Jiffy Airport Parking (Former Thrifty Location) Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 2174 reviews
18836 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA 98188
1.0 miles from airport
(206) 244-9728
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Self Park
$12.95
$7.95
39%


Write a Review
Discount Not Honored
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2017) Upon checkout after return back to the parking lot after vacation our discount was not honored and we had to pay to full daily price parking rate. The lady that was in the kiosk checkin is our was rude and argumentive.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 15, 2017) The drivers were great and took an interest in getting us to and from the airport quickly. Thanks for the good service and we’ll use you again.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 15, 2017) Booked into jiffy wanting somewhere close to the airport. No wait time for shuttle to go to the airport at 3.30 am and only 5 minute wait time arriving back at Seattle at 2am. Driver was courteous and helpful. Jiffy parking made it a breeze which is what I want when travelling. Highly recommend.
Superb Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2017) No waiting, they directed us to a parking spot and off we went to the airport. Same when we returned to Sea-Tac, no waiting and the price was fair. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for airport parking!
Quick and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 10, 2017) We arrived and got parked the pick up from the lot was quick and we were at the airport in less than 15 minutes the pick up was about 15 minutes and delivery was right to car check out was easy and didnt have to even get out of the car Will use again - hands down
Very cinvenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 10, 2017) We got to jiffy car park at 4:30am and shuttle was ready to take us to airport. The wait for a shuttle back to car park was about 15 minutes but it was around rush hour so that’s expected. We had a special offer per day parking which made it that much nicer! Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Good and Cheap
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2017) We've used this lot for over 10 years--whenever we travel out of SeaTac. The drivers are alert and helpful, including lifting bags into the bus. My only problem was that, on our last trip, I parked under a tree. In the three days we were gone, the car got covered with bird offerings. Can't blame that on Jiffy.
Jiffy Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 4, 2017) The vans were clean, prompt within reason, and REALLY appreciated the seat belts! Would prefer logo be taken OFF the windows. Or be made transparent. I am claustrophobic and get motion sickness easily. That advertising is too much.
Jiffy Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 3, 2017) Seemed longer than usual for the shuttle to come around to the airport. Outbound, the shuttle was right with us as we parked (but our spot card was read by us and the return driver as "C" row when it "G" so we had to find the car a couple of rows over). Point for us to watch next time. Difference in our rate vice what the cashier charged us of a dollar or so. She said it was that About Airport Parking wasn't using the correct tax tables. Might want to look into that!
Secure and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 3, 2017) We like Jiffy Airport Parking and use it exclusively when flying out of SeaTac. The location is very good and we have never had an issue with security at this lot. Our experience goes back several years when it was Thrifty and recently as Jiffy.
Outstanding service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 2, 2017) Drivers were excellent, and helpful. Cashier was was pleasant and efficient. I have used this park and ride many times, and will continue.
Airport Self Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 2, 2017) It is conveniently located, the fee is low, and no hassle. I've been using this parking for many years!
Easy and quick
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 27, 2017) Shuttle was right there waiting to pick up people. So was at airport within minutes. For trip from airport to parking- waited between 7-10 minutes. Shuttle took me straight to my car. Help me with my luggage. Great service- will definitely use again!
great as usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 20, 2017) Glad that the service and value remained when the name changed.
Jiffy Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 17, 2017) Not the cheapest, but competitive. Been parking at same location (as Thrifty) for 20+ years & Jiffy is now providing same excellent service so far........
Quick efficient and professional
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 7, 2017) Due to traffic congestion, we were running a little late when we arrived at Jiffy. This of course made us anxious. There was however no need to be anxious. We found a parking spot quickly and were then met by a timely and professional shuttle driver. We arrived at the airport with time to spare!
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 23, 2017) Easy to book spot online and easy to find and park. The shuttle driver saw us pull in and before we got the luggage out of the trunk he was there. Did not have to wait when we returned and he dropped us off right by the car. I will use them again this October. Great price for the 10 days we parked.
