The Parking Spot- McClellan Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 112 reviews
176-192 McClellan Street
Newark, NJ 07114
2.3 miles from airport

Sorry, The Parking Spot- McClellan is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Pleasantly Surprised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 28, 2016) Everything went smoothly including the pickup. We walked outside and the shuttle was waiting. We did not check our luggage and had only carry-on but still the shuttle beat us to the curbside pickup.
Airport Shuttle Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 31, 2016) Excellent service. Shuttle was already loading when we arrived to drop off our car and head to airport. On return flight, shuttle arrived just as we were walking out of doors of airport. Staff took our bags and put on shuttle and were coureous and pleasant. We would definitely use The Parking Spot McClellan in the future.
Ease in booking and transport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 18, 2016) This was an easy process in booking for a week long parking. The processes of check in and pick up was without any issues or delay
Very positive experience.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 11, 2016) Everyone was helpful and courteous. Shuttles were available within minutes. Personnel were pleasant and efficient. Car was just as I left it. Will absolutely use in future!
Good Spot!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 19, 2016) Very clean, very professional.
Great first time user experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 28, 2016) From the moment we pulled our car into The Parking Spot, we were greeted by one of the employees who quickly checked us in, unloaded our luggage from our trunk and a van was waiting for us. Upon our return, we didn't even need to call because the van was already there! The driver was so polite and courteous and when we were back at The Parking Spot, our car was waiting for us, ready to go!
GREAT SERVICE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 4, 2015) PARKING AND PICK UP STAFF VERY PROFESSION AND CARING!!! BEEN USING THIS SERVICE FOR MANY YEARS. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PARKING SPOT-MCLELLAN
McClellan Can't Be Beat
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 2, 2015) This is my 3rd time using this particular lot. On all 3 occasions, the check in process was flawless. The typical wait time upon arrival is generally 0-5 minutes even though this time was slightly longer. The check out process was also quick and efficient. My car was ready, someone was there to help me put my bags in the car, and upon paying I was able to leave the lot. This is the most convenient method of parking for the price charged. I will use this lot again.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 11, 2015) When ever i travel from these Airport I park my car in McClellan parking spot because service is superbe
Expectations met
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 17, 2015) Finding McClellan wasn't too easy but I found it. I like the valet service and over cover as the day was rainy. Shuttle back and forth was timely although we all should wear seat belts. My car on return had my seat in a very narrow position, it would be helpful if seats are not moved if avoidable. All in all very pleased
Good Location But Need Better Directions
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 29, 2015) I've parked here before and it's fine. However, when I arrived from my trip, it was very late at night. Would have been good if someone had asked where I was going and provided directions to get to the Turnpike or if they had signs telling you which way to go out of the lot. When I went out of the lot, I got stuck staying on Rt 1 all the way unless I made a right thru not great neighborhoods to maybe get me turned around to be prior to the lot to pick up the Turnpike. Not good for a women alone after midnight.
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 20, 2014) Great Job
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 16, 2014) First time using the The Parking Spot and was very impressed with the service. It was quick, professional and affordable. Thank you.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 1, 2014) We missed McClellan Street going south, so turned around a mile or so south and entered from that dTrection. It was our fault we were lost. The last time I was there we turned at the McClellan Street light, which is no more. Everyone involved was curteous and prompt. The ride to the airport was fine; we arrived in plenty of time. On the return we didn't know where to wait, so missed the first bus. Once we determined the proper spot we had a short wait for the next bus. We were away from the Parking Spot in good time.
happy return home
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 3, 2014) Returning home from Florida on rainy, cold Nov. 1st we were pleased to spot the van arriving shortly after we left the terminal. The driver was polite and helpful. He called to have our car ready when we arrived at the Parking Spot.
Always a good experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 21, 2014) Have been parking there for many years... Shuttle buses are always clean and on time. Staff is always courteous and helpful!!!
McClellan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 20, 2014) Prompt,Courteous and Responsible. Thank you.
Parichehr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 1, 2014) We were very happy with your service and timing of shuttle bus. Best of all, your daily rate was very reasonable. We will definitely use The Parking Spot again. Thank You,
evaluation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 9, 2014) No problems with the parking, security or check in and out process......the only thing I would suggest is that you know what terminal you are in before you call for the shuttle. This is just a piece of information that the person who answers the phone will ask you........I did not know where I was which was a problem. I just happen to be standing in the right place at the right time and the shuttle pulled up.
