Thrifty Airport Valet Parking - BOS Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 139 reviews
40 Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02128
2.9 miles from airport
(617) 568-0100
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Valet
$17.45
$16.99
3%


Write a Review
Convenient place
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 20, 2017) My checkin and checkout were very quick. The place is fairly close to Logan and my flights were in the evening. I think if you are trying to get there during peak hour it may take longer to get to or from the airport.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 4, 2017) From arrival through departure, Thrifty personnel were helpful, responsive and effective in delivering on the firm's promises.
Convenient Parking with a smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 11, 2017) We drove from Connecticut to Boston to fly put of Logan Airport. We found the 'park and ride' on line and made reservations. Once we arrived the shuttle bus with the driver was waiting. We went in to verify my reservation and off we went to the airport. The driver was very courteous, friendly and kind. Once our flight returned back to Logan several days later. I did exactly what the guy behind the desk had instructed me to do when we return. No wait at all, the shuttle happen to be there. Again, the driver was kind, helpful and courteous. Our vehicle was waiting for us at the door. We loaded up the car, looked all around the vehicle to make sure there was no damage. There was no damage and we left. We will recommend them and use them again!!!!
Lots of waiting and rude staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(July 23, 2017) We waited over 30 minutes for the shuttle. No answer when we called. When we did finally get there our car was not ready. We had texted our assigned number over 30 minutes prior (while WAITING for the shuttle). The girl at the desk was yelling on the phone to her boyfriend. When we told her we texted out number she (finally) looked at the register and behold our pick-up slip had printed. She then, with out speaking to us, went to get our car. When she returned she was on her cell phone again yelling. She did not even acknowledge us. Just walked by (yelling on the phone).
Return to car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(July 16, 2017) The staff were very polite. Quality & timeliness of shuttle bus was good. The check in/out process was easy and smooth. However my car was not the way I left it. When I returned to my car I found the AC was on. My satellite radio was blasting and on a channel I do not listen to. The towel on my floor mat to cover them was wet. I find this service unacceptable. Due to this situation even through the process was smooth I would think twice about using this airport valet parking next time I need to park at the airport.
check in check out
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 14, 2017) shuttle was at lot when we arrived on our way to the airport within a few minutes . called when we got off the plane shuttle arrived within 10 minutes. would park there again
Parking for Logan Airport.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 4, 2017) Very pleased with the service. Personnel were polite and helpful.
Excellent option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 24, 2016) When you can't afford to park at the airport this is a good alternative. Reasonable and reliable. Clean. There is always the fear of Boston traffic but I had no problems. Would do it again.
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 23, 2016) great service have used them in the past with no trouble at all
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 18, 2016) Shuttle was clean drivers were friendly. Car was waiting when we returned. Couldn't ask for more.
very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 8, 2016) very good
Great service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 15, 2016) Great service. My wife texted the pickup code when we were at baggage and the bus arrived in about 5 minutes. Car was waiting when we arrived back at the parking lot close to airport.
Nicely Done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 13, 2016) This lot is very close to the airport and this very convenient. The people who work there are courteous and helpful. They provide an excellent service.
Okay Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(October 12, 2016) Service was OK. The wait was a little long.
Quick and convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 11, 2016) will definitely use them again
Excellent and Friendly Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 13, 2016) Everything went perfect, timing to and from the airport, car was exactly the way I left it, checking in and out was a breeze, and the staff was extremely friendly. I will certainly will use their service for my next flight out of Boston. Thank you to all the folks there :)
Reduction in Shuttle Frequency - Friday evening
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(June 13, 2016) There was a 10 minute delay in acknowledgement of receipt of my text message tranmission announcing my arrival at Logan Airport, and a further 20 minute delay in pick-up at Terminal C. After the van picked up passengers at Terminal E, lack of seating resulted in two standing passengers amid loose luggage on the floor for the ride back to the Thrifty parking lot. The elderly driver said he drove only on Friday evenings for enjoyment, as he was retired. He also said he had a bad back and could not help passengers with their luggage. On a prior trip in February, the driver had said that the number of Thrifty drivers had been reduced, which resulted in only one van operating in the evenings. During the interval while I was waiting for the first arrival of Thrifty's van, three vans from one of their competitors and two from another stopped at Terminal C.
First time user- will return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 5, 2016) Everything went quite easily. Definitely use it again!