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 23, 2017) Easy to book spot online and easy to find and park. The shuttle driver saw us pull in and before we got the luggage out of the trunk he was there. Did not have to wait when we returned and he dropped us off right by the car. I will use them again this October. Great price for the 10 days we parked.
Great locatiin
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 21, 2017) My favorite airport parking at a great price now.
Jiffy Parking, our choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 14, 2017) We have parked in this lot, then thrifty, for a number of years. This was our first use of the lot since being jiffy parking. We noticed much quicker pickup especially on our return from the airport. We will continue to use jiffy.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 12, 2017) Drivers always terrific. Like the new busses!
Jiffy is a good place to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 7, 2017) The shuttle bus was clean and comfortable. The staff was good. The checkout went fast. The car was fine. I liked the spot I chose. It was easy to pull out. The price was excellent.
Jiffy Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 7, 2017) Always quick and courteous!
Jiffy Parking, our choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 5, 2017) This parking convenience has been our choice for years. Jiffy has improved the service and we will continue to use this parking facility
Jiffy Parking, our choice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 5, 2017) This parking convenience has been our choice for years. Jiffy has improved the service and we will continue to use this parking facility
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 2, 2017) I used Thrifty for years and am super happy there's been no reduction in the level of service with the new Jiffy business. The drivers were great, friendly, and available right away.
changeover
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 29, 2017) Everything was fine except it would have been nice if we had some notice of the changeover The dark blue busses also threw us a curve.
Quiick service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 29, 2017) Parking was great. Parked up front and the shuttle arrived immediately. Driver was friendly. Arrived quickly to run the security gauntlet at the airport. Return was fast as the shuttle arrived within 5 minutes or so. Thanks for your service.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 28, 2017) excellent location, very courteous drivers.
Superb
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 26, 2017) Very prompt service. Driver went above and beyond when, seeing that I was injured and having difficulty walking, took us up to the departure area near our check-in area rather than just dropping us off at the usual arrivals area.
No surprises...which is a good thing.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 14, 2017) I had used this parking lot several times when it was Thrifty. I had seen a few negatives comments from other users about deterioration of services since the change to Jiffy. We were pleased that there were no surprises. The shuttle drivers were courteous and our wait to return from the terminal was only about 12 minutes. The woman in the pay booth was also courteous and honored the price we were quoted when we made the reservation.
Vegas Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 13, 2017) Was very pleased with the service of your shuttle drivers and how courteous and helpful they were. The shuttle was waiting for us when we arrived at the lot and helped us with our suit cases. When we returned I call to find out when the next shuttle would arrive at the airport and it was only 3 minutes after I made the call the van was there. Upon returning to the lot found car right where I left it. I was impress with the security of the lot and how easy it was to check in and find a good spot to park. Upon leaving the both operator ask me was everything okay with my car and asked did we have a good trip. I will use Jiffy on my next travels knowing my car will be in good hands while I'm away.
Best Airport Parking in Seatac!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) I park here because the shuttle drivers are courtesy, on time and I never have to wait to get shuttled to the airport! Parking price is affordable and there are plenty of spaces to park your car. Satisfied customer - Rachel V.
Best Airport Parking in Seatac!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) I park here because the shuttle drivers are courtesy, on time and I never have to wait to get shuttled to the airport! Parking price is affordable and there are plenty of spaces to park your car. Satisfied customer - Rachel V.
Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 5, 2017) We have been using this airport parking site for many years and like it because of it's convenience.That's the good part. The wait for the shuttle was very long. The checkout/payment process was rather unpleasant. The attendant would not honor the daily discounted rate; her little white proximity card did not work.We told her that we have a confirmation and she stated that the form we had was created by a reservation company and that the new company does not understand the tax rates of Seattle, that Hertz did not want the lot anymore and so Jiffy took it over and It is not a Thrifty lot. She tried to charge us a higher rate stating that it was ONLY a few dollars more. I refused to pay the higher rate and she eventually charged us a weekly plus one day rate. I understand the attendants' frustration. She had issues with the vehicle in front of us and cars were lining up behind us. There should be some kind of attendant assistance for issues like this one.
awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 5, 2017) 2nd time parking here, both times service was very fast getting to and from the airport. paying at the gate is fast and easy also.
