The Parking Spot 2 (Formerly FastTrack Economy Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 158 reviews
4040 E. Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008
2.8 miles from airport

Sorry, The Parking Spot 2 (Formerly FastTrack Economy is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
Cheap Jerseys From China
Unverified Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: More than 30 minutes
(June 16, 2017) org today. Volleys are of two classes: (1) the low volley, made from below the waist; and (2) the high volley, Cheap NFL Jerseys, from the waist to the head.Cheap NFL Jerseys China. You are likely to find that moving too fast can ruin what you have built up. You can get furniture, equipment, computers and more. You are likely to find that moving too fast can ruin what you have built up.We had a recruitment occasion where we took all of the new members to some concert. Many businesses also depend on the Internet as their most important marketing tool. For great clothes and fashion statements, you can look out for runwaybidder reviews to help you start with clothes to put on and use.Will you be the fraternity with your campus that spends forever offering out forty bids therefore you only get fifteen guys?You had fantastic events as well as a ton of supportive sorority females. The swing alone is different.Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale.
Visit my site锟斤拷http://www.cheapjerseyswholesalenflchina.us.com/
Rating of Parking Spot 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 3, 2016) It is a good parking facility. Service was good and I would park there again.
As promised
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 30, 2015) Shuttle was prompt. Driver was helpful and courteous.
First Time User of The Parking Spot 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 17, 2015) It was easy to reserve a parking spot online. The lot was very convenient to the airport. The shuttle was great. I just about parked and the shuttle was behind my car with a very pleasant driver helping my wife and I load our luggage. The return trip was just as good. My wife and I walked out of the airport and the shuttle was pulling up. Great parking rates and a very good staff.
Parking Spot 2 in Phoenix
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(October 20, 2015) Definitely use this parking service again. No waiting, shuttle was clean & drivers were very friendly.
review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(October 2, 2015) The service was very good, but when I left the lot and paid I was charged $32.17 and I thought it was going to be around $25.00. Because I paid a deposit of $5.32...But like I said the service was very good. thanks, Brenda Fillmore
Steve Van Nattan
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 10, 2015) Everything was great. Drove in and parked shuttle was there by the time I got my luggage out of the car. On the return shuttle arrived at the airport within a few minutes of us arriving and took us back to our car. Checking out was a breeze and staff was very courteous. I would recommend to everyone and plan on parking there anytime I travel. Excellent experience.
Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 9, 2015) We got on the wrong bus #1 instead of #2. The bus driver for bus #1 was rude about our mistake and it was hot and late. We did not realize that there were 2 different Spot parking traveling with an infant did not help the situation...however we unloaded and waited again for bus #2. All was good when the right bus came...I will use your services again ...thank you
Convenience of Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 22, 2015) As a first time user of The Parking Spot 2, I was very happy with the experience. The shuttle bus was on time, clean, and the driver polite and helpful. The checking in and out was easy! The car was exactly as I left it. I would certainly use your company again the next time I have to go to the airport for a trip. Thank you for your service.
July 12th return
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 15, 2015) Driver was very pleasant and helpful in getting us to our car.
Good Parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 10, 2015) We like them a lot
I will park here again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 29, 2015) this was my first time using this parking service. I will do again. It cost less than a shuttle ride to and from my house. I knew my car was protected and some one would drop me off where I needed to be.
mr
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 28, 2015) good parking and excellent services
Ms.
Verified Stay Review
(May 17, 2015) did not know pick-up spot was moved from the Norht side to the South side. Watched 2 vans fo by until someone told me of the change, Airport's fault for not making signature to the change, even temporay
Best way to park and fly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 12, 2015) It is so easy to use Parking spot 2. Convenient access, good size spaces. immediate pickup, helpful drivers. No complaints.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(April 9, 2015) The service was exceptional!
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 31, 2015) We were very pleased with the parking, promptness of getting us to the airport and back to our car. Drivers were great.
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 25, 2015) We have used this parking service before when it was Fast Track & so when we were flying again this past weekend, it was the first place I checked for a parking spot. Their service is excellent & their charges are fair. I do not want to try & find a place to park at the airport & then maybe have to walk a lot to get to the terminal. Car to Airline door is a great way to go. Return is just as fast. Courteous drivers & staff at the gate. We were each handed a bottle of cold water as we pulled up to pay for our rental spot. What a nice way to treat their customers! We will use again!