Highly recommended.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 4, 2016) Happy with affordable, prompt service at simple to find location
cancelled reservation
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 3, 2016) I cancelled the reservation through your email but never heard a response. My trip was cancelled so I never went anywhere.
Super easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 28, 2016) Very convenient, friendly and affordable
my review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 12, 2016) Good quick service , will use again
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 13, 2015) Worked well for me
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 12, 2015) Not bad for the price.
Very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 4, 2015) Nice people. Very efficient
good parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2015) The lot is very close to the airport, so it was very convenient to park here. The cost is also much lower than parking at the airport. When I arrived back at Logan, the shuttle was passing through terminal A. It doesn't stop for very long. My wife and I were chasing it to flag it down. Luckily, another shuttle company saw us and used the bus horn to stop our shuttle. My car was ready and waiting for us when we got to the lot. Good experience overall. I would park here again.
Great Parking Location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 1, 2015) Excellent location and staff very friendly. Would park there again!
Great experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 22, 2015) We had an early morning flight and decided to try this company, our experience was excellent. We arrived at lot, parked our car and were on a shuttle and at airport with no issues. We had a late flight home, called number on ticket to let them know we landed, found shuttle( the only confusing part of this experience was where to get picked up) shuttle was there in 5 minutes, our car was ready when we returned. Thanks for the great service.
Quick weekend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(August 26, 2015) My friend couldn't drive me to the airport so at the last minute I had to resolve the situation quickly. I then remembered having parked here before and it was a good experience. I booked online to get a discount, made my way there despite bad traffic. Great experience again. Everyone is really nice. They get you there and back smoothly. Be sure to allow time for traffic getting to Thrifty, and for the terminal stops before your terminal destination. Be sure to tip the drivers since they handle your luggage!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 11, 2015) No waiting. Easy and quick process. The drivers are very nice and kind. Loved it!
Once Upon A Time...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 29, 2015) Overall - OK - finding the pick up spot was not well marked in the airport and the parking service provided no instructions where to meet the shuttle. I have no idea what "Review Title" means for the entry above. I am making something up just to submit this review.
It has it's +'s and it has it's -'s
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(May 30, 2015) I really have mixed views on your service. Let's start with +'s 1. Close and convenient 2. Nice greeting people on my way out 3. No wait for shuttle to leave 4. Card to tell me what to do -'s 1. First time person so drop off at Jet Blue wasn't at Departures...driver acted like I knew what to do...I didn't 2. Pick up was a night mare 3. When I called the guy said go to door 110.....no clue where to go...but I figured it out 4. My wait was over 45 minutes....but the biggest aggravation is you have no idea if you have missed the shuttle? Do they really know I'm here and where is it and how long is it going to be? 5. I called 3 times and was told 'he's coming around'.....but I was at 'C' and going around should just be 'A & B'.......on the third called I asked can't you call him to see where he is just so I know.....he hung up!!!! Your staff and the driver and my receipt in my car upon departure were really good. But, the need to treat 'ALL' people like it's their first visit.....second....when you don't know and I had a 5 hour delay and it's 12:45am.........just having an answer would have helped. A tracking system on an 'APP'......someone who is in touch with the driver...whatever But not knowing is frustrating and I think it was for the dispatcher as well. Hope this helps!
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2015) Perfect... is all I can say... thank you ... Rosalie
GRATE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 17, 2015) IT WAS SMOTH AS SILK ,EVERYONE WAS POLITE&SWIFT
Great first experience with Thrifty Parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 14, 2015) Transit to Logan was timely and comfortable. All personnel were courteous and helpful. Our car was ready and waiting for us, and already cooled down, when we arrived back at the lot to pick it up. We'll definitely use this service again!
Wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 2, 2015) As in the past, I did not have to wait long for the shuttle bus to and from the airport. When I did arrive to pick up my car it was running and ready for me! Friendly staff and great service!! Thank you!!
good alternative if no urgency
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(March 23, 2015) We dealt with some return flight issues and then had one member returning home sick. The long wait wouldn't normally been a big issue but with it being late at night and our son sick each minute felt like an hour. All staff were courteous and efficient though.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 23, 2015) First time I used Thrifty for airport parking. Great service. I will definitely use this service again.
Logan airport extended parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 20, 2015) Thrifty is the best. Great rates with timely and friendly service. Also used thrifty for my rental car in San diego. Great experience all around. I wI'll continue to use your guys!
