WallyPark Premier Airport Parking Garage Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
5-10 minutes
based on 11 reviews
3298 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
2.5 miles from airport
(619) 295-2832
Daily
Rate
Outdoor Self Park
$11.95
Covered Self Park
$11.95
Covered Valet
$12.95


Write a Review
Great Service and Drivers
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(September 25, 2017) On time pick up inside Wally Park with on time pick up at cruise terminal. Very helpful drivers
Airport Parking
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(September 23, 2017) The garage provided a safe, protected, covered area. The shuttle was comfortable - gave good service - but our wait at the airport seemed longer than people who parked in other area garages.
Wallypark
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 30, 2017) It was very easy. My car was ready and waiting for me
Great service
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 13, 2017) I had prepaid for covered parking and when I got there I was told that I would be upgraded to valet parking since they were already full. That simple. Pick up I did need to call the number to request a shuttle. Other than that everything was great and I would do it again.
Great Service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(August 6, 2017) This was my first time using Wally Park and the staff was professional and service was efficient.
Wait time
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 20-30 minutes
(August 4, 2017) Long wait time at airport Called 1150 pm pickup 1225 am. Staff generally unfriendly.
We'll definitely be back!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(June 29, 2017) So glad we found the place, I highly recommend it!
Excelent service!
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 8, 2017) I used your service twice in the month of May and we were extremely happy with all of your employees and your great service. Both times the garage was full so I was offered valet service at no extra charge. It really took the stress out of travel. I'm in the process of booking another trip at the end of November but your rate is $14.95 per day, quite an increase from the $9.99 per day I paid on the previous trips. It's still early so I will be checking back to see if the rates drop because I would love to use your service again.
WallyParkSanDiego
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(June 7, 2017) Awesome experience! Shuttle bus was clean and on time. No waiting! Staff at parking structure and bus driver were professional and polite. We prepaid for parking which made check in easy. Our car was waiting when we returned from our vacation.
The experience was great
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(January 15, 2012) You did everything you said you would. You more than met my expectations.
Will use again in the future
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 9, 2011) Overall, my family and I had a good experience. The service was prompt and professional. The drivers were very helpful and courteous. Definitely will use the services in the future.
Easy access
Verified Stay Review
(September 21, 2011) I was picked up and dropped off -- airport and cruise terminal -- at my SPECIFIC parking space.
It has always been a very pleasant experience.
Verified Stay Review
(September 14, 2011) It is so simple to park in your premises. Everybody is very courteous and helpful and you shuttle is always on time both ways. I will always park at your facility when ever we travel.
Parked with a full sense of security
Verified Stay Review
(August 30, 2011) I was impressed at how the staff was very helpful and friendly. Also, I appreciated their effort of picking/dropping their customer to their car. I am very happy to say that I will use your venue again to park my vehicle for future trips. It was also a great deal. I got it special on-line.
Awesome service!
Verified Stay Review
(August 28, 2011) We were treated in a very special courteous way the moment we entered the parking lot! It really was a pleasure! Please thank your people for the way they make the customers feel.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(August 23, 2011) Yhank you for the great service... I will use you again when i travel again
Excellence is all aspects
Verified Stay Review
(August 21, 2011) We were very pleased with all aspects of Park and Fly. One family member dropped the car off and another picked it up. Everyone at P&F was professional, courteous and helpful. We will use P&F again.
Airport parking
Verified Stay Review
(August 19, 2011) The garage was very easy to find. The drivers were helpful and timely. I will use them again!
Jack Wood
Verified Stay Review
(August 18, 2011) To start a 5 is a rating that i don't give out, very often. But to be clear, the staff who operate the vans are outstanding. Jesus in particular. I did have an issue checking out of the garage, but that is not a real big deal. the attendant had an issue with the deposit.
Park N Fly San Diego
Verified Stay Review
(August 8, 2011) Every thing went right on schedule. When we got back to San Diego I called and they came and picked us up right away. I would use Park N Fly again. Plus the driver was very friendly.
Basically good but...
Verified Stay Review
(August 1, 2011) Our experience going into the parking lot was all positive. We were suppose to park in the uncovered area but all spots were taken & were told to park inside on the 4th level. We were told that we were given this covered spot for the same price. Our shuttle got us to the airport in good time but the return shuttle was different. Had to wait approx. 20-25 minutes. Driver was very pleasant but when it came time to pay, the cashier was telling us we owed an amount that didn't match what I had been given. After explaining that we were in the covered parking because they ran out of room in the open area, she came up with a lower price. I would probably use Park-n-fly again but will check out other places that I saw cheaper along the way.
