Thrifty Valet Airport Parking Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 173 reviews
2329 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
0.7 miles from airport
(401) 732-2000
Daily
Drive-up Rate
Online Rate
You Save
Outdoor Valet
$14.95
$11.99
20%

  • * Outdoor Valet Weekly Rate: $59.99

Write a Review
happy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2017) will do again for sure!
The Best 1st time Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 11, 2017) I had a last minute travel need and needed to fly out of Providence Airport. Since it was personal and not Business and last minute - cost was a focus. I was extremely surprised at the value and the service. My GPS made me drive right by the location, but I quickly turned around and found it. Drop-off was quick and I was on the Shuttle in less than 5 min. Trip to Airport with stop lights also took about 5-6 min. I was off on my flight. I took a picture of the tag they provided with my phone so I'd have it in case I lost/misplaced the valet tag they give you. when I returned, I texted them as the plane was taxing to the gate after the pilot gave the ok signal to use your cell phones and by the time I got to the baggage area the shuttle was waiting. If you know providence airport it's small. It doesn't take long to get from plane to baggage claim. I also had no baggage to pick up. Just me and my backpack so it was literally just the time it took to walk from gate to exit airport door. The ride to Thrifty Valet was less than 5 min - didn't hit any lights. My Truck was waiting and started for me with bill receipt in the car. I was off in under 2 minutes. I will definitely use them for all my personal and business travel moving forward. I highly recommend them. I pray this write up helps. I will also post on my travel account. blessings and Safe Travels, KennyG.
First time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 24, 2017) First time parking at the airport and thirty parking made it easy . Easy in and out. Thanks . Will recommend them to others.
Super
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 23, 2017) Great service, reasonable prices. Thank you.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 15-20 minutes
(August 2, 2017) Very pleased first time using thrifty will use again
Excellent. Would recommend.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 27, 2017) We had no complaints. Staff was efficient and friendly. Shuttle was ready to take us to the airport and ready to pick us up when we returned.
Great service...so easy!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 25, 2017) Thrifty Airport parking is so easy and efficient I would recommend this to anyone traveling. In the winter time my car is heated and waiting in in the summertime my car is air-conditioned and waiting. There is virtually no waiting for the shuttle.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 17, 2017) Will use thrifty for every trip.
Great service...
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 16, 2017) I have used Thrifty Valet Parking whenever I travel. The staff is very professional and courteous. The shuttle bus is usually waiting to take us to the airport and on our return we just text our ticket number and the van arrives within a very short period of time. Very pleased!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 6, 2017) Thank you so much!
Good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 6, 2017) First time we used this vendor. Everything went smoothly -- no problems.
A Breeze!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2017) I was very impressed with the speed and efficiency of checking my car in for parking. The gentleman checking me in was very friendly and pleasant. The two van drivers were also very courteous and outgoing. When I returned, it was the most efficient pick up I ever experienced. My car was waiting for me and running so it was also cool to get in. My car was in perfect condition. I am hoping to use Thrifty again next time I travel. Thanks so much! Karen
parking at Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 14, 2017) Absolutely wonderful...very attentive, no issues, no waiting. Definitely will use again!
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 13, 2017) I had no wait the shuttle was waiting for me when I arrived to leave for my trip and when I arrived back. Workers were very pleasant and I have no complaints I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Definitely recommend!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2017) Great people, parking and service. The only question I have is why do you get different rates to park depending on where you make the reservation?
Its eazy and fast
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 5, 2017) It was great eazy and fast
parking
Verified Stay Review
(May 30, 2017) We did not park at Thrifty as we did not want to leave our car for 24 hours. I was told that we had to leave it there for 24 hours. My daughter was going to pick the car up in about 8 hours as they were coming in on another flight. So we parked elsewhere.
Exceptional Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 26, 2017) Walked into the office; paid by credit card; signed the documents; went outside and got onto the shuttle bus; driver had already loaded my luggage; driver very courteous and dropped me off in front of the proper location to catch my plane When I returned, shuttle bus was waiting even though I had to catch a later flight from DC and was five hours later arriving at TS Greene than I should have been.
january 2017
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 24, 2017) clean rest rooms,better rates than airport,quick service to and from airport,car waiting and warmed up.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 22, 2017) Very friendly on time excellent service !! Will be using them in the future !!