Exceptional Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(February 24, 2015) From drop off to pick up, this parking alternative really worked for us. The wait for pick up was tolerable in that Logan traffic was congested beyond any control by the company. My vehicle was ready and running upon arrival. The driver removed any remaining snow, and there was a lot during the week I was gone, befor I drove off. I will definitely use Thrifty again.
Fast, convenient, good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 21, 2015) We waited for shuttle to the airport for about 5 minutes. When we got back, texted them then walked out to the pick up area, shutle was already there. Got to the parking lot and the car was ready and the snow had been cleaned too. Awesome!!! Will definitely use them again.
Good spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 6, 2014) Staff is polite & friendly. Greetings are warm & welcoming. Checkout took a little longer because my card had not processed on checking so I had to back up at gate & return so my card could be run. They were apologetic and did it as quickly as possible. It happens and the men on duty couldn't have been nicer. I like the location of Thrifty & the ease of valet parking, but I'm not happy with the drop off location for JetBlue. It's a very long walk with luggage & very cold waiting for the shuttle on return. It's not clear where the shuttle stops so I had to flag it. Signage could be improved at the location. Everyone seemed confused about where to wait no matter which transport. Too many buses stop at same location. I realize these are airport issues but hope Thrifty will complain on behalf of customers.
First time using off airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 15, 2014) Very satisfied with the experience. No delays, paperwork went extremely smoothly even early in the morning. Return went the same way. Waited about 15 minutes for shuttle but I think we had just missed one bus. Car was ready and waiting. Will definitely use again.
Thrifty parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(November 3, 2014) No waiting on shuttle to the airport - Shuttle driver was very nice - took keys instead of having me walk back to the car and put them in. This was great since it was pouring rain outside. Took a bit of time for the shuttle to arrive at the terminal for pick up but there was lots of traffic at Logan airport on friday night.
Time at terminal after call
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 17, 2014) Wait time at terminal after we called was less than ten minutes. Drivers both ways were very good.
Boston
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 5, 2014) Great service
great parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 22, 2014) Every time we have parked at thrifty we have had a great experience
Nicely done
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 21, 2014) I dropped my vehicle off at 5 am and picked it up at midnight. I anticipated issues and longer waits because of the strange hours. Not so. Shuttle was waiting on the way out and was there as I approached the kiosk on the return trip. Car was waiting when I arrived. Couldn't get much better than that.
Explain exactly were the pick-up location
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 20, 2014) Everything was great except, I asked the driver where I was going to be picked up and he stated c109-c110 and that was not the case. When I stepped out of the terminal from baggage, I waited right outside. I also checked my ticket and it stated to just stand directly outside that door. The shuttle bus drove right by me and kept going, did not even stop in that area. Then I thought maybe I need to go further down and then the next shuttle arrived in about 10 mins. My suggestion is to explain better location and change the ticket description of where to find shuttle for pick-up. I will use this service again, it was convenient and everyone was nice. Know I know were to go to get the shuttle..next time will be much easier.
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 9, 2014) The whole experience (dropping and picking) was awesome. I would like to appreciate the Shuttle drivers especially. They were courteous and extremely helpful.
May 2014
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 26, 2014) Outstanding service. Very pleasant and competent drivers.
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 23, 2014) excellent service
Another fine parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 15, 2014) It was smooth dropping off the car and picking it up. Both van drivers were courteous and helpful, and we hardly had to wait on either end.. The only weakness was not really knowing where to get the van outside of terminal C, though that's really a Mass Port issue.. The waiting area wasn't clearly marked, and the signs for the Mass Port bus to the central rental car shuttle at first misdirected us.
Don't understand what thus is asking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 23, 2014) Great!
Reasonable
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 4, 2014) Your services were prompt and curtious. For the high cost of parking in Boston Logan, you offered a fair price and quick transport to and from the airport. Drivers were very plight and my car was ready upon my arrival. Thank you!
convenient and good deal
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 23, 2014) I travel frequently and need a convenient place to park that is more economical than Central Parking. I tried Airport Valet but coming back once at midnight to be dropped off at my snow buried car was enough for me to look elsewhere for a better situation. Thrifty cleans you car off and they have it ready and waiting along w/ your receipt when you get off the shuttle. Staff was friendly. Will park here from now on.