Courteous and Efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 24, 2014) Personnel were personable, courteous and efficient. They were helpful with the luggage. We will gladly park at the Parking Spot - McClellan on our next trip.
Overall -- Well Done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(June 27, 2014) Inexperienced cashier had difficulty with crediting deposit and applying correct daily rate.
no reason to go elsewhere
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 24, 2014) This is where I park when flying out of Newark. I just dont argue with consistently good service. Why go elsewhere?
Better than 2 taxis
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2014) Best deal in NYC for airport travel. Much less than 2 taxis.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 25, 2014) I've been using this location since before it was the Parking Lot. It was Avistar and it's always been an excellent experience at a great value.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 20, 2014) Excellent service. Called the number on ticket and shuttle was right there. My car was pulled up front and I was ready to go.
Excelllent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 16, 2014) Service was extremely efficient and accomodating. It made travel to and from the airport effortless. Thank you.
Worry Free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 10, 2014) High five to The Parking Spot-McClellan! The entire process from reservation to pick up was worry free. Each staff member I encountered was very professional and went out of their way to provide outstanding service. The facility is super easy to find and most importantly it felt very safe. I highly recommend The Parking Spot!
Customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 29, 2014) Staff on shuttle was very friendly
Smooth as silk
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 12, 2014) The whole parking experience was pretty much perfect. The people were all attentive and friendly. After a 5 hour delay on the return had us arriving there at midnight, we found the shuttle waiting and our car waiting as well when we arrived at the lot. One minor suggestion- put a small sign on the control box that opens the gate, "PRESS HERE FOR ENTRANCE AND TICKET". It is not that intuitive, as the button does not look like a button and at best looks like a call button.
satisafied
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 9, 2014) check in was fast and shuttle to airport just fine staff was courteous check out was about 40 min wait because of recent snow storm even though I called 40 minutes prior to arrival at lot
Great service in Adverse Weather Conditions.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 8, 2014) Car was left for 14 days during which the area had two major snow storms....the only delay was upon my return when there was quite a rush of customers and cars needed snow clearing as well as digging out. They had been stationery for some time.I was at the parking office for approx 30 minutes -mine was the last vehicle in a group of five- but I was kept informed of progress. Plus coffee was available, which after a long haul was much needed. This is the only time I have had to wait more than five or six minutes to collect my car. Overall a first class performance in trying conditions... and everyone was cheerful!
5 star parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 21, 2014) No problems at all Drop off and pick up were perfect Drivers helped with bags No waiting time We will be parking here next time also
Lot was full. Had to go to Haynes instead.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 3, 2014) Other than having difficulty finding the lots all was fine.
EXPERIENCE REVIEW
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 2, 2014) VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THEY WERE ALL QUITE HELPFUL, MY CAR WAS WAITING WARMED UP AND READY TO GO AND THEY CAME RIGHT AWAY TO PICK ME UP AT THE AIRPORT EVEN THOUGH MY FLIGHT WAS VERY LATE ETC.
Bus driver very helpful
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 12, 2013) always veery happy with the service
helpful place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 9, 2013) I lost my printout of reservation I had it on phone they were very helpful in getting it back.
Wonderful experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 5, 2013) From dropping off the car to picking up, everything was perfect. Could not have asked for anything better. Service and the employees were wonderful. Will definitely use again.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 30, 2013) very satisfied with service - staff was great
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 26, 2013) Excellent Service
1
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 14, 2013) Good service thank you
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 22, 2013) Excellent service by everyone who works there. Will go back there definitely.
Review of Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 19, 2013) •Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus? Did not have to wait for shuttle. •Was the staff courteous? Staff was pleasant. •Was the lot clean, well lit and secure? Yes, but the entrance and exit gates were very tight, I thought I may damage my car. •How was the check in/out process? Prompt •Was your car the way you left it? Yes
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 17, 2013) Very impressed with overall customer service and condition of car.
Prompt and courteous
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2013) Everything was good
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 8, 2013) No complaints
The parking spot-mcclellan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 24, 2013) It was a great experience. I will definitely use the service again.
I would park again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 24, 2013) I had a pretty good experience parking at Mc Clellan. The shuttle picked me up within 5 minutes and my car was ready. I would park there again.