Stay at this parking site
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 21, 2017) They are wonderful couldn't ask for more When we returned the shuttle was waiting and we found our car warmed and ready for us to go
Excellent!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 20, 2017) Everything was excellent! The staff was courteous and professional and there was no waiting time either to or from the airport. I WILL be using your services every time I travel.
Excellent service.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 10, 2017) Very impressed with the vehicle being all cleaned offf from the snow and parked out front ready to go. Thank you.
Thrifty Valet Parking Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 5, 2017) Total experience was very good. Shuttle drivers were courteous and friendly.
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 23, 2016) great service
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 19, 2016) Our driver to and from the airport was very nice and helpful, a very personable young man. My car was all warmed up when we got back to the lot which was really appreciated due to the fact it was 16 degrees. I would definitely recommend Thrifty Airport Parking.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 18, 2016) This was so easy both drop off and pickup. I would recommend Thrifty to any one traveling.
Love it !!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 14, 2016) Love parking at the Post Road, Warwick, RI, lot. Car is always ready and waiting when I return from my trips.
Would Reccommend to All
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 12, 2016) The people at Thrifty were so nice and had our car waiting for us when we returned. It was warmed up and running. It's nice to have everything taken care of so that you don't need to return inside to do any paperwork. Excellent service and nice people.
Yes
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 7, 2016) Very nice employee
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 24, 2016) Really had a short wait and when we arrived back at Thifty the car was there ready to go.
Parking Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 22, 2016) I would use your company again.
First time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 21, 2016) excellent service, no waiting, very courteous this will be my new parking option
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 20, 2016) I will absolutely be using Thirfty again for my travel. After a long trip it was great to see the shuttle waiting, and my car was turned on and warm when I arrived at the lot. Staff was welcoming and kind. Will be recommending Thirfty to my family and friends. Thank you !
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 18, 2016) This was my first time using Thifty airport parking and the experience was excellent. No waiting, my car was running and waiting when I returned, receipt in the car. It couldn't have been easier!
Mixed up baggage
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 17, 2016) The day we used the shuttle bus our trip was at 5:15 AM when it was still dark outside. At the first stop people selected their bags and went to the terminal. We were the second stop. When it was time for us to get off the shuttle we realized that someone from the first stop had accidentally taken our bag. I took the leftover bag which had a name on it, returned to the airline counter at the first stop and shouted the name on the leftover bag. I was able to find that person and was able to switch bags and everything worked out OK. My suggestion to Thrifty would be to install a dedicated light on the baggage storage area in the shuttle to make it better lit. It would be helpful for the driver to remind people to check to make sure they take the correct bag.
Excellent Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 15, 2016) I called for a pickup when I reached the baggage claim area. My ride arrived shortly; the driver was helpful and pleasant (the same was true about my dropoff driver). My car was ready and waiting all warmed up on a chilly Nov. evening; it had also been washed and cleaned on the inside. What a pleasant surprise.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 8, 2016) Friendly, quick and convenient.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 8, 2016) Easy to get to, clean, fast & courteous service. The car was nice & warm when we returned..!!
Excellent in all ways
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 7, 2016) Excellent all the way
Review of recent stay
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 6, 2016) Everything was convenient and staff was courteous.
Recent experience at Thrifty
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 5, 2016) Very satisfied with service. Convenient at reasonable cost. Courteous staff.
Excellent!!!!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 3, 2016) I was very satisfied with Thrifty! I used to use Airport Vallet but I found Thrifty as good if not better. I will park there every time I go away now.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 30, 2016) Really great experience. Quick, easy access, no wait time at any point. Will be back.
Good service with Thrifty!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 21, 2016) Excellent service! No waiting at all to get to the airport!! Friendly, pleasant driver! We will definitely use Thrifty for parking on our next travel plans. Thank you!
Worked well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 20, 2016) Drop off went very smoothly with a professional, easy to understand staff member handling the check in process. Drop was even smoother - after calling, the shuttle was en-route and the car was running with the receipt in it upon on arrival.
Would use again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 20, 2016) Would use thrifty again.