Parking at Jiffy Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 4, 2017) My experience at this parking lot has been excellent. They have lots of spaces to park your car and when done parking your car, the shuttle bus is behind you waiting to give you a ride to the airport. The driver gives you a location ticket and off you go. The bus is clean. The drivers are courteous and friendly. When you get back, your car is where you left it and safe. Getting in and out was easy and the charges were one of the cheapest. I will always park here. Tony
It's Not Covered, But it's Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 2, 2017) I usually park here. The online rates are good, and the service is quick, reliable, and friendly. Minimal waits, and assistance with loading and unloading.
Jiffy Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 30, 2017) I had no issues to report. The staff seemed friendly.
DEFINITELY will go there everytime I fly!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 30, 2017) beautiful timely efficient and courteous service!
Just as good as Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 29, 2017) I was very pleased with the service I got and the shuttle was very fast to pick us up.
Our "Go To" parking lot!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 29, 2017) Great service, great pricing and waiting time is minimal! We have used this lot several times and have been very happy each time.
so convenient!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 25, 2017) Jiffy Airport parking has proven to be very convenient. I have previously used a shuttle service but this often adds another hour or more due to multiple passengers needing pick up and drop off. The rate is very reasonable, the shuttle was there as soon as I got my suitcase out of the car. I will continue to use Jiffy Airport parking!
Excellent service, time-efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 15, 2017) Had used Thrifty before (same parking lot), and now with Jiffy service is even better. No wait time for shuttle when I arrived (despite moderately full parking lot). Driver was very attentive and helpful. Shuttle bus was clean and in very good condition. My car was where and as I had left it. De-parting process was also swift and easy.
Reserved one price - Check-out had to pay another
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2017) I have used AboutAirportParking.com for years and never an issue. I had my paperwork showing the daily rate of $7.95 and the computer showed $10.99 and had to pay more than my Reservation Confirmation.
New Jiffy Airport Parking - Timelines of shuttle bus
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 12, 2017) It was a very good experience when we get there in the parking area because they have standby shuttle van but during our wait in the airport, it was very disappointing because we had a very long wait. When we have the Thrifty, we did not experience this. Hope they improve and add more shuttle vans so they can move at least every 15 minutes. We are not pleased on that experience at all.
Jiffy Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 2, 2017) Thank you for taking over the Thrifty lot. It has been our favorite for many years and the change in ownership/management to Jiffy did not disappoint.
Honor your online site
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2017) Went thru your online site and it was 7 95 a nite. Time of payment it was 10 95. She said , oh you went thru the wrong site. I went to the site I have gone thru with you many times and it took my payment. Other than that we always use your facility
jiffy Parking Eval
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 30, 2017) All aspects were very good Will use Jiffy again
Better in the past
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 29, 2017) Getting to the airport was not a problem. Getting back to the parking lot after my trip was another story. I waited a little over 20 minutes for the shuttle to pick me up. When picked up there were other passengers on the bus. As we were leaving the airport 2 of the passengers asked, "weren't you suppose to drop us off somewhere?" The driver forgot to drop off these passengers and they had to go back to the lot and get on another shuttle back to the airport. When I got on the shuttle at the airport I gave the driver my parking slip with the space number on it. I was the last of the passengers to be dropped at their cars. After the last one was dropped the driver said he couldn't find my parking slip and asked if I knew where I was parked. Fortunately, I did. Since I have used this lot in the past when it was Thrifty I had an email offer for a discounted rate to try the new company Jiffy. When I went to check out and pay the cashier told me the cost would be $15 more than the reservation confirmation I had. I showed her my reservation confirmation with the daily rate that was given and she grumbled about have to make an adjustment. It took about 5 minutes for her to figure out how to re calculate my fee even though I had a confirmation and a conformed rate. She was not very happy. The driver of the shuttle was nice and apologetic but waiting 20 minutes to get picked up, forgetting to drop off other passengers at the airport and then asking me to find my car is poor service to say the lest. I will think about looking for a different lot next time I travel. Thrifty was much better and I never had issues with them.
