PreFlight Airport Parking Philadelphia PHL Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 2 reviews
4700 Island Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
1.9 miles from airport

Sorry, PreFlight Airport Parking Philadelphia PHL is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Why Should I Park Here Again?
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 14, 2014) When deciding whether to park here, or go to another lot, the two ladies in the booth assured me I could use the web coupon discount at check-out. I told them I didn't have access to a printer during my travel. They said, "Don't worry about it, we'll make a note of it, and someone will apply it when you check out." Guess who was told there was no note, a paper coupon was needed, and will therefore never park there again. THIS GUY! Too bad, because I'm traveling all summer. The shuttle took me to and from the airport quickly, I had literally no wait time from when I left baggage claim, until when I got on the shuttle. I also to be able to trust the people I park with. Sorry, there are A LOT of other options out there. I will choose another.
Too expensive
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(December 9, 2012) I've been parking here on and off for years. They have priced themselves out of my ballpark. I will be cutting back on my use of this lot because they keep raising their pricing. This last time the rates went up between the time I parked my car and when I came back to get my car. It is unfortunate because I like the option of parking indoors or outdoors. However, their current pricing is almost as expensive as parking at the airport. Sorry but points programs don't overcome higher costs.
great job
Verified e-mail Review
(June 15, 2010) fast service will always use ...tell friends
One of the best!!!
Verified e-mail Review
(February 22, 2010) I've parked in just about every lot around this airport over the past 15 years and I always return here. PreFlight services are reasonably priced, consistent, predictable and conveniently located off Rt.95 I often park inside if summer temps reach high 90s or if the forcast calls for rain/snow/ice. You won't appreciate the extra cost of parking inside until you leave the lot and you realize everyone else is clearing snow, loading bags in pouring rain or waiting outside till their interior drops below 100 degrees! It's a VERY COOL option at this lot. CAUTION 1: If you have a 'low' car, do NOT park in the area left of the extrance. T-storms frequently cause temporary flooding in this area due to insuffient drainage. If you happen to arrive at the lot during or immediately after a T-Storm, YOU WILL HAVE WET FEET!! CAUTION 2: The garage is 'open air'. As a result, birds love to nest inside. Pay attention to overhead beams and/or building supports that might make a cozy resting spot for a family of birds. If you ignore this advice, you're car will be 'decorated' free of charge by the local community of birds.
parking
Verified e-mail Review
(September 20, 2009) i have used them many times and very fast service in taking you to airport and also returning you back to car. no longer waiting forever for van to show up. never doubt them
Good Place
Verified e-mail Review
(November 25, 2008) I've parked here a number of times in the last 12 months. Service is very efficient - van has actually showed up before I get my bags out of the trunk. You can park indoors (slightly more $). They have a frequent parker program and, for crowded holiday times, you can go on-line and reserve a parking spot. The drivers are courteous and helpful with luggage. They offer car washing and detailing services too. No better place to park at PHL.
Good parking
Unverified Review
(May 9, 2008) I have used them once since I got up here and it was as advertised. No waiting to get to AP. After my trip home I had to wait a few minutes but they dropped me right at the car. Good location, easy to get to, and discount coupons on-line.
Pros: Good location, easy to get to, and discount coupons on-line.
Cons: The back lot is a little remote feeling. Wouldn't park a Porsche there.
great expectations
Unverified Review
(November 19, 2007) i had great expectations and they all were met. fast courteous service nice secured parking lot they even gave me a jump start. my battery was dead. Silly me i was rushing and left interior lights on.
Pros: resonably priced, secured , open 24 hrs. help with luggage
Cons: none