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(July 25, 2011) No problem with pick-up at airport-great relief as we got in very late-really tired-barely got to the curb and there was the shuttle. Car easy to find in garage-speedy-professional-a good experience. Will use again.
great service
Verified Stay Review
(July 13, 2011) easy use. fast pick up at the structure as well as at the airport. helpful drivers. A+!
4th of July Trip
Verified Stay Review
(July 12, 2011) I parked my truck in your lot during the 4th of July holiday weekend. I had a very good experience.
Mrs. J
Verified Stay Review
(July 11, 2011) Everything was very good.
Lannis Fiamengo
Verified Stay Review
(July 1, 2011) Friendly, helpful staff, made our entrance and exit from parking lot easy.
Park 'N Fly review
Verified Stay Review
(June 17, 2011) Awesome service from start to finish --- I would recommend your establishment to everyone needing a parking garage and will definitely use you in the future. Made getting and and from the airport effortless! THANKS FOR A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
late pickup onthe return leg waited more than 29 minutes
Verified Stay Review
(June 14, 2011) late pickup
Credit Card
Verified Stay Review
(June 13, 2011) the service is excellent, the crew is really nice the only problem I had was at the exit when I paid with my credit card it took around 8-10 minutes for me to leave the parking lot.
The way it should be
Verified Stay Review
(June 12, 2011) Everyone we had contact with were friendly and very professional. Pickup was prompt and the drivers were great.
Satisfied Customer!
Verified Stay Review
(June 9, 2011) I couldn't believe how fast i got to the airport after parking my car. When i returned i was promptly picked up from airport. Thanks Guys!
Pick Up Wait Is Too Long
Verified Stay Review
(June 5, 2011) We like using Park 'N Fly garage with the ease of making reservations and the timely shuttle ride to the airport. However, the last three times we have used your parking services, the pick-up time was a 30-45 minute wait. Much too long.
excellent
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2011) Easy to find, quick shuttle to airport, quick pick up back to parking ... will definitely use again!!
parking
Verified Stay Review
(June 1, 2011) Very Nice and friendly drivers and parking attendants...keep it up!!!
YEAH Park N Fly
Verified Stay Review
(May 30, 2011) ON TIME! Door to Door service with NO WAITING! We'll come back!
awesone service
Verified Stay Review
(May 26, 2011) What a great company. The service was great and the drivers were so helpful. The price was excellent aslo and I would use this company again for sure. Would recommend this company to all my family and friends. Thank you. Emer Mancillas
costs
Verified Stay Review
(May 23, 2011) Your more recent increase in daily fee makes shuttle use more competitive for shorter trips. You could offset this by offering lower fees for return users. For example, we have been using your facility for many, many years, but only when the $ cost is less, based upon the length of the trip.
Excellent service
Verified Stay Review
(May 19, 2011) Park'N Fly provided excellent service going to and from the San Diego airport. I highly recommend them.
Parking was easy, my car safe and entire staff friendly
Verified Stay Review
(May 18, 2011) Parking was easy, my car safe and entire staff friendly.
No reservations
Verified Stay Review
(May 17, 2011) We have used the service many times. This is the first time we made a reservation. I will not do that again. I don't see the point. We pulled into the lot across from the garage where we always park. This is where I thought I made a reservation. Found out we had to go across the street and park on the roof. Another couple pulled in behind us at the small outside lot. They were picked up and on their way to the airport before we even got to the roof. We had to wait 7 mins. to get picked up. This is the longest we have ever had to wait. I actually called customer service to find out where the driver was. And it was not busy. I will still use the service but without a reservation and just show up like we always do. It works much better.
Park "N Fly San Diego
Verified Stay Review
(May 15, 2011) I did not like the fact that my credit card was charged a deposit in advance. I also did not like the fact that the price was about $2/day more than other parking lots in the area
parking attendants
Verified Stay Review
(May 12, 2011) The drivers were very efficient and took us to our needed destination. Very pleased.
weekend useage
Verified Stay Review
(May 11, 2011) The facility was clean and convenient. All employees were very polite and helpful. Thank you
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(May 7, 2011) The place was easy to find and access. When I came back from my trip I called to be picked up at the airport after retrieving my baggage. The driver arrived promptly and had a pleasant personality. The rates are reasonable and I will definitely recommend Park 'n Fly to my friends.
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(April 25, 2011) Everything was great. The people were professional. We will use the parking service again.
