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I'd use Thrifty again, but it could easily be improved
(December 11, 2016) The shuttle picks up at your car--but I somehow missed this when I signed up. Driver was prompt and helpful. My biggest suggestion to improve is to eliminate the need to print the reservation...use a UPC seal that can be read from a phone. Pickup was not as prompt--another service had 2 shuttles while I waited--but it was not an unreasonable wait. I'd try Thrifty again as I seek the best overall value.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Best lot
(December 10, 2016) I've tried many lots at the airport, but Thrifty is the best. Their van is always waiting when you park, and they drop you off at your car when you return. They have many shuttles at the airport, so waiting after landing is usually 5 minutes or less. Drivers are always courteous.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Review for SEATAC Thrifty
(December 8, 2016) The checkin process was easy, and the driver was courteous and helpful. But coming back, the first van passed me by at the airport waiting area, even though I was at the curb, waving. So I called and another came 15 minutes later. The driver was pretty curt and impatient while I fished out my location slip. But he did help me load my luggage into my car.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great job!
(December 4, 2016) I have been parking at Thrifty SEATAC for years and almost always you do a very good job. One comment: There is nothing really wrong with having the shuttle pull up behind you within seconds after you pull into the stall. But, it tends to make me feel rushed as I need a minute or two to make sure the windows are up, the ticket is on the dash, etc. Great job! Mike
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Rate hike
(December 1, 2016) It sucks that you take advantage of the people that are traveling on the holidays by raising your parking rates.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty is great - safe, with good service
(November 30, 2016) We love parking with Thrifty. Whenever we part, the shuttle quickly comes to pick us up and take us to the airport. The only reason I didn't give Thrifty 5 stars is because it seems like we wait longer for Thrifty than others wait for different shuttles.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
Thrifty 4 star
(November 27, 2016) If only the Thrifty buses ran more frequently than they do.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(November 27, 2016) Will use Thrifty again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
A+
(November 22, 2016) They hear again this is an awesome parking lot
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Parking Lot
(November 13, 2016) I have been parking in this lot for over 6 years. It is easy to find and the service is good.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
We always park at Thrifty! !
(November 12, 2016) We have had wonderful experience parking at Thrifty!! Safe lot and have never waited mite than 10 minutes from the airport back to our car. We totally trust Thrifty and will continue to park here. Thanks so much!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Thrifty is a good provider but About Parking has an issue
(November 10, 2016) My experience continues to be good with this company. Pick up at SeaTac a bit slow but other than that good. My issue is with about parking. In scheduling my reservation your system charged my account twice for the deposit twice and made two reservations for the same time - 11/7/16 You don't have a readily available customer service number available for contact.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Small Stalls
(November 9, 2016) I would've given it a 5 stars if it wasn't for the size of the stalls.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Average traveler
(November 9, 2016) This was my third time parking here, and I haven't had any problems. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service, have used before and will use again
(November 3, 2016) Convenient location, good value. The shuttle from the parking lot to SEA airport picked us up in less time than it took to get our bags out of the car. The shuttle from SEA to the parking lot was 10-15 minute wait. Drivers were friendly and professional.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Overall
(November 1, 2016) Arrival at the lot the shuttle was waiting. On the arrival back the wait was 10-15 minutes. Shuttle buses were clean.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great place!
(November 1, 2016) We have used this facility before and it is execellent.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Easy and reasonable parking
(October 29, 2016) Parking was easy and Shuttle picked us up from the car in less than a minute. On our return, we had to wait about 10 minutes at the airport to get picked up and were driven directly to our car. I would choose Thrifty Parking again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
AOK
(October 29, 2016) AOK
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Cheaper than Airport Parking
(October 26, 2016) I saved a lot of money by parking at Thrifty. The shuttle drivers were prompt and courteous. I will park there again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Favorite airport parking
(October 25, 2016) Courteous drivers. Very rare to have to wait. Shuttle usually there before my car is unloaded.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Thrifty Parking at Seatac
(October 25, 2016) Well done Thrifty. Always park here whenever I travel out of Seatac. No problem with my care. Very safe place. The drivers were always helpful to bring in luggages and out.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Uncomplicated and Efficient
(October 25, 2016) Very timely, cordial, helpful staff. The process from beginning to end was simple. I like simple and uncomplicated.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient
(October 25, 2016) Quick in and out.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
BWI trip
(October 25, 2016) Door to door service. Wait time was at airport.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
E everything as advertsed
(October 23, 2016) Driver courteous and helpful with our luggage on and off the shuttle bus.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty Seattle airport parking October 2016
(October 22, 2016) Straight forward parking. Good access to and from I-5. Shuttle picked us up at our car. Driver was courteous. The return shuttle runs about every 10 minutes. We waited about 7 minutes. We were returned to our car just where we parked it. No problems.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(October 21, 2016) Great service as usual.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Worth the wait
(October 20, 2016) Driver was friendly and helpful. My car was exactly how I left it. Lot was clean even in the rain and wind. Check out was easy. All of the reasons I leave my car with Thrifty!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
******
(October 17, 2016) good
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
o
(October 16, 2016) Quick service to and from airport. Was surprised that cashier couldn't access my reservation and needed my reciept before processing. I did find it though.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great Service
(October 16, 2016) I was very pleased with the service. Both drivers were friendly and helpful. Wait times were just a few minutes both leaving and arriving, and the trip to the airport was very quick.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellence
(October 15, 2016) First class service, I would highly recommend Thrifty Airport Parking!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Great Parking Lot
(October 15, 2016) I really like using Thrifty Parking because it is easy to find off I-5 and the transportation to and from the parking lot and airport is great.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Service
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Parking Lot Experience
(October 14, 2016) Excellent experience. Got the shuttle both ways within five minutes. Staff was very nice. Will use this parking lot again. I used this lot first time.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Very Satisfied & Will Use Again
(October 14, 2016) Very courteous drivers including the handling of our heavy luggage. Easy and efficient online reservation and lot checkout processes. Very competitive rates and very close proximity to airport. Wait time for shuttle not that excessive, but only aspect I think could be improved. I will use you again and recommend you to others.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
quick parking
(October 13, 2016) easy to park, not too expensive
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Always a good value.