?????? PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 18, 2013) excellent service..............great pickup time...............nice personnel on returning had trouble leaving, hard to find turnpike south so many turns and traffic..... not your fault looking forward to using you again
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 29, 2013) The shuttle came within minutes of our dropping the car. The driver was very helpful and brought us to the airport quickly. When we came back and called the parking spot for a pick up, the shuttle came in 5 minutes and drove us to our waiting car.
Worth the price
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 29, 2013) Had an excellent experience with the McClellan Parking Spot. No wait time for the shuttle either way, staff was friendly and helpful with the luggage. Will definitely park there again.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 28, 2013) they have a very efficent system would use and reccommend
nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 21, 2013) very good, friendly service. excellent.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 15, 2013) This was our first time using a facility like yours. You made it very easy, from the reservation process to the drop off and pick up. We will definitely use you again during our next trip.
Only way to go
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 27, 2013) We have always used this location for vacation. They are very polite and prompt. When you return the car is always waiting, in the winter it was warming up so we didn't have to get into a cold car. Will always park here.
Perfect!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 15, 2013) ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!! People were wonderful, car was ready, SHUTTLE WAS QUICK AND DRIVER, SO COURTEOUS. I will use this lot again in two weeks!!! Thanks
Very Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 12, 2013) I've been using this off site parking for years, and never had any problems. The drivers and staff are friendly and helpful, and the shuttles are clean. My car is always waiting and ready when we return to the office. The prices are reasonable. When I fly out of Newark, this is where I park every time.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 11, 2013) service was wonderful, punctual and very helpful. would definitely use u again on my next trip. thank u for being there so quickly to pick us up from the airport
Nice service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2013) I was very happy with the service.
KC trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 9, 2013) your service was very good. your employees were very professional - no complaint here at all. The car was ready when we returned - again no complaint. It would be good to highlight the fact that there are 3 different parking spots as you do down 1&9 since we pulled into the 2 others before we got to McCellan- (your staff was great again as they explained our mistake). Obviously our "bad" but a really big message on the website would help :).
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 6, 2013) Great service, courteous staff, on time to and fror airport, arrived in early morning and it was easy to locate, well lit. I felt car was very secure and well cared for while we were away.
Great experience!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 5, 2013) The Parking spot was a great way to go for my most recent trip. It was reasonable, easy and efficient. There were no hassles at all and the shuttle was waiting for us when we came out of baggage claim which was great since we had just come off a red-eye flight and were exhausted. I will certainly be using your company again:)
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 2, 2013) Have used this parking even before it was Avistar. Good and courteous staff. Only thing that I would like to suggest: Car was full of bird droppings and at least offer me a paper towel to clean off the mess. Overall, great service and will recommend to friends and relatives.
a wonderful experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 23, 2013) i have been using this service since early 2000 i have always had excellent service going and coming from the airport,and always found my car well taken care of during my absence.thank you
Good location and service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 15, 2013) Good location and value
The Parking Spot McClellen @ Newark Liberty Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 7, 2013) The only problem was the waiting time for the shuttle. It took about 15 minutes.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 23, 2013) as always service was excellent
Safe
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 7, 2013) we use this parking every time we vacation. No worries about leaving the car .
McClellan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 28, 2012) Good job
Parking Opinion
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 23, 2012) Good parking experience at Newark Airport. However, your cost was very pricy compared to your nearby competition.
easy peasy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 21, 2012) always a smart way to park for Newark airport, this visit was particularly easy peasy. office staff and driver, polite and courteous. Loved that our car was ready when we arrived from the airport.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 16, 2012) Used this location multiple times and always had excellent experience !!
Don't know what to type here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 10, 2012) Excellent service! Courteous staff and fast! Relatively good prices. I will continue to use the parking spot!
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 29, 2012) The location is great and the drivers are extremely curteous. Reasonable prices. Love the polka dot busses, especially the red one ... the ladybugmobile!
What is this??
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(September 27, 2012) As usual, service was fine, although on my receipt provided when I parked, it said to call if you arrive after (as I recall) 10 p.m. We arrived at around 9:15 so didn't bother to call, but a Parking Spot from Haynes called on our behalf. Also, seem to recall from other friends who have used Parking Spot that on arrival at the lot a bottle of water is awaiting customer. Didn't happen, but no big deal. All in all, satisfied with service.
Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 19, 2012) I have been using the Parking Spot(Avistar) for many years. It's always a great experience. Fast pickup at Airports, courteous staff, & car always waiting & warmed up. Came home for Aruba after a majr snowstorm one year, car was running warm & cleaned off.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 16, 2012) EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 16, 2012) This is the 4 th time that I've used your services and have been more than satisfied with the services. I would highly recommend them.
Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 15, 2012) Everything was professional and all personnel were helpful from beginning to end. They were on time picking us up from the airport on the return trip.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 15, 2012) Very satisfied. Timely wih drop-off and pick-up. Facility was clean, personel were courteous.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 15, 2012) I had no problems with the service that was given to me. The only complaint I have was that there was a coupon that I had downloaded when making my reservation that was not honored. The coupon was for the reimbursement of the 8.00 and change that was charged to my credit card when making reservation. The person at the desk told me that the charge would stay as it was a charge for me to enter through the gate the morning of my arrival.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 11, 2012) Service was great
My experience with the Parking Spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 29, 2012) Anyone thinking twice about using this airport parking don't hesitate. We have been using them for several occasions. People are very nice and accommodating and the rates are reasonable.
fantastic,clean, punctual and friendly service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 19, 2012) Great so no hassle...I lost my exit ticket and agent realized we were no going anywhere. Can out to help and then found our exit ticket. They were so customer friendly. Will use over and over. The bus so clean too. What about seat belts for side passengers. That is the only safety issue on pretty bad highway/fast driving. Noted they were in the back seats not on the sides. Maybe next time! Thanks and best regards to all.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 8, 2012) Our overall expereience was excellent. We have used them in the past and wil continue to use them.
Good parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 30, 2012) I was parking at a nearby hotel and waited for 20-30 minutes each time. I finally got smart and switched to the Parking Spot on McClellan. I will be parking with you on a regular basis. Thank you for the great service and nice staff.
smooth service - drop off & pickup
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 25, 2012) as always excellent service. was a customer when you were avstar and now the parking spot.very dependable.
Prompt service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 7, 2012) The parking spot employees were professional and we were very satisfied with the parking prompt service.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 23, 2012) My visit to The Parking Spot was great...a through, clean, prompt and professional experience coming and going!
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 16, 2012) A little bit far from the airport and we had to wait almost 10 minutes for the shuttle when we arrived.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 14, 2012) In particular, getting home, my car was out, the attendant took my bags, put them in the car had it warmed up ready to go, by the time I paid. Great service
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 9, 2012) Arrival and departure pickup smooth and professional.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 7, 2012) Everyone was extremely professional and helpful.
Worth traveling simply for the parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 26, 2012) From reservations to confirmation, the communication was clear and helpful. From checkin to transport to the airport we were treated with respect and efficiency. Checkout was quick. Drivers, phone communication, desk help; all were professional, knowledgeable and efficient.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 15, 2012) Used this location many times. Consistently courteous, professional,and efficient.
Parking Spot-McClellan Excellent Value
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 4, 2012) I had a very good experience using Parking Spot/McClellan. The staff was very courteous, and the facility was clean and secure. The shuttle drop off and pick up were very fast and efficient. The price was fare as well as long as the coupons are used.
Good Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 22, 2012) The experience met my expectations. Only issues were:- the long wait to be returned from the terminal to the lot; this was caused by a huge traffic jamb at the airport, but luckily the driver (who redirected himself another TPS Lot) knew how to navigate through local streets to get to McClellan (great initiative). Secondly, the cashier was not able to give directions to get to the NJ Turnpike. It would be good if printed directions were available; it is tricky especially when there is very heavy traffic. I will use TPS-McClellan again.
McClellan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 3, 2012) Always great...staff friendly and helpful..bus arrives promptly after calling in..have used AviStar, Now The parking Spot for years...find it the most convenient off airport parking..BRAVO keep up the great work  
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 1, 2012) Shuttle was ready and waiting going to the airport and upon return. Friendly staff. Great experience. Will definitely use again.
getting picked up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(February 25, 2012) Didn't realize I should have flagged down the red van with McClellan on the sign. The Hershey guy told me to look for the spots with blue writing. I called twice.
great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 1, 2012) I am so glad that I began using avistar, now parking spot...even better service now!!