Always Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 22, 2017) Excellent as always (have used this lot for over 20 years.
My review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 21, 2017) The shuttle was there waiting when we arrived to drop off our vehicle. The driver was very informative of how the process works. On our return, as we were approaching to call for the shuttle, there was one pulling up. Our wait was less than 5 minutes. The staff both times were very courteous and helpful. They both helped with our bags and picked us up and dropped us off at our vehicle. I would recommend the lot have better lighting at night. Overall, we are very pleased and will use Thrify in the future.
Thrifty parking on Jan 8-16, 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 20, 2017) We have been using Thrifty for the last several years. We have never experienced any problems. The shuttle is always waiting for us when we arrive. The most we have ever waited for pickup upon our return is about 10-15 minutes. They pick you up at your car and return you to your car. They assist with all our luggage which is a huge help. The attendants are always friendly. But most of all your car is secure while ou are away.
shuttle drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 18, 2017) drivers were very helpful and respectful
owner
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 13, 2017) love the location and friendly
Christmas flight
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 7, 2017) The shuttle arrived a few minutes after I arrived on the platform. The staff was courteous and very nice. The lot was clean and well lit. The check out process was smooth and quick. My car was not quite as I left it - I got back and there was several inches of snow on it :) Everything was great and I love using this place for when I fly. It's great and the people are very nice and helpful!
Good Price and friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 5, 2017) The driver was very nice...drove us right to our car and helped with the luggage! Good price for the stay. Thanks you. Rebecca
Thrifty Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 14, 2016) Thrifty is a great place to park and leave my vehicle while I fly out on business. It's close to the airport and prices are competitive to other parking places. It's great when you can get a discount on parking because it helps when you have to park there for more than a week or more.
Parking at Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 14, 2016) I have no complaints for my last parking event. No wait time and the shuttle was at the pickup point at the airport when I returned. Everything went as planned.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 13, 2016) First time using a parking lot, and everyone was friendly and helpful. Loved not having to deal with the airport traffic.
I'd use Thrifty again, but it could easily be improved
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 11, 2016) The shuttle picks up at your car--but I somehow missed this when I signed up. Driver was prompt and helpful. My biggest suggestion to improve is to eliminate the need to print the reservation...use a UPC seal that can be read from a phone. Pickup was not as prompt--another service had 2 shuttles while I waited--but it was not an unreasonable wait. I'd try Thrifty again as I seek the best overall value.
Best lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 10, 2016) I've tried many lots at the airport, but Thrifty is the best. Their van is always waiting when you park, and they drop you off at your car when you return. They have many shuttles at the airport, so waiting after landing is usually 5 minutes or less. Drivers are always courteous.
Review for SEATAC Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 8, 2016) The checkin process was easy, and the driver was courteous and helpful. But coming back, the first van passed me by at the airport waiting area, even though I was at the curb, waving. So I called and another came 15 minutes later. The driver was pretty curt and impatient while I fished out my location slip. But he did help me load my luggage into my car.
Great job!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 4, 2016) I have been parking at Thrifty SEATAC for years and almost always you do a very good job. One comment: There is nothing really wrong with having the shuttle pull up behind you within seconds after you pull into the stall. But, it tends to make me feel rushed as I need a minute or two to make sure the windows are up, the ticket is on the dash, etc. Great job! Mike
Rate hike
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(December 1, 2016) It sucks that you take advantage of the people that are traveling on the holidays by raising your parking rates.
Thrifty is great - safe, with good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 30, 2016) We love parking with Thrifty. Whenever we part, the shuttle quickly comes to pick us up and take us to the airport. The only reason I didn't give Thrifty 5 stars is because it seems like we wait longer for Thrifty than others wait for different shuttles.
Thrifty 4 star
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(November 27, 2016) If only the Thrifty buses ran more frequently than they do.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 27, 2016) Will use Thrifty again.
A+
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 22, 2016) They hear again this is an awesome parking lot
Great Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 13, 2016) I have been parking in this lot for over 6 years. It is easy to find and the service is good.
