Park 'N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One Reviews

Reviewers' Average Shuttle Wait
Less than 5 minutes
based on 3 reviews
6351 West Century Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
0.9 miles from airport

Sorry, Park 'N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One is not accepting reservations on AboutAirportParking.com.
Make a reservation at a participating lot

Write a Review
The only way to park.
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: 5-10 minutes
(February 21, 2012) great service, very short wait for shuttle
4 stars
Verified Stay Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: No time, shuttle was waiting
(December 3, 2011) Bus driver very courteous. The check in/out process took too long though.
good location
Verified Stay Review
(November 20, 2011) Good location, especially for Southwest. If you can find close enough parking all you have to do is walk across the street to the termimal.
Highly Recommend
Verified e-mail Review
Reviewers' Shuttle Wait: Less than 5 minutes
(October 29, 2011) Great, easy to use service. I was picked up in less than 5 minutes at the lot, and at the airport upon my return. Very nice, helpful driver. I felt like my car was safe. I made a reservation online and got a discount. I'd recommend that. You just need to show your receipt/paperwork to the cashier when you leave the lot. I wasn't clear on how to get the shuttle from the airport back to the lot -- so sharing this helpful hint for others: Upon your return, you go to the baggage claim area, then right outside where the ground transportation is. You cross the street to those medians -- where the shuttle will pick you up. There are several signs/sections where the medians are -- you need to go to the RED section that says Hotel & Courtesy Shuttles.
Awesome service!!!
Verified Stay Review
(August 27, 2011) The service was great but the best part was my driver, he was A+ just a great guy. It felt so comfortable dealing with your company. I highly recommend your compant. THE BEST!!!!!!
Excellent
Verified Stay Review
(July 23, 2011) Excellent service and location. Little pricey but worth it.
Good Job
Verified Stay Review
(April 20, 2011) It was fast and the staff did a great job.
Safe/Secure/Reliable/Professional Service
Verified Stay Review
(April 4, 2011) Clearly Park N Fly is one of the safest, secure, reliable, and professionally staffed airport parking facility in the Western U.S. Our current preference is to drive (two+ hours) from the California central coast to LAX for international flights. Park N Fly's professional competence has reinforced this choice. We will use Park N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One in the future, and recommend it's use to our friends. Regards.
Business Trip Parking3
Verified Stay Review
(March 22, 2011) Excellent location and service.
Our experience
Verified Stay Review
(February 17, 2011) Outstanding! Extremely convenient; however, not inexpensive. Very secure (next to a police station); clean; best courtesy vans at the airport! Drivers were most helpful. All in all, the best in-n-out deal in town. We even commented on the experience when we got home. We will use it every time....be sure to make a reservation online to ensure a space!
Amazingly Helpful
Verified Stay Review
(December 6, 2010) I would like to thank the wonderful two men who wore working the night I came back on Novermber 20th. My Prius had a depleted starter battery. Your staff came to my aid at the very late hour that I returned and gave me a start. They knew how to help with a Prius and were very efficient and reassuring. You can be sure my experience will bring me back. Thank you.
LOST AND FOUND
Verified Stay Review
(September 17, 2010) I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE ON SATURDAY WHEN THE DRIVER DROVE US TO THE AIRPORT MY SON LEFT MY BAG WITH OUR CAMERA AND SUPPLIES ON THE TRAM AND WE CALL AND THEY LEFT IT IN THE FRONT OFFICE. WHEN I GOT BACK ON TUESDAY I WAS ABLE TO PICK IT UP. I AM THANKFUL THAT THE DRIVER WAS KIND ENOUGH TO TURN IT IN TO THE OFFICE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE.
Hassle free experience
Verified Stay Review
(September 10, 2010) Using Park 'N Fly Los Angeles @ Park One made our trip a much easier experience. The drivers are very courteous. One met up with us at our p-spot to pick us up as we were parking. Returning to LAX at 11:30 PM with 2 young children we didn't wait more than a few minutes outside to be picked up. Close to the airport and reasonably priced for a shorter stay.
great
Verified Stay Review
(September 2, 2010) I have used your service two times this month for the first time. Service from the drivers was excellent. It was very easy to use. The only issue I had was exiting and not seeing signs for directions to the freeway (405). The second time I asked the cashier and she gave me very clear directions which is sometimes hard to do!
Great Service
Verified Stay Review
(August 14, 2010) Best Location. Curtious Drivers ensure you can find your ride again and that you are at the right vehicle upon return. There is an appearance of good security which has a positive affect but there is little tangible security. I would not give higher marks to any other LAX lot that I have used and continue with this location.