FINE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 20, 2016) GREAT SERVICE
My parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 19, 2016) I will use Thrifty airport parking the next time I fly from Providence. I was pleasantly surprised at the service as this was my first time and I was not familiar, so I read the reviews and made a reservation and found that it was extremely easy. I literally did not have to wait for a shuttle coming or going. The drivers were happy and friendly and neatly dressed. Again, it was a great parking experience and I am lucky that I browsed around to find it. Good value.
Good service, reasonable rates
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 17, 2016) Thrifty was a great value and perfect location. It was reasonable and everyone was courteous
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 13, 2016) Great service
Rene Roy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 16, 2016) Excellent service...will plan to use Thrifty for all our travel parking in the future
Pleasant experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 13, 2016) Reasonably priced...knowledgeable and friendly staff. Shuttle service was excellent.
What service
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 10, 2016) Have parked in the summer and the winter. Both times the car was waiting A/C on and heat and cleaned off in the winter. Drivers have been awesome. Desk help on point. Getting ready to book again. I think I prefer PVD. primarily for this parking Company many thanks.
Thrifty parking and ABOUTAIRPORTPARKING
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 7, 2016) Thrifty was great. Ease of checking in, shuttle waiting for us on our return. My problem was with About Airport Parking on the phone. Customer service reps kept transferring me from rep-to-rep,each saying they only know car rentals and could not help with questions regarding airport parking. I gave up with them. Thrifty took care of the problem at check-in.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 22, 2016) Parking was great. Car was ready when I returned. Staff very informative and helpful.
Oil Change Too!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 2, 2016) Very reasonable to park for almost two week vacation. Oil change does while ewe were gone and hassle-free to and from airport.
None
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 22, 2016) As usual excellent service
all went well
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(July 12, 2016) courteous, good attitudes, and timelyWe have used this service before and probably will again.
Thrifty parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 4, 2016) No problems whatsoever. Will use Thrifty again.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 30, 2016) Excellent service!!!! Would recommend Thirfty to anyone. I also would use Thrifty again!!!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 29, 2016) The whole experience with Thrifty was great. Highly recommend to friends
Was reluctant due to reviews on other sites...
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 14, 2016) After reading other reviews online, I was reluctant to book with Thrifty. I'm glad I did. I had a wonderful experience. I am made sure to write a review and I never write reviews. I made a last minute reservation. I was parking my brand new car and was concerned about vandalism or scratches/dings (I realized it's inevitable but I haven't even made a payment on it yet). I asked the gentleman working the counter to walk around the vehicle with me and happily did so. He also reassured me that the vehicle was going to be safe in their locked lot. The shuttle was awaiting for me and immediately took me to the airport. Fast forward to my return, the shuttle was waiting (I texted when I got off the plane). My vehicle was backed in, already started and the same gentleman was working. He parked the car until the lamp, he reassured me that he walked around the car and that their were no marks. I appreciate how this gentleman went out of his way to take special care of my car and listen to my concerns. Both shuttle drivers were polite, friendly and courteous. I will be using Thrifty from here on in when I travel and have to park my car.
Valet Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 7, 2016) The shuttle bus was clean and driver courteous and helpful
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 3, 2016) Great place to park and solid service
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 2, 2016) The service is great. Everything is done in a very timely fashion. The help is cuurteos and welcoming.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 20, 2016) Shuttle was right there when I left the lot, the staff was friendly, efficient and professional. Upon my return, I landed early and didn't call the shuttle until after I had my bags and was at the shuttle pick up zone. My wait time was under three minutes and my car was ready to go when I got to the lot. Will definitely use them again.
Valet parking at its best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 20, 2016) Excellent and very timely service. 0 wait time
RETURN SHUTTLE
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(May 3, 2016) RETURN SHUTTLE TIME WAS LONGER THAN USUAL. SHOULD BE IMPROVED.
OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 2, 2016) Every thing worked out as we expected.
April 20q6
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 29, 2016) Excellent service
Fast and efficient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 26, 2016) The staff is professional, efficient, and courteous. Shuttles are prompt at the airport and the parking facility. Car drop-off and pick-up is fast and easy.
East and Stress Free
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 8, 2016) Excellent. It's always an easy and stress free experience parking my vehicle at Thrifty whenever I travel.