(October 12, 2016) I age tried others, but keep coming back to Thrifty. Close, always a reasonable price, never wait long for a shuttle, close to airport and easy to find and get to. Battery died once while on a trip, they had a convent jump box and gave us a ride to pick it up and back to my car. Lot is always clean. Cashier always pleasant.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
easy
(October 11, 2016) fast and easy for both dropoff and pickup. would use them again.
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Consistently excellent!
(October 10, 2016) 3 times already using this parking lot, and I am quite grateful for its safety and efficiency. Congrats!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always Good
(October 10, 2016) You know you travel for business more than you should when the shuttle drivers recognize you! But seriously - great place, great service. Will park here again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Carrie
(October 10, 2016) Very good service will go back close to airport!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Will use again
(October 9, 2016) Good service and good rates
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Consistently Good Service and Rates
(October 7, 2016) This is my preferred parking lot when I take trips out of town via SEA. The rate is competitive. When my trips are shorter than a week, I will drive and park. The cost is less than a shuttle or limo and I have the flexibility of having my car. Wait is generally around 5-10 to take you to the airport. However, for some reason, the wait at the airport to the lot is generally longer. As much as 20-30 minutes sometimes. 10-15 minutes is my planning time to get from the lot to the airport. Coming back the time factor is not as critical. No issues over the many times I've parked at this place. Drivers are generally helpful. Some more helpful and courteous than others. Will continue to be a repeat customer.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking attendant and shuttle driver
(October 7, 2016) My husband and I were pleased with the service from the parking attendants to the shuttle driver(s) We did not know what to expect as we came in at 3:30 AM but we were treated well and driven to the airport on time. We will use Thrifty again Thank you
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
parking attendant and shuttle driver
(October 7, 2016) My husband and I were pleased with the service from the parking attendants to the shuttle driver(s) We did not know what to expect as we came in at 3:30 AM but we were treated well and driven to the airport on time. We will use Thrifty again Thank you
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Thank you
(October 6, 2016) Drivers are terrific and on the spot
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(October 6, 2016) We choose Thrifty because we always want to get to and from the airport as quickly as possible, and Thrifty is close; speedy service is very much appreciated.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Excellent service
(October 6, 2016) There are pretty good starting from parking till shuttle pick n drop
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Fast Convenient and good value
(October 6, 2016) Making the initial reservation online wasn't complicated. The deposit was reasonable and pick from the shuttle was quick. The lot looked a little questionable but we parked the car and pick up was quick. The driver was polite and helpful with our bags. After coming back, pick up was quick, we only waited 10 min. Car was all there, we left with no scratches. My only con is that where we paid and how the entire process works wasn't completely clear.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Diana
(October 5, 2016) Parking is good and pick up really fast.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
thrifty parking
(October 5, 2016) we really like staying at your lot when we arrive we always have the bus waiting and drive is waiting at vacant parking space when we get back we have waited no longer then 10 minutes for a bus to bring us back keep up the good work Scott Millonzi
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Good service with friendly staff
(October 5, 2016) I highly recommend Thrifty Seattle SEA Parking when you need to park the vehicle for multiple days. The staff is very friendly and helpful on my questions. To save your budget, make sure you visit their website and make a reservation first. I got almost 50% off discount. Best,
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Customer friendly and efficient
(October 5, 2016) Yes, great service. would use again in a heartbeat!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrift
(October 5, 2016) Very friendly people. Everything went as advertised and expected.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
No fuss, no waiting. Simple and cheap
(October 4, 2016) see title I left my car for 3 weeks and it only cost about 140
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Reliable
(October 3, 2016) Easy to get to and park. Reliable pickup by courteous drivers.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Great servicemen
(October 3, 2016) Have used this lot many times. My vehicle is safe and pickup is reliable.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
my review
(October 1, 2016) Upon arrival the shuttle bus driver pointed us to a parking spot. Was patient and courteous while we got our luggage out of our car and was helpful loading it. Got us to the airport quickly as traffic would allow. Had to wait 15 minutes for pick-up upon our return, which was a bit irritating after a long flight. But again the driver was courteous and helpful with the luggage. Check out was easy and I was given the rate quoted. Have used them many times in the past and I would use them again
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Another great experience
(September 28, 2016) This was our 3rd times parking with Thrifty. And once again we had an excellent experience.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
thrifty shuttle and parking
(September 28, 2016) Great! Will use them again!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Yvonne Worley
(September 27, 2016) Drivers were very pleasant and efficient, picking us up and dropping off at car. We had to wait a little longer for our shuttle at airport than some other passengers but as I told my husband, we paid half of what they did. As long as we GOT to the airport quickly, I wAs satisfied. I will use this service again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Getting in touch
(September 26, 2016) Excellent service and very helpful staff.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Thrifty airport parking
(September 24, 2016) We were taken to the airport soon after we parked our car. On the return, we waited less than 10 minutes. Both drivers were friendly and helpful with our luggage. The value was very good and paying at checkout was fast and easy. I would definitely consider parking at Thrifty again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Always good
(September 24, 2016) ALWAYS park at Thrifty when flying out of SeaTac. It's convenient, drivers are pleasant. Shuttles are always present to take you to the airport but sometimes there is a long wait to be picked up in returning.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Leisure trip
(September 23, 2016) Overall a good experience.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Highly recommend
(September 23, 2016) This was my first time parking at thrifty and everything went well. Affordable price and great service.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Airport parking review
(September 22, 2016) Great
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Good but shuttle wait at airport was long.