First time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(February 20, 2014) It was a great experience and i will use Thrify sgain.
Don't know what this is?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 7, 2014) Check in/out process very quick and efficient. Staff fabulous! Incredibly accommodating. Had cars ready and running in the cold late night upon our request. It's our 3rd/4th time using this service and I have recommended you to a number of friends and family. Will definitely be back!
Good But Could Be Better
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 22, 2014) I have parked my car with you 3 times now. The first time was a struggle because of one individual at the lot. The second went great. This last time I had the same issue with the same individual. I don't know his name but he checked me in twice and he is VERY slow. I don't know why it is so difficult when I book my reservation online with all my information. I am not sure why he is so slow and unpleasant to deal with. If I have to deal with him again it will be my last time at Thrifty.
Very disappointed
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(January 21, 2014) We have used Thrifty before and had been pleased. This time, we waited for over 25 minutes at the pick-up and had to call for the bus. When we arrived at the lot, our automatic tailgate was not working and the car had a lot of snow left on it. When I got the tailgate open, it was very obvious that the auto detailing that was supposed to happen the week were away did not happen. Then we get in the car and the radio won't work, the clock is wrong and there is a warning light about a bulb failure. It was clear that the vehicle had been jump started and something went wrong. We were very dis-appointed and will probably not use this lot. By the way, PreFlight came by the airport pick-up five times while we were waiting for the Thrifty Bus.
What do you mean for review title?
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 14, 2014) No comments. We were satisfied
Need To Impove Drop-Off
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 2, 2014) In my opinion you need to work on the drop-off process. For a valet service I had to park my own car and the person behind the desk moved slower than mud. I know I was running late for my flight but he made me even later because he moved so slow. My pick-up was great!
parking for logan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 22, 2013) very easy very fast shuttles will use again next time I fly from logan
Better than Central Parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 13, 2013) Everything about this experience was 5 stars! I usually park at Central Parking, but I was leaving on the Sunday of a holiday weekend, and I was afraid there would be no spaces at CP. Thrify guaranteed me a space, and everything worked like clockwork. I was most impressed with the ability to text them and have my car waiting and warm when I got to their lot via the shuttle. Thanks for making at least this part of the trip a great one!
Way better than I expected
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 10, 2013) I was nervous about leaving my car and really just nervous about the entire experience...this company exceeded my expectations and they were all very nice and courteous and my car was ready and waiting. Thanks so much. I will be using this company again in a couple weeks! :) 12/10/13 (today)
Easy and stress-free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 4, 2013) I was delighted with how convenient and easy it was to use this parking service. The lot was easy to find and very close to the airport. Staff was friendly. My car was warmed up and waiting for us when we returned from our trip. Overall, a really great experience.
No Question I will use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 23, 2013) Believe I confused the attendants when I arrived at a different terminal than I left. However it was quickly sorted out and there was not much a wait. Given that I took off at 5:00AM and came back at 12:30AM . . . the service was stellar.
Park Here
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2013) We don't travel much, but when we do we use these people. Always found them to be courteous, efficient, and reasonable cost. Car is waiting upon our return.
Parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 15, 2013) I have never parked in Thrifty parking lot before - and I was pleasantly surprised - the experience was good.
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 2, 2013) Very pleased, in and out in no time. Driver and personnel were all pleasant. got out of airport and shuttle drove up within 3 minutes. price was OK as well.
Smalzel
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(September 10, 2013) Excellent idea adding this to your rental biz. I use to own the lobster shops at Logan and knew a lot about the different operations at the airport. Yours is the best. Friendly and fast at a great price. Thank You.
Staffing at Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 2, 2013) This was my first time using a Thrifty valet service. My flight returned to Boston @ midnight, and the shuttle arrived quickly. However, upon arriving at the Thrifty office, there were many people waiting for rentals and also valet pick/up. Only two employees were working and were clearly overwhelmed. Everyone was tired due to the lateness of the hour, and then information was given that Thrifty was out of rental cars! I only needed to pick up my car, but that process took 1/2 hour, and I was the first in the valet line. Staff and vehicles should be available at ANY hour when reservations have been made. Not sure if I would choose Thrifty again based on this experience.