Excellent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 18, 2015) Truly exceptional service - shuttle was ready and waiting at our car even before we got our luggage unloaded - and when we returned to Sky Harbor Airport, it was right outside the terminal door, and with no wait at all, delivered us back to our car. This is definitely the way to go when flying out of Phoenix!
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 26, 2015) Great service!
Recent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 12, 2015) Great service as always.
good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 26, 2015) Great service, clean vans.
Full but valeted
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 2, 2015) When we arrived the lot was full. They quickly valet parked or car and we found it easily on the way home
Our experience with Parking Spot 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 29, 2014) We were very pleased with your Parking Spot 2. The wait was short and we were taken right to our car. We will use you again. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.
Highly recommend
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 16, 2014) Was a great experience.
very good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 2, 2014) Long holiday weekend lots of cars and people, but no problems with parking and shuttle to and from airport.
Good as gold
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 15, 2014) The driver showed up within five minutes, picked up and loaded our luggage, drove us to our car, and loaded our luggage into the trunk of our car. Well done!
Good as gold
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 15, 2014) The driver showed up within five minutes, picked up and loaded our luggage, drove us to our car, and loaded our luggage into the trunk of our car. Well done!
Like clock work
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 13, 2014) No waiting at all
Service was great! Absolutely no complaint.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(November 5, 2014) See above.
Nice and Easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(October 15, 2014) As soon as we arrived in the Parking Lot the shuttle was at the car to pick up. Helped us get our bags unloaded and gave me a card with our parking space on it and instructions for our return. The driver was friendly and very personable. When we came back we waited between 5 and 10 minutes, they again assisted with our bags, asked where we were parked and safely got us back to our car. As we were paying and leaving the parking lot they offered us bottles of cold water for the ride home, which is what made my rating 5 stars. The price was right, the service was great I will use and recommend the Parking Spot again and again!!
Review for the Parking Spot 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(September 25, 2014) This is the third time we have used the Parking Spot 2 (formerly Fast Track) Each time we have been very satisfied! Friendly service and so fast. I even joined, just have to activate my card. Thanks for much.
Great Price, Minimal Waiting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 28, 2014) Can't beat the price! Upon arrival at the lot, waited less than 5 minutes for the shuttle. When we returned to Phoenix, the shuttle was at the airport. Nice timing, no waiting! Plus we received some conmplimentary bottles of water when we exited. From now on, The Parking Spot 2 is our lot!
Unhappy customer
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 26, 2014) Attendant did not include my deposit toward my parking bill...also we waited way too long for the shuttle on our return trip..
Fast service, no problems!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 22, 2014) Great service, no problems! Thumbs up!
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(August 20, 2014) Great experience... Easy to park, quick pick up and drop off....
fast service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 18, 2014) very good place
quick and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(August 1, 2014) We dropped the car off at 3am, the shuttle followed us to the parking spot and then dropped us off at the terminal. Upon arrival, it didn't even take 2 minutes and there was a shuttle at the terminal. Art dropped us and our 4 pieces of luggage right at the car. Thanks Great, quick and easy. Will use them again!
retired aa,emploee,
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 30, 2014) good servise driver did agood jop.i will use your service again.
The Parking Spot 2 gets an A+
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 23, 2014) I was delighted at how quickly the shuttle arrived outside the baggage claim area. The friendly attendant (sorry, I do not remember her name) delivered me right to my car. I was very impressed with Parking Spot 2 and will use their service the next time I am flying into Phoenix. Great job!
Perfect parking option
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(July 19, 2014) As always excellent service.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 8, 2014) It could not have been any better. I will use The Parking Spot 2 again.
Great alternative
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(July 2, 2014) Enjoy using the parking spot 2 for travel.
check in/out process
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 29, 2014) Very good process
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 28, 2014) No complaints at all! Waited less than 5 minutes and very nice shuttle drivers both ways.
Quality of Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 24, 2014) The quality of the service, timeliness of buses, staff courtesy was excellent. The lot is well lit, clean and I felt safe leaving my car in such a well run facility. Thank you.
GOOD GROUP
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 21, 2014) EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HELPED WITH FLAT TIRE
address
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 19, 2014) The address on Van Buren is confusing;it should really be on 40th. Otherwise the business deserves the 5 stars.
loved it! you guys really know jow to run this. runs vry smoot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 18, 2014) i was do impressed that i put a 5 star review on tripadvisor thank you so much for the free newspaper on the way in and cold bottled water on the way out_ most welcome in phoenix 105 degrees. i will always park here!
Good service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 12, 2014) My expectations for the Parking Spot were met.