(September 22, 2016) I haven't parked here for years and decided to give them another try. The staff, facility, and process are pretty good but I the wait time for the shuttle was too long. In going to assume we must have just missed the previous shuttle. Also, in the old days I would use the side entrance. It's a shame it appears to be closed now.
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Awesome Parking
(September 21, 2016) Best experience!! Easy to find,the drivers are awesome!! They help load and unload your luggage,super great service !! I recommend this form of parking to any traveler:) We will choose Thrifty every time!! Thank you
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
dependable
(September 21, 2016) We can always depend on thrifty for airport parking
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
Will definitely use Thrifty in the future
(September 20, 2016) Very satisfied with Thrify Parking. Wait time was fantastic! 1st driver we had might have been having a bad morning...tipped him anyway because I usually give folks the benefit of the doubt. 2nd driver (airport pick up) was great--greeted my son which is always a huge plus in my book.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Good value
(September 20, 2016) Very convenient and a good value. Driver was helpful with baggage.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Excellent
(September 19, 2016) Great service excellent company Thanks.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
shuttle service
(September 19, 2016) everything went well
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
Poor Service.
(September 18, 2016) It may be cheap, but you get what you pay for. When we arrived at the lot there were no instructions on what to do. We had to walk around to the various buildings to find someone working to get some help. When we returned, we called for a pickup at the airport. 20 minutes later one finally showed up. I will never use Thrifty again.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Once again 100% Satisfied
(September 18, 2016) Thrifty parking lot is the only lot I go to. Great relief in knowing my car is always safe and secure. Nicest shuttle drivers and booth attendants 24/7. Never kept waiting. Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
Wattendatten?
(September 17, 2016) From the parking lot to the airport no waiting time. From the airport back to the lot at least 30 minutes. A bit long! Other than that no problems, drivers and cashier were friendly and helpful.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
First Impression: Perfect Experience
(September 15, 2016) Will definitely use again!
Verified e-mail Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Great service
(September 14, 2016) Timely and courteous driver
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
Convenient and Quick but incorrect pick-up phone number!!
(September 14, 2016) The location is very close to airport and had quick drop off and pick ups. However, the phone number provided in the email and the driver's business card is incorrect. This is a major hassle when calling for a pick-up at 3AM from the airport and completely drained cell phones. Unhelpful lady on the other end of the phone kept saying this is not thrifty, quit calling. Luckily, found the shuttle bus drive by and hopped in.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
great service
(September 14, 2016) once again top service provided. I've tried other lots but Thrifty is hands down the best.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
review
(September 13, 2016) everything was great.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
Easy, Fast and Safe
(September 13, 2016) Thrifty Park is the fastest and easiest place to park near the airport. They have great rates on line! Thank you!
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
I'd use Thrifty again
(September 13, 2016) The shuttle bus came immediately to pick us up to take us to the airport. When we came home Sunday night around 10, we waited about 15 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up to get back to our car. Drivers were courteous and personable.
Verified Stay Review Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
Inconsistent prices
(September 13, 2016) The last two times I have used Thrifty I have been charged more than quoted. I did not stay over in time. Fix your quoting or I will go elsewhere
Verified stay: These reviews come from customers that have booked a stay through AboutAirportParking.com. We have verified the dates of their stay and their e-mail address. These reviews have the most weight in our ranking system.

Verified e-mail address: These reviews come from users that claim to have parking at the location, but did not book through AboutAirportParking.com so we are unable to verify their stay. We have, however, verified their e-mail address.

Unverified review: These reviews are from customers submitted prior to our verification process. We have applied measures to make sure they are genuine reviews, but these reviews carry minimal weight in our ranking system.