Excellent affordable service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 20, 2013) This was our third time using Thrifty airport parking, and again we were very pleased. Dropped our at 5 am and the shuttle was ready to take us to the airport. When we returned, the shuttle was outside waiting for us. Both drivers, at drop off and pick up were very helpful with the luggage. I highly recommend this service!!
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 2, 2013) We have used your services before and for ease of transition used you again. Your staff is professional and courteous and the proximity to the airport is perfect. Will not hesitate to use you again.
Awesome service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 11, 2013) The staff was very nice and the shuttle was less than 5 minutes. They had my car running with AC on it was awesome! Thank you!
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 4, 2013) I couldn't ask for more between the courtesy of the drivers and staff and the prompt pick up. Excellent service!
Great value and greata service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 3, 2013) We parked, checked in and were at the airport within 25 minutes. When we returned we saw a Thrifty van just pulling away, but the next one arrived within 5 minutes. The driver radioed ahead with our car info and the car was ready to go when we arrived at the lot. We will definitely use this service again!
waiting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(June 13, 2013) We had to wait awhile at the airport. We saw two Hertz and Enterprise vans come by before our van came.
None
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 1, 2013) Great experience. Would definitely use Thrifty again.
Waited for shuttle and car
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(May 28, 2013) Parking was easy, but getting picked up was disappointing. After we arrived at the parking lot, we had to wait 15 minutes for our car even though we called twice to have it ready. This was supposed to be one of the benefits. Especially frustrating when you have 2 kids and it is after midnight.
Mr
Verified Stay Review
(May 24, 2013) We did not use our reservation nor did we park our vehicle with Thrifty and so we are unable to rate the service. We put a 5 because we are required to select something
very nice
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 18, 2013) very nice
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 9, 2013) This is the 2nd time I have used Thrifty Airport Valet Parking. The 1st time in Providence, RI and this last time in Boston. There is no waiting to be dropped off at your gate and it always seems as though there is a shuttle waiting right after I get my baggage. I am actually using them for another business trip this weekend at the Providence, RI location. I am going to try their detailing service since my car is a mess. Great price and service!!!
parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 7, 2013) Excellent service. Staff could not be better. Could not have been easier.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 3, 2013) The battery discharged while gone and they got it started without a fee.
Thrifty Boston Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 26, 2013) Hello, The business was listed as Park shuttle and fly. Nowhere did it say it was in the Thrifty lot. Other than lots of trouble finding the location everything was wonderful. The staff were helpful, the car was ready when I returned and the check out process a breeze. I would stay there again now that I know how to get there.
Not sure what title you mean
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 20, 2013) Everyone wAs great - helpful, polite and ready to help
Great!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 17, 2013) Everything worked very well at a very busy time.
great experience at thrifty valet parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 27, 2012) check in was quick, shuttle was waiting when we got there, check out was quick and car was waiting for us when we returned
Bad survey
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 27, 2012) Don;t make me write a review
Surprised, delighted and relieved
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 26, 2012) My first time using Thrifty...Staff was great...had my bag out of my car and into the shuttle before I knew it. All went perfectly. Thanks!
Frequent traveler
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 22, 2012) Hassle free experience,would use this parking vendor again.
Great People
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 20, 2012) On time - Car was ready. Pick up fast. But the most impressive was the attitude of the drivers. Pleasant, humorous.
A smile goes a long way
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 20, 2012) The staff was courteous and upbeat, especially the young woman who was taking video of the cars when we dropped the car off on Friday.
Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 18, 2012) Check in Check out was very east. Text over number and car was ready when we got there. We will definitely use you again on my next trip.
Very Pleased
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 17, 2012) I was very pleased. Shuttle wait time was minimal. Service at counter inside was not bad. A little slow but people were very polite. Proximity to airport very good. Car was kept in good condition. I will definitely use Thrifty again. First choice.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2012) No wait time for the drop off or the pick up. What a great way to start any trip. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Parking at Logan Airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 8, 2012) resvation was easy, drop offe was quick, car was out started and waiting for us. A big plus!
Easy Parking!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 1, 2012) Easy check in, I reserved online, dropped off the car, they checked me in and took care of a couple of special requests for me. The car was ready and waiting on our return. I will use this service in the future.
Boston AIrport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 24, 2012) Overall was a good experience and I would use the service again. However, the experience was very hectic and it was not clear when I arrived where I needed to go ... get on the shuttle, go into the office, etc. It would be good to post the process or have the people that take your car tell you what steps to go through.