Shuttle Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 11, 2014) All the folks very professional.
Terry Coney
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2014) It was great as always ! Thanks see you next time !
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 5, 2014) Wonderful experience. We got picked up to the airport and back to parking in record time. Everyone you have employed was great. We had a dead battery which was taken care of and we were on the road in no time. We definitely will use your service again and would recommend it to anyone who needs parking. Thanks.
service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(June 2, 2014) All employees I encountered gave extremely good service and had a helpful positive attitude. this includes calling on phone with a question, Check in, delivery driver, Pick up driver, and check out person.
everything went as planned
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(May 21, 2014) No surprizes - all was a great experience.
Prompt and easy
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(May 21, 2014) Great low-cost option. Shuttles leaving lot and airport frequently and they pick you up and drop you off at your car. Drivers very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
First Time Experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(May 19, 2014) The service was terrific
I will do this again
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 24, 2014) Totally a great service you do.
fantastic!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(April 12, 2014) As soon as I parked the shuttle was there...got to the terminal shortly thereafter..when I returned to pick up my vehicle the attendant was so nice,sheeven gave me a nice cold bottle of water for my ride home..definitely will use again.
The Best
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 31, 2014) Excellent Service!!!! THANK YOU!!!
No problems!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 29, 2014) Great. Prices could be better.
Friendly, professional and dependable- Thumbs up
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 27, 2014) We have parked here on several occasions and the experience has been great. Vans were super clean and appeared in good repair. The drivers and staff are friendly. We had a slight discrepancy on one stay but I e-mailed the company on my return home and it was settled within 48 hrs. I would recommend this lot to anyone using Sky Harbor.
Tom Dillard
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 26, 2014) Very friendly, efficient service Thank you
Most relaxing way to get to the airport
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 24, 2014) Parking Spot 2 makes the trip to the airport easy. The driver takes my luggage from my trunk and deposits it at the curb at the terminal. I never lose my car in a large garage. They take you to your car. They even give you a newspaper and a bottle of water. What a pleasure.
Awesome experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 23, 2014) I was very pleased with the courtesy and quickness of my getting parked when I arrived at the Parking Spot 2....I arrived at 3:00 a.m. and there was an attendant as I came in who gave me my ticket and showed me where to put my car...the return was also quick and easy....everyone was so pleasant.....we are planning a trip in May and will be using the Parking Spot again.
Good fast service with friendly staff
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 9, 2014) Service was fast and friendly. Staff helpful. Price very competitive.
Best parking Lot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(March 7, 2014) Great Service, best place to park at airport
Parking Spot 2 shuttle service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(March 5, 2014) When we arrived at the parking spot, there was a shuttle driver there and he was very courteous and handed us a card with the information as to our parking location so we could identify it on our return. The driver on our return seemed to have a little problem dropping people off at the right place, but otherwise everything was good.
Recent parking experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(March 3, 2014) Convenient, dependable, courteous.
Good Experience as Usual
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 22, 2014) What more can I say except thanks. Keep up the good work, and thanks for the cold water at checkout.
Parking and shuttle
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 17, 2014) The directions to the Spot were good and easy the follow. The check in was quick and easy. The shuttle was there by the time we got the trunk open. The shuttle service was quick. When we returned, the shuttle was there within 10 minutes. Dropped us off at our car. Check out was fast and easy. Good start and end to our trip.
Fast and Friendly
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(February 13, 2014) Drivers very friendly and fast. The bottle of water upon return is great.
Great experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(January 23, 2014) We were very pleased with your company, the people were polite and helpful.. We will always use your lot on our trips....
No waiting
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 18, 2014) I was picked up promptly, no waiting to and from the airport. Driver was courteous and helpful with luggage. Joel
good experience
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(January 16, 2014) service was good, as usual. Employees were pleasant and did everything to make us satisfied!
Good Service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 10, 2014) Very pleased. Veteran's discount and a pleasant, smiling attendant.
great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 9, 2014) everything was great
awesome
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 9, 2014) Awesome
Very Good
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 8, 2014) We were honestly concerned on our arrival due to the number of cars already parked, many without specific spaces. Luckily we found a single space and were able to park. Beyond the initial concern, the bus driver was prompt and courteous. On departure, the bus was already at the airport when we arrived and promptly assisted with baggage. The drive was short and direct to our car with assistance in unloading and loading our bags. The checkout was very courteous and we were given a bottle of water. We will definitely return due to your service.