IMPRESIVE
Verified Stay Review
(April 24, 2011) MY FIRST TIME WITH YOU, 30 SECONDS AFTER I PARK MY CAR THE SHUTTLE WAS THERE TO TAKE US TO THE AIRPORT, ON OUR RETURN THE SHUTTLE WAS THERE AFTER 5 MINS OF WAITING TO TAKE US BACK TO OUR CAR, NICE AND ATTENTIVE DRIVERS, I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT.
Not as good as it used to be
Verified e-mail Review
(April 17, 2011) Park and Ride was a well run company. Park and Fly is considerably worse. I travel alot, and will not use Park and Fly any longer. Wait times are longer, and delivery to your car at lot 5 usually takes about a half hour after pick up rather then 10 minutes. Yesterday a rather limited employee would not honor an advertised discount, since management apparently didn't make him aware of it. The drivers are good, and apologize for the changes management has made. I'm off to a better parking company
Our trip
Verified Stay Review
(April 14, 2011) Our family used Park 'N Fly last week and we were very pleased with your services. This was our first time to not have a ride to the airport and so we were a little worried about trying something new and different. We would definitely use your services again.
wonderful
Verified Stay Review
(March 29, 2011) I traveled for 5 days, it was simple to find the location, and was very impressed by the kindness of the drivers. I came in very late and the driver took me to my car first and waited till I was safetly in my car. Traveling alone, I was very thankful, I was parked on the roof, I worried that i would be all alone, but he waited. very thankful thanks very much.
Easy, Convenient, Fast
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2011) This was my 1st time using this facility. I will use it again. It was easy to reserve; find parking; very convenient with luggage; fast and responsive - great customer service.
great place to park
Verified Stay Review
(March 19, 2011) Safe, easy , and able to leave my car long term with no worries
Second time perfect timing
Verified e-mail Review
(March 12, 2011) Walked off the plane and they are waiting at pickup zone. Three minutes to the car and then home. How awesome is that!
Awesome
Verified e-mail Review
(March 12, 2011) Walked off the plane and they are waiting at pickup zone. Three minutes to the car and then home. How awesome is that!
Parking for a week in the garage
Verified Stay Review
(February 26, 2011) Exellent service. My battery was dead on arrival back in San Diego. Omar jumped it in no time flat, and I was on my way. On exiting the garage, the young woman in the booth applied a discount for AAA members that I would never have thought to ask about. Congratulations, Park 'n Fly, on your wonderful staff. DS
very positive
Verified Stay Review
(February 23, 2011) very positive. people-friendly. cashier-very helpful and professional (I lost my ticket!). pick-up- punctual. will use Park 'N Fly SD again.
fast and secure
Verified Stay Review
(January 29, 2011) Park n' fly parking was great. Even though I almost got lost looking for the lot but it was an issue with the online direction. Otherwise, when I got to the lot, they had a van already waiting and ready to go. Took us to the airport swiftly. And when I came back from the trip, there was already a van waiting that got me back to my car fast and easy. Highly recommeded!
parking lot
Verified Stay Review
(January 11, 2011) Great!
Hassle Free
Verified Stay Review
(November 30, 2010) I had a wonderful experience with Park'N Fly, they made it smooth and easy for us to leave for a week with peace of mind that our car was safe. We didn't even have to call them to come and pick us up when we returned, the driver was already at the Airport when we got our bags and headed across the street to call them. I will tell all my friends that this is the way to go, and I will never again use an airport transportation van or need to ask a friend to drop me off at the airport. A big thanks to the staff at Park'N Fly they were friendly and full of helpful information.
Review
Verified Stay Review
(November 30, 2010) Very good employees
Speedy Service
Verified Stay Review
(November 29, 2010) We were pleased with the service on a very busy Thanksgiving holiday. Even though we were in overflow parking, we were well served.
On-line computer document details very poor
Verified Stay Review
(November 22, 2010) I made a reservation on-line and it seemed to confuse the attendants. The print out was not clear about which lot I was to use, so I wasted time finding the right one, after driving into the wrong one. The pricing was not clear so it took the check-out attendant a few minutes to figure out how much I owed when I left the lot. Parking was fine, shuttle drivers were great, the lot attendants cheerful and helpful, the computer document details were very poor.
They were great!
Verified Stay Review
(November 17, 2010) Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The shuttles pick you up and drop you off right to your car. It was an overall good experience.
Robert loebl
Verified Stay Review
(November 1, 2010) wonderful experience, easy, no fuss no muss