We always park at Thrifty! !
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 12, 2016) We have had wonderful experience parking at Thrifty!! Safe lot and have never waited mite than 10 minutes from the airport back to our car. We totally trust Thrifty and will continue to park here. Thanks so much!
Thrifty is a good provider but About Parking has an issue
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 10, 2016) My experience continues to be good with this company. Pick up at SeaTac a bit slow but other than that good. My issue is with about parking. In scheduling my reservation your system charged my account twice for the deposit twice and made two reservations for the same time - 11/7/16 You don't have a readily available customer service number available for contact.
Small Stalls
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 9, 2016) I would've given it a 5 stars if it wasn't for the size of the stalls.
Average traveler
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 9, 2016) This was my third time parking here, and I haven't had any problems. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Great service, have used before and will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 3, 2016) Convenient location, good value. The shuttle from the parking lot to SEA airport picked us up in less time than it took to get our bags out of the car. The shuttle from SEA to the parking lot was 10-15 minute wait. Drivers were friendly and professional.
Overall
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 1, 2016) Arrival at the lot the shuttle was waiting. On the arrival back the wait was 10-15 minutes. Shuttle buses were clean.
Great place!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 1, 2016) We have used this facility before and it is execellent.
Easy and reasonable parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 29, 2016) Parking was easy and Shuttle picked us up from the car in less than a minute. On our return, we had to wait about 10 minutes at the airport to get picked up and were driven directly to our car. I would choose Thrifty Parking again.
AOK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 29, 2016) AOK
Cheaper than Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 26, 2016) I saved a lot of money by parking at Thrifty. The shuttle drivers were prompt and courteous. I will park there again.
Favorite airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 25, 2016) Courteous drivers. Very rare to have to wait. Shuttle usually there before my car is unloaded.
Thrifty Parking at Seatac
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 25, 2016) Well done Thrifty. Always park here whenever I travel out of Seatac. No problem with my care. Very safe place. The drivers were always helpful to bring in luggages and out.
Uncomplicated and Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 25, 2016) Very timely, cordial, helpful staff. The process from beginning to end was simple. I like simple and uncomplicated.
Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 25, 2016) Quick in and out.
BWI trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 25, 2016) Door to door service. Wait time was at airport.
E everything as advertsed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 23, 2016) Driver courteous and helpful with our luggage on and off the shuttle bus.
Thrifty Seattle airport parking October 2016
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 22, 2016) Straight forward parking. Good access to and from I-5. Shuttle picked us up at our car. Driver was courteous. The return shuttle runs about every 10 minutes. We waited about 7 minutes. We were returned to our car just where we parked it. No problems.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 21, 2016) Great service as usual.
Worth the wait
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(October 20, 2016) Driver was friendly and helpful. My car was exactly how I left it. Lot was clean even in the rain and wind. Check out was easy. All of the reasons I leave my car with Thrifty!
******
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 17, 2016) good
o
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 16, 2016) Quick service to and from airport. Was surprised that cashier couldn't access my reservation and needed my reciept before processing. I did find it though.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 16, 2016) I was very pleased with the service. Both drivers were friendly and helpful. Wait times were just a few minutes both leaving and arriving, and the trip to the airport was very quick.
Excellence
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 15, 2016) First class service, I would highly recommend Thrifty Airport Parking!
Great Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 15, 2016) I really like using Thrifty Parking because it is easy to find off I-5 and the transportation to and from the parking lot and airport is great.
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
Awesome Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 14, 2016) I've stayed at other parking lots and by far this has been the best one. No wait time at all.
Parking Lot Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 14, 2016) Excellent experience. Got the shuttle both ways within five minutes. Staff was very nice. Will use this parking lot again. I used this lot first time.
Very Satisfied & Will Use Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(October 14, 2016) Very courteous drivers including the handling of our heavy luggage. Easy and efficient online reservation and lot checkout processes. Very competitive rates and very close proximity to airport. Wait time for shuttle not that excessive, but only aspect I think could be improved. I will use you again and recommend you to others.
quick parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 13, 2016) easy to park, not too expensive