Close to Airport and tons of shuttles!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 7, 2014) Only complaint was that when I was going to pay they weren't to sure how to apply the coupon I had so I could have a lower daily rate. Other than that, the parking lot and everything else was great.
Parking Spot Review
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 3, 2014) My experience with the Parking Spot 2 was very positive. My only issue was that the directions on the card advised to exit door #7 which we did, and then learned the pick-up was next to door #1. So I got my bags of the baggage carousel next to door #1, walked with 3 suitcases and 3 sleepy kids down to door #7, and then had to trudge all the way back down to door #1 to meet the shuttle. Printing cards with correct instructions would be a good idea. Also, it wasn't clear on the card whether the shuttle makes runs every few minutes, or if you were supposed to call for pick-up, so maybe clarifying that on the card as well would be good. Thanks -- I will definitely use the Parking Spot 2 again. Wendy
past trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(January 2, 2014) Quick, friendly, effecient, great pricing. Everything you could ask for. I'm sure my car was happy too. Reserving on the internet is the way to go. Good job!
Didn't get credit for deposit
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 31, 2013) Everything went well until we paid. We were charged over $64 and were not given credit for our deposit. We should have been charged a little over $42.00 when we checked out. We were on time in our return!
Great place to park
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 30, 2013) This is a great place to park and I will use The Parking Spot 2 the next time I need to fly. It was so easy.
great spot
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 30, 2013) courteous people, fast transport, found coupon on line. Lady at the booth gave us water for our trip home. all in all a great experience.
Great Job
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 29, 2013) The driver was friendly,cooperative and helpful.The same for the lot attendant.A great experience and we would use you again.Thanks and Happy New Year.
Fast and Convenient
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 27, 2013) I booked this parking place online. It is very easy to get too. As soon as we parked a shuttle pulled up in front of us and loaded out bags on. They also give you a little card with your parking spot number so when you return it is easy to find your car. Both Shuttle Drivers were great, when we returned home we waited only a minute for our shuttle. I will tell my friends to book this place for airport parking. A perk too, was they gave us 3 water bottles that was very nice of them.
Outstanding
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 21, 2013) The service provided by the parking spot 2 was outstanding. This is a efficient operation. The employees that I dealt with at the parking spot 2 were very professional and courteous. They were very helpful.
Great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 11, 2013) Would park there again anytime!!! Thanks. Wonder personnel!
spot stop
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 5, 2013) love the spot truck. parking is a breeze!
Near Perfection
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 4, 2013) Driver took bags at airport, but didn't help with them when we got to the lot. Not a big deal, but lost a star here. Checking out was a surprise in that the credit card had to be used again. Thought it would automatically charge the same card as the deposit. No big deal, again, but thought you might tweek the reservation webpage to make certain that this was adequately explained. Otherwise everything was as expected and staff was fabulous. Will definitely use you again.
Mike Raber
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 4, 2013) Very disappointed that we didn't use our coupon correctly for 7.00 a day. Assumed that because we had a reservation and had paid a deposit, it would show up automatically. Went through to swipe our credit card and we were charged full price. I suppose it was our mistake but we thought somehow our credit card would be tracked to get the discount. Paid way too much!!!!!
excellent service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 4, 2013) I was parking my vehicle and a shuttle was waiting behind my vehicle. When I returned from the trip a shuttle was at the airport as described and again no waiting. The drivers were very courtesy and respectful. It could not have been a better experience. I Will do it again. Thanks for a great service.
Great way to park at phx
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2013) Quick service. Painless way to park at the airport But please fix this review web site. ZERO STARS. Pain in the neck. Took longer than my waiting time for your van.
Parking spot 2
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2013) All was great, efficient. Driver was courteous, efficient, helpful. Did not have to wait more than 3 min for shuttle. Thanks!
Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(December 2, 2013) It was a good experience, I will be using you again.
Positive
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(December 1, 2013) This was our first time to use this service and it was completely POSITIVE. We would recommend this parking and shuttle service to others.
Service with a smile
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(November 28, 2013) great ssrvice, convenient and fair priced
OK
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 10-15 minutes
(November 14, 2013) We walked out of baggage claim as your bus was driving by and apparently did not see us waving. It was another 10 to 15 minutes until the next bus came.
Nov Trip
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(November 13, 2013) The experience was great. Dropped off at my car and the driver placed the suitcases in the trunk. I didn't even ask, it was very nice and lot was well light. Fast Service and after being on a plane for 6 hours the free bottle of water that was offered was very nice and appreciated. Thanks Again for a great experience.