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 2, 2016) Excellent
Remove from mailing
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 1, 2016) Very happy with the service. People are very pleasant.
Great Experience
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 23, 2016) Great experience, this was my first time using thrifty parking and it was fantastic...no waiting, nice people very friendly and very reasonable...I will use them again for my trip in May for sure...HSvaldes
overall
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 20, 2016) It is always a great experience when we leave our car there at Thrifty in Providence. Courteous ,and always timely. Never had a bad experience.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 11, 2016) I will use this service in the future..saved a lot of money by leaving car and not having to take bus and wait long times. Car was ready. All personnel extremely nice. Put my bag in van and into my trunk on return. Will Definitely use again!!
The Good and Not so Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 23, 2016) The timing was very good going and coming. Going the driver was very good friendly and helpful with the luggage when we got there he gets an A+. Coming back was just okay timing not bad. He was not very friendly not sociable we basicly did all the work with the luggage putting it in the van and bringing it to my car but I still gave him a tip. Maybe because of the time 12AM
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 23, 2016) I always use Thrifty valet parking when I travel and will continue to do so, as it is always a positive experience.
Excellent place and service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 18, 2016) Excellent service. Will use them again!
Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(February 5, 2016) Great service
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 31, 2016) I am very grateful to the friend who suggested this to me. It made my trip much easier and pleasanter!
Great Service for a first time user
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 4, 2016) this is the first time we used this service. We were very satisfied and will use it again. thank you!
Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 1, 2016) I used Thrifty Park and Fly over Thanksgiving and again over Christmas and I had an extremely pleasant experience both times. Service was not only excellent but the personnel were also pleasant . I will continue to use this service and recommend to others.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 29, 2015) in fact I tried to call thrifty after my trip to say how much I appreciate your service. intake was efficient, even at 4 in the morning. shuttle was off within 10 minutes. return trip, shuttle was waiting and although my car was not at the door it was retrieved immediately. I will certainly park at thrifty again.
Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 4, 2015) Always use Thrifty.....efficient, polite and professional Car was the way i left it and the check in/out process was a breeze
Why not the Best !!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 22, 2015) Parked at Thrifty for 3 weeks during a trip to Florida. The service, price and personal were EXCELLENT. Why would you park anywhere else.
overall very good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 13, 2015) it was very efficient, but i thought a littlw pricy.
Thrifty Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 29, 2015) Thrifty is the best value for the money.
Mostly a good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 23, 2015) Staff was very polite and professional and the wait time for the shuttle was brief. My only concern was that I was quoted 1 price online when I made my reservation but came back to a very different price (nearly double what I was quoted). I paid the reservation fee when I dropped my car off and then found another bill when I picked up my car. I brought the bill to the office and the staff member on duty was kind enough to take off the second charge - neither of us knew how the error was made. Overall it was a good experience but be sure to keep and check your receipts.
N/A
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 3, 2015) I will highly recomend Thrifty Parking for Businessmen to use or friends because they are very friendly and professional, especially the shuttle drivers.
Shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 2, 2015) The shuttle was good and I didn't have to wait for them to pick me up. They were already at the airport. Driver was friendly.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 16, 2014) Great service! Shuttle was waiting for us! Car was running and ready to go ;)
Thrifty Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 18, 2014) Whenever I travel anywhere I always use Thrifty Airport Parking. Aways the best service and employees...
Awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(April 15, 2014) Never disappointed with Thrifty at Logan or PVD ..
Wait time.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(March 25, 2014) Wait time could have little shorter,But shuttle driver Kevin really hustled when loading and unloading luggage.
Will Use Again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 19, 2014) Professional service. Could not ask for more. Better than parking in Airport's parking lots.
easy parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 10, 2014) Transport was running and waiting when arrived. Was at departure terminal quicker than if I had parked self at airport. On arriving back on a very cold night, found the shuttle waiting outside. Spent lot less time in cold than if I had parked at airport. Transported back to vehicle which was running and waiting. All this for half the price of parking at terminal. Would use again
great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 3, 2014) I recently left my vehicle while vacationing over Christmas. The service was wonderful, and the price was right! I Highly recommend this parking service.